Ndxp Loan Complaints & Reviews
Address: Pune |
Pune
I have never taken loan of any type from NDXP. When I checked my CIBIL report today i.e. 5.3.2024, I see is an entry for consumer loan worth Rs 35, 000/- from NDXP.
This has impacted my CIBIL score badly leading to higher interest rate for the loan which need urgently. I seek speedy resolution of the issue.
NIKHIL JETHITHOR
[protected]@gmail.combr...
I have never taken loan of any type from NDXP. When I checked my CIBIL report today i.e. 5.3.2024, I see is an entry for consumer loan worth Rs 35, 000/- from NDXP.
This has impacted my CIBIL score badly leading to higher interest rate for the loan which need urgently. I seek speedy resolution of the issue.
NIKHIL JETHITHOR
Address: Pune |
Nihal Mandhotra
I have never taken loan of any type from NDXP. When I checked my CIBIL report today i.e. 5.3.2024, I see is an entry for consumer loan worth Rs 1, 22, 412/- from NDXP.
Nihal Mandhotra
I have never taken loan of any type from NDXP. When I checked my CIBIL report today i.e. 5.3.2024, I see is an entry for consumer loan worth Rs 1, 22, 412/- from NDXP.
Nihal Mandhotra
I have never took any loan with NDXP its showing an over due amount…it had affected my cibil very badly kindly help.....
Ndxp loan amount 2177 due show in my cibil, i have not apply this loan and not money received, its fraud loan show in my cibil and my cibil score dwon.
Plz remove this
Respected Sir / Madam,
I humbly request to you that loan Account number[protected]. Showing Loan in My Cibil Report but I have never taken any Consumer Loan. I never applied for this loan from NDXP. Due To that My Cibil Profile getting Affected. please, do needful urgently.
Immediately Close the Issue as Requested....
I humbly request to you that loan Account number[protected]. Showing Loan in My Cibil Report but I have never taken any Consumer Loan. I never applied for this loan from NDXP. Due To that My Cibil Profile getting Affected. please, do needful urgently.
NDXP loan issued on 6th dec 2021, this is a fake oan which i have not taken at all please its my humble request to look inti this issue as its affecting my CIBIL score....
Address: Gurugram |
Sir ye lone nhi liya tha fir bhi dikha Raha hai please esko close kariye...
Address: Nanded city, Pune |
Respected Sir / Madam,
I humbly request to you that loan Account number 481233. Showing Loan In My Cibil Report But I have never taken any Consumer Loan. I never applied for this loan from NDXP. Due To that My Cibil Profile getting Affected. plz, do needful urgently.
Immediately Close the Issue As Requested.
Thank You...
I humbly request to you that loan Account number 481233. Showing Loan In My Cibil Report But I have never taken any Consumer Loan. I never applied for this loan from NDXP. Due To that My Cibil Profile getting Affected. plz, do needful urgently.
Immediately Close the Issue As Requested.
Thank You...
I have not taken any loan from NDXP and it is still showing two loans in my cbil.
Account numbers are 395670
I am not able to find the contact number of NDXP.
please help me out....
Account numbers are 395670
I am not able to find the contact number of NDXP.
please help me out....
Address: Chennai |
I have not taken any loan, it is showing active with outstanding as 1, 414....
I have never take any loan from this company but it is showing in my account outstanding of 1768 rs and it is impacting on my cibil please make it clear...
Ndxp Loan Recent Comments
- NDXP loan
Sir, I have never taken loan of any...1 - Sir loan nahi liya hai Maine
Sir ye lone nhi liya tha fir bhi dikha Raha...1