Teamo Mini Complaints & Reviews
I ordered a couple statue worth rupees 1200 on December 22nd. And I've noticed that, the page has been deactivated from the instagram. Their mobile number seems to be invalid. It is such a fraudulent activity and saddening one. I either want my money back or the statue....
Address: Delhi |
I ordered mini replica dolls in teamo mini instagram page and i paid 800rs...but after that there is no response from them and their watsapp num is not working...
Address: Delhi,India 110075 |
I had order couple miniature through mail, also paid 1200 Rs online on 25th December 2020.
The account teamomini_ from insta has been deleted and there whatsapp number([protected]) is not reachable, last seen 31st December 2020.
It's a scam, please take action against them as soon as possible....
The account teamomini_ from insta has been deleted and there whatsapp number([protected]) is not reachable, last seen 31st December 2020.
It's a scam, please take action against them as soon as possible....
I order a replica doll on 30th Dec of pair which is of 800/- but now they are replying and their instagram account has also deleted and I have already paid the amount....
Address: HC Mathur Ln, Peeragarhi Village, HC Mathur Lane, New Delhi, Delhi 110001 |
I came across Miniature Rellica doll selling page in instagram @teamomini_ and i contacted them through whatsapp(Their Whatsapp number - [protected]) and On dec 27th, I ordered and made a payment of Rs. 1200 through payumoney platform and they informed that i will get a callback to check for final corrections on jan 1 but from dec 31, their whatsapp account gone offline and instagram account got deleted and the number is not reachable. Take...
I made a payment of rs 800/- to teamo mini account on 27th December for ordering a miniature. They had an instagram account - @teamomini_ is deleted now and what's app number -[protected] is not active now.
It's a complete fraud. I am attaching screen shot of my payment details.. can I get back my money?...
I made a payment of rs 1200/- to teamo mini account on 27th December for ordering a miniature. They had an instagram account - @teamomini_ is deleted now and what's app number -[protected] is not active now.
It's a complete fraud. I am attaching scfeen shot of my payment details.. can I get back my money?...
I came across Miniature Rellica doll selling page in instagram @teamomini_ and i contacted them through whatsapp(Their Whatsapp number - [protected]) and On dec 20, I ordered and made a payment of Rs. 400 through payumoney platform and they informed that i will get a callback to check for final corrections on jan 1 but from dec 31, their whatsapp account gone offline and instagram account got deleted and the number is not reachable. Take...
I ordered a product from teamo mini and payment of 800/- was done. But later there is no response from them and didn't received my product. This is fraud. This should be notified and give my money back....
I ordered 2 mini models from the insta page named:@teamomini_. now they have deactivated their account and also their WhatsApp no isn't available. i also tried mailing them but no reply.please help I want my money back.
Number they have provided:[protected]
email id: [protected]@gmail.com
[protected]@gmail.com...
Number they have provided:[protected]
email id: [protected]@gmail.com
[protected]@gmail.com...
Address: Delhi |
I have placed my order to Mr. Brijesh from Teamo Mini on 25th December. Also I've done the payment.
Now he has deactivated his instagram account from where I got in touch with teamo mini.
And now when I'm trying to reach him his mobile number is switched off.
Please take strict action against them and refund....
Now he has deactivated his instagram account from where I got in touch with teamo mini.
And now when I'm trying to reach him his mobile number is switched off.
Please take strict action against them and refund....
Address: 28°37'16.7"N 77°13'09.5"E HC Mathur Ln, Peeragarhi Village, HC Mathur Lane, New Delhi, Delhi 110001 https://goo.gl/maps/5TixKQc4cJmy4VEN7 |
This Instagram page named teamo mini told they had give service of making mini dolls and demanded money to complete the task in advance and once payment was done, they simply deactivated the account and switched off their number. i want my money back and these fraudsters should be punished for their actions....
I made payment to merchant Teamo mini which seems to be fraud merchant. my transaction details are as below: date of transaction: December 30, 2020, Transaction ID[protected] Amount paid -600. The account of this merchant is deleted and is fraud. Request if you can help me get my money back and complain for this fraud to help others money get refunded. I have attached my payment receipt for your reference. Thanks....
Address: HC Mathur Lane, New Delhi, Delhi 110001 |
I have paid money from pay u money Merchan name is teamo mini and, this is regarding a product (doll), I have got his address and his contact details in from instagram and now he is not picking up the phone and also he is not replying to my mail and calls
Kindly look into the matter and do the needful
And please try to refund my amount.
I shall always be obliged to you for this
I have shared the transaction details...
I have paid money from pay u money Merchan name is teamo mini and, this is regarding a product (doll), I have got his address and his contact details in from instagram and now he is not picking up the phone and also he is not replying to my mail and calls
Teamo Mini Recent Comments
- Fraud merchant
I made payment to merchant Teamo mini which...2
- Ordered a product
I ordered a product from teamo mini and payment...1
- Sculpture
I have paid money from pay u money Merchan...2
- Fraud: 3d miniatures
I have placed my order to Mr. Brijesh from...1
- Regarding fraud