Annamalai University Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 28, 2025
Complaints 674

File a complaint to Annamalai University

Having problems with Annamalai University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Annamalai University customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Annamalai University reviews & complaints page 7

Glynis1821
Sep 7, 2021

Address: Annamalai University of Chennai, Annamalai nagar, chidambaram

The disappointed with the Annamalai University of Chennai is very high. My name is Mr. Antony Sebastian. I have completed my B. COM graduation in year 2015, I have been following up with the Annamalai University of Chennai, Annamalai nagar, chidambaram from last 10 months for my duplicate marksheet of first year. Have been sending email to find out about the status, as the requested payment been done. I'm unable to take a step ahead in carrier as well as futher education.

I highly recommend that someone can look into this matter on priority basis.
Annamalai University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Amina Raqeeb
    Sep 7, 2021

Address: ESRA D136B VELLAKADAPARAMBU LANE ,DESHABHIMANI RO, ELAMAKKARA po ,Ernakulam

I have completed my Bsc psychology degree this April 2021 but I havent recieved my Tc
    I want to pursue Msc in this University itself but the last date for enrolling is by the end of September 2021
    I want to somehow get my certificate before that, when U inquired they said they have send the Tc but it hasnt arrived at my address
    Ols help me
    Annamalai University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    My enrolment no is [protected] and J have completed Bsc psychology from Annamalai University

Karthikeyanthangaraj
      Sep 6, 2021

Address: 98, Viswanatha doss nagar, pudukkottai

I joined in annamalai university 3rd august 2021 for lateral entry BCA 2nd year. I have only application number with me. LO has asked me to get my enrollment number through online after a month. I have been trying to get the same through online. But no luck.
      Can someone help me to get the same?
      My Application number is 401630

AruAdi
        Sep 1, 2021

Even after 1 year I didn't receive my TC and Final Degree Certificate. I continuously mail them to all the available mail id they provided. And I again paid the TC fee and Certificate fee.
        I mailed all the details and the screenshot of fees details to all the authority and to the director.
        Still no response from their end, not even a reply.

Now it is going to be more than a year.
        Did u get it?
        AruAdi's [Complaint's author] reply, Sep 8, 2021
        NO, , ,
        No action from university till now.

Sankar Chinnasamy
          Sep 1, 2021

Address: ARAGALUR SALEM

Dear respected sir/ madam
          Yesterday (31/08/2021) I have paid Rs.1950 tuition fess for Second year M.A Tamil through net banking mode. The above mentioned amount is deducted from my HDFC Savings Bank Account, but the tuition fees is not successful.

Four hours later, I have checked the status of payment, it shows that you have to paid Rs. 1950 again. I have paid again Rs. 1950 using credit card and it was successful.

Hereby I request you to kindly check the detail of payment and do the needful.

Also I have given the payment reference number as below:
          [protected]/CITURSEAZYPAY
          Ref. Number:[protected]
          Date: 31/08/2021

Jaya arockia
            Aug 30, 2021

Address: st.Joseph's major seminary Institute of philosophy and theology Naidupet, Khammam, Telangana state India 507 003.

Dear respected sir/ madam
            Today 30/08/2021, I have paid for my tuition fess for third year B.A English . but it is shown that failed but amount (1950) of money has taken from my IOB bank account. Account number is given below, [protected].
            what is the prosiger for the refund of the payment.
            my contact number is : [protected]
            my email id: [protected]@gmail.com

preetha123
              Aug 29, 2021

Address: 06, new colony group house kalavai -post RANIPET - district

NAME : P. PREETHA REG NO: 012D19016P00462 SUB : MA - Tamil i am cleared all subject. But 2nd year marksheet not received. Please send my 2nd year marksheet. And provisional certificate.

nandhugold
                Aug 28, 2021

Address: THE DIRECTOR,DDE ANNAMALAI UNIVERSITY,ANNAMALAI NAGAR-608002,CUDDALORE DT,TAMILNADU

RESPECTED SIR,
                I have cleared BA-TAMIL degree through distance education in[protected] batch. I have not received in third year mark sheet(may 2020). name: vella thangam s, e.no: [protected]

Rakesh2910bhatt
                  Aug 26, 2021

My name is Rakesh Bhatt and my roll number is [protected], the study centre faculty told me to summit fees online to take readmission on my couse to give examination after summiting the fees they told me to contact in University, after contacting university they told me that i can't give examination due to long gap, but if my admission is cancelled why your taking the fees online through same roll number I have summited the money around 5400 now if my admission is cancelled please refund my fees which I summited on 23/Aug/2021.

Reemaa123
                    Aug 24, 2021

I have been waiting for my certificate since a very long time. All what my study centre says is to wait as of the pandemic, certificate will be delayed. I am a student who did my bachelors from Annamalai univeristy, (global-study center) bahrain and completed in the year 2018. All my payments are cleared and have recieved only marksheets of all three years and provision. As of now, i am persuing my Masters and need my certificate for the process. Sending mails to the grienience cell or all other email id's and contacting has been a waste of time since there is no reply. Please do something at the earliest.

Registration number- 011J18204T00111

Vignesh888
                      Aug 23, 2021

I have completed my M.com on 2018, so far I haven't received my certificate.
                      What ever phone number available in their Web site all are useless, either not working or they asked to contact the non working number.
                      Email also same situation either wrong or no reply.

Ashish240688
                        Aug 17, 2021

I have completed PGDHSE Course in the year 2017.
                        Name: Ashish Kumar Rout
                        Reg No:234M17061F00134
                        NIFS VISAKHAPATNAM

BUT NOT RECEIVED MY CERTIFICATE AND MARK SHEET TILL NOW

nand5544
                          Aug 12, 2021

Address: 88.veerachikuppam , kallavi , Uthangarai, Krishnagiri, Tamil nadu .635304

Tution fees paid but not aknolgment recipet not received...

Paru Taneja
                            Aug 12, 2021

All my exam fees has been paid and I cleared my exams few years back. I still haven’t received my provisional certificate and this cannot apply for my degree certificate. No numbers work and no one picks up the calls
                            Same thing happened to me.
                            AruAdi's reply, Sep 1, 2021
                            Same, , , Tc also not received

Jaikisan Gowda
                              Aug 9, 2021

Case Type: Complaint Case-HEENA CHIRANIA

Address: Alliance University Anekal Chandapura

Respected Shiva Ready
                              The whole matter is true Only these All Opposite Gender Spoiling the Country Please Do Verification for Entire Girls Groups History again it’s My request and Please share to all the Department of Police station immediately only
                              Note :-
                              TO
                              The head of Cyber Crime Police
                              Requesting to all Cyber crime police Please take action against all CALL Girls, Blackmailing innocent Male Gender...
                              Sheikafreen
                              Aug 8, 2021

Address: Annamalainagar, Chidambaram, Tamil Nadu.

I have made my examination fee via your payment portal. I couldn't get the acknowledgment for the same
                              Citrus payment reference No. [protected]
                              Aug 8, 2021
                              My complaint not yet resolved
                              Aug 08, 2021
                              Updated by Sheikafreen
                              My complaint not yet resolved

Mary ruba c
                                Aug 5, 2021

Address: 45/17, East Patel Nagar

Ba completed in 2006 (BA economic) have tried many times did not receive the certificate and this is my registered number 006M0616T00907
                                Kindly do the needful Thanking you

RENJITH KK
                                  Aug 4, 2021

Address: The controller, Annamalai University, annamalai nagar. Pin 608002,tamilnadu

I am a *B.Com Marketing Management* student of Annamalai University. I was attended an examination for the Subject *Fundamentals of Marketing* for 2nd year B.Com on 09 April 2021. But now the result is show as I was *ABSENT*.I Mailed soft copy of the written answer script on the same date at which exam was conducted and also sended hard copy of the Written answer script on 10/04/2021 to Annamalai University.

The matter was mailed to [protected]@gmail.com, but no responce on 12/07/2021

Therefore I humbly request you to take necessary steps to correct my result and publish my marks as soon as possible.

Course :B.com MM
                                  Reg no:485M20080P00065
                                  Enroll no: [protected]
                                  Aug 10, 2021
                                  Updated by RENJITH KK
                                  no response from annamalai university
                                  Aug 19, 2021
                                  Updated by RENJITH KK
                                  no response from annmalai university
                                  Sep 09, 2021
                                  Updated by RENJITH KK
                                  NO RESPONCE FROM ANNAMALAI UNIVERSITY STILL SHOWING ABSENT
                                  Sep 20, 2021
                                  Updated by RENJITH KK
                                  no response from Annamalai university
                                  yet not receive any responce from annamalai university ceo

Yogii@91
                                    Aug 1, 2021

Address: Annamalainagar

I have completed my BBA from DDE of annamalai university. I got my result but till now i have not received my mark sheet for both second and FINAL year. I did not get response through phone when i am trying to contact them. I have mentioned my details below please help me to fix this issue.if any fees due from me pls tell me

Name : yogesh bhausaheb khatode
                                    Enrolment No : [protected]
                                    Course : BBA
                                    Email:[protected]@gmail.com
                                    Contact no [protected]

Arthi
                                      Jul 30, 2021

Address: AnnaMalai university, Chidambaram, Tamil Nadu - 608002

Hi Sir/ Madam,

I have made payment of Rs 800 for admission of B pharm but after the payment there was few documents submissions which was displayed only after payment was done and I was not able to upload the documents because the Annamalai University website was completely down and i was not able to upload the documents before the last date and now neither i got my money back nor an admission. So please requesting for the refund of my registration fee of Rs 800
                                      Please find the image of payment

Refund of Registration fee - Comment #3869329 - Image #0