Airtel Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 11, 2025
Complaints 54693

File a complaint to Airtel

Having problems with Airtel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Airtel customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Airtel reviews & complaints page 2722

GOPINATH FEY SARKAR
Dec 21, 2007

To The Chairman
BhartiAirtelLimited (ABhartiEnterprise)
QutabAmbience(atQutabMinar),MehrauliRoad,
NewDelhi-110030
Tel.No.:[protected]
Fax No. : +[protected]/12

Dear Sir ,
Sub : Cancellation of registration – Mobile no. [protected]

This is to inform you that the registration of my old mobile no.[protected] has been cancelled by you good organization around four ( 4 ) months ago without any notice / intimation to me .

Being a LIC & GIC agent , I can not communicating with my clients view disconnecting my Mobile number and now I forced to get new Mobile connection[protected] .

But it is very surprising that someone is using my old mobile number[protected] without any new registration .- How it it possible ??? please explain & also look in to the matter .

Therefore, I request you to kindly cancel my all registration documents against Mobile .no.[protected] or you can allot me the same number .

Please do the needful and give me relief from such harassments .

Yours faithfully ,

( GOPINATH DEY SARKAR )
i have asked yr local office to correct my email address as [protected]@hotmail.com as in bill no.[protected] for broad band they have shown as ashok.[protected]@hotmail.com secondly my mobile no was [protected] but i want to change as [protected] pls do the needful with rgds ashok ramchandani

Vedra
    Dec 20, 2007

Since getting a new prepaid airtel #, I too have been continually harrassed with these numbers and other solicitation. Is there any way to block these kinds of calls?
    Ve
    Hi all of you :-)
    The Telecom Regulatory unthority of India ( TRAI ) has set up a National Do Not Call Registry (NDNC Registry) to curb Unsolicited Commercial Communication (UCC) ie unsolicited phone calls and messages from telemarketeers and the like.

The website of the NDNC Registry is at http://ndncregistry.gov.in/ndncregistry/index.jsp

There is also a downloadable document on the website listing all the network service providers, their call centre numbers and also the SMS content and SMS numbers one has to use to register oneself ( Or rather one's mobile number) under the National Do Not Call Registry .
    For eg. BSNL users have to type" DNC ACT" ( without the quote marks ) and send the SMS to 53733 to register themselves under National Do Not Call Registry .
    The document can be downloaded at : http://ndncregistry.gov.in/ndncregistry/docs/NumbersforSubscribersRegistration.p...
    (Its a .pdf document, so make sure your computer has Adobe Reader or similar software.)
    Goto aitel's website and register for "do not disturb" registry..
    Hopefully that'll help..
    I did it and they sent me an sms saying the promotions will stop within 45 days..what a [censored]ing joke...
    Please update your list of telemarketers on www.ndncregistry.blogspot.com

Dear ,
    NDNC is not a success...we can make it a success by contributing 5 mins a day.Go to
    http://www.ndncregistry.blogspot.com/ gothere and click on click here and enter phone numbers of telemarketers you collected.
    Dear Sir/madam,

i had 3 months before registor to regarding DO NOT CALL REGISTARY
    and i have Recieved compliant number also.

But, regularly so many telemarketers disturb to me and several Telemarketers
    Treat to me.
    So Please kindly Request you to and suggest an best Advise me.
    and What to do?

Waiting for Your Valuable Reply.
    Kannan.s
    What about users of Tata indicom. What should they do to prevent unwanted calls.

Nandkishor Ambedkar
      Dec 20, 2007

1. My add changed as QTR. No. 6/7, Near Water Tank. Lekhanagar Ridge Road Jabalpur (MP)482002. Pl noted for billing delivery and ammend the Profile.
      2. Give an eassy way to lodge complaints/change of add
      3. Signals of Airtel are very very and very poor, pl update and increase your Network area.
      4. I am a NET user and disappointed from your services. Signals are very poor, can't connect every time AND speed is very very very and very slow.
      Do needful and intimate

Airtel India — Horrible customer care service

i am disagree towards Complaint because i purchased a airtel sim card 2weeks back ph.no.[protected] but till now sim was not activated. my alternate phone number is [protected] plz can u do need full my problum.
      thanking u.
      i am complaining for last 4 days that my airtel cordless is not working so send a person to repair it but nobody is coming.....
      I was applying online for a loan when this Identify theft came up. Idid not pay any mind until I looked on my statement and they have debited $31.98. I went to the site and happen by chance sent to a chat room (customer service) She asked me what I wanted. I told her and them all of a sudden the link was dropped. She "Doris" Left me hanging. Now I can't even get on the site. This is definitely wrong. I went on Pay cash now and this is what happen,

I never recieved a confirmation code!!!!!!!!!!!
      Subject: Deduction of credit for unwanted services without request

My cell number id [protected]. I am nither subscrive any service nor received any call from airtel today[protected] on my cell. At 13:10:28 I received a message " Dear Customer, Rs 25 has been charged for Subscription of missed You services for the current month" Sender: 4775, Message center: [protected].

When I talked to with Airtel Customer service officer Mr. Ajay by dialing [protected] at 15:45 hrs for know the reason of Deduction of credit for unwanted services without request now Mr. Ajay said, the service is activated as per ypur request. When I complained that I never request or subscribe that service he told me that, he is unable to provide the detail because his server is down for 24 Hrs & says to send the SMS on 121 to received the detail information & unsubscribe the service. Now I am send the SMS to 121 as per Mr. Ajay's request/Customer care officer but no response from Airtel.

Without my request or my knowledge Airtel have deducted for Subscription of missed call. It had been noticed that lot o[censored]nwanted sms stuffs and invitation calls are received which disturbs during office recehours / meetings. Expecting a better service from this mobile service provider in future. In name of entertainments please dont fool the customers by deducting from the credits without their knowledge or acceptance.

Please unsubscribe the missed call service and return my Deduction amount.

Rajnish Kumar
      Airtel sends promo message which are not valid just fooling people, Sorry to say but the customer care is not having proper knowledge about the services which you offer tese shows you all have unprofessional & unknowledgeable staff, so request you to please train your people & stop sending your nonsense message which is not valid, I received several message about a new promo that recharge for Rs. 275 & you get validity for 6 months & Rs. 75 Talktime, believing on the same I went to the nearest distributor & recharged for Rs.275 , but the message what i received gave only 2 months validity.

I am sorry to say but I have been facing lots of inconvenience from Airtel for my every Visit to Europe your network is having some or the other problem & i am unable to call back to any one just to carry your Sim of no use.

Your customer care is not having any answer for the same.

Sorry to say but I am planning to go ahead with some other service provider because of your fooling services to customer & will take the necessary action professionally.
      For Recovery of Password for the online account

I, SOURAV DUTTA, customer of your AIRTEL POSTPAID CONNECTION, MOBILE NO. [protected], PO-INDA, KHARAGPUR,
      want to RECOVER my password of my online ACCOUNT of your website
      MY USER NAME :- sourav.mca
      Hopefully waiting for ur reply.

yours faithfully,
      SOURAV DUTTA
      MOBILE NO. [protected]
      USER NAME- sourav.mca

Plzzzz get me my password soon...
      SUBJECT :- For Recovery of Password for the online account

I, SOURAV DUTTA, customer of your AIRTEL POSTPAID CONNECTION, MOBILE NO. [protected], PO-INDA, KHARAGPUR,
      want to RECOVER my password of my online ACCOUNT of your website
      MY USER NAME :- sourav.mca
      Hopefully waiting for ur reply.

yours faithfully,
      SOURAV DUTTA
      MOBILE NO. [protected]
      USER NAME- sourav.mca

Plzzzz get me my password soon...
      I AM UNABLE TO CALL 121 PREPAID CUSTOMER CARE FOR ONE MONTH.I AM UNBLE TO SAY MY FAULTS.SO PLEASE CLEAR IT IMEDIATELY
      Sir, I lost my cell phone having the prepaid SIM card having the number [protected]. It could not be traced. So I want you to deactivate the SIM card and give me the same number. Please tell me as to what to do to get this done.
      Yours
      JPUGALENTHY
      I have so much missed call of this no.[protected] plz tell me about this number...

plz, ...
      I have purchase one sim from bhopal retailer so i have summit
      document of him but he was not summit in office so my no was blocked. I am working in MP so i dont go in bhopal but i have summit my id proof or photo in your office and retailer
      in indore, Ujjain, khandwa, but my no. is block so please if
      you can solve my prolem so please solved it.
      My No. is [protected] and my sim no. is [protected]
      Thank you sir
      i am sick with airtel custumer care agents . they just want to end the call as soon possiable, they our least worried about the problems what custumer is facing..! not only this when talking to their team leader they even cant speak proper english... is that the custumer care what airtel is provding to us ..
      i had lost my mobile on monday 27 october and on the same day i had complaint this in your airtel relationship centre at lower parel, peninsula towers, to your representative ms.neetu but the sim card has not been deactivated yet. the person who got the mobile is making continous out going calls and not taking any incoming calls, now whose going to pay for this. pls disable the sim asap.
      i getting a missed cal from a number in night time. i as be switched off during the day. can you find out that from with place [protected]
      Wednesday, 22nd April'09

Customer Care.

AIRTEL India Ltd

SUB: As always awaiting feed-back action to mt earlier email.

I am still awaiting an action from your end and from all those departments you guys have forwarded my emails to.

Don't you guys feel that you should be accountable and responsible beyond just saying sorry and forwrding to the so called concerned AIRTEL departments that do not get back including Nodal officer, Appellate Officer and Mr. Mittal's office.

Awaiting an action course from your end.

Note: REQUEST Do not send me recorded messages of any sorts, Instead let livepeople talk to me.

Regards. Enclosed is a copy of email sent to you on 15th April'09.

B. Modak [protected].

Enclosure :

Everyone at AIRTEL (REQUEST PLS DO FORWARD IT TO ALL IN HOUSE OUTSOURCED CONCERNED UNCONCERNED DEPARTMENTS OF AIRTEL)
      Peace Be Upon You You all.
      It amazes me that all my emails over the past 19 months have not made anybody at AIRTEL sit up and take notice. I wonder why! Is it because nobody cares! Or is it because the system is so very well outsourced that nobody feels the need to care not even AIRTEL management. AMAZING is all I can say to such a corporate cover-up.
      Once again I will put up my concerns:
      1. My out-goings barred even though payments were made on time. This happened over two consecutive months 19 months ago. On seeking accountability with an apology from AIRTEL I was assigned Relationship Managers (Ms. Nistha Mehra /Mr. Bhatkar) who merely stalled. One fine day I was told they had left the organisation. I still seek accountability.
      2. One fine day I stopped recieving network within my office at JVPD. Post chasing AIRTEL customer Care and Gallery at Lokhandwala an engineer came and accepted the network problem. He said he will come back with a solution resolution the next day by 15.30 hrs. To date that 15.30 hr has not dawned. Result of it all I had to give up my office premises and move out as AIRTEL did not feel it was necessary for any necessary fast action.I still seek accountability.
      3. I kept chasing sending mails over the last 19 months but nothing except sweet trained marketing talks from outsourced departments (Every outsourced department of AIRTEL).I still seek accountability.
      4. I warned that I will stop paying my rentals though I will pay my call bills if no satisfactory response is evoked. Todate no response of concern. I stopped paying rentals two months ago.I still seek accountability.
      5.Three days ago a cerain Mr.Tauseef (Unless he is ying and has given me a false name) called from the RETENTION department (Mb No. [protected]) saying he will resolve the issue within 48 hours. Todate it has been more than 72 hours and no feed back.I still seek accountability.
      6.Yet again on calling 121 I have been given a refrence no.[protected] like I have been given such numbers hundreds of times in the past but no action followed. I still seek accountability.
      7. AIRTEL will you be accountable I ask!!!AWAITING AN IMMEDIATE RESPONSE FROM CUSTOMER CARE APPELLATE OFFICER. NODAL OFFICER AND MR. MITTAL S
      OFFICE.

Raza (Badruddin Modak)
      Creative Director
      BlackTableCreativzIndia (Empowering Brands)
      A brand initiative of Black Table Comm. Pvt. Ltd.
      M: +91 [protected]
      T:[protected]
      Email:[protected]@blacktablecreativzindia.com
      www.blacktablecreativz.com
      From past one month whenever I am trying to call in my mobile i am connected to an unknown number.

My mobile number is [protected].
      The Air services more particularly the agents they have are not not at all help ful. I want to convert my plan from the Prepaid to post paid. I gave Rs. 300/- as charges for that on 28th July 2008 through their agents available in the UniverCell shop Alwarpet. Till today they have not changed my plan. If I contact the person he always says that the server is down. Almost every day I am calling with lots of irritation. The worst part is they had de activated my prepaid phone yesterday at about 1.45PM and not restored till today 6.40AM and left me in lurch with out any contact. Is this the service they do? No body responsible comes to my help in the 121 service they say you need to contact the agent to whom I have given the money. They are leaving the customer to a desperate situation
      sir everybody point of view is different so i cannot on that.but i like to find details about .airtel customer bangalore.yhe number is [protected].plz email me on the email id mentioned above. any details whatsoever.plz.vishal
      I AM UNABLE TO CALL 121 PREPAID CUSTOMER CARE FOR ONE MONTH.I AM UNBLE TO SAY MY FAULTS.SO PLEASE CLEAR IT IMEDIATELY

Bharti Airtel Limited — Service has been blocked from 23.02.2010

Attn.: Administrator
      Customer Care
      Bharti Airtel Limited

Sub: Service has been blocked from 23.02.2010
      Ref.: Mob. No.:[protected]

With great concern, I’m here to bring to your kind notice that, I’ve bought a SIM Card bearing No.:[protected] on 7th February’ 2010 (Sunday) from your one of your outlets in Shiva Shankar plaza, Sector 16 Airoli (Navi Mumbai).

I’ve submitted the documents whatever demanded. After four days I got the message that “documents are due for submission”.

Again I went deliberately to the stores and enquired with Mr. Pradeep Rewat (From whom the SIM was purchased). He said don’t worry Sir, as we have submitted the documents disconnection will not be happen. I told him specifically if at all it gets stopped then I’ll be in trouble. He said again nothing to worry about this.

What had happen now?????????? Ultimately, service has been blocked from 23.02.2010 which is Ridiculous.

You are just troubling the Customers making to run from Pole to Pillar. Which is clear replica of Irresponsibility of the executives / horrible customer care / No business ethics?

You are requested to do the needful at the earliest to restore the faith & integrity
      Your prompt action in the issue will be highly appreciated

Suresh Babu Cheepuri
      +[protected]
      Attn.: Administrator
      Customer Care
      Bharti Airtel Limited

Sub: Service has been blocked from 23.02.2010
      Ref.: Mob. No.:[protected]

With great concern, I’m here to bring to your kind notice that, I’ve bought a SIM Card bearing No.:[protected] on 7th February’ 2010 (Sunday) from your one of your outlets in Shiva Shankar plaza, Sector 16 Airoli (Navi Mumbai).

I’ve submitted the documents whatever demanded. After four days I got the message that “documents are due for submission”.

Again I went deliberately to the stores and enquired with Mr. Pradeep Rewat (From whom the SIM was purchased). He said don’t worry Sir, as we have submitted the documents disconnection will not be happen. I told him specifically if at all it gets stopped then I’ll be in trouble. He said again nothing to worry about this.

What had happen now?????????? Ultimately, service has been blocked from 23.02.2010 which is Ridiculous.

You are just troubling the Customers making to run from Pole to Pillar. Which is clear replica of Irresponsibility of the executives / horrible customer care / No business ethics?

You are requested to do the needful at the earliest to restore the faith & integrity
      Your prompt action in the issue will be highly appreciated

Suresh Babu Cheepuri
      +[protected]
      21 Comments

Jeetendra malakar
        Dec 19, 2007

Dear airtel, mera naam jeetendra hai main airtel prepaid([protected]) custumer hoon. Mujhe ye sikayat hai airtel se ki mobile office ki gprs service mere home network area me nahi chal rahi hai 10nov 07 se .
        Mera home network hai kharsia(Raigarh),Chhattishgarh(496661).
        Maine gprs helpline par kai baar complaint ki hai par result raha zero.
        Ab mere gprs helpline me baat karne ki service band kar di gayee hai
        Whenever i am trying to connect to airtel customer care they are not responding. Gprs connection is also not connected.
        I am a sufferer of airtel gprs service, Location: Kolkata. They have a nice process of robbing customers. For the last three month I am noticing that on every 20th to 22nd day of service they stop providing consistent service. After repeated request to the customer service, they turn a deaf ear or give me a weird solution. But this problem solves once I pay the next month's charge. Airtel customer care guys are highly incompetent and they have a common solution to every technical problem i.e. change ur gprs settings. I just like to say "AVOID AIRTEL GPRS SERVICE", if not there telecom service.
        sir/madam,
        i am the user of airtel mobile office service in maharashtra circle. since one or two months, the service became very bad.the problem is that, after connecting to the mo service, it gets connected but after about 2 minutes, it gets dissconnected.means i have to connect it manually again.which i have to do every 2 minutes. it is so much irritating.and the regular deduction of 15 rupees per day is continuously going on.
        i phoned to customer care service 3 times once they registered my complaint and told that service will be ok. next day i again called customer care, they told problem is already resolved, but problem was there.still i m getting that problem.
        I really faced lots of problems due to this.so i might think to use gprs service of another company..if the problem persists.
        airtel excutive are not sincere towards the customer complains either management looks after it. this has happened to me also several times
        Dear sir, unlimited free downloading ke time me 120 rs. Kat liye the jo kayi bar helpline par bat ki par result zero raha upar se helpline ko mere no. Se reject kar diya gaya hai, wait...

my self ravikant i have activate mobile office service in my prepaid number which is succesfully work in my mobile but it didn't works in my PC, when i tried to complain for the perticular then they guide me to call GPRS help line number 12118 which was always massage me "First activate GPRS to get connect the call to data call center & disconecte the line.No body try to solve my problem.
        kindly help me.
        Name is Matthew Abraham from Bangalore. I work in a BPO Industry.
        My salary is around 14000pm. I took a Airtel Postpaid Card. And also
        had a prepaid card i was using GPRS ( 98 Rs 2GB FREE DOWNLOAD ) on a
        prepaid card till 24th Nov 2010. After everytime i access GPRS and
        disconnect it i is to get a message with how much MB or GB I used and
        how much is remaining. On 25 it got over and had to activate GPRS on
        my Airtel Postpaid card. And on the same day or the day after i called
        customer services to check how much MB i used cos' i was not getting
        the message on my phone after every usage as i is to get on my prepaid
        card. But i got a unexpected reply from Airtel Customer Services that
        they don't have access to check GPRS usage until my bill is not
        generated, so i asked as a customer how can i check they said the
        customer also don't have access. So i said its ok as i remember i was
        told that i will get a message when i reach the 80% of my credit
        limit. Note my credit limit is 1500 rs. Now on the 7th of november i
        get a message that my card will be blocked if i don't make a payment
        of 8000. As i have crossed my credit limit of 1500 and my outstanding
        amount is 9018 rs. I was so shocked cos' i was expecting a sms from
        them when i reach 80% of 1500 rs which is my credit limit. I had a
        doubt and checked on the IVR by dialing 121 on my phone and my
        outstanding amount showed as 24000 rs. I called Airtel customer
        services and they said let my bill get generated. I waited till 21 dec
        and noticed that i crossed my 2gb of download and they have a discount
        of 12000 some change as i was on a 98rs 2gb free download pack. Now i
        asked them why was i not informed when i crossed my credit limit
        Airtel answer was we ideally send message it was our mistake but you
        have to pay. I don't have money to pay or file a case. I will hang
        myself i am taken to court cos of all this by airtel. They have wrong
        information. Today a lady from airtel hung the call on me. They don't
        want to help me she also said the information given to me was confusing which means airtel missguides a customer. And charge him. I was also told by many advisors in airtel customer services that its airtels fault but i have to pay. When i asked them why did you inform me when i reached the 80% of my credit limit. And if thats not true then why was i miss guided during the welcome call. I will hang myself cos i cant effort going to court and cant take when ppl look at me as a fraud or a cheat. I have not cheated anyone it airtel who did that. If anyone who is reading this can give me any suggestion to get out of it will be helpfull.

I have activated mobile office and later the money debited directly from my prepaid account so I spoke to the customer care people for deactivating the weekly plan and activating the monthly plan. They said it is done.
        Problems
        1) Money was cut for weekly plan 4 times and I have called customer care to get the money back.
        2) My number is removed to use the customer care; complaints registered more than 3 times and there is no response from Airtel
        3) Now I am not able to use internet in my mobile; they removed the GPRS access I think for my mobile; I requested through Customer care (using other mobile) and SMS but answer is “wait for 24 hrs” from last 2 weeks.
        4) Now I am not able to access the selfservice (server is busy for my number) from last 2 days.
        5) Technical support tried for 30 min and said that in 1 Hr everything will be alright but I am not able to see any improvement.
        Mobile information : [protected]
        Complaint reference:
        CBDMO[protected]
        CBDCC[protected]
        CBDMO[protected]
        CMODC[protected]
        CU[protected]
        CMOUC[protected]
        CU[protected]
        CMOBI[protected]
        I would be really happy if these issue is solved asap; but I don’t see any feasibility of Airtel looking into this issue because all the reference are from last 2 weeks.
        net on my laptop is not opening for last 4 days .The intensity of signal is normal . my number is [protected]. My other mobile number [protected].is working satisfactorily at the same place.for calling purpose.
        9 Comments

ashish kandalkar
          Dec 19, 2007

I've taken sim card of airtel b4 six months ago recharged with 565 student plant. Just 10 day before it has been expire and now I could not able to recharge my mobile with 565 recharge voucher(as same shceme i've to continue) many times i talked to customer care representative but it's o[censored]seless.
          from last 10 days my mobile was not working what to do?
          i've taken airtel connection to reamin connected with people but I thik it is worthless.

Prepaid Card — Recharge of mobile

My mobile number is[protected] for Gujarat.

Today i have recharge with Rs 333.00 as per your message received for above number. When i will get validity for 1 year as per scheme now it shows that you have validity till 16th June, 2008.

I am regular user of Airtel. Now i am in Maharashtra, Would request you to call me on my another cell no.[protected].

Please call me on given below cell.

I expect quick response from you.

AYUSH BAJPAI
            Dec 19, 2007

Airtel has setup a 'do not call' registry at www.airtel.in/dont.htm I have registered at their site over 3 months ago.but am still getting unsolicited calls . After contacting their customer care [protected]@airtelindia.com, ceo complaint desk and the nodal officer [protected]@airtel.in, [protected]@bharti.com, I'm yet receive a relevant reply.

Airtel Do Not Call Registry — Continue to receive unsolicited calls and SMS!

I registered my no [protected] 50 days back. still receiving calls from airtel and the rest of the world.
            No respect towards us.
            What is use of all this.y son is not well today and received a promptional call. Shame on AIRTEL & DND/DNC propoganda.
            I agree completely, AITEL DND is a big farce. I keep getting unsolicited calls from the likes of Deutsche bank and other banks.
            Even after registering for Do Not Disturb in AIRTEL, still receive calls from Barkley Banks, Kotak Mahindra ...

Last one was from Baban , Kotak Mahindra Rajajinagar. [protected], Bangalore

AIRTEL Says -
            "You are already registered with NDNC. on 04/09/2007. Your reference number for Registration is S[protected] "
            I have both BSNL cellone and Airtel mobile. After registering with DNC all the calls were blocked in my cellone. Yet to see this kind of maturity in Private operators like Airtel.

If you receive any call from telemarketers simply threaten that u'd sue them. Its unfortunate that because of the very few who respond to telemarketers everyone pays the price.

-Vamsy
            Stiil been disturbed with calls fom banks, credit card, airtel, loans, printer.really bad to get such calls.
            In spite of the registration get a lot of calls from banks etc.Registration no.s[protected]Kindly see.
            Got call from[protected] and the call is for printer and the caller says complain i[censored] wish to so what .Then what is drama of no call registretion.
            Please see to it that this is stopped.
            I have requested for DND (Do Not Disturb) to be implemented on my cell about 3 months back. and my Register No. is [S[protected]] Dt. 18/02/2009. However, Airtel has given my number to various advertising companies which repeatedly infringe my privacy. It is really offending when you are in a meeting or doing some crucial work and an unwanted call disturbs you.

