Fraud ..they look money but no developing
Dear Mr. Rajnikanth, sorry to know about the situation you are facing. Foremost, we respect and appreciate that you are a part of AVM Customers Family. Definitely you will be getting your "Patta Pass Books" wich were delayed due to some govt. technical problem and regarding the plantation we will develop as per agreed terms when making the deal. Apologize for the delay in plantation as the work will shift from other ventures to this, will happen very soon. But, it is false that you have provided an extra 2, 00, 000/- rupees to the company towards plantation!!! Our staff had been out of station due to some personal problems that's why they were not able to attend calls apart from that there is no issue. But, we would like to inform you if you have any issue you can walkin to our office premises or you can reach us on [protected]@avmventures.com for immediate resolution of any issue.
Further, we would like to add if you don't want land we will take it back and will repay the amount as per todays value! But, dont post any silly fake issues online we have a good customer base will strive to serve them better service!
Appreciate your cooperation.
AVM Ventures
Venture
Further, we would like to add if you don't want land we will take it back and will repay the amount as per todays value! But, dont post any silly fake issues online we have a good customer base will strive to serve them better service!
Appreciate your cooperation.
AVM Ventures
Venture
coolkingpin1234's reply, Sep 4, 2018
what is the land value as on today
"Silly fake issues" ? Are you kidding. Let's see how fast you resolve the issue. The land rate was Rs.13 lakhs per acre and you took Rs. 14 lakhs to include plantation. That is one lakh per acre extra for two acres.
I am visiting the site next week. Call me as you already have my number and we will meet at the site to see the progress.
Dear AVM Ventures (RMK Projects)
I too bought land in the same project and facing the same problem.
I am glad you have good customer base and I wish it grows by ten times.
But do not call "Silly Fake Issues" when a customer raises an issue, instead try to resolve it.
Last time I spoke to Ravi was around November 2017 and he mentioned the plantation will be done by the end of that month. Due to some unfortunate events in my family, I did not call him after that. At the same time there was no correspondence from RMK Projects too about the status of project.
I remember sending the List of trees and and type of trees to be planted in the Lot around August/September to RAvi when he informed he was about to purchase the plants?...And till now there is no plantation done..
As we are recovering from the tragedy in the family, I Called RAvi and Sai yesterday to know about the statusof the project and there was no answer or Call back from them. I do not understand the problem in picking up the call and letting us know I am out of station, today is my week off, today is my day off etx if you really are not on duty. Not attending the call itself gives an impression of escapism from the problem..
And yes I did pay 13L for the Land and 1L for the Plantation, I wanted to hold the final amount till the plantation is done, but I didn't Ravi Promised work will commence right away. If I remember correctly I paid the money about 15 months before the registration was done. Even at that time, technical issues were quoted for delay in registration.
Anyway, call me to schedule the site visit to see the progress and discuss to resolve the issue.
Rajashekhar Rapolu
I too bought land in the same project and facing the same problem.
I am glad you have good customer base and I wish it grows by ten times.
But do not call "Silly Fake Issues" when a customer raises an issue, instead try to resolve it.
Last time I spoke to Ravi was around November 2017 and he mentioned the plantation will be done by the end of that month. Due to some unfortunate events in my family, I did not call him after that. At the same time there was no correspondence from RMK Projects too about the status of project.
I remember sending the List of trees and and type of trees to be planted in the Lot around August/September to RAvi when he informed he was about to purchase the plants?...And till now there is no plantation done..
As we are recovering from the tragedy in the family, I Called RAvi and Sai yesterday to know about the statusof the project and there was no answer or Call back from them. I do not understand the problem in picking up the call and letting us know I am out of station, today is my week off, today is my day off etx if you really are not on duty. Not attending the call itself gives an impression of escapism from the problem..
And yes I did pay 13L for the Land and 1L for the Plantation, I wanted to hold the final amount till the plantation is done, but I didn't Ravi Promised work will commence right away. If I remember correctly I paid the money about 15 months before the registration was done. Even at that time, technical issues were quoted for delay in registration.
Anyway, call me to schedule the site visit to see the progress and discuss to resolve the issue.
Rajashekhar Rapolu
Prasad M Mallikarjuna's reply, Jun 17, 2022
This the same issue with this company. They keep changing names and phone numbers. Please RMK/ AVM projects don't do this it will bite you back. In this age, being genuine is the real success and have peaceful life. I am sure you ( Madhu) want to live a peaceful life.
I think we need to come together and connect personally to solve the issue. There might be many people life us.
Please read it as "like us"
Correction 1.5 months
good information
keep continue post
Had similar experience with AVM Ventures. Do not trust these people, especially Ravi and Madhu.
Start of September and still no plantations or passbooks.
Every time the same response, will be done in 2 weeks. Have been hearing it since 1 year.
Another month gone, still no updates or work done
It was back in in March, HR people at RMK replied to our comment alleging we are making silly fake issues.
Dear HR at RMK, does it still look like silly to you people, that the work is not started yet.
Not able to understand why you cant do the work you promised, for which you already took the money.
Rainy season is gone and still no sight of plantation work...
Dear HR at RMK, does it still look like silly to you people, that the work is not started yet.
Not able to understand why you cant do the work you promised, for which you already took the money.
Rainy season is gone and still no sight of plantation work...
Bought 1 acres of land in AVM Ventures project vasthu bhoomi at 2018 now the price is Doble nice developements
Thanku You AVM Ventures
Worst company and they keep starting new project every month without completing the existing projects.
It very said That AVM Ventures fail to prove to be reliable in their words and in their actions as when they promise to be true. But very active in collections of amount from their innocent customers when asked about the progress of the land they involved in selling they give an excuses to escape from the situation as their aim is to collect the money and forget about the responsibility and move on with new projects. Hatsoff to such people it is a common decease and greed to earn money by hook or crook where you become an animal.
I am one of their victims of their sweet talks.
Avm Ventures
Hyderabad
Andhra Pradesh