AIRASIA Detected money without completely processing the ticket from ICICI BANK account.
From Anantharaj Ponnambalam
Account number :[protected]
Branch : Thirupparankundram, madurai
Tried to book Air asia flight to fly on 10/01/2015 at evening flight.
*Origin*: Tiruchirappalli
*Destination*: Kuala Lumpur (KLIA)
Amount detetected: INR 15, 000
Passport detail :
NAME : VIJAYA LAKSHMI KRISHNAN
PASSPORT NUMBER : Z2431435
DOB : 01/01/1983
DOI : 23/10/2013
DOE : 22/10/2023
PLACE OF ISSUE : KUALALUMPUR
PLACE OF BIRTH : MADURAI
NAME : HARINI ANANTHARAJ
PASSPORT NUMBER : F1028506
DOB : 18/11/2008
DOE : 22/10/2018
PLACE OF BIRTH : KUALALUMPUR
Please check the attachment.
Please resend to my account...
From Anantharaj Ponnambalam
Account number :[protected]
Branch : Thirupparankundram, madurai
Tried to book Air asia flight to fly on 10/01/2015 at evening flight.
*Origin*: Tiruchirappalli
*Destination*: Kuala Lumpur (KLIA)
Amount detetected: INR 15, 000
Passport detail :
NAME : VIJAYA LAKSHMI KRISHNAN
PASSPORT NUMBER : Z2431435
DOB : 01/01/1983
DOE : 22/10/2023
PLACE OF BIRTH : MADURAI
NAME : HARINI ANANTHARAJ
PASSPORT NUMBER : F1028506
DOB : 18/11/2008
DOE : 22/10/2018
PLACE OF BIRTH : KUALALUMPUR
Please check the attachment.
Please resend to my account...
I have booked for 3 people- Savitha M R, Ramaraj M C and Girijamma Ramaraj from bengaluru to Delhi on[protected] and return from Delhi to Bengaluru on[protected] by online booking from Air asia web site. The date of Booking is[protected] at around 10 PM. Though the amount of Rs 18074 is debited from the bank account, I have not received any confirmation E mail of my itinerary. Kindly confirm my tickets. I have also enclosed the photo of the confirmatory message of amount debited from the bank received on my mobile.
My transaction details are-
debited Rs 18, 074 CCAven:Mclick:[protected]
KBLMoneyplant-(08/03/2016:21:45:26)
My phone number is- [protected]
E mail- [protected]@yahoo.com
best regards
Dr M.R.Savitha
I have booked for 3 people- Savitha M R, Ramaraj M C and Girijamma Ramaraj from bengaluru to Delhi on[protected] and return from Delhi to Bengaluru on[protected] by online booking from Air asia web site. The date of Booking is[protected] at around 10 PM. Though the amount of Rs 18074 is debited from the bank account, I have not received any confirmation E mail of my itinerary. Kindly confirm my tickets. I have also enclosed the photo of the confirmatory message of amount debited from the bank received on my mobile.
My transaction details are-
debited Rs 18, 074 CCAven:Mclick:[protected]
KBLMoneyplant-(08/03/2016:21:45:26)
My phone number is- [protected]
E mail- [protected]@yahoo.com
best regards
Dr M.R.Savitha
As per the telephonic conversation, I am herewith sending the bank debit report by manager karnataka bank of Rs 18074 debit from our account towards ticket travel from Bengaluru to New Delhi on[protected] and return from Delhi to Bengaluru on[protected] in the name of Savitha M R, Ramaraj M aC, Girijamma (3 Adults). I paid the amount by online banking at the Air Asia website on[protected] at about 10 PM. My E mail ID is [protected]@yahoo.com and registered phone number is [protected]. Though amount is debited from my account, I have so far not received ticket confirmation. Please confirm my tickets by return of E mail
Best regards
Dr M.R.Savitha
As per the telephonic conversation, I am herewith sending the bank debit report by manager karnataka bank of Rs 18074 debit from our account towards ticket travel from Bengaluru to New Delhi on[protected] and return from Delhi to Bengaluru on[protected] in the name of Savitha M R, Ramaraj M aC, Girijamma (3 Adults). I paid the amount by online banking at the Air Asia website on[protected] at about 10 PM. My E mail ID is [protected]@yahoo.com and registered phone number is [protected]. Though amount is debited from my account, I have so far not received ticket confirmation. Please confirm my tickets by return of E mail
Best regards
Dr M.R.Savitha
As there was a cancellation of YIIM5N, its a return ticket i have got only one-way in my credit shell. as i didnot travel and i want the other way also to be credited.
earlier also i had requested for it but no response.
Dr. Shashirekha .G
Bhubaneswar
As there was a cancellation of YIIM5N, its a return ticket i have got only one-way in my credit shell. as i didnot travel and i want the other way also to be credited.
earlier also i had requested for it but no response.
Dr. Shashirekha .G
Bhubaneswar
Dear Sir/Ma'am,
This is Nitu kumari, I tried to book tickets from AIR ASIA app from Bangalore to Ranchi and Ranchi to Bangalore.
6379 rs. has been deducted from my account but I did not received any confirmation/details or refund details. I talked with your customer care executives, they asked me ti fill e-form but I am not able to fill it. It says ' Sorry enquiry could not be saved", I have tried it multiple times.
It's very disappointing, Please do the needful.
Bookin ID is OJ5FWR.
I am attaching you the refernce no. for transaction.
It's request that please refund the money or confirm the tickets.
This is Nitu kumari, I tried to book tickets from AIR ASIA app from Bangalore to Ranchi and Ranchi to Bangalore.
6379 rs. has been deducted from my account but I did not received any confirmation/details or refund details. I talked with your customer care executives, they asked me ti fill e-form but I am not able to fill it. It says ' Sorry enquiry could not be saved", I have tried it multiple times.
It's very disappointing, Please do the needful.
Bookin ID is OJ5FWR.
I am attaching you the refernce no. for transaction.
It's request that please refund the money or confirm the tickets.
As there was a cancellation of my booking flight, departure and Arrival as booking number XRG3XP.. Please return back my booking fees as soon as possible. Please response to my email.
Rajini
As there was a cancellation of my booking flight, departure and Arrival as booking number XRG3XP.. Please return back my booking fees as soon as possible. Please response to my email.
Rajini
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
7%
+91 80 3300 8000
#91, Level 1, HRS Chambers, Richmond Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560025
We try to book a ticket from tricky to kuala lumpur. but that page has expired so we couldn't book the ticket.we didnt book the ticket.after 2 day later money detect from my account.i have my bank account detail.please refund money please.