Amitfashion.amazing — Scam,ripoff,lies

Address: QT Vihar Street 9 Near P Chauwk Noida 201301

I have ordered "COMBO OF 3 XTRA PREMIUM SUIT SET" of size L from the aforementioned website on 6th november, 2022. The product I have received are completely wrong in size, colour, quantily, material and type. I have paid Rs 999 by COD(Cash on Delivery) today, 9th november 2022, to a delivery person of Bluedart. While trying to return the defective product, I am not able to find the website. Please help me with this fraud and help me to get back my money.
I have attached all the documents I have about this order :
Link of my order : -https://proudonquality.shop/[protected]/checkouts/85180a[protected]bdf84dbfdbc9...
Yes (8)

Even I am facing same problem!

Mujhe apka ye products nahi chahiye...ap ise return kr k mujhe mere paise wapas kre...ap khud dekhe ki maine order kya kiye or receive kya hua mujhe...

Same has happened with me . I had placed my order on 25th November and I received it on 27th, the product is totally of poor quality and uslesss.
Help me to get my refund

Aishwarya Alishetty's reply, Dec 9, 2022
Did you get your refund?
Help me to get my refund
Please help me also to get my refund this same happened with me as well
Same has happened with me . I had placed my order on 15th March and I received it on 20 March, the product is totally of poor quality and uslesss and second hand used product.
Help me to get my refund

I want my money plz help me

QT Vihar Street 9 Near P Chauwk Noida 201301