Bajaj Finance Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 17, 2025
Complaints 4639

File a complaint to Bajaj Finance

Having problems with Bajaj Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finance customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finance reviews & complaints page 6

Saillesh24
Apr 12, 2023

Address: Wakadewadi, Pune

I am existing customer of Bajaj Hosuing Finane. They have availaed me Home Loan and Top Up loan in Feb 2019. When Rate of Interest was low then upon request for revision, they denied repeatedly but now they increased it for multiple times.

Whenever they revised ROI, complained about it like why it was not revised then when ROI was pretty low.

No one was able to anser and closed all requests without providing proper information.

I asked for below details in SR: SR92541528

Can you please let me know why Rate has been increased again? Can you also confirm if my Loan comes under Flexible or Fixed norms?

If it comes under Flexible then why ROI was not changed during last 2 years whe ROI was pretty low??

Please provide me:

1. Terms and conditions for my both loans.
2. My Loan type : Fixed / Variable(Flexi).

So they are looting customer money. They ahve increased tenture for longer period which is another big consern. Same way they are looting all customers so please look into this matter.

Husain1020
    Apr 12, 2023

Respected Sir/Ma'am
    Bajaj finance deducted rs 999 from my account without any reason plz help me get my payment back merit Thankyou

My Name is Husain Alauddin Chaudhary
    My Mobile Number Is [protected]
    My Email Id Is [protected]@gmail.com

Amount Deduction Date: 11/04/2023
    Transection Ref/No NACHDD[protected]
    My Account Last Four Digit XXXXXX6477

Nevatha
      Apr 6, 2023

I have debited of my account of rs 117/- for no reason..this Bajaj is fraud company giving loan and detecting after many years .. please resolve this issue

karthikeyan Advocate
        Mar 25, 2023

நான் மேற்கண்ட முகவரியில் எனது குடுபத்துடன் வசீத்து வருகிறேன் இன்று காலை பஜாஜ் ஃபைனான்ஸ் கம்பெனியில் இருந்து ஒரு கால் [protected] என்ற என்னில் இருந்து கால் வந்தது பெயர் ISHAC என்றும் அவர் என்னை எனது தொடர்பு என்னில் தொடர்பு கொண்டவர் எந்த வித RBI ஒழுங்குவிதிகள் எதையும் கடைபிடிக்காமல் என்னை மிகவும் கேவலமாகவும், கீழ்தரமாகவும் பேசிஉள்ளார். நான் மரியாதையாக பேசவேண்டும் என்று சொன்னதற்க்கு நீங்கள் எங்கவேணும்னாலும் போய்க்கொள்ளுங்கள் என்றும் உங்களால் பணமும் கட்ட முடியாது வேற எங்கயும் போக முடியாது என்ற தோரணையில் மிரட்டுகிறார் ஆகவே அய்யா அவர்கள் ISHAC என்பவரை அழைத்து என்னை அவதூறாக பேசிய அவரை உரிய நடவடிக்கை எடுக்கும்படி தாழ்மையுடன் கேட்டு கொள்கிறேன்.

navarihtak
          Mar 24, 2023

HI Sir/Madam,

I am still continuously getting calls. Today I get so frustrated because I got call from this number [protected] and I told I am already request for DND service why are you calling a again and again, He said it is not out problem better you can switch off your mobile and remove the sim. Is the way you guys handle the customer ? .

Call details :

[protected] - date[protected]
          [protected] - two time 15/3/2023 and 21/03/2023
          [protected] - two time 10/3/2023 and 11/03/2023

Clarice Arunkumar
            Mar 24, 2023

I have bought electronic appliances with 0% emi interest and completed all my settlement in regular period. But through my bank account each year they are deducting Rs.117 from oct 2020 to Oct 2022 which means for past 3 years. It's completely a true offense even deducting after the proper settlement.

Sathyaalexraja
              Mar 23, 2023

Address: 7/54, AMARAVATHI SALAI VILLAGE , PILLAPALAYAM POST , MUSIRY TALUK , TRICHY DIST, 621210

I have purchased a mobile, loan id: T51ERFJG703980. But ecom cpp telebinding has activated, id : T51ETRJI439593. It has been made without my consent. Please deactivate the ecom cpp telebinding before my installment date.
              Please resolve the complaint before April 2. Because the above mentioned date is emi date.
              I hope that you will satisfy me.

RajuGundger
                from Hubli, Karnataka
                Mar 23, 2023

Loan Against Bharti Axa Life Insurance

Address: Behind Commerce College Hibli

Hello sir

2 days back I got a call from pune Bajaj Fin Serv office, and l have loan offer against insurance and I should buy from Bharti Axa insurance and I will be given loan of Rupees 5, 00, 000=00 at 0% interest, and the premium will be 10% of the policy per year, and the tenner is of 10years is this OFFER REALLY RUNNING IN BAJAJ?? my contact number is [protected] plz contact my as soon as possible

Details...
                SaurabhJSau
                Mar 22, 2023

Address: Bajaj finance, Mumbai

I would like to bring to your knowledge that BAJAJ FINANCE collection team has been duly informed about my financial situation, the reasons as to why the loan emi payment are delayed or unpaid currently. However, the agents are not amenable to my submissions and are persistently calling me out odd hours and are being abusive on such calls. They are paying visits to my house without any prior information and harassing me and my family, especially female members with such actions and threatening them by unusual speeches.

Please stop such nuisance and provide a way out because I am already in deep trouble.

tanvi bhati
                  Mar 20, 2023

Undue harassment from bajaj team

I would like to bring to your knowledge that BAJAJ FINANCE collection team has been duly informed about my financial situation, the reasons as to why the loan emi payment are delayed at my end. However, your agents are not amenable to my submissions and are persistently calling me at odd hours and are being abusive on such calls. They are paying visits to my house without any prior information and harassing me and my family with such actions....
                  +7 photos
                  RivuAd
                  from Howrah, West Bengal
                  Mar 17, 2023

I dont understand why this sudden debit inspite of all dues and emi's being cleared 2 years back. I have not used my emi card since 2021, then why is this sudden cancellation ? Is this sort of a charge for owing a bajaj emi card ? If not then kindly refund me Rs.117 !

Sarona K k
                    Mar 16, 2023

My account has been debited Rs. 117 from dECS-BAJAJ CONSUMER FINAN/TPSL . There is no pending loan on my end. I need an immediate action to be taken to refund money. Money has been debited without any consent. Very disappointed.

wanmi
                      from Guskhara, West Bengal
                      Mar 15, 2023

On 14/03/2023 I noticed that in my SBI account statement Rs. 117/- was debited towards CMP mandate Bajaj finance.
                      As I have already clear all the emi for the last 15 months or more and no dues is pending.
                      So kindly refund the 117/- to my account.
                      With Regards WDS Tiewla

mandar d
                        Mar 15, 2023

Total harassment by marketing folks from
                        Bajaj Finance. Getting calls at least 3 time in a day. Instead of repeated requests of not calling me they still continue to trouble me. Please stop this non sense.

Vivekskd
                          from Pattukkottai, Tamil Nadu
                          Mar 15, 2023

Refund my money

Address: 137/52,santhankadu,pattukkottai

I noticed that in my sbi account statement rs 117/- was debited towards cmp mandate bajaj finance. Without my concern how did they deducted the money from my account. I have no dues with them and Clear all the EMI long time back.

It is to be noted that I have no EMI Card and I have never applied for any EMI card and even if it is issued I have never received it till now. So, I need my money be refunded....
                          Sonia Colin Santhwan
                          Mar 13, 2023

Loan amount

Maine 2018 Maine Bajaj finance se ek personal loan Liya Tha 5lacs ka for 5 year means 60 months my EMI is 13817rs per month now i have paid 6lacs 63 thousand 2 hundred 16 Rs. if i asked them how much amount rest is, they told me 3 lacs you need to pay. in logo ne 60-month ke 68-month kar diye pata nahi kaise, meri sirf 2 emi pending hai but ye Baki ke extra month kaha se lag gaye. Please help me in this case....
                          @
                          @@SHINDE@@
                          Mar 12, 2023

Address: Sai Jyot Park Nakhate Vasti Rahatani Pimpri pune -411017

I noticed that in my sbi account statement.
                          My money deduction from my sbi bank account by bajaj finance of Rs 117, saying cmp mandate debit.on dated 16-Jan-2023
                          I would like to put that in fraudulent transaction by bajaj Finance .
                          I demand an answer, i used bajaj services and i repaid all of them and closed everything 5 years ago
                          I wonder how many times bajaj has debited this amount from my bank.
                          If no answer, i would like to file a legal complaint against bajaj finance

Address: Bajaj Finance Limited, Akurdi, Pune – 411035 Ph Number: 020 7157-6403

Sir, I had taken a vehicle loan from Bajaj Finance Ltd. whose EMI is Rs.3983 and the due date is 3rd of every month. The applicant paid the EMI through UPI payment on February 28, 3 days before the due date of this month, which was March 3, despite which Bajaj company has imposed a penalty of Rs 531 on me. The loss is happening. Before the due date, SMS and link to pay EMI comes to the applicant by Bajaj company. I made the online payment...
                            vedant kapil
                            Mar 3, 2023

Im getting calls on a regular basis, and i dont remeber signing up for it. Its very irritating getting spam calls at any time of the day. Kindly stop calling me as im not interested in any of your services.

Nageshwar G
                              Feb 28, 2023

Again I am getting unwanted calls from Bajaj finance. Plz stop calling me