Bihar Electricity Board Complaints & Reviews
abnormal charges in electricity bills given by north bihar power distribution company limited (npdcl)
| Address: Khagaria, Bihar |
We have been paying electricity bill regularly as per bill raised by local authority. With reference to consumer no[protected] and bill no-[protected], the bill raised (Rs 99019) in march 2018. It seems there has been additional charge on consideration of commercial consumption instead of domestic consumption for building accomodated by students situated besides teachers accomodation. Such additional charges is illogical as connection has been provided officially by m/s ndpcl through electric meter of teacher's building. It is requested to kindly intervene and instruct concerned officials of m/s nbpdcl to alow us to pay regular energy bills instead of abnormal charges levied on us. We had filed online complain (Compain no[protected]. As per compain status, we had no further communication from g. M-gogari till date.
Regards.
Principal (P. L. Shiksha niketan)
We have been paying electricity bill regularly as per bill raised by local authority. With reference to consumer no[protected] and bill no-[protected], the bill raised (Rs 99019) in march 2018. It seems there has been additional charge on consideration of commercial consumption instead of domestic consumption for building accomodated by students situated besides teachers accomodation. Such additional charges is illogical as connection has been provided officially by m/s ndpcl through electric meter of teacher's building. It is requested to kindly intervene and instruct concerned officials of m/s nbpdcl to alow us to pay regular energy bills instead of abnormal charges levied on us. We had filed online complain (Compain no[protected]. As per compain status, we had no further communication from g. M-gogari till date.
Regards.
Principal (P. L. Shiksha niketan)
interrupted power supply in tejpratap nagar colony newby pass road, anisabad, patna
| Address: Patna, Bihar |
| Website: Energy power in bihar |
There is interupted power supply in this area. The area of tejpratapnagar, near rajesh petrol pump, new bypass road, anisabad, patna-800002 is facing power supply troubles of interupted power supply. Many electricians, power letchers are disturbing the supply utmostly. Many anarchical persons are showing their supply maintenance by eroding the hefts of power continuances mainly during most urgent times. The colony holders are in fear because of an inundated water submerge and 11000 mw wire hanging over head and the transfarmers are blasting a big sound. There is total anarchy in the power supply in this area.
Not getting electricity bill since past 5 months
| Address: West Champaran, Bihar, 845438 |
| Website: nbpdcl.co.in |
I am frustrated with the bihar electricity board... i am not getting my bill since past 5 months and none of the officers there are listening to my issue... very disappointed with the service and the person whose number registered on the website are not talking to us well... even disconnected the call as they are very busy in there personal life rather then resolving customer problems.
View replies
My village is bhagwan pur desu electric wire is going to over to my house so hep sir my id is [protected]@gmail.com any hep sir near kali sathan bhagwam pur desua new cover wire
[email protected]'s reply, Sep 15, 2018
my village is bhagwan pur desua electric wire is going to over the my house please help any way to remove wire sir help my id is [email protected] pin code 848134 near kali sthan bhagwan pur desua did -samastipur
Electricity Bill correction
| Address: Vaishali, Bihar |
My Name is Rajeev Ranjan. I wnat to correct my electricity bill which shows current reading as 0, past reading as 8283 still showing a bill of 45000 rupees. Currently the reading is 1041 unit. I went to electricity office, gave an application, which is forwarded by JEE saying the bill can be corrected after verifying the reading. Now a clerk, Prem Jha along with Ravi Jha is asking for bribe and is demanding around 2000 rs as the bill is of 45000. They are not correcting my bill.My customer id is HZ103184. Please look into the issue.
Complaint marked as Resolved View replies
Hello, My Name is Anup lal rai I want to correct my electricity bill which shows current reading as 4534 till 20.march .2020, past reading as 3640 14.feb.2020 still showing a bill of 3038rupees. Currently the reading is 8 94 unit. Useally I using max 150 per month.you can check my back ground unit consumption.so I want to check meter and correct my bill.
Customer I'd.[protected].
Anup lal rai
Cont.[protected]
Customer I'd.[protected].
Anup lal rai
Cont.[protected]
Regarding low voltage supply
| Address: Sitamarhi, Bihar |
Sir/Ma'am,
I am a resident of Sitamarhi distt.Bihar.Since last one week there has been regular low voltage supply.The condition is miserable here, I tried to contact the responsible officials over and over but all went in vain.Since it has become unbearable condition here I am forced to register my complain to your hearings.
I hope a positive response towards this issue ASAP.
Rahul Singh Rajput
My house is at mahendru post office and facing problem of low voltage. From yesterday supply is off but no one is taking care of this.
Pl provide me contact person no so that i can make a call to him .
Rakesh
My house is at mahendru post office and facing problem of low voltage. From yesterday supply is off but no one is taking care of this.
Pl provide me contact person no so that i can make a call to him .
Rakesh
For New Transformar
| Address: West Champaran, Bihar |
Subject : We requested for new transformer but they didn't get any action about our request.
I would like to bring to your attention that from last one year the transformer of my village has been theft and from that time its out of order. Due to this no electricity is supplying in my village from last one year. We have also complaint about it so many times and police verification is also made for this but I am really sorry to say that there is no any positive response till date. That's why I acknowledge you on higher authority. We are really frustrated and we can't understand how it is possible.
I am writing this letter to you expressing the hope that you will reply as soon as possible with the possible course of action.
Priya Ranjan Kumar
Village : Dabariya
PS : Navtan
City : Bettiah
District : West Champaran
State : Bihar
Mob : [protected]
HOME ENERGY meter related
| Address: Muzaffarpur, Bihar |
DEAR SIR/MADAM,
I AM A CUSTOMER OF BIHAR ELECTRICITY BOARD PERSENTLY KNOWN AS NORTH BIHAR POWER DISTRIBUTION COMPANY LTD. MY HOME ENERGY METER IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY AND ALWAYS FIX BILL AMOUNT APPEAR IN MY MONTHLY ELECTRICITY BILL KINDLY REPLACE MY ENERGY METER MY CONSUMER NUMBER IS-M656/MU30098
MY NAME IS KRISHNA BHUSHAN NATH .
REGARDS
KRISHNA BHUSHAN NATH
MARIPUR MUZAFFARPUR
NAYATOLA/46/M656/MU30098
I AM A CUSTOMER OF BIHAR ELECTRICITY BOARD PERSENTLY KNOWN AS NORTH BIHAR POWER DISTRIBUTION COMPANY LTD. MY HOME ENERGY METER IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY AND ALWAYS FIX BILL AMOUNT APPEAR IN MY MONTHLY ELECTRICITY BILL KINDLY REPLACE MY ENERGY METER MY CONSUMER NUMBER IS-M656/MU30098
MY NAME IS KRISHNA BHUSHAN NATH .
REGARDS
KRISHNA BHUSHAN NATH
MARIPUR MUZAFFARPUR
NAYATOLA/46/M656/MU30098
dear sir /madam
my electric meter is not working properly, my meter is fast running even switched off all the bulb & connection.so kindly replace it.
with regard
shrawan ram
faizalganj sasaram Bihar
consumer no ss98502
my electric meter is not working properly, my meter is fast running even switched off all the bulb & connection.so kindly replace it.
with regard
shrawan ram
faizalganj sasaram Bihar
consumer no ss98502
NO ELECTRICITY IN NAWADA TOWN
| Address: Nawada, Bihar |
I have a complaint against Bihar Electricity Board.It has been seen often that NAWADA town is regularly deprived of basic needs by Bihar government.Recently from 5-10 Years the electricity problem has immense so much that heritage city has become a backward village.Out of 24hrs only 1 hr OR 2 hrs of electricity is available,which is a nightmare for people of NAWADA.Its been heard that due to Bihar Diwas all electricity is transfered to patna & Biharsharif.In my view Patna & Biharsharif is not the only city in bihar and it has no right to use the quota alloted for NAWADA DISTRIC or town,although that quota is just a formality for NAWADA'S actual need.How can anyone imagine the illuminating Bihar by just illuminating Patna OR Biharsharif in Bihar diwas.
So kindly log my complaint against Bihar electricity board so that they can do some needful in this regards.
Jai Hind..
So kindly log my complaint against Bihar electricity board so that they can do some needful in this regards.
Jai Hind..
please update same my complans...
REG. ONLINE BILL SUBMISSION
Trying to submitt online bill through canara bank, but failed everytime i tried. need to know online bill submition is active or not. Poor power supply for last two days...my exams are going...how can I study without lights???
Very upset
Very upset
No electricity from last 15 day in 200 homes
| Address: Sitamarhi, Bihar |
Dear sir/Madam,
there is no electricity in area housing around 200 homes from last 15 or more days due to problem in transformer and electricity department has failed to replace the transformer(located at sanjay chowk).
The area pays regular bills.
The address is:
bhisa, hanuman chowk and surrounding area.
Near dumara court, dumara, sitamarhi, bihar, pin-843301
there is no electricity in area housing around 200 homes from last 15 or more days due to problem in transformer and electricity department has failed to replace the transformer(located at sanjay chowk).
The area pays regular bills.
The address is:
bhisa, hanuman chowk and surrounding area.
Near dumara court, dumara, sitamarhi, bihar, pin-843301
ser, iam rajkumarjha all village no electric power please i requist my village chaking quick action please new connection all villege parsamahind, p.o-haribela, p.s-sonbarsa, dist-sitamarhi bihar-843317
fee submitted without cash slip
| Address: Kishanganj, Bihar |
I am Mahboob Alam from sontha, kishanganj, bihar. I had registered the New conection without cash slip till now. I go to take the cash slip every day sdo office in kishanganj.Nobody resposible this matter. What I can do this matter. please help me. if any inquiry for electricity than after that what i can do. It will be responsible Only SDO.
Mahboob Alam
I am Mahboob Alam from sontha, kishanganj, bihar. I had registered the New conection without cash slip till now. I go to take the cash slip every day sdo office in kishanganj.Nobody resposible this matter. What I can do this matter. please help me. if any inquiry for electricity than after that what i can do. It will be responsible Only SDO.
Mahboob Alam
Complaint marked as Resolved Helpful
Payment Regarding online billing submission
| Address: Patna, Bihar |
The tecnologies of India to much improve but
why payment of billing Bihar State Electricity Board is payment trough only cheque & cash Depsit.
It will payment though online internet.
So, I request to
Bihar State Electricity Board
Director (IT)
Dept. of Information Technology,
Vidyut Bhawan, Bailey Road, Patna - 800 001.
Please the payment of billing Electircity will online
Regard's
Sagar Kant Singh
+91-[protected].
The tecnologies of India to much improve but
why payment of billing Bihar State Electricity Board is payment trough only cheque & cash Depsit.
It will payment though online internet.
So, I request to
Bihar State Electricity Board
Director (IT)
Dept. of Information Technology,
Vidyut Bhawan, Bailey Road, Patna - 800 001.
Please the payment of billing Electircity will online
Regard's
Sagar Kant Singh
+91-[protected].
If easy procedure for payment through internet is introduced will be a great benefit to customer as well as BSEB to increase the revenue collection is introduced
I fully agree with the request for on line bill payment
Mandhata Prasad
I fully agree with the request for on line bill payment
Mandhata Prasad
my name is Binod Kumar Mishra consumer id of Bihar State Electricity Board Bhagalpur Division/subdiv Tilkamanjhi is 1645/28A/DS/28270/1/A. i am sorry to advise that my bill is never delivered to me, as a result, i have to go to Tilkamanjhi sub divn. to get my bill and deposit the bill in a large queue which is very inconvenient.sir may i deposit my bill online through SBI net banking
regards my email address [protected]@gmail.com
my name is Binod Kumar Mishra consumer id of Bihar State Electricity Board Bhagalpur Division/subdiv Tilkamanjhi is 1645/28A/DS/28270/1/A. i am sorry to advise that my bill is never delivered to me, as a result, i have to go to Tilkamanjhi sub divn. to get my bill and deposit the bill in a large queue which is very inconvenient.sir may i deposit my bill online through SBI net banking
regards my email address [protected]@gmail.com
i dont know how to pay online bill plz any one send me procedure how to pay?
my email id afzal.[protected]@yahoo.com
My Name is Subrat Pal, S/O Sri Sudhir kumar Pal Dst Araria, Po Forbesganj.City Forbesganj, H, No 268 Ward No 24 (17)E-
[protected]@gmail.com Mob No [protected], [protected]
I want to complant your electric bill charge . last month i submit RS 5000 bill and this month i got RS 700 bill why is it ?
when i asked with your staf why is it like this they told me that this is your bill .
They told me when staf gone at my home for metter chek my home was closed and
they could not chek the metter so this month bill is 700 . And want to ask with you wgucg date your staf come to metter reding chek
you sould fix date for metter reding . This is not my folt and i can not wait at my home for metter chek i have to do my work i go to my office.Right now i am not giving you my metter id no i will e mail again. Please solve my problam .Because Forbesganj electric bord told
Patna is Head Office of electric borad and only you made bill every month you are the responsible.
I am waiting for your replay
Subrat Pal
My Name is Subrat Pal, S/O Sri Sudhir kumar Pal Dst Araria, Po Forbesganj.City Forbesganj, H, No 268 Ward No 24 (17)E-
[protected]@gmail.com Mob No [protected], [protected]
I want to complant your electric bill charge . last month i submit RS 5000 bill and this month i got RS 700 bill why is it ?
when i asked with your staf why is it like this they told me that this is your bill .