Here is Proof
            ==========
            Date :23/04/2009
            Time: 03.20 pm
            1]Phone = [protected]
            Person Socalled Name = Raj
            Regarding = Mahindra Life Insurance

Date :23/04/2009
            Time: 05.48 pm
            2]Phone No.= [protected]
            person Socalled name = Mahduri
            Regarding = Tata life insurance

And Airtel site [http://www.airtel.in/wps/wcm/connect/Airtel.in/airtel.in/home/do+not+disturb+re... not working i think this is farce
            i want to mknow the full information of calls and sms of my airtel no [protected] pls send me

Mamta Agarwal
              from Durg, Chhattisgarh
              Dec 19, 2007

I am having a land line at raipur the no is[protected]. The bill for the october was 1020 and due date was 06.11.07. I have paid the bill at airtel cash counter krishna complex raipur on 06.11.07 vide recipt no. WMRYPP[protected] at around 11 am . again the recovery agent of airtell has collected the money from my house on same day around 5 pm the reciipt no. for the same is 396778. This means i paid the amount twice. I raised this with the company and company executive assured me that the amount will be adjusted in next bill the same was not adusted. I made written complain on the same at krishna complex office . MOre over I and my other family member are getting daily atleast 4-5 calls for payment. and i m getting harrased by the agents.
              my mobile No:[protected] under CUG plan, post paid, I have not used to airtel live, GPRS in this month but in bill mentioned Rs 500/-(approx.)extra, so as please rectified above problem other wish change the No.or any othe solution .
              some SMS receive from No. 64611010 from dada resib and deducted Rs.10/-perday without use, please closed it .
              my name is Chandrrajeet Singh and my residence address is MDD-184 Phase 1 Kabir Nagar Raipur. I want land line connection in my residence with internet facility. I tried many time contact to Airtel Office but no one is reply me properly.

I want to know that what is the problem for connection of land line and what its solution.
              My name is Deepti i am giving Rs 250/- cash to your executive for Net connection on Dated 28.09.11 Receipt no. 1205.
              but still is pending. i tried many time contect to office but they are not picking phone.Please return my Rs 250/- urgently

ruchita sareen
                Dec 19, 2007

first customer care misguide u always.............
                they activated my STD plan which i never opted for..............
                1 month back they said that they deactavted it but all lie ...i m facing this problem from last 2 or more month....i m not able to take any other plan due to this ...i called on head office no [protected] at this no head person said that its all clear .............but its hell same the same result..............pls do something ...i hope u dont want ur repo will go down ,,,,like this we r very offended.....

call the appeleete authority

Mehmood Ibrahim Mansuri
                  Dec 19, 2007

Recently I bought a prepaid airtel connection no.[protected]. From the day one I was receiving picture messages without any action on my part. When it went on for some days. On 18.12.2007, I contacted airtel customer care and told him to disconnect the service. I was assured that the service would be stopped w.e.f. 19.12.2007. But in the evening of 19.12.2007 not only I received a picsture message but also 30/- rupees were deducted from my prepaid account. I again contacted customer care on 19.12.2007 and informed the matter to them and told them to refund my money so deducted but they expressed their inability to show me the status of the complaint on 18.12.2007 because their SYSTEM WAS DOWN.

Please arrange to credit my account with Rs.30/-at the earliest and discontinue picture service as requested on 18.12.2007

Airtel Prepaid Connection — Gurbani package activated without customer's consent

I have never subscribed gurbani pakage. Even then after every 10 days they(Airtel) are decucting Rs.10 from last one month. How to get relief from this and would u please tell me how can I get reimbursement of that money which been duducted without my consent.

Airtel Chennai — illegal deduction of money

i use airtel mobile connection and my mobile number is [protected].chennai .on 29 th march 2009, in had 452indian rupees in my account balance. afternoon i started receiving 6 messages from airtel saying that i have downloaded themes, animations, java games from airtel live wap and they deducted money from my account balance. I DIDNT EVEN DOWNLOADED ANYTHING FROM AIRTEL.but unnecessarily deducted money from my account. they deducted 125 rupees for java games, 4times they deducted 30rs for themes, 15rs for animattions. now i have only 167rs as balance. i am totally frustated.i received these messages from number 64611030, 64611015, 64601115. i complained to airtel customer care - they took my complaint and gave me a customer complaint id number [protected]. thats it they have never refunded the money back to my account. please somebody help and get my money back. no one in this world will waste so much money in animation . themes and games. i dont know why airtel deducted so much money from my account without any reason. please somebody help me getting money back . my phone number is [protected]. CORE CENTER please help me getting my hard earned money back from airtel. they deducted nearly 260 rs from my account.i will now recommend my freinds not to buy airtel

Airtel Prepaid Connection — refund of money

i am himanshu kaushik !!
                  it was a matter of 9th march and now its 6th April
                  airtel have deducted my Rs.499 for Mobile office service that day i got 4 messages
                  1st message on 10:26 Am and the message was
                  “due to insufficient balance your GPRS service has been suspended”
                  2nd message was on 11:15 am and the message was
                  “your Gprs service has been renewed for today “
                  And after that my balance was deducted
                  3rd message was on 11:16am
                  “thanks for subscribing for airtel Gprs service “
                  4th message was on 1:16 pm
                  “due to insufficient balance your gprs service has been deducted “
                  And after that I hvn’t got the service I called customer care a lot of times around 25-30 times by counting between 9th march to 2 april
                  I use to lauge the complaint daily and every time the answer is “kindly wait for 24 hours your service will be renewed “
                  I don’t know whats going on there because now my call to customer care was also barred
                  It was a serious matter I faced a lot and lots of problem and hvn’t got the servious
                  Even at this when I asked them what to do now they hvn’t guided me !
                  Sir can any one help me out !!
                  i am himanshu kaushik !! my airtel number is [protected] (complaint is related to this number )
                  it was a matter of 9th march and now its 6th April
                  airtel have deducted my Rs.499 for Mobile office service that day i got 4 messages
                  1st message on 10:26 Am and the message was
                  “due to insufficient balance your GPRS service has been suspended”
                  2nd message was on 11:15 am and the message was
                  “your Gprs service has been renewed for today “
                  And after that my balance was deducted
                  3rd message was on 11:16am
                  “thanks for subscribing for airtel Gprs service “
                  4th message was on 1:16 pm
                  “due to insufficient balance your gprs service has been deducted “
                  And after that I hvn’t got the service I called customer care a lot of times around 25-30 times by counting between 9th march to 2 april
                  I use to lauge the complaint daily and every time the answer is “kindly wait for 24 hours your service will be renewed “
                  I don’t know whats going on there because now my call to customer care was also barred
                  It was a serious matter I faced a lot and lots of problem and hvn’t got the servious
                  Even at this when I asked them what to do now they hvn’t guided me !
                  Sir can any one help me out !! my complaint is still hanging in the middle I lost half day on every sinlge day when I use to talk to customer care but no result !! and now my call to customer care was banned
                  unnecessarily deducted money Rs 35 from my account for dialer tune selecting

Airtel — Illegal Deduction of credit from account balance

Illegal Deduction of credit from account balance is being done continously even after i called up Customer care executives.. The Thought of The Day service gets automatically activated and Rs.3 per sms is deducted every time the sms is recieved.. Every time I call the customer care they redeem my balance but doesnt disable this service of mine... Even after so many calls I m still getting these Sms continously and the charges is being debited from my account unnecessarily..
                  My AIRTEL PREPAID(MAHARASHTRA) No. is [protected] and this Number is registerd to Me itself..

Please the concerened prerson is requested to look after this matter as soon as possible.

HARSHIT KUSHWAHA

Prepaid connection — Deduction of Rs 2/-

Dear Sir / Mam,
                  I am Arun Gupta a airtel subscriber No. is [protected].I have requested for deactivation of jokes,Shyari etc, & we came to know that it has been deactivated on 1st december, but still deduction of Rs 2/- is going on. I have given complaint regarding this many times but no response from your side. We got a referance number from your eastern region call centre is :[protected] on 8th of December.
                  So please request you to consider my problem on priority and try to solve as soon as possible.

Airtel Prepaid — illegal money deduction

the bharti-airtel prepaid service provider has illegally deducted "RS 10" from my number [protected] for which i did not subscribe(kollywood gossips ) on 24/07/10 at appro 2:30 pm the same provider deducted "RS10" for number [protected] stating that i had sent 4 MMS WHICH EACH COST RS 5.00.
                  * the company is weak in accounts*
                  when this company is reaching scaling heights,their horns are also raising trying to bring monopoly of their own.

what will happen if somebody is in roaming,with an emergency,not possible to make a call because of this freak company's tactics?
                  why should they not be responsible for his/her immovable or movable lost?

please move this service provider out of India,which is on stage to become developed country from a developing country.thus hindering in the growth of our country by its cheap and freak methods

Airtel Prepaid Connection — illegal deduction of money

I, Sudipta Dutta, is using the airtel prepaid no. [protected], from last 5 years. the sim is name of my dad M.M.Dutta. everyday rs 1 or rs 2 is deducted from balance without any reason. i have been continuously calling at their customer care no. at [protected] and 121. but call is not connecting to the customer care executives. kindly look in the matter.

Airtel Prepaid Connection — illegal deduction of money

i, sudipta dutta, son of M.M.Dutta, is using the airtel prepaid connection with no. as [protected] which is taken in my father's name. From last 6-7 months daily Rs 1 or Rs 2 is being deducted without any reason. on asking customer care they replied that we have subscribed few packs which we have not.finally in the first or second week of novwember all packs were deactivated thro' customer care executive. again after one week again same process started. Then I gave complain at consumer forum. A customer care executive called on 24.12.10 at 4.39 pm and said we have subscribed few packs which we have not. he deactivated all those. but agian BALANCE WAS DEDUCTED FROM RS 29.26 to 28.26. WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYY??????? AIRTEL HAVE ONLY ONE EXCUSE THAT we have subscribed few packs. IS THE SERVIVE BIGGEST TELECOM SERVICE SHOULD PROVIDE??????????
                  hai,
                  my mobile number is [protected] please my call history[01/11/2009]to[01/06/2011]send very urgently in my email
                  hai,
                  i have see my call history immedietly[01/112009]to[01/06/2011] very urgent. plz help me.my mobile no [protected].

Airtel — illegal money deduction

I had activated airtel live but have not used internet on phone . But still after every 5 to 10 minutes I receive a message that "you have been charged with so ans so rupees, thank you for using airtel live". When I dial to computerised customer care services it says the service would be deactivated within next 24 hours, but I am continously being charged for using the application I am not at all using.Can my money be refunded by airtel.

Airtel — illegal money deduction from account

I am really fed up of AIRTEL for their illegal deduction of money from my account in the pretext of activation of the service whereas i am not all activating the service neither requested for its activation.

i am facing the problem from[protected] and now the frequency reching very high. Earlier S 1 used to be deducted but now RS 10.

Please find the list of deduction they did in the month Aug-Sept 2011.

1.Aug 31, 2011 @ 1:11am RS 10 for night life service
                  2. Sept 10th, 2011 @1:42 RS10 for night life service
                  3. Sept 20th,2011 @1:24 am RS 10 for nightlife service
                  4. Sept25th, 2011 @6:24pm RS1 for Full Audio service
                  5. Sept27th, 2011 @6:24am RS5 for Hungama Club.

I got this info by sending message LAST to 121. I[censored] look all the transaction has taken place b/w 1:00 am to 6:00 am when i am asleep

i have complained this to customer care and also to Nodal Offficer B'lore Meenakshi but i feel notting is happening. Customner care ppl have now also blocked my number. If i call 198 i get a voice message instead of representative receiving my call.

please help me if any AIRTEL executive is seeing the message. i have decided to go to Consumer court if the problem is not solved urgently.

I want all my money back ...
                  hii friend just switch to other network. or buy a new sim

the bloody aitel is doing this nonsense to all the customers. even i lost more than 300/-

Airtel — deduction of Rs.30 illegally

I refer my earlier complaint over the illegal deduction of my and my family members' phone; [protected], [protected]; [protected] by Rs. 30 per cell per month. After my complaint in this site they stopped for over three to four months but again restarted and they deducted this month too. If there is balance in phone or upon recharge, they immediately deduct this. It is puking over their such attitude indeed. I do not want any beggar to chat nor we are interested for such filthy fluff. Hence the amount debited may be re credited for all my above phones. Early they used to give a number to de link such deduction but now they had deleted that number too. Do they expect their customers a pauper or a rag picker to keep their phone without balance? vaidya
                  today my balance nil but iam not anybody outgoing call
                  17 Comments

Ashok Saini
                    Dec 18, 2007

My Airtel Postpaid no. is [protected] against Suman Saini (wife). My bills for the month Oct. & Nov.7 have wrongly calculated by the company. This is the phone used only for Incoming Calls but still inspite of many repeated calls on Helpline no. 121, [protected], there is no response from the company infact they threatened me to disconnect my phone. My mobile handset is also out of order for one week. You can check my details on other no. [protected] also.

Ashok Saini
                    My no. is [protected] which was not actually written in my previous complaint on[protected].

Ashok Saini
                    My mobile[protected] bill has been wrongly calculated for the month Oct. & Nov. 2007. This phone is used only for Incoming calls by me but the company has sent me bills for 434, 438 for above months. Also I was threatened to disconnect my phone when I tried to make my complaint on 121. Plz rectify my bill for the above. My handset is not working also but there no reply from the the company. My alternate no. [protected].
                    Ashok Saini
                    My wife S.GirijaDevi, Appartment No2b, SkylinePlaza, Vellayambalam, TRIVANDRUM PIN695010 has a prepaid airtel conection is inceipt of bill

Airtel No [protected]
                    Account no[protected]
                    Bill no[protected]
                    Bill date 06-Sep-2008

You can varify the bill corect the discripancies and mail me the exaact amount to be paid IMMEEDIATLY

Matter most urgent

E.Vijaya Raghavan Nayar

Husband
                    i got phone alert of my phone usage on[protected] is RS; 573.49 0n 1-8-2009 RS;696.72 and on 2-8-2009 RS;3318.94 a excess of RS;2622.22 kindly check the bill and do neet full and reduce from my bill immeditely.

thank u
                    excess bill
                    My number is [protected]. I have charged for Internet bills on nokia 1616 mobile handset which is not compatible for internet access. i also charged for wallpaper downloads. i have charged 583 rupees for internet access. and 322 rupees for download wallpapers and games. handset is not compatible for any internet access. Customer care executives refund 501 rupees and say me to pay remaining bill. why should i pay the amount which is not used by me? please send me correct bill and take a strict action for the faulty.
                    My email id is: [protected]@gmail.com

I was using Airtel (+91-[protected])since past approximate 7 -8 years. Last year i was travelling baroad and and i activated my international roaming and Blavk Berry services. after 4 days, when i landed back India, immediately i requested to deactivate the same.When i landed India, i recvd sms that your bill is ammountion somewhere about 5000/-. My maximum allowabe limit was also 5000/-. aftter 2 days i got the message that your bill ammouniting 7000approx, and then every alternate days they wer increasing the same till it became to 14000/-. My monthly usage is almost constant as its paid by office, its about[protected]/-irs.
                    I called up many times to airtel, but never ever got any propper reply. they are saying its your usage. I asked to give me itemised bill where i can understand where i have made usage, they were not able to give. They told me that its because of Black berry. I said agreed, but if i am crossing my limit either yoju should stop my services or else you should inform me , like you are chasing now. they did not have anything to ay, except forcing you need to pay. Also i asked them till how long you can keep increasing my bills, they said actually it may be because they get some time charges late, but with in 48 hrs. I asked them again, then how come after landing in India, bill was raising up so fast till 1 week. Ni answer.

I asked them to resolve as i want to keep this no, as my main job is phone related and with so many years usage my all clients and friend in Inda and abroad knows that no. For me it will be painful if i change the no. But i am not going to pay any penny if it is not justified. My track records can be checked, i am the one who always pay before the due date. Moreover it was supposed to pay by office, but it has to be justified also.

I did not get any response from them and finally i had to switch over to anther no with another provider.

On and off we get harassing/ abusing and cant explaing the words call from recovery agents. Height is now they started calling our parents in small town , they are not well, they are shouting and harassing them.

Please advise me what should i do. My new no is : +91-[protected].

Thanks and Brgds,
                    Subodh Kumar Awasthi

Rupinder Singh
                      from Anand, Gujarat
                      Dec 18, 2007

I m Rupinder Singh S/o Gurvinder Kaur from KARNAL who got a broadband connection[protected] according to HCL offer 2 months rental was free of Rs-780/- with no registration charges, no installation charges to her for which we deposited security of Rs-1500/- of which i m having a receipt.

As i told airtel's Sales Executive Mr. Pawan Sharma that if we withdraw our connection in two months, will security be refunded. He said yes after disconnection within 30 days your security will be refunded. Iasked him once again, he said that you are kidding like a small child
                      Though he confirmed from his Sr. Exe. Mr. NITIN. He also said yes security will be refunded.

Now its been 3 months but my security is not refunded yet.
                      I visited to airtel landline office here in karnal, they said that your security will be refunded if your connection works for 6 months or more but i was told by the Exe. that security will be refunded after two months as he confirmed that from his Sr. Officer.

Airtel CCS said that it counts after 6 months which was not told to me by the Exe.. If i would have been confirmed i must be thinking about that.

I AM HAVING A RECEIPT OF AIRTEL ON WHICH ITS MENTIONED THAT WE DEPOSITED A SECURITY OF RS-1500/-

Now whose fault is this????

Sales Exe. was not aware of terms & conditions, so he didn't told me though i was asking him again & again.

i m tired of visiting Airtel Office

WHAT SHOULD I DO NOW PLZ GIVE ME AN ANSWER

ARE U PLAYING WITH YOUR CUSTOMERS??????

MY NO. IS [protected] PLZ GIVE ME A REPLY
                      ARE THE COMPLAINS LIFTED UP.
                      kYA HUMKO PATA CHAL SAKTA HAI KI HAMARI KI GAYI COMPLAIN KA KYA HUA.
                      PATA CHAL SAKTA HAI KI KAHA SE KAMA RAHE HAI GAS AGENCY MAI KAAM RAHE HAI,2000 RUPYE KAMANE WALE KE PASS 2 MAKAAN,1 PLOT 2 CARS,2BIKES GAHNE KAHAN SE AAYE.
                      UMESH KUMAR JO ANAND GAS AGENGY -GURGAON ME HAI,HUME BHI TO PATA CHALE HUM KAISE GAS KI BLACKMARKETING HOTI HAI

Airtel — security money not refunded yet.

sir i was a customer of airtel broadband service. i have taken this internet connection from aradhya infotech pvt ltd. jabalpur which is a local airtel office here. they have taken more than 3 months to refund my security money which is about 1000 rs. kindly do the needful.

chandan tiwari

Airtel — Security fees not refunded

Dear Sir / Mam

I have bought a postpaid connection before one year ago. and after use of 7 to 8 month i have convert it to pre-paid. i have deposit all the payement. and air tel executive told me that the company will handover to me my balance security amount with in thirty days. But I have not received my balance payment till now. and the company's executive always makes the false commitments from last four months.

So you are requested to kindly do the needful

Sikander H Kaler
                      hello sir this is sandesh kumar i had a postpaid conntion of airtel which i made prepaid by yet there have not sent my deposit amout to me plz do help me in this [protected] this is the num
                      Regarding Mobile No. [protected] which had already been disconnected since March 2010.
                      We had tried to communicate with Airtel CCS and requested so many times for the Security Refund.
                      Everytime we are being told to wait for at leas one week to get call from customer care, but nobody contacted so far and we are being given Request/Reference Number on every communication.
                      After end of week or 10 days, we tried to again contact with reference number, they could not track that number and again ask us to wait for one week. What the hell it is going on?
                      As well mail had been sent to [protected]@airtelindia.com, but no necessary action has been taken so far
                      Do we have to waste our time and keep on wasting money while communicating with CCS?
                      Can we get our Security Refund back.
                      Please do suggest where to contact directly.

Airtel — Refund the amount which airtel fords from me

I have Airtel connection ([protected]) since past 3 and 1/2 years.Due to call rates, i applied for MNP to TATA DOCOMO.
                      Airtel offer me to continue Airtel with low call rates, after cancellation of MNP.
                      .And i send the cancellation to Airtel and i got the acception from Airtel.
                      But after 2 Days Airtel port out me.In between i top up 202 rupees.
                      I already complain(CMRA[protected] on 28/01/11) to nodal officer (Airtel) to refund me the amount which i topup before a day.
                      Yours Faithfully

Phone : [protected]
                      E-mail : [protected]@yahoo.com
                      Mobile No. [protected]
                      It is requested that i got my above number ported on[protected], but even after passing of two months my security deposited has not been refunded to me till date. kindly look in to the matter.

ANAND KUMAR BISHNOI,
                      ADVOCATE,
                      PH:[protected],
                      B-39, GH-80,
                      SECTOR-20,
                      PANCHKULA.
                      From 14 Nov till today even after your assurance no solution which infact is a simple refund of security amount is not being given. i dont think returning some ones due is that much big issue.
                      kindly cooperate and expedite the same.
                      Anand Bishnoi,
                      Adv.
                      I was trying to have new Indiane gas connection for home use. As i am residing in Laxman vihar phase-2 gurgaon, i tried to apply for new connection at Anand Enterprises, Bhim nagar, new railway road, gurgaon. I keep visiting Anand enterprise since jun 2012. But they didnt accept my document and keep saying that connection is close. come in next month on 10th day. So i keep visiting them every month sometimes on 10th or sometimes even on 1st, 2nd, 5th and so on.They always say connections are still not opened.
                      I wrote a letter, asked them to stamp and sign on it that connection is closed, and then i will go to the court for justice. But then they accepted my documnets, put them on waiting list. In return they gave me a letter stating
                      following details:-
                      Running Sl. No. 14220,
                      SL69(NEW CONNECTION)-Registration
                      03/Nov/2012.
                      After that i again keep visiting them for new connection, but neither they respond properly, nor they commit any particular date for new connection. They are just saying that connection are still closed.
                      My concern is that, is realy connection is closed since so long, Am i not getting connection because Anand gas agency is highly involved in black marketting of gas cylendars.
                      Can anyone guide me or help me to get this issue resolve.
                      I will be highly thankful for your support and help.

Ajay Kumar
                      9 Comments

arun kumar s
                        Dec 17, 2007

im having airtel prepaid connection.
                        for the laast hours im unable to make any calls outside .
                        im unable to speak to any customer care executives.
                        please correct my problem asap.
                        thankin you.

Airtel — i can't call any where

sorry ihaven't give my mobile number
                        my mobile number is [protected]
                        Sir My Air Tel Mob No. is [protected] actualy this number is can't make a call of my home land line number that is[protected] in bihar but why...? But other service can make a call easy like VODAFONE, RELAINCE, IDEA, TATA INDI etc. all most all execept your AIR TEL so whynot I change my currently (airtel) service to other any service

Airtel Prepaid — I CAN'T MAKE CALL TO CUSTOMER CARE

sir i m cant make call 2 custmar care from 121 &198
                        my phone no [protected]
                        please give me my phone all call detials

Airtel — i m can't call to custmer care

please solve the problem
                        I M CAN'T MAKE CALL TO CUSTMER CARE
                        i want to talk to customer care my mobile number is [protected]
                        call to customercare is not connect please solve this problem
                        my mobile number is [protected]
                        please solve this problem please
                        Hello Airtel,

Since last 5-6 days my airtel prepaid service has been blocked by you. I inquired about it to 121. The lady told me that it happend so because of invalid address of mine. I have been using this card since 20th July 2006. They are asking me to again resubmit the address proof. What's going on please let me know.
                        i have been an airtel customer since few months.The services are so bad that no customer care executive is respoding properly.From few days i am unable to contact customer care too.so this might loose ur loyal customers.coming to my problem there was a number 9 to get connected to customer care executive now that number is missing.so plz let me kmow the number.
                        i request u solve my problem as early as possible .
                        im having airtel prepaid connection.
                        for the last TWO hours im unable to make any calls outside .
                        im unable to speak to any customer care executives.
                        please correct my problem asap.
                        thanking you. my mobile number is [protected]
                        9 Comments

girish
                          Dec 17, 2007

i wanna register in airtel site to know my bill details online.

how can i register.
                          airtel india is crap. i have disconnected my postpaid connection in dec 07 and to this date every month they are sending me a bill. this inspite of telling them several hundred times. utter crap. best part is that they don't even want to improve.

Sarthak K
                            Dec 17, 2007

I'm from Delhi, have got Airtel 699 unlimited internet plan. In this plan, I can use unlimited internet (@128kbps speed). Now, because its unlimited, the bill I usually get each month is the same - Rs 699+Service tax = Rs 785.

Everything was fine till August 10 2007, when someone from Airtel broadband called up and asked if I wanted to subscribe to Airtel Games on Demand - a service which allows the user to download and play full pc games online at a cost of Rs 199 per month. I flatly refused..but he insisted, saying that Airtel is providing a free one month trial, and I should first try and then decide.

I finally agreed, thinking whats the harm if they're providing the service was free. An engineer visited my house within 2 hours, and installed the required software to use the service. He told me that its free for the first month, and I just need to unsubscribe before the month ends so that I'm not billed for it in the following months. But what happened next was completely unexpected.

The bill for the month of August arrived around August 23 (remember, I started using the service from August 10), and it included extra charges of Rs199 for the month - the month for which I had been promised a free trial! I called up the customer care and told them the story of the free one month trial, and I also asked them to unsubscribe me from the Airtel Games on Demand Service ASAP...they said they'll look into it and get the amount waived and also unsubscribe me. I wasn't reassured though..I called up the customer care again after a couple of days and asked them the status of my previous complaint. The reply I got was that a mail has been forwarded to the requisite department and they're looking into it. I asked them to please call me up about the status of the complaint whenever there's an update.

I did not get any calls in the next 3-4 days. So I called the customer care again, and told them that I'm fed up and that I will only pay my normal monthly bill of Rs 785 and nothing extra. The person at the other end offered his apologies and said he'l surely get the amount waived and get me unsubscribed from the stupid service. Meanwhile, waiting for their call, the bill due date (12th September) went off.and I got a call from the airtel billing department asking me to pay the bill. I told them that you first get my complaint resolved and then I'; pay the bill. he said.."sir, you at least pay your normal monthly bill. I'l definitely get the extra amount waived off in the next bill". Reassured, I payed an amount of Rs 825 (Rs785+ late payment fee of Rs 50).

But September's bill had another shock. It stated that i had an opening unpaid balance of Rs 199 and also included another Rs 199 as Airtel Games on Demand (GoD) charges (which I never used and had cried myself hoarse to get unsubscribed from) for the month of September! (which means Rs785+199+199 = Rs1183) I called up airtel customer care again and got similar responses! Frustrated..I decided I'l just pay my normal monthly bill of Rs 785 each time now, and ignore any extra things they add.

Airtel again added the GoD charges in my October bill, and again I payed my normal monthly amount of Rs 785. And, now, I have the latest bill in hand (dated 24/11/2007) which says that I have:

opening balance Rs 474
                            Monhtly Charges Rs 699
                            DSL usage charges Rs 199 (GoD charges to be precise)
                            Account level charges Rs 50 (late payment charge I think..but this time the bill was on time!))
                            Taxes Rs 111

So, the amount payable before due date of 13/12/2007 is Rs 1533.

I decided it was time for action now, else they'l keep on adding Rs 199 to my bill each month with total disregard to the endless complaints I have made to their customer care to de-activate the service. In normal circumstances my bill used to have only monthly charges + taxes, but now things are going out of control.

I want to move the consumer court against Airtel broadband I request your help in this regard.
                            i have applied for new connection from airtel .The sales person commited me that he will install that connection on 16.12.2007 .On 16.12.2007 i make a call to that sales person but he didnot take my call ...
                            on 17.12.2007 when i make call to him he said that on 16.12.2007 he was admitted in Medical College on 16.12.2007 .

But he dont know that i m working in medical college ...i checked all the details regarding that sales person from medical college ...there is nothing written about that person ...

on 17.12.2007 i lodged a complaint at their custmer care ..they said that DP from where the connection is done is chocked ...but There is nothing like that ....they told me that they will make a return latest by one hour ..but i didnot get any call from there side

on 18.12.2007 i make a call on Airtel broadband helpline they inform me that now Dp is free we will make connection to your home...within 5 days ....

but till date nothing is done ....and they are trying to make me fool....

amit
                            i am shailencra singh sikarwar from gwalior madhya pradesh i am the customer of AIRTEL, and i have a DSL with voice connection in plan of 579.00 per month. now i want to migreat the plan and just want to withdraw the voice connection and keep only DSL with plan of 449.00 per month regarding this, i have visit so many times in the branch office of AIRTEL city center Gwalior but every time they refuse my request and not give me proper responce. your maketing executive said to me at the time of filling the connection form. that after 3 month you can migreat the plan.
                            plz either you tell me the procedure of migrate the plan or i withdraw the both DSL or voice connection.

phone number :[protected]
                            customer ID number :13185969
                            terriff plan : multiple
                            mobile no. : [protected]
                            I have applied for the broadband connection - Airtel Broadband date 7 Jan ’08.I gave an amount of Rs 500/- refundable deposit which was deducted from the bank account HDFC Bank date 11 Jan 08.Some time later it was notified that connection could not be established because of some technical reasons. Till date I haven’t received the money back or the salesperson hasn’t called back & also not picking up phone ?Also i have sent repeated mails to airtel help desk but it seems to be a waste of my time as they don’t seem to understand the problem.Please return the money back if you cannot give a connections.Airtel should respond back if they are not able to give connection
                            IF any technical reasons are facing then they should clerify & revert it back---poor support & service
                            This is my DSL connection on 40230824

i want detal. item wise ( web site ) 25/01/2008 To 25/02/2008

Vaibhav

I want to disconnect my airtel broad band and landline connection immediately without fail as i m not satisfied with services.

myphone no is[protected]

as soon as possible take the actions

suresh udernani
                            ambavadi, ahmedabad.
                            I have availed airtel internet connection for running a NETCAFE . For the past two weeks i am facing connectivity failure very often . Ihave registered more than 4 complaints over phone . but my problem still persists . My airtel land phone[protected] given along with net connection is having Cross- talk problem .

kindly attend

binumoleK( adv)
                            CYBERTIMES NO.3, kumaran nagar trichy
                            disconnection of my airtel broadband
                            sir/madam
                            i kindly request you to disconnect my airtel internet and telephone before this due date...my a/c no. is 11763950 and my phone no. is 4348246
                            plz take my request immediately
                            Amit,

Airtel has a very base Customer support desp .
                            They listen and log in the call in favor of the company and close it in 8 hour to avoid escalation .
                            what you sat the listen but the type down what they can reply easily .

This is my personal Exp ...
                            They charge us fro TDM services but provide us with VOIP . if you are using ISD call check for you number display on receiver side . when you are dialing to 3Rd world country .

Air tel made 2 visit to my home and did witness the same but they did not make any paper to document it as a customer site visit or support call.

Have you tryed to get in touch with there nodal /Appleat .
                            nuber is allways engage or no reply.
                            Email all ways replayed with auto reply but not action .(pc generated)

Rest any body can understand its a money sucking service ...hook or by cook .

VBR
                            Raja
                            I am facing the same problem what Mr. Sarthak K mentioned in his post dated[protected] by.

My Landline number in 4270989, and For the month of Feb, 2009, airtel has included a charge of Rs 199 in my bill for some Gaming service. I have no idea what this stupid thing is all about. I have contacted Airtel to revert this, but not received any reply from them yet.

landline internet services — they made me cry due to internet

Hi Ceo Of aitel,

I am your elite customer from last 6 years. but the way i am getting service is WORST regarding airtel Internet services.
                            If something is not your control u should not take this business .. U re good in airltel mobile but not in braodband services.

I called 15 times regarding this.. from yesterday till now.. you customer service rep keep on saying we will send some one with in 4 hrs.

NO ACTION TAKEN TLL NOW>.

These guys forced me to send this email . becoz these things make me so disgusting that why i m using u re services...

WHY UNITED STATE OF AMERICA IS FAR BETTER THAN OUR COUNTRY

DUE TO CUSTOMER SERVICE..... customer is GOD for them but here u re using us like dustbin.. i[censored] wan to work ok if not no action going to take.,

I am working in Timer OF India as a reporter .. but this is so shameful that u guys are helpless to solve the problems..

case= my landline is not working ....due to this net is not working.. who is going to pay the cost which i got affected from last 24 hrs..

moreover in your call centres u love to higher people but u hate to give customer service...And u dont have superviors or managers.. and agents are good for nothing.,.,

i never ever faced problem with airltel mobile............ but this time i m feeling so bad i m work got stuck

HOPE FULLY THIS EMAIL 1% can give u some effect to solve my query.....

ZERO PERCENT CUSTOMER SERVICE OF AIRTEL.....

WAITING FOR YOUR RESPONSE>>>>

Neeraj bahl

Airtel Broadband Landline — fraudulent bill

I have Airtel broadband landline no [protected] situated at Durg.In bill for the period of 17/01/11 to 16/02/11 an amount of Rs. 285/ shown as call to otherthan Airtel
                            mobile local.However no such calls were make by us.On complaint the authority
                            refused for any cross connection.My plea is that there is no any cross connection but the bill is fraudulant generated by the company.If the authority of Airtel read this complait take pain to solve the matter.

I am facing the same problem with airtel for some time now. My airtel number is[protected].

I have been using airtel for the past 6 years and I was happy with the service untill this issue has cropped up. I didn't realize that a charge of Rs 199 was being added in my bill every month for some time under the category of DSL Usage.

I only realized it when i once asked for a change of plan and saw the e-bill. I saw that Rs 398 had been added to the bill as DSL charges and only when i called them up did the customer care tell me that this was for Games on Demand. I told them i never activated it and they said the server shows that the request was sent twice. I live alone and both the times the request was on work day when i could not have sent the request.

I have called them up so many times in the last 3 months. I sent a mail to the [protected]@indiagames.com and it took one month for them to reply saying games on demand has been deacativated. However I keep getting this DSL usage of sometimes Rs 199 or 398 in my bill every month. I have talked to so many people in airtel and even took the number of the nodal officer in noida but all the times I have called that number no one picks up the phone.

This is a serious issue it is really frustrating and after 6 years o[censored]sing it I am now thinking of getting the airtel broadband + phone connection disconnected if this does not get resolved.
                            Same story here also

Airtel Broadband — Extra Charges from the past 4 months

Aritel broadband Services have been harassing me since 4 months now.

They have been charging extra Rs.300 every month for some PC secure charges.
                            After the first bill they said that this PC secure was activated so i made the payment.
                            On 3rd february 2011 i raised a complaint to deactivate it and got the confirmantion.

In the next bill again extra 300 was added when i told customer care they said sorry due to some technical issue this has been added and you make the payment this time and in the next bill this money will be discounted.

I made the payment.... in the next bill inspite of me getting the discount again the same think happened , extra 300 was added....
                            again when i called customer care they said the same old thing that due to technical issue it was not resolved and in the next bill it will be adjusted for sure.....

I was not ready to pat extra money this time and was talkin to them on mail and they assured me that this will be resolved and you will get discount,,, in the mean while without resolving my issue they disconnected my internet on the terms on non payment........... I WAS FORCED TO PAY THE EXTRA BILL AGAIN......

NOT ONLY THIS.......

collection calls on daily basis 10 times a day....... i used to get frustrated explaining the same thing to every executive everytime........

starting from 9.30 in the morning i used to get the collection calls.

They have been harrasing me for such a long time,, why shall i pay extra for what i dont owe..... every time they promise me that next time it will be adjusted but this never happened,,,,,, one thing always happened is the additional Rs 300.

THIS WAS NOT ENOUGH.................................

Now the 4rth month again the same thing is happening,,,, same extra amount added in my bill without any reason,,, again the executive is giving the same excuse and same promises...............................

Last time i remember i spoke to ANWAR and then his Manager names SAJI....
                            who gave me a waver confirmation request and have said that you will not be charged this time and the issue will be resolved before 30rth.
                            THE REQUEST NUMBER IS[protected] [protected].....

i want to sue these guys this time,,, i need the resolution......
                            my DSl number is------ [protected]

Regards-

SHUBHAM SRIVASTAVA

Airtel Broadband — Game on demand charges

For almost a year now airtel is charging Rs 200/- every month in the name of GOD charges (game on demand) despite I am not using this service, and my repeated requests to deactivate this service.
                            I even complaint to appellate.airtel.in which is supposed to be the highest level to escalate an issue.
                            I was paying these charges for almost a year, but when I stopped paying the bills then also no one called me to discuss my concern. Only calls I was getting for asking when I will make payment. All I got the mails from appellate that these charges are valid and nothing they can do about this. And then they discontinued my outgoing and broadband services. Still there was no call to address my concern.

I was using airtel for almost 6-7 years and never defaulted any payment all through these years.

vinod goenka
                            airtel no:[protected]
                            I have the ditto same problem. I have been told on three separate occasions that the Games on Demand thing will be deactivated (which incidentally was automatically activated from Airtel's end, even though I've never asked for it) and it still keeps getting charged. Every month I'm told next month's will be waived off but the same thing happens again. It seems like Airtel is making a lot of money from a lot of people illegally. Isn't there any way of sending them a legal notice? Please help.

Airtel DSL Account No.: 12160412
                            this Games on demand was actived on my broadband since aug2009.
                            I tried to call and mail again n again.
                            Customer care people could do nothing to remove it. and each time I tried making account- their website was down.
                            despite several meaures nothing happened .
                            after gap of three years finally this ridiculous thing got removed by making a new account on airtel and 'unsubscribing' it.

199x34 months= they owe rs.6766/-
                            as if the hidden taxes werent enough!

airtel account no.[protected]

Chhavi
                            17 Comments

Arun.K.Pillai
                              Dec 16, 2007

I was promised that my mobile connection [protected] will be activated on 16th Dec at 2000 hrs which is not done yet.I am travelling and the inactive mobile phone is a serious handicap.
                              Kindly do the needful or intimate me where I should complain next
                              or should I make a complain to TRAI ombudsman?
                              i am kishor kumar.p.g , i have been a customer of airtel prepaid for more than two months.my number is [protected].On previous friday i made a call to Lekshmi ( customer care co.ordinator , kochi [protected]) to complaint against irresponsiblity of nodal officer. my repeated call to that number led me to dial [protected]. It was an another airtel official , then i asked him about the nodal officer. but his behaviour was worse and of obsene character. and he told me that he would take my details and address and frightened me that he would disconnect my sim.
                              Then i told this problem to nodal officer( radhika [protected]) on friday. and on saturday i reported it to customercare ( complaint no.[protected] and[protected]. But on saturday evening the aforesaid airtel official([protected]) told my balance and other details withrespect to my connection, then with his influence in the airtel , disconnected my two month old airtel connection with out any reason.please help me. what can i do next?
                              I, sri Bhabani Shankar Dash from jamshedpur.My Mobile number is [protected].

I call one number[protected] on 23rd dec only 10 min.But after that i found my balance deducted is 60/- (Sixty Rupees) instead of 10/-(Rupees).

Please replay to me as soon as possible in my mali id.

Bhabani
                              i have rechared 21 sms pack on 12 april 2010, i have complain three to four times, but the copalin was taken easily for sms i have charged from the main balance, i have decied that i have too go to conumer foram very soon ; i name is mritunjay sahoo, my mobile number [protected], jamshedpur

I am Air-tel user my mobile no [protected] my problem is when i recharge the balance after some time charged on my main balance this problem is held previous one month i inform costumer care but not taken any response for that and continuously charged from my main account.when i called customer care they said any service activate on your number i called him to stoped any service is on they said OK but next day same poblem.my name is Pratap Singh sir i want to imidiatly help for that.

Farhad Behrana
                                Dec 15, 2007

Today at 1915 hrs, 4th December, 2007, I called up customer service as my GPRS was not working. I was connected to an advisor by the name Mukesh Singh. God! Save Airtel, God, in my 33 years of life, I have never ever come across an advisor, who can’t speak not only English language, but wasn’t able to speak even Hindi, not only was he extremely rude, he hung up on me.

Call center running without a supervisor. Wow!! Where is Airtel heading and why are they doing this? First of all the IVR was not working. I get connected to an who can’t speak the language and was so rude. Told me that there is no one on the floor, please disconnect the line and call up after one hour.

Is this customer service. Damn! You guys are running a business or what. I have been a loyal customer with Airtel for years. Just because of GPRS rates cheaper that other providers I am still sticking on with this horrible service that you guys are providing. The nerve of him to hang up on me.

Before getting connected, there is a message which says that the call is getting recorded. I don’t think so, and I don’t think that this is the kind of training Airtel is giving. Not a word of English that he spoke was correct. I have never been treated in a bloody Government office too like this.

I have traveled all over and I tell you, not even in the poorest and the third world country, have I heard such a horrible and shocking conversation from a customer service agent. And then we get an SMS from 247 saying whether we are satisfied and thank you for the feedback. What do you guys do with the feedback?

I am reporting this matter to NDTV and other channels and to the press and will take this matter to consumer Forum. I am not going to tolerate this sort of service, when I always been so loyal to this provider. This is not the first time; there are numerous occasions, however this time, not even one line this Mukesh Singh could speak. Not even one line like “May I place your call on hold”, he couldn’t even speak this one line. What kind of person do you guys recruit? How come he was not trained? And forget English, he didn’t know Hindi also? This is horrible.

I am just speechless and I wish to receive an apology. I want to know why there was no supervisor on the floor. And why Mukesh Singh hung up on me?

After paying my bills on time and have never been a defaulter, having more than 2 connections, and I have been treated in this manner.

Every month, there is a problem with the GPRS service in Tingre Nagar area where I reside. Every month for at least 10 days, GPRS will not work and everyday, the same excuses are given. “Kindly wait for 48 hours and it will work”. Now a days, one cannot wait for 48 hours. Where r we heading?? Stone Age?? 48 hours, is not at all tolerable. In the month of October, 2007, it was the same problem and I had to call numerous calls and speak to different supervisors.
                                Today was the limits of incompetence to handle customers. No IVR and this Mukesh Singh. I can’t believe it, he couldn’t even speak Hindi.

I want to know whether my call was recorded or not? And what action the management going to take against this Mukesh Singh? My message to 247 in regards to satisfaction, what action is the management going to take.

Awaiting a favorable reply or I am going to the press and to the forum and mind it, I am not threatening you.
                                Dear sir ,

We have received a hp domestic cylinder filled with water from vishwanath gas agency jabalpur.

The cylinder has been kept at the agency for your kind perusal.

Please urgently visit the agency to solve the matter.

consumer no. 614834

s.v. no.[protected].08.2006 vgan.
                                false msg by airtel- Rude Customer Care Advisors
                                I called up customer service for false msg by airtel. I was connected to an advisor . God! Save Airtel, God, in my 30 years of life, I have never ever come across an advisor, who can’t speak not only English language, but wasn’t able to speak even Hindi, not only was he extremely rude, he hung up on me.

Call center running without a supervisor. Wow!! Where is Airtel heading and why are they doing this? First of all the IVR was not working. I get connected to an who can’t speak the language and was so rude. Told me that there is no one on the floor, please disconnect the line and call up after one hour.

Is this customer service. Damn! You guys are running a business or what. I have been a loyal customer with Airtel for years. Just because of GPRS rates cheaper that other providers I am still sticking on with this horrible service that you guys are providing. The nerve of him to hang up on me.

Before getting connected, there is a message which says that the call is getting recorded. I don’t think so, and I don’t think that this is the kind of training Airtel is giving. Not a word of English that he spoke was correct. I have never been treated in a bloody Government office too like this.

I have traveled all over and I tell you, not even in the poorest and the third world country, have I heard such a horrible and shocking conversation from a customer service agent. And then we get an SMS from 247 saying whether we are satisfied and thank you for the feedback. What do you guys do with the feedback?

I am reporting this matter to NDTV and other channels and to the press and will take this matter to consumer Forum. I am not going to tolerate this sort of service, when I always been so loyal to this provider. This is not the first time; there are numerous occasions, however this time, not even one line this Mukesh Singh could speak. Not even one line like “May I place your call on hold”, he couldn’t even speak this one line. What kind of person do you guys recruit? How come he was not trained? And forget English, he didn’t know Hindi also? This is horrible.

I am just speechless and I wish to receive an apology. I want to know why there was no supervisor on the floor. And why Mukesh Singh hung up on me?

After paying my bills on time and have never been a defaulter, having more than 2 connections, and I have been treated in this manner.

I want to know whether my call was recorded or not? And what action the management going to take against this operator My message to 121 in regards to satisfaction, what action is the management going to take.

Awaiting a favorable reply or I am going to the press and to the forum and mind it, I am not threatening you.
                                No im not satisfied with this compalint , Farhad you are using airtel because you are getting may be a cheaper deal, yor are not doing any favour to the company and if you are so unsatisfied leave airtel go to any other service providers very frankly i was using airtel from last 5 years i never faced any problem...
                                One more thing you have mentioned '' After paying my bills on time and have never been a defaulter, having more than 2 connections, and I have been treated in this manner. ''
                                If you are paying your bills on time you are not doing any favour to the company, you are paying for the bills after using the services, please for God sake leave this attitude...One more thing i like to advice you never threaten anyone that you will go to press or NDTV or forum...you are not the only one which forum or press will listen.....
                                Agents dont need to be rude to clients but if the clients are rude what agents will do.....
                                What i know that you will get respect when you give respect..
                                Cheers..
                                I had a dispute with standard chartered bank.they offer me to pay and i did that. inspite of payment they gave my name as defaulter. now i m not able to work as a business man i am suffering so much problems. if i need money the bank always helped me. but now this time even my bank is not going to help me as they see the record. as per my record with above bank i had never been late to pay. i drped a cheque to the drop box but they did not explain about that and threatened me. i made a complaint to the sp office and they make an enquiry for my behalf and adviced bank to not behave like this. the manager has taken it personaly and even the whole staff dont cooperate me even they are showing me as a defaulter inspite of payment. now i m depressed and there is no way for me. even i m not able to earn my daily bread. please advice me should i go to the consumer forum.
                                manoj

Manish.agg
                                  Dec 15, 2007

I was facing lot of problems from the Airtel from the past 4 months.
                                  1. They changed my bill plan without my consent and then they charged the advance rental. Nothing happened.
                                  2. I have contacted the 121 helpline no. The person told me that the advance rental charged will be waived off which is around Rs 430 and ask me to pay the amount after the deduction and the same amount will be reflected in your next bill as deduction or adjustment but nothing happened.
                                  3. Again after two month the bill plan changed with out my consent. after calling the 121 helpline the person apolosied and revert back to my original plan and promised me to send the revised bill but till date no such bill received but as per the alert received the full amount paid.
                                  4. On 23rd october 2007 i found that no number is flashingthen i contacted the helpline the person told your CLIP is deactivated wrongly and it will be operational after one hour. I got the life time shock by seeing that SIM REGISTRATION FAILED. I contacted the helpline but no proper answer was provided and the person told to contact after two hours. I contact on the same night and had discussion with Mr Anoop and Mr Ajit(Area sales manager). He told that some technical problem is there and after one hour it will start functional.
                                  5. From then i have contacted so many times and visted the Airtel office near to my residence nothing happened. I had atalk with Ms Mamta and said no complaint is registerd with us. Again assured that the sim will start functioning in the morning but nothing happened.
                                  6. Again contacted the helpline in the morning but till time no response.

In the last i would like to say that these call centres are useless as they are not in a position to rectify the problems and not able to provide the no of seniors to whom we can contact.

As AIRTEL These acts are highly unprofeeesional and should be put under penelty for this act.

Manish Aggarwal
                                  I'm Rohit Bisht, having [protected] no. I'm having a problem regarding my bill but nobody is giving proper resolution for the same. I had already send a mail at overdue.[protected]@airtel.in and even i called on your [protected] & [protected] but still my problem is the same. On the landline number, I spoke to Mr hemant he promised me to solve my problem & on mobile number, I spoke to Prashant, Bharat & Amit... All they promise me to solve my problem but every time you people are breaking your promises... That means you are giving a fake commitment to your customers. Now my incoming & outgoing calls are barred. I'm sorry to say but AIRTEL is providing a pathetic service to all customer. Now Tell me what should i do???
                                  Waiting for positive response...

Rohit Bisht
                                  Phn No. [protected]
                                  E Mail- [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                  I have registered a complaint about calling at 121. But it is not yet solved I kept on reminding about it since last 5week. Everytime coustormer care representative gives me assurance to solve my problem in 24hrs. But all my effort are wasted. Now I am hopeless.
                                  Ramesh
                                  +[protected]
                                  Dear Airtel customer Care Manager,

I Yogesh Kumar having mobile no. [protected] want to tell you that customer care service is not working properly. I am not able to contact with your customer care executive due call are not getting picked from your executive. Today, I am writing this text after taking the decision that i will disconnect to use the airtel service, if i will not get call form your executive.Please take care your basic services before launhing advance services.

Your esteem customer.
                                  I would like to bring out certain facts on the above mobile no. and our repeated reminders to your customer care.

1. The said mobile no. SIM was surrender to your local agency at Zion Ameerpeta, Hyderabad on 18.8.09.
                                  2. Your customer service have got it verified the same at our office and finally told us that the SIM has been canceled on 28.11.09.
                                  3. It is not known who was using the phone between 18.8.09 to 28.11.09 after we had surrendered the SIM.
                                  4. Our following mail to your Nodalofficer. Andhra have yielded no results.
                                  5. We have been receiving the calls from your department for making the payment of Rs. 1, 728.00 for no fault o[censored]s and when we have been requesting them to enquire on the call who have made and to find out person using the same.
                                  6. No action has been taken on the above, instead we were given a legal notice for non-payment. Thus your department has started harassing us.

Now to avoid the legal implications we have now paid the demanded amount of Rs. 1, 728.00 on 6..1.2010. In view of the above we request you to kindly look into the matter and the catch the person concerned and re-pay the excess amount paid to you immediately.

You may be aware that our company at Hyderabad has around 10 mobile connection of Airtel. If you don’t take proper action on this and refund the amount we will be surrendering all our SIMs.

Looking forward to receive your favorable reply at the earliest.

Subba Rao
                                  I am a Airtel Retailer for Gujarat my mobile
                                  Airtel am a retailer in Gujarat. 2.30 or 3.00 pm on[protected] the date of the calls came close to [protected]. If in that 1000 / - Rs. Vtopup recharge the will, you 2222 / - will get a bonus of Rs thus spoke. But still I could not find anything Boneus. plz rply
                                  i purchase airtel sim dt.7.7.10, No.[protected] from YWCA, jai singh road, new delhi in the name of my sister, there is a airtel outlet, but the sim is not activeted till date(19.7.10).i make lots of call to the shopkeeper and customar care but they were not activeted that sim.today shopkeeper told me that you purchase a new and give new papers and photo. because that sim have some problem.when i tell ok you give my sisters old No.'s papers and photo he replied that your all papers submited to airtel so that it is not possible to get back your pepers and photo.
                                  wat can i do sir, there is a chance for missuse of that papers. plz activate my sim.
                                  Waiting for positive response...
                                  my another no is [protected]
                                  My number "[protected]" is not working since 28 dec 2010.
                                  i want this number to be reissued,
                                  i was gone to airtel custumber care,

As per Airtel Customer Care center, they said that they did not receive my documents however everything was submitted on time. In spite of me repeated requests, no body from Airtel has really bothered to help me and i am using this no last 3 years.

Please help.
                                  My alternate no.[protected]

BHASKAR CHANDRA SETHI
                                    Dec 15, 2007

REQUEST YOU SIR, KINDLY ARRANGE TO SEND THE DETAIL ADDRESS OF THE UNDERMENTION TELEPHONE HOLDER'S NAME AND DETAIL ADDRESS. IN A FRAUD CASE I WANT TO MEET THE PERSON PERSONALLY . TEL.NO. IS [protected]
                                    AIRTEl should sack supervisors like Ms Heral who do not have any concern with the complaints of customers or otherwise AIRTEL should think of closing service.
                                    airtel live no [protected]

this is sunil from ahmedabad. i want to complaint to one person who have agent of different L.I C compnany.person name is jagdish raj.he is the froud person that he is chit with my father bank account and also my or my family bank accout.our account has in bank of baroda.he is chit with our check book
                                    and in check book he made my or family duplecate signature. and debitet all belenced even my totel bank account .I have one vidio he is talking about some business.my family condition not so good.my father working little loundry.please help

Vipul Jain
                                      Dec 14, 2007

This is to bring your kind attention towards the working of your billing department . I Vipul Jain using airtel connection with number[protected] for both voice and internet services. I was receiving the bill seperately for both internet and voice services so i complained to your department to kindly give me only one bill for both internet and voice services .
                                      In September dated 27.09.2007 (invoice date) i received two bills invoice no.[protected] for account number[protected]for multiple services)and[protected] for account number[protected]for internet services) for the period from 26th august to 25th september for same telephone number, but i don't know why these two bills are issued to me with different account number. Moreover according to your customer executive instruction. I ignored the single invoice for internet connection and paid invoice no.[protected], which was for multiple services for both internet and voice services for period as mentioned 26.08.2007 to 25.09.2007
                                      Today I had received a call from lawyer Lalit Sharma , hired by you and i was informed that they had issued a notice against me for not paying the bill for period of september i.e. 26.08.2007 to 25.09.2007. Regarding this issue i had called today dated 14.12.2007 to your Customer Executive Alok Sharma ID No. 00267 in referece number is 9619047 and Charu Singh in Noida with reference number 9615844 and they informed me that there is no liability of mine towards account no. 13020953 for which i had received call from lawyer LaLit sharma.
                                      This is my kind request to you kindly take necessary decision as earliest asap
                                      With Regards
                                      Vipul Jain

Hutch — two identical numbers

ccOn[protected] ,my friend wanted to call to U. P. and when he dialled the number that went to somebody in Rajasthan. Again he called to U. P. , that got connected to proper person in U. P. .

How is that the numbers are given same in U. P. and Rajasthan ? The number dialled on[protected] is [protected] at about 7-15 pm. Because the number is dialled from booth having printed bill , there is proof for dialling same number two times. This kind of incidence has happened two times . First time the matter was just ignored . The printed numbers were disposed .

Ajit Singh11
                                        Dec 14, 2007

I HAVE PURCHASE A MOBILE FROM VIVEKAS WITH THE SCHEME OF Rs TALK TIME FREE 1700/-(LOCAL TALK TIME AIRTEL TO AIRTEL.,
                                        AS WE RECHARGE TO DO CALL IN OTHER MOBILE.
                                        INTERESTING IS THAT THEY DEDUCT THE AMOUNT FROM THE
                                        THE AMOUNT WHICH YOU HAVE CHARGE. NOT FROM THE TALK TIME WHICH THEY HAVE GIVEN IN SCHEME.
                                        I HAVE COMPLAINT TO AIRTEL CUSTOMER CARE MANY TIMES.

PL LOOK INTO IT .
                                        REGARDS'
                                        AJIT SINGH
                                        This is my third time reminder to seame complaint.complaint details is as under.My prepaid airteal connection [protected] which I have charged with Rs.340/+ Top Up Rs.330/-+ Rs.85?- for STD advantage had validity upto[protected].Suddenly I came to know that validity id[protected] and it has been changed to LifeTime.Why ?I have not requested to do to any airt el retailer.Mustly it is wrong operation by any airtel recharger.By Life time conversion I will be looser .I hada planning to convert this to Post paid in future also which is not possible with Lifetime.PLEASE ENQUIRY THE MATTER.NO REPLY FROM AIR TEL SIDE TO MY COMPLAINT EARLIER.IF THIS IS THE RESPONSE THEN WHAT IS THE NECESSITY OF KEEPING THE CUSTOMER CARE DIVISION FOR NAME SAKE ONLY !!!!!!!!!!hope early and justified reply and early revert to normal prepaid of my number-[protected]
                                        hi sir, i am working in Educational work
                                        please solve my problem. my mobile number is [protected].my complain is that airtel cut my 50/rs at least five times i.e.250 rs. please return my balance if your company is honest and please contact on my airtel prepaid [protected] because from my number when i call on 121my complain doesnot solve.
                                        My name is Govind Gourav Mishra. please solve my problem. my mobile number is [protected].my complain is that airtel cut my 50/rs at least five times i.e.250 rs. please return my balance if your company is honest and please contact on my airtel prepaid [protected] because from my number when i call on 121my complain doesnot solve.
                                        Airtel tarriff is funny. If you recharge for 222 you get 222 talk time. but if by mistake you charge for 322, you get 187 talk time. See this email from them
                                        Thank you for contacting Airtel.

You had expressed concern over Recharge denomination on your Airtel number [protected].

We thank you for bringing your concern to our notice.

Due to technical constraints there has been a delay in replying to your mail on time.

Kindly be informed that on recharge with Rs.222 you will receive full talk time. But on recharge with Rs.322 you will receive only Rs. 187. 87/-, where as Rs. 98. 71/- will be taken as Fee Rate and Rs. 35. 42/- will be taken as a Service Tax.

Further for your reference to know about recharge denominations kindly send EASY<amount> to 456 (Toll free) or dial 12131 (Toll free) and follow the IVR to get details of recharge.

For further assistance or clarifications, mail us at [protected]@airtelindia.com or send your Query/Request/Complaint to 121 (toll free).

We assure you the best of our services at all times.

Praveen K,

Customer Care Executive

Bharti Airtel Customer Care
                                        My name is Shubharth Jaiswal, my cell no. is [protected], on sunday i.e. 06/07/2008, I copied a Hello Tune " Ek Ajnabee Hasina Se" by pressing " * ", on that day my Hello Tune was activated and i got the message from hello tune services, but the day after tomorrow i getting my old Hello Tune and its been not changed since then. This is my sincere request to you to look into the matter and do the needful.
                                        Since last 1 month i am sending sms for gprs dactivation and till now its not deactivated.. every day they cut amount of rs.15
                                        its like headache.. pls sir do something.. no is [protected].
                                        aur sms karne ke baad sirf thank you ka msg aata hai.. and nothing else..
                                        pls solve it..
                                        my mobile number is [protected] & My complaint no is[protected]. my complain is that airtel cut total 60/rs at least from last month. I request you for to close MAST Package (Jokes) but it renew every week and cut 10/-rs from my balance every week. please return my balance if your company is honest and because from my number when i call on 121my complain doesnot solve . If you want you cheak for last three week record to cucomercare center, i call you more than 12 times, i send You request for disconect Masti Package of jokes, i send you sms to close that masti package but no positive responce from your side.
                                        i don't understand what is your problem, i send sms, reg. complaint, call several times to custumor care but they told me within 24 hr problem will solve but actual sitiation problem remains same. If you want to stay i with you please take action.
                                        airtel is a very poor network bad network every time network problem
                                        Air tel signal is very bad.my village padamatipalem.(malkipuram mandal).sir another service IDEA & AIRTEL towers same destance.but idea network very good.airtel net work only out door no indoor.ok u under stand.my no [protected]
                                        Recharged over ICICI bank mobile recharging. Charged amount went off from the account. But not recharged. If called customer care got the answer like incase not recharged it will be recredited to bank account with in 4 working days. It is already 10th day no any sign of crediting back to my account. If I call some fake answer I am getting. No body taking the responsibility.

To whoemever it may concern I want to bring to your notice that My mobile no is [protected]and my complaint is that i have paid for life time 500/- and recharged when i purchased from malakpet air tel show room since that time it was ok but at July 9th when i rechrged my mobile they have deducted Rs.20/- and not only that on 24th July they have disconnected the mobile so now it is now working, when i went to malakpet there they were speaking very rudely and they are using vulgur language not only that they didnt solve my problem but they are saying go to Begumpet not hear i stay at Dilshuknagar and the Begumpet is very far to go so kindly take neccessary action please because i have given to everybody that number it is very useful i[censored] take any action

your's faithfully

M.Jayanth
                                        my mobile no. is [protected], since i have purchased this no i am not able to call on number in thailand. for thi si have submitted a complain on 06-07-08 vide complaine no.[protected] since then i have been provided several new complain no. from the custmer executives when ever i enquire regarding my complain and i m given next 24 hrs to solve the problem .i have list of comlian nos since 06-07-08.it is very shamful that since then my complain is not solved .what shouls i do to call to my relative in thailand .i can now not change the no. coz this has been distributed all over .
                                        I am using a airtel no : with life time validity . i have purchesed this no. in 2006 .

but in the mean time i have got a sms from aritel .my sim validty is on Dec-2008

and your coustumer care executive telling us its a technical problem

now tell us what should i do for this

My Cell No: [protected]
                                        MY FRIEND MR. HAROLD NUNES PURCHASED A MOBILE ON 6 SEPT.08 FROM APNA BAZAR, DADAR WITH THE SCHEME OF Rs TALK TIME FREE 2299/-(LOCAL TALK TIME AIRTEL TO AIRTEL)AS PER THE AIRTEL SMS, IT WILL BE APDATED WITHIN 24 HOURS.SO WE RECHARGE TO DO CALL IN OTHER MOBILE. BUT AIRTEL RS. 2299 TALKTIME NOT RECEIVED TILL DATE. MOBILE NO. [protected].
                                        I HAVE COMPLAINT TO AIRTEL CUSTOMER CARE MANY TIMES.
                                        I have been using an Airtel connection with lifetime validity. It was working properly. but for about three to four days i am unable to call to any no. either local or std or to the customer care the response i get is "the no. you have dialled is temporarily out of service" also i am unable to send any sms. I am also unable to see my balance.

Please look into it.
                                        I have an airtel number with [protected] in which there is balance of rs 550 on last thurday i.e., on 18/09/2008 but the same amount has been got dr. on friday i.e., on 19/09/2008 all amt is being dr. and balance remaing is there zero . again on friaday i have recharge my a/c with 330+220 all amt again got zero .

so please check it out and give the details of same eighter om my mail id or in my new cell number i.e., on [protected].
                                        please requesting to give the details as earlier as possible on my mobile [protected] .

with regards
                                        your, s
                                        customer
                                        I have an airtel number with [protected] in which there is balance of rs 550 on last thurday i.e., on 18/09/2008 but the same amount has been got dr. on friday i.e., on 19/09/2008 all amt is being dr. and balance remaing is there zero . again on friaday i have recharge my a/c with 330+220 all amt again got zero .

so please check it out and give the details of same eighter om my mail id or in my new cell number i.e., on [protected].
                                        please requesting to give the details as earlier as possible on my mobile [protected] .

with regards
                                        your, s
                                        customer

with regards
                                        your, s
                                        customer
                                        I Don`t like airtel I have 2 mobile other i got benefin like tata & virgin but airtel never call charges not deduct i anger with airtel my no is [protected]. If any new skim has come so pls inform us .
                                        Complaint Mail

Name : Milnd Sawant

Prepaid No. : [protected]

Day 1

27/10/2008

Spoken with Mr Mahesh at around 9.30 PM my complaint was regarding unavailabilty of balance after ending of call & last call charges which was been faced by me for past three days u r Customer Care Executive (121) Mahesh was very rude in talking & was not able to resolve my query and when asked for his surname replied that his rules & regulations dont allow him to disclose his surname & disconnected my call without my knowledge. after the call i received message regarding VAS (News alert, Devotional Alerts & Jokes Alerts which r of no use to me).

Just after this call i again called back to 121 Spoken with Mr Rupesh Kate lodged a new complaint regarding VAS and told him above services which were not subscribed by me, as Rs. 92 was been debited by my account he told me that those charges were debited by my account as an resubscription charges for VAS services he lodged my complaint and was very politeful in answering my queries. Blessings to Mr Rupesh Kate he told me that u r problem wud b resolved within 24 hrs.

Day 2

28/10/2008 at around 9.30 PM

I called back to 121 spoked to Mr Dev as 24 hrs. were done, he told me that u r query has been forwarded to Complaint Customer Care (198) & was told to call up at same, (198) when called up spoken to Mr. Kiran Chauhan reply was not satisfactory as he was telling that VAS services has been resubscribed (which were never subscribed) by u r end through SMS and when asked regarding this E Mail ID disconnected Phone straight away.

again called up at 198 spoken with Mr. Somnath Ghorpade very knowledgable and polite executive properly addressed my query and provided me mail ID of yours and told me that yours refund wud b done in next 3 hrs and assured that he will try his level best to resolve my query.

Day 3

29/10/2008 at around 6.30 PM

I again called up at 198 for my refund got connected with Mr Kiran Chauhan again he replied that i have to wait till 9.45 PM which is almost 3 days from my complaint registration and his reply was not satisfactory and was not capable to handle my problem when asked to handover call to his senior refused to do same as he told that handing over call to his senior is not possible as it is not in u r rules & regulation, coz previously whenever i had any problem regarding services my call was handed to their senior executives & directly disconnected my call.
                                        about free balance
                                        i have an airtel prepaid number([protected]). airtel has cut my balance to any services without my confirmation. i have call customer care but they are no response and cut my call.
                                        please help me

sanjeev yadav
                                        i have made a complain about my balances in the months of december and even rirhtnow i have not getyet.so pl. give send my balances to my mobile as soon as possible and even i have not get my local airtel 2 airtel call balances. pl. reply immediately 2 my mobile. my mobile no. is [protected]
                                        I don't like Airtel at all. These people are cheaters, they are sitting not to provide service to the customer but just to grab the money of the customer.
                                        I bought airtel sim ([protected]) on 09-12-08 from a airtel sim dealer. And on the 10-01-09 the barred both incoming and outgoing, of my mobile. When i went to Airtel Relationship office they told me that my address is wrong. Because of the fault of the shopkeeper who send the my wrong address the barred both my incoming without any clarification and notification to me. And when I asked them to change my address by showing them the address proof they said that it can't be done, and your sim is useless now. They said your balance Rs. 337 will not be returned. Because of the negligence of the shopkeeper the customer has to suffer and the staff sitting at the Airtel Relationship Center is so rude that they are not listening to me but started shouting at me as if I have done something wrong.
                                        I considered Airtel as the best before but now I say it is the worst connection one can buy. I will never have Airtel in my life and will always suggest everyone to not buy Airtel at all even if the are providing with the free service...
                                        dear sir mera no. hai [protected] is no. per[protected] ko ek service activate hui thi aur yeh service ka name tha newsalert aur yeh service maine activate nahi karvai thi aur is ke charges kat liye gaye aur phir maine coustmer care per request ki thi ki maine yeh service activate nahi karvai isliye isko dactivate
                                        kar di jaye per deactivate nahi hui aur phir[protected] ko phir Rs.10 kat liye gaye phir request ki Rs. 10 return kar diye gaye phir maine 121 pai message kar kai deactivate karvai aur 48 hours ka time diya gaya par phir bhi deactivate nahi hui rs.10 har roj kattai gaye apki taraf sai kabhi vapis a gaye aur kabhi nahi aye isliye bahut jyada mently disturb kiya gaya hai aur aj[protected] ko jab baat ki gayi to jawab sahi sai nahi mila aur kaha gaya ki apki to ek service aur avtivate jiska name hai phoneytunes yeh bhi maine activate nahi karvai aur iske bhi Rs. 10 aur kat rahe aur apke coustmer care par jab baat karo to iska jawab sahi sai nahi milta aur jab coutmer officer ka mobile no. mango to yeh no. bhi nahi bataya ja raha isliye mai apko mail kar raha hu ki jo mere paise kat liye gaye hai woh return kar diye jaye aur jo mera time waste hua hai uska comensation bhi diya jaye thanking you my mobile no.[protected]
                                        i have an airtel no [protected] . i filed a complaint about subjokes on 27 nov 08 and after that atleast 10 or 20 complaints again in every month bcoz that was reducing my balance whenever it wants and i lost my 200 bucks till date and more..i rechared balance so that i can cut that service . whenever i call to ccare they told me that sir we will deactivate in 48 hours, 6 hours and i asked about compliant no then they say "ok sir have a nice day" thats all they say after that i recently talked to a senior manger about it then he say yur service will be deactivate and he also did give a complint no . and now i am pissed off from your service and i tell me why i shuldnt sue you people . i am a law student .
                                        Tell me one most reason that i have no right to sue you ppl ?
                                        Main point is i compliant again and again and you guyz are doing nothing i lost my balance every 3 days in every month from date november till up to now . i tryed the numbers that will deactivate the jokes but its no use to me ..till i am getting the jokes message and the service is reducing my balance ..and i have a life time perpaid connection..

please look into it ????

Airtel Customercare,

Today Rs 184/- and Rs 38/- were deducted from my balance of Rs 339=97 which I checked in the morning at about 7 o clock. The amount was deducted between 7 AM in the morning and 1 PM .I want to know what for I have to pay this money.I didnot make any phone call or requested for ant service for which I have to pay.Such type of deductions have been in past too.

Hoping to get justice,

Dr Ved Parkash Dated: 21/02/2009 (Saturday)

Prepaid Mobile No: [protected]

My Mob. n. is [protected] & Complain N. is 340309 Last approx 7 Days But no provide any
                                        Solution regarding my complain. My alternate n. is [protected] I Am sorry to say that never USE AIR Tel Mobile Service
                                        In future

Vijay Sehrawat
                                        I am Dibendu Pal, my airtel prepaid no is [protected]. Yesterday I recharge my account with 104rs. And my transfer id is “[protected]”. But my wap service is not activated yet. And when I call customer care service they not pick my phone and my call is ended from yesterday. So kindly if you help I satisfied.
                                        Dibendu.
                                        how do i check the other mobile blance from my number
                                        ak
                                        sir i m totally tired of calling and writing to u. i have lost total faith on airtel lets see how much response u people give me after seeing this u can call me on [protected], [protected], [protected] .after giving u so many nos i dont expect from u guys that phone wasnot reachable.but i m doubtful that u people will give me a caal or respond on in any respect.plz give back my balance of rs406 .which u have cut from my mobile by sending me msg related to airtel live regarding javascript/games download which was not done by me plz return my moneyi have called many times to costumer care but proper response was not given to me take this matter serious i have been trying since last 20 days . i have been loyal costumer of airtel since last 3 years .my AIRTELno is [protected]
                                        Dear Customer Care Executive,

From 04.03.2009 onwards my account has been debited with Rs. 0.33 every day. The toal amount that has been deducted is Rs. 16.60 till today, 22.04.2009. I have been continuously making a call at customer care number but I use to get only fake promises that it will be deactivated and for my satisfaction they use to send any sms; for your reference please find the details as mention below:

07.04.2009 Reference number [protected]
                                        11.04.2009 SMS from 250 intimating that the service will be deactivated by 72 hours.
                                        17.04.2009 SMS from 250 intimating that the service will be deactivated by 72 hours.
                                        18.04.2009 Reference number [protected]

But till date the problem is unresolved. I request you to kindly note about this issue and help me get the refund back.

Hoping for the best service and immediate action, I will be waiting for your positive reply.

Satishmohan.
                                        Mobile number [protected]
                                        i hav problem in balance i did not able to clear my doubts with ur officer
                                        i need my account to clear account make them to call me in [protected]
                                        Using Airtel prepaid connection from last 3months apprx.

23may09 5.00p.m activate the 25 internet plan for 24hours unlimited browsing, throught sms by airtel confirm service activated. when i start browsing my balance got 0.08paisa. and internet stopped. according to package its work 24hour without detecting the balance. only charges i have to pay for package that already detect on time of activation. I call customer care more than 4 times in tha same problem but till 28may09 (IST)2.45p.m no reply from customer care after promise all time we are call you back and update the status.
                                        service call no-19273 & 64339.
                                        i think airtel is the worst compny in world i time i got secret scme that in online recharge of 1000 get rs1000+100 i had recharge it then from my bank i recive dectucting sms of rs1000 on 5.6.09 i had call in customer care for100times and they told that 1100rs is succesfully delivered my no. is +[protected] pls... recharge my no. with rs 1000 i will grateful to you
                                        yesterday i take a new airtel prepaid connection with number [protected].but the sim is not working in my samsung d880 handset.then i approach the samsung service centre and they checked and told me that hand set is working properly.its the complaint with the sim.but when i approach airtel service centre they told me to take duplicate connection.
                                        I was charged rs50. For downloading java games.but in reality i firstly dont initiate in downloading.as if i open airtel live, amount charged and one day before from 11of july i deactivated it from customer care.and till i dont get refund. Please do sumthing.
                                        I(Bhavishyachawla) have a no.[protected] using your airtel connection from many months. I was charged rs50 by downloading java games.but i have no first initiative in downloading.i talked to customer care about that. There is no charge written on that.as i click, msg comes and i closes the browser. And there is no download.i request to refund without any downloading.please do something, charged cut without download.and I deactivated airtel live one day before 11 of july.
                                        Bhavishya chawla
                                        i've got fed up of airtel!!...i'm a prepaid customer and prefer prepaid...however now i've decided to switch over to tata docomo!!...why??? well take a look at the prepaid plans and offers yurselves guys (http://tatadocomo.com/prepaid-plan-details.aspx)...they have some great offers like 100 free SMS everyday, any call for only 1paisa/sec, a free voicemail service, atc...and so many moreee!!...
                                        I(BHAVISHYA CHAWLA) using your airtel connection atleast from last one year.I am your loyal customer.my no.is [protected], i have charged rs.50 for downloading but there is not written any charges apply or main talk is that i deactivated airtel-live one day ago from deduction of my amount.. Plz do something.i dont initiate first.as i open web browser, airtel-live automatically starts, and when i click sumwhere, msg comes and i cancel the processing.and msg is of deduction of my balance without any reason.its my request to you to please refund my balance.or I will change my connection because i have been continuosly making call to cust.care, but only said that your complaint is forwaded.
                                        I(Bhavishyachawla). My no. Is [protected], my problem is not solved yet, i was charged without any reasom.. Plz give me my refund fast.
                                        hey guys

how can we get free balance on airtel pripeiad please call me [protected]
                                        I HAVE COMPLAINT TO AIRTEL CUSTOMER CARE MANY TIMES for activation of sim ...but no response from there ...
                                        I have activated 98 Rs internet plan for my mobile office but alternately Rs10 per day plan is also activtated . I had talked to the customer care regarding to deactiate my Rs10 per day plan, But no use to talk them . Rs 10 is deducting every day with my mobile account . Plese Help me.
                                        my mobile no. is [protected], since on sunday that is on 17/10/10 Rs47/-has been cutted in my account, for this i have submitted a complain on 18-10-10, complaine no.CBDCC[protected] since from the custmer executives i did not got any call for this complaine... .please requesting u to refund my money back...
                                        dear sir mera AIRTEL ka mobile no. [protected] hey .mere sath 22oct.2010 ko ninght ko time 10.59..09 per AIRTEL customer care number per GALI-GALOK ki gai .. mere sath bahut hi bura bartav kiya gaya ...iske baad customer care adikari ke dawra mere se badla lene ke liya mere mobile NO.[protected] per nine type airtel facility activate karke mere BALANE Rs.1071 ka Rs.887 kar diya gaya. ye sari facility customer care adikari ne only half minute mein hi activate kar di gai .. me chahta hu ki us airtel adikari ke kilaf company karywahi kare and mera PURA balance mere ko dilaye...anyatha mere ko couster court mein jana padega...
                                        sir my mobile no is[protected]. i am charged rupee 50 for the link that was not written chargeable by u or other site .as it is agenist law .that u cannt cut any money without telling him. so please refund my money
                                        50 Comments