Aljawal mobile service — Deduction of sr 1.55 everyday

I am holding aljawal mobile number [protected]. From the month of November onwards I have been receiving message deducting of 1.55 sr everyday. All my balance have been reduced to nil because of this deduction. I have not top up my mobile for the fear of further deduction. May I request you to please solve this problem for me and tell me why I was been subject to this deduction. Also once you give me assurance that such deduction will not take place only then I will do the topup.

Please act fast. I am suffering due to nil balance in my account.

Nagasubamanian

32 Comments

I want puk code 1 and 2. my no[protected]
pls give the details of sawa netsetter modem
I have aljawel sim card, before working is good but, currently don't have puk code please inform what is puk code but i have sim card number, 899660
206829 this is sim number please give puk code
Dear sir،
I am writing this for my friend his al jawal sim card don't have PUK code. Can you kindly inform me it. sim card no is[protected], mobile no is .[protected] plz help me...
i have aljawal Sim card my number is [protected] and my pin code 0011 but accidentally my 2 years son playing my cellphone ang press the wrong code, i don't have PUK code, please inform me what is my puk code, for 3 years using this number this is my first time to encounter this problem.
sir mera sim card haijis ka number hia [protected] our sim ka number[protected] hai aap mujhe puk de tu bari mehrabani hogi...
i have an aljawal sim card and unfortunately it got blocked and is asking for the PUK code of my sim card. So i request you to pls forward me the PUK code of my aljawal sim card. No. [protected] as early as possible. its really urgent.. so pls..
Hello sir
Please help me to find a puk code for sim card number,
With thanks
sallam, , i have a al jawal mobile sim ...i lost my puk code ...please help me to find my puck code ..as early as possible ...my no is [protected]
sir, almost more or less than 7 yrs i using sawa sim card.when i wake up in the morning my cellphone are no signal.i thought that the problem is my cellphone.when i insert another sim card my cellphone is ok.i try to call the operator of stc to activate my sim card because is already block.and its hard to contact the operator its so busy.sir pls iwant to open again my simcard, my number [protected] more thanks
I have a Sawa SIM card i was entering the PUK number wrong alot of times now on the phone it said the PUK is blocked what should i do please help???
My Phone number is [protected] Please Give me my PUK number
I want my puk code can u please send it to my email address : [protected]@hotmail.com
my phone number is : [protected]
I need it as soon as possible and thanks alot for ur cooperation
Sir my phone number [protected] i need puk 1 and puk 2 thanks very much my email [protected]@ymail.com
Good day, please send my puk number as well as pin code to email address: [protected]@gmail.com my cell number is [protected].thanx.
dear sir my phon no is[protected] and pin no is 7104
in my sim call comes from another number but call not go
plese solve my problem
I m facing a great problem. My number is [protected] and I m using this number from last 6 years
My pin code got blocked and its asking for PUK code which unfortunately i lost somewhere ..Can you please kindly send me PUK code number. Please i am out of work because of it. I shall be very thankful
actually i have some important number i nmy card (al jawal).but now the card not active.can i reactivatidation that card.tthis is nunber [protected]
i want to activation internet & mms on my number.because so many time i send message to cutomer servise but not respon may be there is some problem.is the number [protected]
I want my jawal pukcode my cart number is

Aljawal mobile service