[Resolved]  Balaji Pristine - Apartment — Low quality and incompletion

I bought a flat from Balaji Developers Bangalore. As it’s his first project in Bangalore I thought he will give his best quality. Unfortunately his quality of construction is pathetic. Lots of Seepage, Leakage, improper electric lining, Lifts are not working properly. Mismatching his proposal & promises. On top of it as per the agreement he must provide Swimming pool Club house, Gym Jacuzzi, sona bath. But he is not proceeding with any of this work and claims he finished his work in apartment. When it was questioned no responsible answer is received. Rather he says no approval is available to get this done so he can do until his get OC (Occupancy Certificate), nothing looks transparent from him.
As we are paying huge EMI which include all the amenities promised. He could not keep his promise till date. In mean while he is starting his new project nearby to our project in Whitefield, I am worried he may ignore to complete and move on the next business.
Kindly do the needful.

Building name : Balaji Pristine
Place : Whitefield Bangalore.

Builder email id : [protected]@gmail.com

They are a bunch of cheats from Hyderabad.
-> They promised possession in Dec 09 but its nowhere complete as of June 10
-> luxury amenities are not approved and scrapped
-> ~1 lac of hidden costs
-> Extremely low quality of fittings and finishing
-> Building external color is eyesore.
Thanks for these details. I just saw an add for a resalte 3BHK and wanted to find get some reviews on this project.
pathetic, most non reliable unprofessional builder one can come across. The trick he uses is - hires a smooth talking marketing guys who covers him up nicely until the sale is done. once the sale is done, buyer is exposed to the true nature of the builder. In good faith, i recommend potential buyers in whitefield bangalore to be away from Balaji Developers.
it is a gud project we r staying in that project so gud and it is so precious and gud apartment

Balaji Pristine - Apartment
    Bangalore
    Karnataka