Nagar Nigam, Agra Complaints & Reviews
In Jaipur house teachers colony area monkey nuisance has increased beyond bearable limits. They are big threat especially for kids and senior citizens. They are causing different damages for houses also.
Walking alone at road has become risky. Even fruit vegetables vendor will be scared of them. They will not come inside colony. Causes different inconvenience for local residents....
Address: Brij dham phase 1 yamuna vihar kamala nagar agra |
There are so many dogs and monkey in our areas creating problem and biting kids and everyone..my residential area is brij dham phase 1 yamuna vihar kamla nagar agra...
Address: 16/104, ladli katra, st joseph school lane, near bank of baroda ATM, shahganj, agra |
There are so many monkeys in our area and hindering our daily life and creating risk of even coming out from houses. Would request you to catch them as early as possible....
Address: P. P. Nagar, Sikandra, Agra |
There has been a huge increase in the number of street dogs in P.P. Nagar, Sikandra, Agra - 282007. The dogs start barking and chasing the kids and people of the colony causing injuries. Please look into the matter as soon as possible.
Thank-you
A responsible citizen...
There has been a huge increase in the number of street dogs in P.P. Nagar, Sikandra, Agra - 282007. The dogs start barking and chasing the kids and people of the colony causing injuries. Please look into the matter as soon as possible.
Thank-you
A responsible citizen...
Address: Ansal courtyard Dehtora shashtripuram Agra |
I am resident of ANSAL COURTYARD DEHTORA SHASHTRIPURAM AGRA.Dogs in my locality have increased to 30 . please catch them and take them...
Address: plot no 1, vaibav kunj, near kalyani heights,Dayalbagh,agra, UP |
Stagnated water causing mosquito breeding and casing risk for filariasis, malaria, and other diseases please remove the blockage and close the drainage system or make sure the logging is removed and water flows freely..it's a kind request...
Address: Sant nagar, phase-1 |
Respected Municipal Officer
Agra, Uttar Pradesh
The stray dogs of our colony Sant nagar phase -1, Dayalbagh have gone out of control. I’ve already complained thrice but no action was taken till date.
We can't even do cycling or any physical activities in our colony. We have to use other routes to get to the most nearby places. Well, there are more than 20 dangerous dogs roaming and biting...
Agra, Uttar Pradesh
The stray dogs of our colony Sant nagar phase -1, Dayalbagh have gone out of control. I’ve already complained thrice but no action was taken till date.
We can't even do cycling or any physical activities in our colony. We have to use other routes to get to the most nearby places. Well, there are more than 20 dangerous dogs roaming and biting...
ये फोटो दयाल बाग में शारदा विहार फेस 2 आगरा की है यहाँ पर मकान न.29 से35 तक घर के बाहर जगह घेर रखी है और उसके बाद गाड़ी भी बाहर खरी की है।इसे न स्कूल वन, एंबुलेंस अंदर नही आ पाती है...
I am staying in 1/5, North mada Street, Mannivakkam, near Mannivakkam post office, Chennai 48.krishna Vilas flats is nearby apartment whose drainage water overflows on road thrice in every month.we are facing hygiene issues because of this.The area people and kids are suffering with various health issues due to this.No step has been taken from the respective owners inspite of multiple notice.since this is village panchayat, couldn't get sanitary...
Address: 175-C kaveri kunj |
I am filing this complaint on the behalf of my colony/society I.e.
The society name is Rashmi Kaveri Royal Society in Kaveri kunj, Kamla Nagar, Agra.
The no. Of stray dogs in our colony have increased and with the colony like ours that is not very big, the count is just crossing the limits everyday with the current no. Of stray dogs reaching up to about 15 dogs,
The dogs here are creating a lot of Nuisance in...
The society name is Rashmi Kaveri Royal Society in Kaveri kunj, Kamla Nagar, Agra.
The no. Of stray dogs in our colony have increased and with the colony like ours that is not very big, the count is just crossing the limits everyday with the current no. Of stray dogs reaching up to about 15 dogs,
The dogs here are creating a lot of Nuisance in...
Address: Ganga enclave TYC Rambagh agra |
I am writing this to draw your attention towards the menace caused by stray cattle/bulls roaming about in our locality ( Trans yamuna colony, pahse-1, Ganga Enclave TYC near Royal Mangalam ) from so long.
It is time for the authorities to take strict action against the owner of these cattle who use them for their own gain and then leave on the roads for the whole day. The cattle should be seized and transported to the nearest cow shelter...
Address: Shree Ram's Nirvana Colony Rohta Gwalior Road Agra |
I'm complaining about a group of around 10-12 aggressive monkeys who are causing a lot of chaos to the people in the colony. The monkeys came 2 months ago and at first they didn't do much damage but now they have bitten 3 people so far. They also steal food from houses and mess with the electricity wires causing fluctuations. They also turn on water taps outside causing loss of water unnecessarily. And cause many other damages.
I...
I...
Address: Nagla Padi near Chauranga baba mandir Agra |
My name is Bharat Chaudhary and I am a resident of Nagla Padi ( near Chauranga baba mandir ) Agra . My family and neighbourhood are facing severe problems of bad smell and mosquitoes. These are due to the storage of garbage in sewage in front of my house. Many members of my family and neighbours are getting ill because of this.
You are requested to getting clean the sewage immediately.
I hope you will think...
My name is Bharat Chaudhary and I am a resident of Nagla Padi ( near Chauranga baba mandir ) Agra . My family and neighbourhood are facing severe problems of bad smell and mosquitoes. These are due to the storage of garbage in sewage in front of my house. Many members of my family and neighbours are getting ill because of this.
You are requested to getting clean the sewage immediately.
I hope you will think...
Address: Nagla Padi near Chauranga baba mandir Agra |
My name is Bharat Chaudhary . I am a resident of Nagla Padi ( near Chauranga baba mandir ) Agra . My family and neighbourhood are facing severe problems of bad smell and mosquitoes . These all are due to the storage of garbage in sewage in front of my house. Many members of my family and neighbours are getting ill because of this .
Sir you are requested to getting clean the sewage immediately.
My name is Bharat Chaudhary . I am a resident of Nagla Padi ( near Chauranga baba mandir ) Agra . My family and neighbourhood are facing severe problems of bad smell and mosquitoes . These all are due to the storage of garbage in sewage in front of my house. Many members of my family and neighbours are getting ill because of this .
Sir you are requested to getting clean the sewage immediately.
Address: Shivaji Nagar, Shahganj |
I am writing to your esteemed self to bring to your notice the nuisance caused by stray dogs in our colony. The number of stray dogs in our colony has risen alarmingly. The rise in their number has led to various other problems such as competition for food and shelter.
The gangs of dogs often get involved in fierce wars. These fierce dogs pose serious threats to the safety of residents, especially children playing in the streets...
Address: B-204, Shree Krishna town baroli ahir Shamshabad Road |
In our area there are so many street dogs which disturbing us whole day also bite children's in our area kindly send someone to clean the area pls clear street dogs in our area ASAP...
Complaint against stray dogs in Pushpanjali Gàrden society near Amar Vihar Police station...
I am writing this to draw your attention towards the menace caused by stray cattle/bulls roaming about in our locality ( Trans yamuna colony, pahse-2nd, pani ki tanki ke saamne) from so long.
It is time for the authorities to take strict action against the owner of these cattle who use them for their own gain and then leave on the roads for the whole day. The cattle should be seized and transported to the nearest cow shelter and also...
Address: Azad Nagar Gali No.5 |
Dogs are out of their mind they are biting all the peoples walking or going through by...
Plz take serious action on this....
Address: Agra |
There is a lot of dogs in our lane. They bark unnecessarily at regular people and sometimes bite them. A lot of problem comes in our studies and sleeping at day and night those are patients. Please send your team as soo as possible. THANKYOU....
I'm complaining about the stray dogs of our colony.
Saksham srivas on feb 8, 2017
Respected municipal officer
Agra, uttar pradesh
The stray dogs of our area have gone out of control. We can't even do cycling or any physical activities in our colony. We have to use other routes to get to the most nearby places. Well, there are 15 dangerous dogs that have even bitten many of the strangers. Please...
Saksham srivas on feb 8, 2017
Agra, uttar pradesh
The stray dogs of our area have gone out of control. We can't even do cycling or any physical activities in our colony. We have to use other routes to get to the most nearby places. Well, there are 15 dangerous dogs that have even bitten many of the strangers. Please...
Address: Radhika Vihar Colony, Paschimpuri, Sikandra |
My name is poonam singh, resident of Radhika vihar, suruchipuram, paschimpuri Sikandra Agra.
Agra, uttar pradesh
The stray dogs of our colony have gone out of control. We can't even do cycling or any physical activities in our colony.
It's difficult to go out even in society for my kids. Always has...
Agra, uttar pradesh
The stray dogs of our colony have gone out of control. We can't even do cycling or any physical activities in our colony.
It's difficult to go out even in society for my kids. Always has...
Nagar nigam, agra —
Agra, uttar pradesh
The stray dogs of our area have gone out of control. We can't even do cycling or any physical activities in our colony. We have to use other routes to get to the most nearby places. Well, there are 14 dangerous dogs that have even bitten many of the strangers. today i went for drop my kid for school n they just ran after me, they...
Agra, uttar pradesh
The stray dogs of our area have gone out of control. We can't even do cycling or any physical activities in our colony. We have to use other routes to get to the most nearby places. Well, there are 14 dangerous dogs that have even bitten many of the strangers. today i went for drop my kid for school n they just ran after me, they...
Address: Agra nagar nigam |
Agra, uttar pradesh
Two stray dogs of our colony have gone out of control.They have killed so many puppies of other dogs and also some calf cow's today also they have bitten a calf cow.
We can't even do cycling or any physical activities in our colony.Well, there are 2 dangerous dogs that have even bitten many of the strangers. Please help us and take immidiate action....
Agra, uttar pradesh
Two stray dogs of our colony have gone out of control.They have killed so many puppies of other dogs and also some calf cow's today also they have bitten a calf cow.
We can't even do cycling or any physical activities in our colony.Well, there are 2 dangerous dogs that have even bitten many of the strangers. Please help us and take immidiate action....
Address: Nehru enclave 100futa road shamshabad road |
In the Nehru Enclave Colony of Mahadev Nagar Ward No. 36, there are stray dogs around the Wellam Garden School, who keep attacking people every day, today bitten two children coming to school, who were immediately taken to the hospital. Last day also bitten a delivery person. Attacks the residents of the colony too, due to fear, even the children have stopped coming out of the house, please take necessary action immediately. Thanks Municipal...
Address: 12 GAJANAN NAGAR, SHAHGANJ, AGRA |
Nali Blockage and dirty water is spreading in all the street and mosquito's are coming and this is a very harmful for our health so this is a request you to kindly clean the blockage in the From oF House no. 12 & 13 Gajanan Nagar, Shahganj, agra...
Address: Peer Kalyani |
Road side of Peer Kalyani are been blocked by the commercial shops situated they keep their stocks at roads and blocked the traffic. Kindly Penalised them or broke their roads in front of shops so that traffic could not get blocked...
Address: 19/77 Peer Kalyani MLN Road |
I live in Peer Kalyani Moti Lal Nehru Road Agra-282003
There are soo many street dogs around 10-15 and monkeys around 15-20 near my house.
Please take these animals as it has caused us various problems....
I live in Peer Kalyani Moti Lal Nehru Road Agra-282003
There are soo many street dogs around 10-15 and monkeys around 15-20 near my house.
Please take these animals as it has caused us various problems....
Address: 59 Dayal Nagar Shahganj Near Bhogipura Chauraya, 59 dayal nagar |
We have been facing the sewerage problem from the past 2 months. Now the water issues has grow so bad that the water supply to household work is being impacted. We are getting dirty black water into our water system. Need to get that resolved soon. Kindly look into this matter as it's polluting our daily use....
Nagar Nigam, Agra Recent Comments
- Outdoor garden and surrounding space
ये फोटो दयाल बाग...1 - Street dogs attack
In the Nehru Enclave Colony of Mahadev Nagar...1 - Krishna Puri, Block-A , Road Fully Damaged.
Sir, Myself Mahavir Agrawal (09412256256)...1 - Stray dogs out of control
Stray dog in our area have gone out of control...1 - Wanna get rid of big size of mouse
I request to respected nagar nigam officer,...1