i wanted to know what is the status of bond
i m holding above policy bearing no. [protected]. I shall appreciate if you kindly let me know how much amount shall i get if i surrender my policy now. Also plz let me know the maturity amount if i hold till such time.
I have lost abt 1.7 lacs because I surrendered the policy. Bajaj Allianz simply sent me a cheque with no details. I want to know if there is any redressal to this - in terms of shifting funds to get the money back. Any help is greatly appreciated. Thanks so much!
i want my policy status my policy no [protected] please give me status on my e-mail id [protected]@yahoo.com
Please give me detais information about my fund value on my e-mail id- dharmesh.[protected]@gmail.com
policy no.- [protected]
Product- Bajaj Allianz Unit Gain Plus Gold
policy no.- [protected]
Product- Bajaj Allianz Unit Gain Plus Gold
i want my policy status and fund value of my policy no [protected] please give me status on my e-mail id [protected]@rediffmail.com
m holding bajaj unit gain plus gold policy bearing no. [protected]. I shall appreciate if you kindly let me know how much amount shall i get if i surrender my policy now. Also plz let me know the maturity amount if i hold till such time.
Mar 22, 2012 by
I want to know my policy no-[protected]. if I surrender my policy now what amount I get back.Please inform me to my E.[protected]@gmail.com.
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
78%
+91 20 3030 5858 [Customer Care]
GE Plaza, Airport Road, Yerawada, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411 006
Helpline Number
LIFE INSURANCE
Toll free numbers Standard STD rates apply
MTNL/BSNL[protected] Tel (+[protected]