[Resolved]  Agastya Finance — Personal Loan

This is Kotresh From Bangalore. I am working as a Senior Test Consultant at INTEC Bangalore. My Mobile number is [protected]. I got the SMS saying that loan at very low rate of Interest. Website Address is provided in the SMS as "http://agastyafinance.com/index.html". I have gone through the Website and Inquired about the Personal Loan. They have sent mail saying that details required Documents are required. So through the online i have submitted all the Documents and transferred the Processing fee of 3000 / Rs to Kodak Mahendra Bank of account number [protected]. Then I have enquired through the Call about my application. They told that to deposite the 2 installment amount of 10084*2 = 200168 / Rs. I have transfered this amount to the following ICICI account number[protected] . Later i waited for 2 days to transfer but they din't transfer the loan amount. Later i tried to call him, but no one is picking the call. so Please consider this complaint and make the necessary arrangement for me from the company (either Laon amount or Pay back the transferred money (230168 / )

i want personnel loan how apply pls...inform.
AGASTYA FINANCE IS GOOG FINANCER WE ARE PROUD TO AGASTYA AGASTYA FINANCE IS VERY DOOD CO.
very good companie agastyafinance .i resive the fund 1000000/- 10 lacs .plz don't sand a damee massage.
I AM DEEPAK I AM JOINT TO AGASTYA FINANACE . I AM A SOFTWARE ING. IN BANGLORE I RESIVE THE PERSONAL LOAN IN AGASTYA FINANCE . MY LOAN AMOUNT IS 2LACS. I RESIVE ONLY THREE DAYS MY LOAN AMOUNT .MY CONTECT NUMBER [protected].

AGASTYA FINANCE IS A VARY GOOD COMPANY LIKE THAT A GOD FATHER.
PLZ DN'T SAND FALSE MASSAGE .
agastya finance is a good product having a poor person growing the life .and company has give by lowest rate of intrest fund in a small formleties and the relese only two days . its a very genun company so plz take all detail in the agastya company.
HI,

I too had received a SMS from Agastya Finance, at the time when I was badly in need of money. Since, I got the SMS, I had contacted Agastya Finance for the loan of Rs. 2, 00, 000/-. They had send me mails/SMS/phone calls and asked me to send the documents for processing the loan amount. When I did the same, they have asked me to transfer the processing fee of Rs. 2, 500/- to their Axis Bank account No. [protected] in favour of Saik Solutions, for which I had transferred the same on 8th September 2009. When I enquired on 9th September 2009 regarding the loan status, I was informed by Mr. Atul Kumar Sharma, MD and Mr. Sai Kumar to transfer the first EMD of Rs. 7, 056/- again to their Axis Bank account - Axis Bank account No. [protected] in favour of Saik Solutions, for which I had transferred the amount on 10th September 2009. Later, when I had enquired after 2 days regarding the loan amount, I was asked to remit the 2nd EMI also. However, since I had no money left with me after using my August month salary, I had requested them to waive the advance payment of the 2nd EMI. To this Mr. Sharma, said if you pay the 2nd EMI, I would get the loan amount on the same day, else he asked me to send a mail to cancel the loan application and he would refund my money back, on the same day.

Since then viz., for the last one and half month's I am regularly sending mails, making phone calls for refund of the money paid by me (after sending the mail requesting for cancellation of loan application), but unfortunately till today, I have not got back my money. In fact, when I told Mr. Sharma, that we may have to take legal action, he said take legal action and we would refund back legally.

My question to Agastya Finance in particular to Mr. Sharma and Mr. Sai Kumar is, when we are trusting your company and transferring the money as and when required just by a phone call from you, then why does it take such a lot of time for the refund?

Hence, my appeal to all the persons like me, PLEASE DO NOT BELIEVE AGASTYA FINANCE AND IN PARTICULAR MR. SHARMA AND MR. SAI KUMAR, they are only fraud company with a set of fraud people. If any pesonal loan is required, pklease contact the Banks and not FRAUD COMPANIES LIKE AGASTYA FINANCE AND FRAUD PEOPLE LIKE TM.R SHARMA AND MR. SAI KUMAR.

I hope this message is viewed at large by many needy people and hope this helps them

Very unfortunately and in deep financial crisis,
A. JYOTHI ANAND
Hi all,

I have recd SMS regarding loan after enquiring agastyafinance told me to send the docu throgh e-mail. I did it. After that they sanctioned my for rupees 3 lakhs and demanded for deposit of 1% of loan amount and one EMI. Hence I am requesting all of you that this is a fraud company, be careful because no bank is demanding 1% of loan amount of one EMI before releasing the loan.
I request police to take necessary action treating this is my complaint.
I also join I AM JOINT TO AGASTYA FINANACE for 5 lacs for loan amount to RESIVE THE PERSONAL LOAN IN AGASTYA FINANCE. RESIVE THE PERSONAL LOAN IN AGASTYA FINANCE RESIVE ONLY THREE DAYS MY LOAN AMOUNT .
I received a SMS from Agastya Finance, at the time when I need of money. I had contacted Agastya Finance for the loan of Rs. 20lacs They had send me mails & asked me to send the documents for processing the loan amount. When I mail the documents, verification was done & after that they asked me to Deposit the processing fee of Rs. 20, 500/- to their Axis Bank account No. [protected] in favour of Saik Solutions. When I enquired regarding the loan status, I was informed by Saikumar the first EMI of Rs. 40 thousand/- again to their Axis Bank account - Axis Bank account No. [protected] in favour of Saik Solutions, for which I had cash deposit the amount. Later, when I had enquired after 2 days regarding the loan amount, since I had no money left with me after using my Money, I had requested them to do very fast and ASAP. After that with in 7 days i got the loan amount on my account, I m very thankful to AGASTYA FINANCE GROUP.

THANKS AND REGARDS
Vijay K Malia
i have appied to Agastya Finance for a loan to 5 Lakhs, And i got it sanctioned within 3 Days. It is a very good finance company & its rate of interest is also very less.
I am Anil From Bangalore They had send me mails & asked me to send the documents for processing the loan amount. When I mail the documents, verification was done & after that they asked me to Deposit the processing fee of Rs. 22, 250/- to their ICICI Bank account No. [protected] in favour of Saik Solutions. When I enquired regarding the loan status, I was informed by Saikumar the first EMI of Rs.55 thousand/- again to their Axis Bank account - Axis Bank account No. [protected] in favour of Saik Solutions. Agastya Group is a Good Company.
I go a mgs from Agastya Group Finance about easy finance. i called the number given on the msg and called to Mr. Atul Sharma (MD), he explained me all the process of the personal loan & i sent my documents to the mail. I visited him personally in vijay nagar BANGALORE Branch & deposited 1% processsing fees & advance 1st EMI and after 7 days i got my check of Rs 1Lakh (chq No. 064356). Thanks & Greatful to AGASTYA FINANCE. Afterwards i also reffered to my 2 frnds also.

Manish Jain
AHMEDABAD
Hi I am Dharmendra from Belguam. Atul Sharma is a very good person from Agastya Finance. I am already a customer of Agastya Finance, I have received a home loan of 15 Lakhs from Agastya Group, with a minimum EMI and very low interest rate.

DHARMENDRA KHOSLA
BELGUAM (KARNATAKA)
AGASTYA FINANCE IS A FRAUD COMPANY. DO NOT GIVE ANY MONEY AS ADVANCE, AS THEY WILL NOT RESPOND AFTER THEY GET YOUR MONEY. THEY DO NOT HAVE AN OFFICE ALSO. HAVE GIVEN POLICE COMPLAINT
I TOTALLY AGREE THAT AGASTYA FINANCE IS A FRAUD COMPANY AND ESPECIALLY MR. ATUL KUMAR SHARMA AND MR. SAI KUMAR ARE CHEATERS. I THINK THE PEOPLE WHO POSTED GOOD COMMENTS ON THEM ARE NONE OTHER THAN MR. ATUL KUMAR AND MR SAI KUMAR ONLY, TO BOOST THEIR COMPANY.

BUT ALL YOU DEAR AND POOR PEOPLE PLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS DO NOT TRUST THIS BIGGEST FRAUD COMPANY AND MORESO THE BIGGEST CHEATERS MR. ATUL KUMAR AND MR. SAI KUMAR AND LOOSE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY LIKE ME.

IN FACT, WHEN I THREATENED MR. ATUL KUMAR THAT I WOULD TAKE STRINGENT/LEGAL ACTION ON HIM, HE SENT ME A MESSAGE ON 26TH OCTOBER 2009 SAYING "AB KORT JAO". HE DOES NOT EVEN KNOW THE SPELLING OF COURT!...SURPRISING. IF YOU WANT MORE DETAILS CONTACT ME ON MY PHONE # [protected] OR SEN ME EMAIL ON MY EMAIL ID [protected]@yahoo.co.in, I HAVE ALL THE PROOF ON THIS FRAUD COMPANY AND CHEATERS MR. ATUL KUMAR AND MR. SAI KUMAR.

MY HUMBLE REQUEST, PLEASE DO NOT GET DITCHED BY SUCH FRAUD COMPANY AND PEOPLE
agastya co, is a very good financer i m stesfied to agastya

thank

manish maruty
Hi I am Dharmendra from Belguam. Atul Sharma is a very good person from Agastya Finance. I am already a customer of Agastya Finance, I have received a home loan of 15 Lakhs from Agastya Group, with a minimum EMI and very low interest rate.

raju patel

baroda9g.j.
hi, this is Anjali from Bangalore.
I just want to say that Agastya Finance is not a spam or fraud. Even i have undertaken loan of 3 Lakhs rupees from this Finance company, I get to contact with them after visiting their website agastyafinance.com and i was told to deposit 2 installments advance & i made it. I got the cheque of 3 Lakhs immediately after 2 days of the deposit. It is natural that 2 cases often of 10 cases getc
ancelled. but it is understood. My experiece was good, i have no complaints regarding Agastya Finance.

Thanks to Agastya Group
Anjalil
Bengalore
Hi Anjali

I agree 2 of 10 cases get cancelled. But that 2 cases shud get their money back.I hope u agree. But in my case, its nearly 2 months and till now i have not got my money back..this meast AGASTYA FINANCE IS BIGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG SPAM AND BIGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG FRAUD
It does seem like the company is fraudulent. I was going through this list of agreements and disagreements (saying Agastya is very good) to the complaint. The major thing I noticed is that there are more than one complain in this forum and they all are similar. Funnily, the disagreements are also similar, if not the same mostly, in very poor english. It would be very interesting to know what company employs a person who spells 'relise' and ing.' as a software engineer. I for one, won't allow him to be my peon.

So guys and gals, beware, this does seem like fraud at a major scale.