Last updated Mar 4, 2024
Complaints 968

File a complaint to Bangalore University

Having problems with Bangalore University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bangalore University customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Bangalore University reviews & complaints page 33

Adithya Shravan Tmas
Jul 18, 2018

cost methods (cm)

Address: 560098

Dear sir or madam i am a student my name is T.M.ADITHYA SHRAVAN And more over i have done good at my 5th sem examination but bangalore university valutors failed me in 2 subjects i applied for revaluation but i got 1 subject passed and other subject as no change but i have that confidence that still 12 marks to get at that paper and i am having photocopy please help me...
cheekatimalla Nagaraju
Jul 17, 2018

according to my diploma certificates am not receiving certificates from my college age

Iam Nagaraj and diplama student (EEE) At govt college and i was done my 2 years diplama regularly and passed remaining 1 year was am upsent to college due to few resons and that to i taken permision from colege and i wrote exams finaly i was passed, now i need certificates for my job i went to collegefor my certifiacate but they saying wont give cerfictes beacuse ur not regular student and i wont give open certificate also (if you came regularly...
Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560020

But it's been 4 months still they didn't updated photo copy, I wrote well but they gave 7 marks in financial accounting of 1 sem i don't know how in accounts there is marks for coloumn n steps ..I wrote this on third semester but still didn't got revaluation results and at least photo copy too so please update this sir
I don't know what to do parents are scolding me please do something and leave results soon please sir...
Anushka Iyer
Jul 13, 2018

subject

Oxford College of Engineering Bangalore is not taking actions against students who do not attempt external exams and are considered absent. They must inform parents via call and sms about the absency of the student during exams. Please take strict actions against student who do not go to college regular and are taking absency during external 80 marks final exams. It is a humble request to Bangalore University & VTU to take strict actions....
Harshgolu
Jul 3, 2018

still not received convocation certificate science exam got cleared in june 2017

I still not received my convocation certificate since o cleared my exam in 2017 got all marks card but still not received my convocation certificate since it's been one year if we will ask them they say wait for one more year yes this is our great government university the bangalore university who is competing with other universities who prove all certificate on time but bangalore university keep your money for one year earn good return on...
Yuvaraj's Yuvaraj
Dec 11, 2020

Permission to clear exam

Address: Kengeri

I am 2010 batch i have 2 baclog please provide one chance to clear it

[protected]@gmail.com...
Gajendra Basavaraju
Jun 21, 2018

revaluation result of bsc 5th semester nov/dec 2017

It's been 3 months from applying for revaluation of 5th semester examination but revaluation result not announced
I thought to do msc so please announce the results asap
Some said the results of revaluation announce with 6th semester results but without any official announcement how can anyone accept those myths
But anyway of you announce the revaluation result before the 6th semester results it will be helpful for us...
nirmalamt
Jun 19, 2018

awaiting pg results of 2014 (one time permission to failed students in 2013)

Address: 560047

My name is nirmala m t and i am waiting for the results of pg organic chemistry last written in the year 2013-14. My register number is 05bksc1009. Though i am 2005 batch student i wrote this exam after bu announcing one time permission in the year 2013.

I am unable to track results neither from the college (Nmkrv) i studied nor from the university directly....
sandy74
Jun 20, 2018

clearing the arrears in b.sc

Address: 560001

I am a student of Government science college, Bangalore, I belong to[protected] batch, I have one arrears in final B.Sc, need to complete this one subject, Now i am working in Vellore, due to job commitments i am unable to complete the arrears, i need to complete my B.Sc degree at any cost, Been an old student I am not getting proper response and guidance to complete my graduation or please provide any alternate solution to get my degree,...
email.srinuseenu
Jun 11, 2018

bangalore university revaluation result announcement

Address: 560078

As i am student of BES evening college in BA. I have applied for revaluation for english subject of 3rd sem, result's have been declared but still i have not got the result from the website. I am requesting you to publish my results. Further details of the revaluation have been attached. I hope you will solve my problem as earlier as you can...
My reg no: 12cea60040
Code of the subject engc4s...
meme36
Jun 4, 2018

bcom 5th semester nov/dec 2017 revaluation results

Requested sir,
Please declare the revaluation results as soon as possible. I had applied for revaluation paper of bcom 5th sem and by now we have completed our 6th sem exams also, but still the revaluation results are still not declared. It's been 3 months now. The students are in anxiety, please resolve the matter. Also would i request you not to fail any student in the final year, for 4 or 5 marks the students miss a whole year....
Rishikesh Sahoo
May 26, 2018

rescheduling of exam

Address: Balasore, Odisha, 756032

If you are rescheduling the exams date then make it short, why reschedule in 13th june just make the exams as soon as possible! All have their own issues in life but this is hell every time they do the same, next time just make it simple i[censored] reschedule the exams then just pay the ticket fare of students it is as simple as that! Think about this and solve this problem asap!...
Nnkur1999
May 25, 2018

rescheduling exam while the exams are on.

Address: 560100

Bangalore university has continuously kept changing the exams date.. And this time they have chaged the dates while are exams are on. They could not provide us with graph sheets so why do they bother to change the dates anyways, they are so careless. This is intolerable and very frustrating for students. Please kindly look into and help. Help to develope.
Thank you....
Aakash rah
May 25, 2018

rescheduling exams during the exams are on

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560100

Bangalore university have relentlessly kept rescheduling our exams while the exams are on.. They do not understand the minds of the students.. Today (25/05/18) we had maths exam and the exam center where we had to write they did not provide us with graph papers... If they can not provide what is needed anyway, why do they have to bother of rescheduling the exams date.. This is very wrong.. Please think, introspect and take action... Help...
epic explorer
May 25, 2018

rescheduling of examination dates

Respected officials

As a student of a college under bangalore university, i want bring a notice to the point that the exam on 28th of may 2018 has been rescheduled to 13th june 2018 and this has happened while we have started with our exams and are going to get over soon. I just want to bring a notice from many student's perspective that we are have come from various parts of india to this reputed organization and we expect...
Ritik Giri
May 25, 2018

exams postponed

Address: 560049

Whyy?? I dont have money to book my flight again. I booked already. 28 th exam on 7 th!! What's this logic?? Please don't postpone the exam otherwise postpone it to 1 st june. I booked my flight for 2nd.. Please respond asap. Why don't colleges first think about students then take actions. No customer satisfaction, just aiming for profit. I am a garden city college student who is not at all satisfied with their non sense decisions. They know...
Sandeep Saiman
Apr 24, 2018

photograph misprinted by other student photo on marks card

Address: 560037

My name is sandeep saiman, i studied in aims college peenya, jalahalli cross. I got admission through pgcet in the college. 1st semester and 2nd semester marks card were collected by me at a time. I saw there was some one else photo printed on the marks card. I got a dd as told by college on the name of finance officer bangalore university and submitted along my photograph. During same time bu was collecting the marks...
Krish0078884
Apr 19, 2018

will the examination fee portal be open for backlog students 2012 batch

Address: 560015

Hi, i somehow missed to pay the examination fees for the 2nd and 6th-semester backlog exam, when i had a asked the college authorities they replied telling the portal has been closed, this is my last attempt can you please guide me what is to be done on this i just have 1 month for the examination to start.
I would like to know where do i go pay the examination fees so that i clear my backlogs. Please help...
Saviour 0501
Apr 14, 2018

send messages here to get your result issues solved

Hi frnds,

This consumer complaint is utter waste, not even one complaint is solved just a message saying your complaint has been registered, that's it after that no response no use wasting your time typing your problems here, to get your result issues solved go to this page

Click below link

https://www.facebook.com/Banglore-University-Alerts-and-Grievance-[protected]/.....
Nabamita2010
Apr 9, 2018

misplaced my convocation certificate

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560016

I lost my degree convocation certificate please help me out of this.. My name is nabamita das. I am unable to apply for any higher position job.. I am 2005 passed out from garden city college bangalore university.. I completed my graduation in b. Sc fad (Fashion and apperal design).
Please help me as soon as possible where, when and how i ll apply or get it back.

Nabamita...