hello sir!i have deposited in your ascendforex.info, but suddenly you have changed the site name.but, we haven't get information still time, when will we get the good news?dont make us suffer.
hi sir!we have sent many e-mail to ascendforex.info about, who is the responsible person in our state TAMILNADU-COIMBATORE?but no result to us for past month.our seniors not responding.why?
i want to earn money with forex trading.
you can guide me how ! onmy mob :[protected]
i have invested in ascendforex.info. Now the company made 600+ crore from the poor investors and planning to close ascendforex. planning to shift to money power and massively plaanning to cheat more people n to collect crores of rupee and big scamme...so dont trappe by money power.special investigation team for finance scame is taken ascendforex scame and investigation is closly running. Any moment MD Shakthiprasad will be arrested.
so be carefull while entering to moneypower
with rgds
satheeshan
so be carefull while entering to moneypower
with rgds
satheeshan
Ascendforex.info — transaction of my profit of last two months
sir,i am a member of (ascendforx.info)i am having a problem with transaction of my profitof last tow month. i did know if there is some kind of problem going with the company.rumors have been heard regarding this.if there is something like that .
kindlly please inform me.
thanking you,
joseph k.i
i m very confused about this money power. because my cousin brother claims that he alsmost got 1.5 lakhs returns in this. is this true?
i didnt receive prfit from December 16th onwards, and i heard new web changed to moneypower.co.in. now am not ablewithdraw from Ascendforex.how to go about that, plz help
Ascendforex.info — Give me my money
I had invested in www.ascendforex.info last two months internal transfer and withdrawal option was blocked, www.ascendforex.info for Changing www.moneypower.co.in This website money transfer PROHIBITED. So, i dont have any idea to transfer the currencies or to exchange in to rupees. please kindly get back to me, send me an sms or call to [protected] or email me immediately by Rajkumar & my team members.. I had invested in www.ascendforex.info last two months internal transfer and withdrawal option was blocked, www.ascendforex.info for Changing www.moneypower.co.in This website money transfer PROHIBITED. So, i dont have any idea to transfer the currencies or to exchange in to rupees. please kindly get back to me, send me an sms or call to [protected] or email me immediately by Rajkumar & my team members..
please help me, i invested to the ascend forex rs:12000/-, i am poor man, not received any amount this company, sir, not avoid me, please help me,
Rafeew
please help me, i invested to the ascend forex rs:12000/-, i am poor man, not received any amount this company, sir, not avoid me, please help me,
Rafeew
Hi guys please avoid investing in ascend forex fund it's one of the biggest cheating and worlds fraud company. Educate other people not to invest in this fraud site.
stupiet
sakthi prasath (MD)is humanbegings or animials family
he has mother & father
he is playing in all our life
my 43 laks money out bec of froud sathi
pls my brothers & sisters dont put money in money power
with in 2, , 3, , days iam going 2 suicied
reason sathi
sakthi prasath (MD)is humanbegings or animials family
he has mother & father
he is playing in all our life
my 43 laks money out bec of froud sathi
pls my brothers & sisters dont put money in money power
with in 2, , 3, , days iam going 2 suicied
reason sathi
fraud sakthi collecting poor's money, cheating poor peoples govt have to take risks for this matter
Ascendforex.info
ascendforex — blockede
my account is blocked without giving any information,i dont know what happendmy account name is: monus