I am waiting for your comment
Respected Sir/Madam,
Myself PRABEETH M S (Reg No : 11Y9C11030) i was a B.com student of St. Aloysius Degree College of batch 2014, I had completed my graduation n received all the marks cards & convocation certificate as well but i have not yet received the consolidate marks card yet, So i kindly request you to do the needful
E-Mail Id : [protected]@gmail.com
Thanks & Regards :
PRABEETH M S
Myself PRABEETH M S (Reg No : 11Y9C11030) i was a B.com student of St. Aloysius Degree College of batch 2014, I had completed my graduation n received all the marks cards & convocation certificate as well but i have not yet received the consolidate marks card yet, So i kindly request you to do the needful
Thanks & Regards :
PRABEETH M S
Respected Sir/Madam
My self Divyashree H A, Reg. No. 19G2D14028
I can't get my biological science theory marks of 3rd semester of B.Ed[protected].
And I only get my 1st and 2nd semester marks.
Please help and guide me about this problem.
I need consolidate marks also to apply CET EXAM of 6th to 8th grade..
My self Divyashree H A, Reg. No. 19G2D14028
I can't get my biological science theory marks of 3rd semester of B.Ed[protected].
And I only get my 1st and 2nd semester marks.
Please help and guide me about this problem.
I need consolidate marks also to apply CET EXAM of 6th to 8th grade..
Respected Sir/Madam,
Myself HEMALATHA V (Reg No : 05FXC01397) i was a B.com student of Bangalore University (Correspondance Course) of batch 2006, I had completed my graduation n received all the marks cards as well but i have not yet received the Convocation & consolidate marks card yet, So i kindly request you to do the needful. now i want to join MBA course... pl. do neeful
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
11%
+91 80 2296 1172
Bangalore University Rd, Gnana Bharathi, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560056