Casting Nest — Fake promise, not support

Address: Malad west. Mind space

They have taken 20k for the photoshoot and portfolio making. They have not yet provided any add shoot.They have promised us that will give 6 audition in a year.As saying they will provide some add shoots for him but now they are telling due to pandemic unable to give.after many follow ups in the month of july they have done photoshoot of by son as said for first cry but till date no any update received for the same.after shoot they told that after 30 days they will send 1 link for shooting update n give either shooting amount or gift hamper.since last 1 month i am calling for updated same but no one can responding from casting nest team.i am calling as well as message to mrs. Nayana, miss tanya, miss nikita and also admin but not any reply from there.after creating portfolio, they gave 4 contract for him. but here only 1 shoot done for first cry n not any update received form last 2 month. what can i do now? i want update for same shoot as well as pending 3 contract status As soon as possible..
Yes (5)

Mere sath bhi aise hi kiya hai fake promisse diye ab call bhi nahi uthate
same thing done with my son, come this sunday will fight against them.
My number is [protected] Kapil Patel ( Mann Patel Father)

Malad west. Mind space