Canara Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 14, 2025
Complaints 5266

File a complaint to Canara Bank

Having problems with Canara Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Canara Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Canara Bank reviews & complaints page 159

Ksanni3
Oct 29, 2018

for refund from amazon

Account no[protected]
Mobile no-[protected]
Ifsc code cnrb0001193

My refund of rs.8999.00 has been processed successfully on[protected]. The amount should reflect in your account by[protected]. But amount is not reflected yet.

The authorization code (Refund reference number) for the transaction is[protected]..
Kinldy check when my amount reflect my account....
Rahul7830
from Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
Oct 28, 2018

refund issue with canara bank kurawali

Address: Mainpuri, Uttar Pradesh, 205265

Sir mera amazon se tizum ka sleeve bag cancel kia tha uska 434 rs, paytm se yonex gr 303 badminton 629 rs, and Irctc se ticket cancel 195 rs kia tha. mera refund teeno site ho chuka h lekin mera paisa mere bank amount me vapas nhi aya h or maine kurawali k sbi k atm se 500 rs rupaye nikal vo bhi fas gye wo bhi rupye vapas nhi aya
mera total amount...
Ramesh M P
from Hirekerur, Karnataka
Oct 27, 2018

amazon refund amount

Address: 7899

Name: ramesh mp
My account number :[protected]
Customer id: 79972374

I purchased a product on amazon september 25 thof this month amazon refund october 13 th amount by using canara bank debit card same was not receive money my account still business five days it was not reflected in my account they had provided the refund please
Reference number : 75503728287023666701459
I had contacted your...
ra9
from Gagret, Himachal Pradesh
Oct 27, 2018

reg. activation of debit card

Address: Kangra, Himachal Pradesh, 176076

I am rajt kumar s/o of kehar singh, vill machhui, po kailahpur, teh. Palampur, distt. Kangra, hp i am student holding a canara ban k savingf a/c no[protected] and debit card no-[protected] valid from 04/16 to 04/21. Earlier i was issued a debit card which was i used, but thats validity was ended prior to issued a new one. My debit card still is not activated. You are kindly requested to activate my said debit card please....
Sakshi29
Oct 27, 2018

reebok mens white shoes from myntra

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110053

There is refund from myntra of rs. 2017 which was initiatited on 5th october but it is still not credited to my account, abd the customer service experience was worst, i mailed u but there is no response from any of your mail id's,
Bank reference no. Is - 75503728279023435153248
I want my money, because it's succesfully initiated by myntra and all the problems occuring from your side....
Suhana armin
from Lala, Assam
Oct 26, 2018

unable to upload continuation

Address: Nagaon, Assam, 782002

Sir, I am a selected student for UGC Ishan Uday scholarship 2015-16 Canara Bank stop to take our continuation

Which they do previously so how can.we upload our continuation in our college. I mean to say what are step for uploading the continuation through college.Our college worker are not accepting my continuation saying that the date is expired
Kindly, grant my continuation form
. SUHANA ARMIN c college...
Athul A
Oct 26, 2018

transaction failed in phonpe flipkart but money debited and not reversed even after 9 days.

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695601

I have used canara bank debit card for a transaction to flipkart through phonepe and the transaction was failed but money was debited from my account and i have contacted to phonpe and the said that the problem was due to canara bank technical error and wait for 9 days to reverse the money to account but even after 2 weeks the money was not reversed. The phonpe transaction id is p1810102213289170412927....
pavan@1994
from Hapur, Uttar Pradesh
Oct 26, 2018

please refund my amount

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 283201

My name is pavan choudhary . A. My account number is[[protected]].
My mobile number [[protected]].
I had refund of rs. 4449 it was not credited to my account.
Refund reference is[protected] ls do the necessary. The amazon costumer care to charge a dispute. So pls do the needful to get the amount. The refund is issued on 10/10/2018. Pls make necessary arrangements so that i could get the refund i send my latest bank...
Shailesh Suryawanshi
Oct 26, 2018

for refund money

Sir i had paid to ixigo 1402/- for railway reservation. I had tried 2 times but both the time didn't confirm my ticket but my money not credited in my account. Per each trip i had paid 701/- my account no is[protected]. My name is. Shailesh raju suryawanshi my village name is jajan mugali tq basavkalyan dist bidar
My date of birth is 05/09/2000
Actually they said they had refund it...
Naqeeb Siddiqui
Oct 26, 2018

refund not received

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110053

My account no.[protected], yamuna vihar, delhi.
I purchased a product from amazon of rs. 28695 on 11th of october using my canara bank debit card but i had to cancell it for some reason and i asked them for refund. As per their confirmation refund was initiated on 11th of october. Maximum time frame was 5 days/25th of october. Still it was not reflected in my account. They had provided the refund reference number[protected]-947185.br...
vimalraj881096
from Jayamkondacholapuram, Tamil Nadu
Oct 26, 2018

refund request initiation

Actually i am in need of help to get back my refund. Two different products were bought from flipkart and amazon while the products were returned the refund has been initiated by the vendor. But still any refund to me is not processed or not initiated. And the actual amount from flipkart is 3998.00/- and from amazon is 2599.00/-. I request canra bank to file charge dispute on these references number get back of my refund
Reference...
khaderbashasb
from Sankeshwar, Karnataka
Oct 26, 2018

amount refund

Address: 583102

My account no[protected]
Customer id 70471344
Mobile no: [protected]
I purchased a product on amazon on 10th of this month using my canara bank debit card same was not received and i asked then for refund. As per their confirmation refund was initiated on 10th of this month maximum time frame was 5 days. Still it was not reflected in my account. They had provided the refund reference number[protected]...
Ravirao8127
Oct 26, 2018

refund not initiated

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110042

Dear team

My name is ravi yadav
My contact number is [protected]
Nd my account number is[protected]

I will cancel my order on amazone on 11–oct-2018 order id is[protected]

After that cancellation i call the amazone customer care nd asking about the refund status they will telling that from amazon the amount should be refunded to bank on 13-oct for more...
Bheesetti Gowreeswari
Oct 26, 2018

refund did not credited in my account.

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500659

Cancellation of your train ticket with booking id [protected] is processed and the refund of rs 890 has been initiated to your source account. This is the mail i got but till now i did not get the refund from bank and

Ordered food from zomato and cancelled they initiated the refund but did not get the refund for that also. Zomato reference id:[protected]
Refund ref no:74332748294829347952579...
rajukumar2
from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh
Oct 25, 2018

refund amount are not credited in my account

Address: Gopalganj, Bihar, 23010

Raju kumar gupta
sub-refund amount not credited in my account
refund amount-3000
refund by-amazon
refund reference no[protected]
last refund date 24.10.2018

i have contact with Amazon customer care they say that your amount are refund in your bank account.many times i have contacted to bank customer care they are not responding and cutting the call.I have needed my amount. Plz, help me...
Priti Lodaya
from Tarikere, Karnataka
Oct 25, 2018

money not received in my bank account

My account no is[protected]
I had ordered a product n had returned on 10 through Amazon n they said that the refund is done from there ended and the when I contacted the bank customer care service they said there is nothing reflection in my bank account and I have even got the transaction no[protected] from Amazon so please help me get my refund...
Rc2019
Oct 25, 2018

charge dispute complaint

Address: 201005

Amazon processed my refund 14 days ago and the bank is not reflecting it in my account.
There are 2 refunds from amazon.

The authorization code (Refund reference number) for the transaction is[protected] and
Another refund is from irctc and the refund id is [protected].
Immidiately credit this amount in my account.

Ravi prakash chaturvedi
Account number...
Priti Lodaya
from Tarikere, Karnataka
Oct 25, 2018

money not credit

My account no is[protected]
I want to complain as I haven't received the reund till date which I had to receive on[protected] and the transaction no is[protected] given to me from Amazon through mail on13 soplease look into the same n file a charge dispute and I enquired for the same from the customer care service n bank directly still I didn't get any information so please help...
ram tiarth
from Amritsar, Punjab
Oct 25, 2018

I did not get a refund

Address: Fatehgarh Sahib, Punjab

Hey,
My name is ram tirath and my account number is[protected] registered mobile no [protected] have ordered moblie from amazon on 10th October 2018.But due to some reasons related to seller, I have cancelled the order on 10th October 2018.After that amazon send a mail that the refund was successful and gave a reference number.But the amount wasn't credited in my account.I have payed the amount with my debit card.So i just called...
ram tiarth
from Amritsar, Punjab
Oct 25, 2018

refund amount, not credited canara bank

Address: 147301

Hey, sir
My name is ram tirath and my account number is[protected] registered mobile no [protected] have ordered moblie from amazon on 10th October 2018.But due to some reasons related to seller, I have cancelled the order on 10th October 2018.After that amazon send a mail that the refund was successful and gave a reference number.But the amount wasn't credited in my account.I have payed the amount with my debit card.So i just called...

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
  •            
    or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
  •            
    or
Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR