The Bharathbpay Manager
From
Puuturaju. C N
Nagadevanahalli
Subject : From my SBI saving a/c -----‐------'181 Rs. 30000/-by mistake amt got transferred to another person
Dear,
I putturaju C N having a/c in SBI bank[protected], Today, by mistake I had transferred 30000/- through Google pay to some other person transaction I'd[protected] Bharat pe merchant .Now I would to know customer phone no or address . Pls look into this matter and reverse the amount to my above mentioned a/c. I have attached my bank statement also .
Kindly do the needful
Thanking you my no [protected]
The Bharathbpay Manager
From
Puuturaju. C N
Nagadevanahalli
Subject : From my SBI saving a/c -----‐------'181 Rs. 30000/-by mistake amt got transferred to another person
Dear,
I putturaju C N having a/c in SBI bank[protected], Today, by mistake I had transferred 30000/- through Google pay to some other person transaction I'd[protected] Bharat pe merchant .Now I would to know customer phone no or address . Pls look into this matter and reverse the amount to my above mentioned a/c. I have attached my bank statement also .
Kindly do the needful
Thanking you my no [protected]
Respond me pls
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
5%
First Of All The Email You Submitted Is Not Clear its Like [Protected]@bharatpe.com And Secondly When I Emailed Bharat-Pe Support At Their Email With All The Proofs They Said That They Can't Help Me As The Transactions Are Not Hold-ed By Them It Is Immediately Processed I Am Just Requesting That At-Least Provide Me Any Info About Merchant Or Contact Merchant From Your Side And Inform Him About That Please Help Sir I Am A Student Can't Face This Loss
The Email I sent To Your Team
I Was Trying To pay An Beneficiary From My Bank Account But By Mistake I Paid To An Bharatpe Merchat I Am A Customer And 2880 Is Big Amount So I Request 🙏 You To Help Me I Am Ready To Provide Any Proofs Needed Please Help Me
I Have Did Wrong Payment To Bharatpe Merchat
Reference Number :- 921716912014
Then I Got A Reply :-
Hi Shravan,
Hope you are doing well !!
Thank for reaching out to us. We are happy to inform you that your amount has been credited to the beneficiary's bank account.
We request you to please check merchant bank statement for the same.
Note:- Amount can not be reversed!!
We look forward to working towards improving your experience on an ongoing basis.
If there is anything else we can help you with, please let us know.
Support BharatPe.
Helpline No.- 8882555444
Web- www.bharatpe.com
Hello Sir Again This Is A Small Request Please Get In Touch With Merchant And Inform Them About This Issue Please Sir its A Request From Student Please Help Me I Have Attached The Image Down With Transaction Details