ALFAHAD TRAVELS PALAKKAD IS A FRUD AGENT FROM KERALA, DONT TRAPPED BY HIM .YOU CANNOT DO ANYTHING WITH HIM BECOUSE HE BRIBE ALL DEPARTMENTS AND OFFICIALS, YOU POOR WILL LOOSE YOUR MONEY . DONT GO TO HIS OFFICE, HE IS A BLACK MAGIC MAN, YOU WILL BE TRAPPED
AGREE
VISA CHEATER AL FAHAD TRAVELS PALAKKAD MOHAMMED RAFI
al fahad travels world No. 1 visa cheating firm .Be carefull
deven, biju, muh rafi .---- al fahad travels criminals .carefull
Subject: Withdrawal of my complaint against Al- Fahad.
Date: Thu, 15 Jul 2010 14:07:18 +0200
I, Antony Pallithara had already given a petition against Al- Fahad Tours and Travels, Palakkadu. Now I would like to withdraw my complaint, for I have been refunded my money of one lakh rupees ( Eighty thousand rupees in cash and twenty thousand rupees in Cheque which is not yet passed and hope to be passed soon). I request you to withdraw the complaint which you have registered in the web of ‘consumer complaints’ against Al-Fahad Tours and Travels Palakkadu. Thanks for all your helps and supports.
Date: Thu, 15 Jul 2010 14:07:18 +0200
I, Antony Pallithara had already given a petition against Al- Fahad Tours and Travels, Palakkadu. Now I would like to withdraw my complaint, for I have been refunded my money of one lakh rupees ( Eighty thousand rupees in cash and twenty thousand rupees in Cheque which is not yet passed and hope to be passed soon). I request you to withdraw the complaint which you have registered in the web of ‘consumer complaints’ against Al-Fahad Tours and Travels Palakkadu. Thanks for all your helps and supports.
Al-fahad is a fraud agency and muhammad RAfi is a kallan. I simply say that he has connection with police, CPIM etc. But he is missing now and police is in search of him. Many poor are cheated by him. Complain to the North Palakkad Police station to the Sub-inspector, he will manage everything. The police of this age are good and qualified men. They will help you.Please do not accept money from him in CHEQUE. That will be a Vandy Cheque.
As it is written above, Muhammad Rafi never bribes Police and Political parties. Police and political parties never support this stupid kallan. he is missing. His telephone number is not working. But the telephone number of his home is [protected]. When we call his wife never accept that this is the number of Kallan Rafi.
I, Antony P R, Pallithara house, Varapuzha P.O, Ernakulam dist, Kerala State
Pin 683517, Passport No:F 2633388 Now came to Palakkad, do hereby solemnly affirm and state as follows
M/S Alfahad Tours & Travels, 3rd Floor, 12/690, Lakshmi Sadan
Near HPO, College Road, .Palakkad . My transaction with the said travel agents now stands fully settled and I have no other claim or complaint whatsoever with them.
The above facts are true
Dated, this the 04th day of aug.2010
DEPONENT
Solemnly affirmed and signed before me at my office at on this the 04th aug:2010
Pin 683517, Passport No:F 2633388 Now came to Palakkad, do hereby solemnly affirm and state as follows
M/S Alfahad Tours & Travels, 3rd Floor, 12/690, Lakshmi Sadan
Near HPO, College Road, .Palakkad . My transaction with the said travel agents now stands fully settled and I have no other claim or complaint whatsoever with them.
The above facts are true
Dated, this the 04th day of aug.2010
DEPONENT
Solemnly affirmed and signed before me at my office at on this the 04th aug:2010
Yes. he is big cheater, no he cheating 300 candidates for Afghanistan ob. he take[protected] ruppes&passport. we applied for before 4 months, now no money no visa. last we say, please cancel the application, he take 5000 for cancelation fees, ih is his idea. he doing as like to legal, but it is 100%illegal
don, t trust him. he has office in ernakulam.
Respected Sir
I am alwin from Thrissur Kaipamangalam I have suffered a lot from a visa agent called Muhammed Rafi, M D of Al-Fahad tours and Travels, Palkkad ( Reg No: 3246/KER/PER/1000PLUS/2/1/2/5301/99). He offered us a visa to Quatar within two months he took 10 Thousend rupee from me.Now it is almost 20 months and I did not get any visa.I was gone there every month nothing happen he never give me mony back.i was gone Pallakkad police station i tell about my complaint one constable say his oppenion about Rafi that nothing can do police aganinst rafi becouse his connection is very high you just forget about your mony becouse only ten thousend.I dont know what i do... to my money back.
So I request you to take an urgent action against these man (Rafi, Biju, Devan)
For more clarifications, please contact me, My number [protected]
I am alwin from Thrissur Kaipamangalam I have suffered a lot from a visa agent called Muhammed Rafi, M D of Al-Fahad tours and Travels, Palkkad ( Reg No: 3246/KER/PER/1000PLUS/2/1/2/5301/99). He offered us a visa to Quatar within two months he took 10 Thousend rupee from me.Now it is almost 20 months and I did not get any visa.I was gone there every month nothing happen he never give me mony back.i was gone Pallakkad police station i tell about my complaint one constable say his oppenion about Rafi that nothing can do police aganinst rafi becouse his connection is very high you just forget about your mony becouse only ten thousend.I dont know what i do... to my money back.
So I request you to take an urgent action against these man (Rafi, Biju, Devan)
For more clarifications, please contact me, My number [protected]
ALFAHAD AGENCIES AND MIDLE EAST RECRUTMENTS ARE SUPERB CHEATINGS...
BEWARE YOU LOSE YOUR MONEY...
DON'T LOSE MONEY BY SEEING $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ WHICH THEY OFFER.
THEY ARE THE NO1 FRAUDS IN THE OVERSEAS RECRUITMENT SECTORED..
THEY ASK YOU FOR ADVANCE...
100% GUARANTEE !!! -------- YOU LOSE YOUR MONEY
BEWARE ???????????????////////////
ALFAHAD KOCHI, PALAKKADU...
PHONIX RECRUTERS ...
BEWARE YOU LOSE YOUR MONEY...
DON'T LOSE MONEY BY SEEING $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ WHICH THEY OFFER.
THEY ARE THE NO1 FRAUDS IN THE OVERSEAS RECRUITMENT SECTORED..
THEY ASK YOU FOR ADVANCE...
100% GUARANTEE !!! -------- YOU LOSE YOUR MONEY
BEWARE ???????????????////////////
ALFAHAD KOCHI, PALAKKADU...
PHONIX RECRUTERS ...
DO NOT GIVE ANY ADVANCE MONEY TO ALFAHAD AGENCIES...
IF THEY AK FOR ADVANCE... YOU LOSE THAT MONEY.
THEIR BUSINESS MODEL WELL EXPLAINED BELOW PLEASE READ.
1) THEY ADVERTISE IN NEWSPAPERS FOR MIDDLE EAST VACANCIES.
ADVERTISEMENT MENTIONS HIGH SALARY($1800, $1100, $900, $800...ETC)
2) PEOPLE WILL CALL THE AGENCY. THEY WILL SAY PLASE COME IMMEDIATELY TO OUR OFFICE(COCHI OR PALLAKADU) WITH 10 PHOTOS AND CV.
3) WHEN THE UNFORTUNATE CANDIDATE CAME TO THE OFFICE AND THEY WILL SAY YOU HAVE TO GIVE RS.25000 AS ADVANCE AND YOU CAN FLY TO AFAGAN VIA DUBAI.
4) SOME UNFORTUNATE POOR WILL GIVE ADVANCE. THEN THE REAL CHEATING BEGINS...
5)THEY RECEIVE YOUR MONEY AND PASSPORT.( THEY DO NOT ACCEPT CHEQUES BECAUSE IF YOU COMPLAINT LATER THEY WILL BE TRAPPED. )
6)THEY SAY EXCUSES AFTER 3 MONTHS . THEY WILL SAY YOUR VISA IS PROCESSING AND YOU CAN GO TO AFGHANISTAN SOON.
7) THEY WILL DELAY IT FOR ONE TO 2 YEARS.
8) YOU WILL BEG FOR YOUR MONEY TO THESE FRAUDS.
9) YOU CAN COMPLAINT TO POLICE STATION. AFTER 3 MONTHS HE WILL GIVE YOUR MONEY.
10) THIS IS HIS STRATEGY.
11)THIS IS THE REAL BUSINESS:::::::::: THEY RECEIVE RS 25000 FROM 300 CANDIDATES
RS 25000 X 300 = 7500000
THEY INVEST THIS MONEY IN TO BANKS AND REAL ESTATE.
THEY EARN INTEREST FROM YOUR MONEY.
THEY NEVER GIVE YOU ANY VISA.
THEY ADVERTISE ABOUT 10 TIMES A YEAR.
THAT IS RS 25000 X 300 X 10 = 75000000.( 7.5 CRORE )
THEY COLLECT RS 7500000 AT LEAST AS BANK INTEREST .
YOU MAY GET MONEY AFTER 2 YEARS.
THEY MAKE MONEY FROM YOUR MONEY.
REAL BUSINESS MODEL ::::::::::::::::::: WHAT AN IDEA SEDJI.??????????????????????????...
HOW TO AVOID THESE FRAUDS :::::: DO NOT GIVE ANY ADVANCE UNLESS THEY GIVE THE VISA.
DO NOT PAY CASH. GIVE ONLY CHEQUE.
********************************************************************************...⇄
SAY NO VISA ***** NO ADVANCE
********************************************************************************...⇄ THIS IS PUBLISHED TO SAVE MONEY OF POOR ********************************** ********************************************************************************...⇄ THESE WORDS**** ALFAHAD, PHOENIX, MIDDLE EAST RECRUITMENT, AFGAN***
IF THEY AK FOR ADVANCE... YOU LOSE THAT MONEY.
THEIR BUSINESS MODEL WELL EXPLAINED BELOW PLEASE READ.
1) THEY ADVERTISE IN NEWSPAPERS FOR MIDDLE EAST VACANCIES.
ADVERTISEMENT MENTIONS HIGH SALARY($1800, $1100, $900, $800...ETC)
2) PEOPLE WILL CALL THE AGENCY. THEY WILL SAY PLASE COME IMMEDIATELY TO OUR OFFICE(COCHI OR PALLAKADU) WITH 10 PHOTOS AND CV.
3) WHEN THE UNFORTUNATE CANDIDATE CAME TO THE OFFICE AND THEY WILL SAY YOU HAVE TO GIVE RS.25000 AS ADVANCE AND YOU CAN FLY TO AFAGAN VIA DUBAI.
4) SOME UNFORTUNATE POOR WILL GIVE ADVANCE. THEN THE REAL CHEATING BEGINS...
5)THEY RECEIVE YOUR MONEY AND PASSPORT.( THEY DO NOT ACCEPT CHEQUES BECAUSE IF YOU COMPLAINT LATER THEY WILL BE TRAPPED. )
6)THEY SAY EXCUSES AFTER 3 MONTHS . THEY WILL SAY YOUR VISA IS PROCESSING AND YOU CAN GO TO AFGHANISTAN SOON.
7) THEY WILL DELAY IT FOR ONE TO 2 YEARS.
8) YOU WILL BEG FOR YOUR MONEY TO THESE FRAUDS.
9) YOU CAN COMPLAINT TO POLICE STATION. AFTER 3 MONTHS HE WILL GIVE YOUR MONEY.
10) THIS IS HIS STRATEGY.
11)THIS IS THE REAL BUSINESS:::::::::: THEY RECEIVE RS 25000 FROM 300 CANDIDATES
RS 25000 X 300 = 7500000
THEY INVEST THIS MONEY IN TO BANKS AND REAL ESTATE.
THEY EARN INTEREST FROM YOUR MONEY.
THEY NEVER GIVE YOU ANY VISA.
THEY ADVERTISE ABOUT 10 TIMES A YEAR.
THAT IS RS 25000 X 300 X 10 = 75000000.( 7.5 CRORE )
THEY COLLECT RS 7500000 AT LEAST AS BANK INTEREST .
YOU MAY GET MONEY AFTER 2 YEARS.
THEY MAKE MONEY FROM YOUR MONEY.
REAL BUSINESS MODEL ::::::::::::::::::: WHAT AN IDEA SEDJI.??????????????????????????...
HOW TO AVOID THESE FRAUDS :::::: DO NOT GIVE ANY ADVANCE UNLESS THEY GIVE THE VISA.
DO NOT PAY CASH. GIVE ONLY CHEQUE.
********************************************************************************...⇄
SAY NO VISA ***** NO ADVANCE
********************************************************************************...⇄ THIS IS PUBLISHED TO SAVE MONEY OF POOR ********************************** ********************************************************************************...⇄ THESE WORDS**** ALFAHAD, PHOENIX, MIDDLE EAST RECRUITMENT, AFGAN***
Alfahad Travels, Palakkad - Kerala
Kerala