Astrologer D K Shastri — DK shastri from delhi ajmer cheap fraud

Website: vashikaranforlover.com/vashikaran-specialist-best-astrologer-in-delhi.html

He's a huge fraud whom if you once call by mistake and won't contact again, he'll keep messaging to get your work done. He called me and said he'll do my work else he'll return my money.I wasn't willing to pay much and after much bargaining i paid him some amount. After that he's been avoiding my calls. Some or the other person picked calls initially and said shastri is busy. After 2 3 days they stopped taking my calls. Even if i call from different numbers he cuts once he knows who's calling.
His number: [protected]
Account number: [protected]
Account name: karan sharma
Bank: punjab national bank
His website: http://vashikaranforlover.com/vashikaran-specialist-best-astrologer-in-delhi.htm...

He's a cheap fraud. Beware of him. Punish him. He deserves the worst things in the world. He used to talk so sweet and promised on his skills that if work is not done he'll return all my money . He even told me if work is not done there's a bhrigu sanstha in ajmer that may take back his astrology certificate. If there's actually any such group please let me know. This person should be stopped from looting others money.

This is wrong ... i contacted shastri ji few weeks ago and he took 5 dayss ... now my work is done without any special efforts ... i dont think he can do this type of things .. god bless shastri ji ... and i dont know about you thats why your work in not done ...
+91-[protected]love-problem-solution-baba-ji-ni-uk

He is a fraud simply he will tell should do that Pooja this Pooja after 5th day u can see a result but it's all lie he won't do any Pooja and though he won't receive any call on 5th day simply he will tell and simply he will take money from us... please don't believe in this definitely u will get cheated from them...he is unfit to take 1star too

Astrologer D K Shastri