Allahabad Nagar Nigam Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 31, 2024
Complaints 987

File a complaint to Allahabad Nagar Nigam

Having problems with Allahabad Nagar Nigam?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Allahabad Nagar Nigam customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Allahabad Nagar Nigam reviews & complaints page 12

mohd danish raza
Feb 17, 2022

Clean animal

Address: D 1004 GTB Nagar Kareli Prayagraj PIN : 211016

We are facing many problem regarding street dog .
There are approx 25 street dogs in a small colony of kareli
d block (ridhi sidhi tiraha to albaik shop to luv kush ashram to shabbu tea stall ) . The distance is around half kilometre but street dog so many in different groups.

We really want to get rid of this problem as soon as possible.
Please take action to help our society.
Address : prayagraj,...
Sanjeev.w
Feb 13, 2022

Problem of stray dogs

Address: Mulla Campus Residents Welfare Society, Mulla Campus, Stanley Road

We the citizens of abovementioned location are facing chronic problem of stray dogs in our area. These dogs bite and chase citizens every now and then. We are very much troubled due to these dogs. These dogs barks all over the night so old person are not able take sound sleep. These stray dogs makes whole street dirty and habitual about chasing and biting of residents.
Please send a dog squad in this area to catch dogs....
Shraddha_soni76
Feb 11, 2022

ABOUT garbage collection near Meerapur

Address: Meerapur sbji mandi

In meerapur Sbji mandi there is a huge collection road side . sweepers doesn't do there work properly.they doesn't clean roads and doesn't collect the garbage ..
It smells very bad and disturbed the environment....
avyay upadhyaya
Jan 31, 2022

A dangerous street dog.

Address: Nearest George Town police station

There is a street dog whose color is black and white and is quite dangerous in appearance, which attacks and injures small children walking on the road. And when he takes the pet dogs for a walk on the road, attacks them and also attacks the pet cows and on the calf....
Khushboo Tripathi
Jan 30, 2022

Receiver tank installation

Gaytri nagar near new abedker hostel no ceiver tank yet, not single person from nagar nigam came to resolve the problme please feel free and let me know about the installetion. We are thankful to other facility you provide...
Address: 5/8 EWS,144 BHAGHAMBHARI HOUSING SCHEME,ALLAHAPUR PRAYAGRAH 211006

My water connection is not working since last 40 days and my father visited many times to office, Met with JE but no one responded yet and resolve the issue.
Each times they commit to come for resolution but failed his commitment and no one reached yet.
My family facing big issue due to water Supply issue, Old age parents and children along with ladies all family members compelled to live without water and depend on neighbors.br...
rkpatel.hc
Jan 26, 2022

Mutation in residence name

I beg to say that my residence in 18/B-9 E.W.S Sulem Sarai Awas Yojna. my complaints is name to be changed from Amrit Lal kesarwani to Rajni Patel . I aslo given an application on the date 18.01.2008 and booklet no. 9054 and page no. 50 Nagar Nigam office but no response of my application . I was expected that Nagar Nigam response of my application but nobody given response.

So please kindly name to be changed from Amrit Lal...
Kajal Bharti
Jan 24, 2022

Sewer Tank Installation

This is regarding Sewer tank installation in my area, which is already almost completed in my locality except for my place. I tried to contact Nagar nigam facility they said you can help me connected with thikadaar. He already started working in different location. Thikadaar was telling that he will install the tank but still didn't it's been 15 days he shifted to another location for installation of sewer tank. Please look into it.
Thank...
Mohnishchandra69
Jan 24, 2022

Wild dog attack every one

Address: 117A/16 b, Gali no 1 Ganga Nagar RAJAPUR, Gali no 1 Ganga Nagar RAJAPUr

Wild dog attack every one on road...
Kshitiz26
Jan 23, 2022

Sanitation in my locality

Address: Dandia, allahpur, patel chauraha near deepa guest house.

Dear sir/mam
I am a resident of Dandia allahpur. There is a problem of sanitation near my locality. There is no sweeper available to clean my gully street. There is a garbage collector that collects garbage from people home but what about the street. There are too many dogs in my locality. They ### around everywhere in front of people houses. It's disgusting to step outside the house. There is no one to clean this. Please look...
Bmsinghadvocate
from ALLAHABAD, Uttar Pradesh
Jan 19, 2022

Street Dogs in Astha Society, Hastings Road, Ashok Nagar (Near ND Tahiliani Hospital)

Address: 24/1 A, ASTHA SOCIETY, HASTINGS ROAD ASHOK NAGAR, Prayagraj

Street Dogs (7 in number) in Ashtha Society, Hasting Road, Ashok Nagar (Near ND Tehiliani Hospital) are biting and chasing the persons. Please do the needful at urgent basis....
Kashig
Jan 18, 2022

Name in khasra

Address: Prayagraj

Respected Sir, good morning. I have a small request to you as follows.
There's a house in Shaganj Address is 299/255 ShahGanj, prayagraj. This was the property of My Grandfather late Salim ullah (My mother's father) who was died long time ago . Hence this house belongs to three sons and four daughters (sh.zafar ullah, sh.farhad ullah, sh.iffat ullah, smt.qamar jahan, smt.shahnaz jahan, smt.farrukh jahan and smt. Talat jahan) whom...
Deepika Bhattacharya
Jan 13, 2022

Injury of a street dog

Address: Block C Mehdauri, Teliarganj Near Gandhi Park

There is a street dog in Mehdauri Colony near Gandhi Park, Teliarganj, Prayagraj, who got injured yesterday. He is sobbing from yesterday and is in immense pain. Please help him and treat him as soon as possible....
S.Z.Hussain
Jan 12, 2022

Fuse of street light in Ada Colony neem sarai phase 2

Address: Syed Zulfacare Hussain EWS-491, ADA colony, neem sarai phase 2 prayagraj

Many bulb of street light provided in neem sarai phase 2 prayagraj is not proper working due to fuse. Kindly do the needful action....
Address: SYED Zulfacarr Hussain, EWS-491, Ada Colony neem sarai phase 2 Prayagraj

Sever line provided in ADa Colony, neem sarai phase 2 is totally blocked. Sever line connected in old nala which is already blocked and neat chikana mohalla it is totally broken. It is requested to kindly take necessary action....
Swasthik Uni
Jan 12, 2022

Accidental road

Address: Nyaye Vihar Colony

Hello Sir/Madam,

I complaint earlier as well for the same issue, but unable to receive any updates.

Please fix the road which is completely broken and not remained for public use anymore.
It is next to street cafe which also take to subedarganj and jhalwa.

Urgent action would be much appreciated.

Thank you....
Sagarg1621
Jan 11, 2022

Bad condition of streets and drain.

Address: Sarojini Naidu Marg, Canton, Civil Lines, Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh 211001

I live in Dalel Ka Pura Allahpur near Allahpur post office or Bharat gas. The condition of street in my locality is too much bad. The roads in our locality have not been repaired for a long time. There are pits and ditches on the roads everywhere. The condition of the road becomes all the worst during the rainy season.
Sometimes drains are overflow which make us to walk.

I, therefore, request you to kindly take necessary...
iamsaa
Jan 11, 2022

Illegal dairies in residential area.

A lot of illegal dairies are running in the residential area of Narayanpuram, Prayagraj. These dairy owners leave their cows on roads during the day time which is causing a lot of public nuisance....
Agrawal sparsh
Jan 11, 2022

Takeaway these wild dogs

I am sparsh agrawal from pandariba colony near ABHILASHA CLINIC, there are many steet dogs in my colony, they use to bark whole night and make whole colony dirty by draging thrown waste and they are dangerous also, they use to run behind every vehicle...
ASHWINI KUMAR Lane 26
Jan 11, 2022

Water pipeline leakage in street of Vishnapuri Colony Lane 26

Address: Lane 26, Vishnapuri Colony, Ponghatpul, Bamrauli, Prayagraj

Constant leakage of water from underground water pipeline in Lane No 26 of Vishnapuri Colony leading to wastage of precious drinkable supply of water and accumulation of water posing threat of safety to the commuters as well as providing fertile haven to breeding of dengue mosquitoes.
Kindly expedite repair of the pipeline.
Thanks...

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
  •            
    or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
  •            
    or
Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR