Axiom Softech Pvt Ltd / Softech Solutions — Fraud / fake company

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440022

Axiom softech or softech solutions is cheating us students. We need jobs for which we join them but there is nothing only they do timepass and apply there own rules. They just said read from an internet or google it, no single professional teacher is there, they said we will do all c, cpp, java,.Net in 6 months but after c, cpp they show there colors, now no one is there for technology, now they give high end projects on c cpp and just doing timepass for seminars. At the time of admissions they said we have tie-ups n all.. But not a single company is tie up with them. They give all fake interview calls. Their own people take interviews. All fake interviews. Faculty is hopeless. Never comes on time. We learnt same thing in college only. I dont know why they charge soo much fee of rs.35000 and give zero"0" output. Axiom softech is top level cheaters!!!
If we want google then why should we join you, at home we will learn, not a single professional teacher is there.. All are. Just hopeless. They know nothing, they just take your rs. 35000 under they name of "internship" and certificate which is fully timepass.
I recommend to all "don't join or don't do any kind of project from axiom softech"
All the videos and images are fake, they create the scene and record and upload, that is fake, all are there own members.

9 Comments

Fake company and Fake promises Administration is too bad under Rajendra madankar no sense what to talk as well as all developer over there who are part of the company they cheat by taking 25K in term of internship doesnot provide any technical training does all timepass by doing seminaar. Once u been allocated a project over there then all the time there is time pass.I suggest to whomever it may concern please dont join this company.

“Axiom Softech Pvt. Ltd.” is legal register company under act 1961. The CIN (Corporate Identification Number) of the company is U72300MH2015PTC270316. To know all credentials about “Axiom Softech Pvt. Ltd.” you can search by CIN no mentioned above. No any such researcher are exist by the name of Mr. Avi Rathor. In our organization. He is just trying to defame “Axiom Softech Pvt. Ltd.” for his personal benefit.
We are going to take legal action against Mr. Avi Rathor.
Further if anyone want to know legalization about Axiom Softech Pvt. Ltd. kindly contact Administrative department.
Here is our company website URL and employee profile details. http://www.axiomsoftindia.com, http://www.axiomsoftindia.com/profile.php
Here are few more links about events and workshops which shows that even colleges are appreciate our thought process.
Kindly follow links given bellow.

AXIOM SOFTECH COMPANY INTRODUCTION
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1TolF9sv1Ps

TECHNICAL WORKSHOP ON MOBI-CLOUD
COLLEGE NAME YOUTUBE LINKS
GEC Chandrapur https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=71i1qjie2Cg

BDCE Wardha https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yOe64Q39_YY

Raisoni Autonomous Nagpur https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oCQhrv-mAo4

TECHNICAL WORKSHOP ON NETWORK SECURITY
PBCOE Nagpur https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Nkxp9LucW_M
TGPCE Nagpur http://www.axiomsoftindia.com/internet_security_workshop.php

ANDROID WORKSHOP AT AXIOM SOFTECH
http://www.axiomsoftindia.com/android_workshop.php

SUMMER WORKSHOP AT AXIOM SOFTECH
http://www.axiomsoftindia.com/workshop.php

INDUSTRIAL VISITS AT AXIOM SOFTECH PVT. LTD.

PCE Nagpur https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Aa8Uoww1ZvA

Anjuman College Of Engineering Nagpur https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZPcAI_jVh7k

Smt. Rajshree Mulak Nagpur https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HgmlhlFTNHU

KDK Polytechnic Nagpur http://www.axiomsoftindia.com/kdk_poly_IV.php
YCCE Nagpur ttp://www.axiomsoftindia.com/ycc.php
Datta Meghe Wardha http://www.axiomsoftindia.com/datta_meghe.php
Datta Mehge Nagpur http://www.axiomsoftindia.com/datta_meghe%28engg2%29.php

DIRECTOR’S MEDIA INTERACTION
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kp8hEAHGYF4

HVPM POOL CAMPUS DRIVE
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uLW6QQEYYvg
If Mr. Avi rathor have any problems of services offered by Axiom Softech Pvt. Ltd. then he should report it to their admin first kindly show us the proof to them that you are a client and you have such problems.
You can not decide companies culture, system, rules and regulation . They are services provider and they establish their brand due to that only .No company will plan the strategy to cheat a client and why they will, if they are legal and eligible to offer the services. I am having a question on client legalities also.
Defaming any companies name and try to spoil their public image on internet or personally is a cowardliness. I am sure this approach of competitor don't work. I will advise to have quality strategy to compite with services offered not by spreading such rumors.
I wish all the best to Axiom Softech Pvt Ltd for his value added services towards client ...
If any one want to read real feedback of services offered by Axiom Softech Pvt. Ltd. visit to link

http://www.axiomsoftindia.com/feedback.php
agree to Mr. Avi rathor. Axiom softech is just cheating us students. They said they will provide industrial training along with job placement 100% ..but there is no placement they providing.They said company have tieup with 40 plus company.that all false. They took 25000 for just c, CPp very little java. I suggest not to join here for internship at least.fake company..fake ppl.fake promises.please don't waste your money to join here.
Agree to Mr. Avi. Axiom softech is just cheating us students. They said they will provide industrial training along with job placement 100% but there is no placement they dont provide any placement ..they said they have company tie up with 40 plus company but all that are fake..they just use the MNC name for their own benefit ..they took 25000 for just c, cpp and basic java which was incomplete.. I strongly suggest not to join axiom softech for internship or else..it fake company..fake people..fake promises ..dont waste your money here..and that atul and raj showing their attitude and under the name of MNC placement the took admission ..which is fake..and the feedback also taken under pressure..they just mail to all o[censored]s and forcefully take feedback and just upload it on their site. all feedback are fake..
Hopeless...these guys are really cheating with students. Atul & Raj has no sense to talk to students...full time pass no faculty...no jobs...the do fake promises only...by the way axiom is only registered company at ROC but actully they provide only training...every software company has their product...axiom does not have any...in the name of company & internship they are misguiding youngsters...
Axiom softech give me offer letter for company and giving me free traning and after that their will be a job and no payment will be given up to traning period...so please gove me any suggestion should i join ot not...????
axiom softech pvt ltd give us placement and give us alot of opportunity to groom yourself in all the technology(like java, net, android, php, matlab, ns2).and this company give us good training as compare to any other company.And from our batch everyone got place in MNC's companys like RNR datalex, micropro, technomile, ebix for development and for testing as well and so many.
and for others just ignore that above comments because axiom softech pvt ltd is way better than any other company and having good culture, good professional ethics.
@amit behere just join this company it gives you alot of opportunity.

Axiom Softech Pvt Ltd / Softech Solutions
    Nagpur, Maharashtra

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
    •            
      or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
    •            
      or
    Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR