Megma Soft Banking Services Complaints & Reviews
Address: Siwaya modipuram meerut |
Sir pls refund my 570 rs. Why dabit my account sir I am already in problems pls refund sir. Date. 15/09/2022...
I have not taken any loan from megma soft but they have debited payment to my account without any initimation
Following amount debited to my account
0n[protected] Rs 570 debited
On[protected] Rs 3100 debited...
I have not taken any loan from megma soft but they have debited payment to my account without any initimation
Following amount debited to my account
0n[protected] Rs 570 debited
On[protected] Rs 3100 debited...
Megmasoft tell me for loan e-mandate is necessary I do.
But loan was rejected and 570 was debited my account for bounce my loan even I didn't take loan.
Please help me....
But loan was rejected and 570 was debited my account for bounce my loan even I didn't take loan.
Please help me....
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful
My account has a debit 570. I didn't take any loan. Cancel auto debit and refund my money....
ECS/NACH of Rs 570.00 towards TP ACH MEGMASOFT from ICICI Bank Acct XX2345 has returned on 10-Sep-22 due to Insufficient fund. Applicable return charges will be levied....
My bank account debited rs 570 from megma soft co.please refund my money...
My account debited worth rs.570 to Tp Ach magma soft. co without my permission & without any notification. Please solve this i need money. My father is in hospital....
Address: Noida Special Economic Zone (N.S.E.Z.) |
There is no Transactions between us then how can You debit 570₹ from my Account. I request you for refund my amount and cancel e-mandate for future mistake.
Details are given below.
Transaction id- S93446537
Transaction type- T-transfer
TP ACH MAGMASOFT/[protected]...
Details are given below.
Transaction id- S93446537
Transaction type- T-transfer
TP ACH MAGMASOFT/[protected]...
Mu account has debit 570 on 8-7-2022.
I didn't get any loan. Cancel my auto debit and refund my money....
Sir my name is Dinakaran Ravi
I registered all my details in Branch online loan app and I submitted all the details asked by NACH Mandate after entering branch loan application the loan was rejected but Rs 570 was deducted from my bank account.
Sir please cancel the NACH mandate and I humbly request you to return the Rs 570 seized from my bank account.
Unique mandate number
IDFB [protected]...
I registered all my details in Branch online loan app and I submitted all the details asked by NACH Mandate after entering branch loan application the loan was rejected but Rs 570 was deducted from my bank account.
Sir please cancel the NACH mandate and I humbly request you to return the Rs 570 seized from my bank account.
Unique mandate number
IDFB [protected]...
Debited twice of Rs.570/- from my account on an interval of 3 weeks.
Kindly check at your end and please refund the amount to my account
A/c no-[protected]
IFSC no- PUNB0120610...
Kindly check at your end and please refund the amount to my account
A/c no-[protected]
IFSC no- PUNB0120610...
INR 570.00 is debited to your Account XXXXXX5962 on 10/09/2022 towards NACH-10-TP ACH MEGMASOFT Kotak Bank
Plz refund my amount...
Megma Soft Banking Services — This company hit ecs 2 times in my account and deduct 570 and 570 total 1140 please refund my amount at my account
please sir refund my account please sir 😭😭
My account no [protected] IFSC CODE -IDIB000A609, BRANCE NAME - AMLASULI, PASCHIM MEDINIPUR, NAME -MANAS DAS
PLEASE SIR KINDLY PLEASE REFUND MY AMOUNT...
please sir refund my account please sir 😭😭
My account no [protected] IFSC CODE -IDIB000A609, BRANCE NAME - AMLASULI, PASCHIM MEDINIPUR, NAME -MANAS DAS
PLEASE SIR KINDLY PLEASE REFUND MY AMOUNT...
Address: Longhai road |
Sir kindly close my autodebit or refund my amount 570/70/570...
Sir please closed my any service and refund my Auto debit money INR 570.00 debited to HDFC Bank A/C No XXXXXXXXXX4283 towards MEGMA SOFT / 4509785 with UMRN HDFC[protected]...
We have not received amount how ech deduct my amount please refund this again i am rbi banking ombudsman...
Megma Soft Banking Services — Please refund my money
I have applied for a loan through their app after submitting all the details they ask me for NACH e-mandate for EMI hence i did the process. After completion of NACH the rejected my loan.Megma Soft hit a NACH e-mandate of Rs. 570 on my account then i was totally surprised that with not giving any loan how a company can ask for EMI and the worse......
Mere account se 3 bar Katvliye 570 +570+570 kya hai ye
Maine kuch loan bhi nahi liya kis chij ka kT re hai bhukd paisa....
Megma Soft Banking Services — This company hit ecs 2 times in my account and deduct 570 and 570 total 1140 please refund my amount at my account...
This company hit ecs 2 times in my account and deduct 570 and 570 total 1140 please refund my amount at my account...
Team,
Today Rs, 570 has been auto debited from my account with my consent.actually i didn't took a any loan from ur concern hence pls do the refund that amount.
Reg,
Alexx...
Today Rs, 570 has been auto debited from my account with my consent.actually i didn't took a any loan from ur concern hence pls do the refund that amount.
Reg,
Alexx...
Rs, 570 has been auto debited from my bank account.but i didn't took a any loan from ur concern.hence pls do refund that amount.
Reg....
Reg....
This Company is totally fraud. On 28 augest 2022 I have applied for a loan through their app after submitting all the details they ask me for NACH e-mandate for EMI hence i did the process. After completion of NACH the rejected my loan. Toady i got a SMS from payment payment bank stated that Megma Soft hit a NACH e-mandate of Rs. 570 on my account then i was totally surprised that with giving any loan how a company can ask for EMI and the...
Megma Soft Banking Services Recent Comments
- Ecs charge without loan
Dear sir megma soft se maine koi loan nahi...1 - Megma soft debited amount
226+305+58and Rs deduct for ach but i do not...1 - Refund my money
Please refund my money. 3 times Debited...1 - Auto debit from my account after loan rejection
I have applied for a loan through their app...1 - Amount debited 570 rupees
Without consent amount debited from my account...3