Clickindia Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 16, 2024
Complaints 89

File a complaint to Clickindia

Having problems with Clickindia?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Clickindia customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Clickindia reviews & complaints page 2

koushikdp
Aug 24, 2021

Scammers

Hello Team,

I had requested for an loan for 2lacs from Clicks india website. on 5th of August. I have paid 90% of the money to them still have received

I received call from 2 people from the below numbers.

[protected] and i had paid him 50% of the amount loan amount before receiving the loan and there is no response from him and still asking for amount to release the loan.
Account Details...
vamshi chityala
Jul 14, 2021

Complaint on clickindia

So guys i am saying don't apply any jobs in this click India. because so many are cheating I got call from click India and I said my issue and she said sir give me 10minutes then I said ok. after 10minutes she also blocked me. so guys i[censored] got any message from any company u just talk with them and take the record of call. because so many are not lifting the call....
vamshi chityala
Jul 12, 2021

Nithish kumar did a fraud

a person messaged me in whatsapp and he explained the plans in that I have choosed form filling then he said pay 199 rupees so I have paid the money after that again he messaged me and asked 300 rupees for id activation again I have send the money and he said ok sir wait for 10 minutes. I have waited for and I messaged him he dint gave any reply after sometime he blocked me. and his no.+[protected] plzz contact him and send...
9 other people found this review helpful
9 found this helpful
rahul9087
May 9, 2021

Fraud Number of a Pet Breeder

Address: Amritsar

I got a number of a dog breeder From Click India his number is Aksash Deep/ Deepak he has done a fraud.

He took away the money and now he is not willing to send the Pup.

Number is:[protected] He said his name is Akashdeep/Deepak
Kindly black list this number...
Pnpri
May 8, 2021

Typing job

The guy name mohit kumar is fraud He asked me for money before starting job and when i agreed to pay and paid he blocked me in an hour take some action fast i want my money back it’s amount of 199...
Dinesh Arasu
Apr 15, 2021

Forgert

Raised a complaint 2days before but u guys have not given any responses till now...
Dinesh Arasu
Apr 13, 2021

Forgery

[protected] is 100% forgery... Cheating in the name of selling puppies & dogs... Cheated my money 4.5k...
sush prajapati
Dec 19, 2020

Fraud reservation messages from IRCTC from agent

Hi sir/medam
Yesterday I called one of the agent for my ticket booking he told he will be giving me confirm tickets by HO quota, at 2 pm he shown me message from IRCTC that your ticket has been confirmed.After that he took 2700 money from me.Then I asked him for tickets PDF he was telling that I will be giving me in 15 min but never give me and now he blocked my no also not giving my refund.Can you please take the strick action against...
Mallelu Vimala
Sep 22, 2020

harassment to pay amount and send legal complaints to email id

Payment intimation - finetune services legal dept[protected]
These people called regarding job and explained me about work process i said i ok it's all on internet based work first they took interview and she informed me that from admin you will get a confirmation call k i waited they called me later she tld me i will send ur i'd and password for that they took 1 whole day they next day i started my work and suddenly they was an...
P. Bhavana
Aug 15, 2020

Not responding

I got offer from square jobs regarding work from home and asked me to pau registration fee of rs 950. So i paid and after that they are asking my personal details like adahaar photo, address dob and so on. I asked that i cannot share my personal details so kindly give my money back. They are not responding....
Lenka Pooja
May 7, 2020

about money

Address: Pune

Sir/madam i paid registration fee for part time work from home . He told that if registration fee is paid then he will mail me login details and then i will be able to work and earn money . When I paid and texted him he is not even replying me Or lifting my call. Please help me and solve this problem. He's name is mohit jha.He even didn't refund my money. Before I paid he used to reply me but when I sent the screenshot of transaction he stopped...
Sunny Goyal 1983
Jan 3, 2020

false transactions

I didn't apply fastag yet on my car and paytm deducted rs 865 from different transactions. Report of paytm showing i have visited toll plazas actually my car was parked at home that time and fastag is still not pasted on it. After multiple requests to paytm 24x7 help center, they are asking again and again same information, rc copy, transactions screenshot, fastag barcode etc.

Please help me to get resolution of this....
Droneducational
Dec 23, 2019

not getting fresh leads after paying full amount of package.

Address: E -75, 2nd Floor, Sector-63 Noida - 201301, U.P, India, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I have taken a package from clickindia for fresh leads. But there is no fresh leads and no responses from anybody of clickindia. I am trying to reach their employees but there is no response from anyone. What should i do? Please advise me.
I called arpit as well as anu, saurabh, and aditya but there is no response from there side. Even they are not picking my phone....
Aparajita_Bharati
Dec 4, 2019

took an advertisment package which turned to be worst.

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700063

What the hell kind of services is being provided by clickindia i don't understand that.. Staffs are trained to deceive the consumers. What are the ethics of this company to just sell their products and does not care about the consumers who buyed it.. We are regularly calling the support team and they are just ignoring us.. Take serious action against these employee named saurav contact - [protected]
Unknown name - [protected]. Soon update...
shatendrak
Nov 26, 2019

mobile phone not delivered / not refunding advance money

Address: Ahinsa Khand-1,PO- Shipra Sun City, , Near Habitat Centre, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201014

After seeing an add on your site i have ordered a iphone to mr sunil rajput mobile no[protected] on oct 5, 2019 and paid an advance of rs 15000/- thru phone pay vide attachment. But till date that person haven't delivered neither phone nor refunding my money.

From last 7th nov he is not picking phone / whatsap reply

Request please arrange to get back my rs 15000/- from him....
pkspankaj
Sep 9, 2019

fraud agreement and data type work

By the quiker.com i applied for data entry work and i got some mails from u t enterprise in that there is not registration fee intially but registation fees dubeted from your first incom that is 4500/- rs.
They agrement with me to complet the work in 10 days and after the submission of work they pay me 20/-rs per form.
But when i want to sumitte the work there is not any option for it to send it to them.in that case i contect...
Ziya khan12
Aug 26, 2019

fraud company took 7000 rs from me

Address: 400097

I applied for home job at clickindia company so a person name sharma he said me to pay online 1500 as registrtion fees i paid that money through my bank ac then he said me to pay 5500 because he will send me one mobile and sim card from which i can do sms job from home and i will get my montly salary as 40000. Then i paid him 5500 by bank ac and then he said me aftr 2 days ur mobile and simcard will b delivered to u after that u wil get ur...
Vicky770
from Eraniel, Tamil Nadu
Aug 25, 2019

fake company, money harassment

Address: 506002

Hello sir, recently i have searched for a work from job and joined in company called ut enterprise, aurganabad. They signed a fake agreement and gave me work. Even after the completion of work properly they told qc report is failed and asked me to pay the money, i have payed 65000 and got the noc, but still some fake advocates and lawyers are calling and harassing me and torturing me mentally for paying more and more money, please take concerned...
Vicky770
from Eraniel, Tamil Nadu
Aug 24, 2019

fake company, money harassment

Address: Warangal, Andhra Pradesh, 506002

Hello sir, there is fake company called u t enterprise, even after providing proper work, they told qc report is failed, and they told notice etc and i haved nearly 65000, still they are harassing and torturing me mentally for paying more and more money, already i have payed 65000 got noc, please help me recover those money also. Please take concerned action on them. And they sending all fake notice files notice numbers...
Kanchu jaiswal
Aug 14, 2019

fraud

Address: Surat Gujrat,aurangabad,maharashtra

Same thing happened with me. A person named as Karen called me and said the same things.. He also sent digital agreement to me. I have completed cutoff forms as by completing the Cut off I am eligible for payment it is written in agreement now they are demanding for 9500 as extension amount. I had said them to deduct amount from my salary. They refused and forcing me for payment. After being completing cut off they are not paying me my salary...

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
  •            
    or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
  •            
    or
Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR