Rai Foundation, Delhi Complaints & Reviews

AmitSolanki83
Aug 30, 2022

Transcripts

Address:41 Mathura Road Sarita Vihar, Prakash Mohalla, D Block, Badarpur, New Delhi, Delhi 110044

I am Amit Solanki, an ex student of your University. I did my MBA(PGDM) from mathura road, delhi and passed out in the year 2006. My enrolment no. 06MBA004FAL0028.I am applying for Canada PR for which I need to get my transcripts evaluated. but i am getting no response in email. when i call them they said there is no college . even i called to ahmedabad rai university they said they have no idea. my MBA is if no use . kindly, help me....
sweta barnwal
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

regarding Degree Certificate

Address:Delhi

I had taken admission in Rai Foundation, mathura road, A-41, sarita vihar, new delhi under Punjab Technical University in fashion designing for regular course. but mid of my bachelor degree i cleared that it is Distance Education. This was the first fraud case by college which i was faced. I enrolled myself in July 2007 for. I gave my final semester exams in Sept-2010. But till date I am not able to get my certificate. so many...
sweta barnwal

Regarding Fraud

Address:Giridih, Jharkhand

Dear sir/mam
my sister Shikha kumari has completed her fashion designing course from Rai Foundation in 2010. But till date she is not able to find the certificate. This college is closed these days & there is no any information We got regarding this. I & my sister have gone in that college so many times, but no result we get. Please help me.
Thank You.

Regards:
Sweta Barnwal
[protected]....