Child Help Foundation — Asking money for chemo patient

Address: 403/ 404, Sai Arpan, near P.G. Vora school, Joggers Park Rd, Mira Road, Maharashtra 401107

I have received call yesterday & some whatsapp messages I mentioned below.
" Good afternoon sir.this is Pushpa from child Help Foundation.regarding one medical emergency I spoke to you know sir.below are the details for your reference sir."

"Appeal from Child Help Foundation!!!

Name: J Sanvika is just 2 yrs & 8 months

Medical Diagnosis:Acute Lymphoblastic Leukemia.

Suggested Treatment:Chemotherapy as per BFM Protocol.

Estimated Cost of Treatment: Rs 9, 00, 000/- to 10, 00, 000/- only.(Chemotherapy, hospitalisation, investigations along with supportive care with IV antibiotic, IV antifungal and nutritional support)
The cost of blood products required the entire treatment would be around Rs 1-1.5 lakhs.

Name of the hospital-"Rainbow Children's Hospital, Hyderabad"

Consulting Doctor: Dr Shrisha Rani, Head of the department, Consultant Oediayrician & Hemto-Oncologist, MD Pead(PGIMER), DNB, MRCPCH(UK), License No 40525

Father: Mr J Srinivas is a labourer.

Mother-Mrs Sandhya is a home-maker.

Being a saviour, I am requesting you come forward to support for her.

With donor's support only she can get back to the normal life like other children🙏"

Website: https://childhelpfoundation.in/help-sanvika[protected]/

"Above is the direct link to support the baby sir.please come forward with greater possible support sir.after supporting you will receive under 80g 50%of tax benefit sir.please share me a donation details sir..."

"Bank Name: ICICI Bank,
Account Name: Child Help Foundation
A/c No:[protected]
IFSC Code: ICIC0002497
MICR:[protected]

Above are the account details sir.requesting you to please support through the same and kindly share the screenshot of the transaction details sir."

Is this genuine or fraud. Saw many telling it's fraud.

Their number is [protected], [protected]
Yes (8)

This is a genuine case and its also on our website.

Below is the update on her
J Sanvika had her Review on the 19 th February and has been provided with the needful Medicine's
She would be having her next Hospital visit on the 11 th March - Rainbow children's hospital
Have requested for the recent Medical reports

403/ 404, Sai Arpan, near P.G. Vora school, Joggers Park Rd, Mira Road, Maharashtra 401107