[Resolved]  Bajaj Allianz — Misleading and Falsification

Address: Nellore, Andhra Pradesh

Dear Concern,

My Name is CHAKRADHAR, I am a TAP Officer.

I won a VENTO DIESEL HIGH LINE 2011 Model, (AP 03 AW 0079), From ATR Cars, Nellore, Andhra Pradesh.

I insured it with 0% depreciation from BAJAJ Insurance. At the time of insurance, staff at show room told that, with this type of insurance I will get 100% claim and at the time of claiming it is very easy and no need to submit any FIR copy or Photos. They misguided me and made me to go for this.

Now recently my vehicle met with an accident at Chennai. When I tried to claim my insurance at the same show room, now they are telling lot of rules and confused me and created lot of inconvenience. (Insurance Guy's are: Mr.Jaypal from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh and Mr.Giri Babu from Vizag, Andhra Pradesh)

I am very much sad about this and we were shocked that, a brands like VOLKESWAGEN handling customers like this.

Sir I don’t have trust on BAJAJ insurance company, I chosen it because Employees in VOLKSWAGEN showroom recommended. Because of the trust I have on the Brand I paid to that insurance Company.

I chose VOLKESWAGEN because of the Brand value and its service.

Almost with my guidance my relatives and colleagues purchased 2 Vento’s and 3 Polo’s.

Even I am in need for a GT TSI, but now I am in a dilemma whether am I choosing the right brand.

With the same showroom I complained 4 times regarding the AC problem, but they never rectified it.

When ever I received feed back call after service, I even told them the same but no use.

I kindly request you to please look in to this immediate.

Still my CAR is at that showroom.

Bajaj Allianz — my lost phone still making outgoing

please kindly stop my outgoing as soon as possible . [protected]
and [protected]
please kindly as soon as possible stop the outgoing call because coutomer caredidnt entertane me properly
indresh shukla

Bajaj Allianz
    Nellore
    Andhra Pradesh

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
    •            
      or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
    •            
      or
    Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR