Address: Mangalath House, Thuruthissery, Maikad PO, NEDUMBASSERY |
TW011INR00801402 I want close loan as soon as possible.loan issued 3years and more, For mortorium applied at 2019 March to August 2019 because of flood at my place, I'm still paying amount for 41 months, i took loan for 36 tenure(3 years changes to 47 tenure 11months more for 6months mortorium. Kindly do the needful. Need to settle remaing loan amount and to initiate NOC. kindly reduce interest for remaing months and please inform how to close loan. BUSSAN EXECUTIVES NEVER TOLD ME ABOUT +11 MONTH EMI FOR 6 MONTH MORTORIUM. So I shouldn't have apply for MORTORIUM, THEY TOLD ITS FREE INTREST FOR MARCH 2020, APRIL 2020, MAY 2020, AND NOW I REPAID ABOUT 101885₹ for loan amount of 65000/-, on going tenure was not in agreement i signed and received before starting loan, didn't notice me about increasing tenure, they called as reconstructed loan account but without customer opinion or sanction, I asked for pay pending mortorium after crisis we faced
Now they asking for 6 more emi to settle loan, this issue is a serious cheating on customers, i have only 1 pending emi on Jan 2023 this month on this issue. Kindly help me to sort it out. And how should I forward this issue legally, they are not ready to decrease intrest or cheque bounce charge lesser than 30days and asking for much more more ...almost double of loan amount on a two wheeler (ray zr) 2019. Executives didn't help. They only know about pending . Harrassing was miserable.need help on this.kindly help
KIRAN BABU
LOAN NO. TW011INR00801402
Was this information helpful? |