They told me when staf gone at my home for metter chek my home was closed and
they could not chek the metter so this month bill is 700 . And want to ask with you wgucg date your staf come to metter reding chek
you sould fix date for metter reding . This is not my folt and i can not wait at my home for metter chek i have to do my work i go to my office.Right now i am not giving you my metter id no i will e mail again. Please solve my problam .Because Forbesganj electric bord told
Patna is Head Office of electric borad and only you made bill every month you are the responsible.
I am waiting for your replay
Subrat Pal
It is requested to you that my name is punam Devi and my customer id is - mn-6424. it has been also seen in this area my bill receipt not recd in timely for payment in time. hence, it is requested to you kindly send the bill receipt in time for payment in time and also i don't want to pay any extra amount as fine. so, take matter seriously and also intimated to me about the action taken in this regard.
BILL COMPTON
| Address: West Champaran, Bihar |
MERA BIJALI BILL SAHI NAHI AA RAHA HAI PLS MERA BILL THIK BHEJE
lsok esa]
lgk;d fo/kqr vfHk;Urk fnaukd
ujdfV;kxat
i0 pEikj.k
fo’k;% fctyh fcy ds lq/kkj ds laca/k esA
egk”k;
fuosnu gS fd eSus gj ekg fcy dk Hkqxrku dj fn;k gS ij vkids foHkkx ds xyrh ds dkj.k esjs [kkrk esa tek ugha fd;k x;k gS ftlds dkj.k C;kt tksM+ dj fcy vk jgk gS tks xyr gSA vkids foHkkx us fnaukd Qjojh 2006 ls uoEcj 2007 rd 13 Hkqxrku jlhn dk esjs
[kkrk esa tek ughs fd;k ftlds pyrs C;kt tksM+ dj fcy vk jgk gSA vki esjs jlhn fd esjs [kkrk es tek dj ,oe tks C;kt tksM+k gqvk gS mls gVk dj lgh fcy nsos rkfd eS fcy dk Hkqxrku dj ldqA ftu 13 jlhn dk tek ugha fd;k x;k gS vldk fooj.k eS fups ns jgk gaWqA
eS blds Jheku dk vHkkjh jgqaxkkA
tek jlhn dk fooj.k
fnukad jlhn u0 jde
29/3/06 AAS 752449 200
26/4/06 AAT 158734 100
29/6/06 AAU 304057 200
6/11/06 AAU 304551 150
8/12/06 AAV 893236 200
12/1/07 AAV 893931 200
14/3/07 AAX 853439 200
3/05/07 AAY 672382 150
14/6/07 AAZ 503404 150
19/7/07 AAA 501660 150
11/9/07 AAA 509814 200
9/10/07 AAA 502579 130
11/12/07 AAB 759219 130
TOTAL AMOUNT 2160.00 vkidk fo”oklh
lqoks/k dqekj oekZ
Consumer ID: BT 27116
Route No: 144/NKE
gjfn;k pkSd] ujdfV;kxat
lsok esa]
lgk;d fo/kqr vfHk;Urk fnaukd
ujdfV;kxat
i0 pEikj.k
fo’k;% fctyh fcy ds lq/kkj ds laca/k esA
egk”k;
fuosnu gS fd eSus gj ekg fcy dk Hkqxrku dj fn;k gS ij vkids foHkkx ds xyrh ds dkj.k esjs [kkrk esa tek ugha fd;k x;k gS ftlds dkj.k C;kt tksM+ dj fcy vk jgk gS tks xyr gSA vkids foHkkx us fnaukd Qjojh 2006 ls uoEcj 2007 rd 13 Hkqxrku jlhn dk esjs
[kkrk esa tek ughs fd;k ftlds pyrs C;kt tksM+ dj fcy vk jgk gSA vki esjs jlhn fd esjs [kkrk es tek dj ,oe tks C;kt tksM+k gqvk gS mls gVk dj lgh fcy nsos rkfd eS fcy dk Hkqxrku dj ldqA ftu 13 jlhn dk tek ugha fd;k x;k gS vldk fooj.k eS fups ns jgk gaWqA
eS blds Jheku dk vHkkjh jgqaxkkA
tek jlhn dk fooj.k
fnukad jlhn u0 jde
29/3/06 AAS 752449 200
26/4/06 AAT 158734 100
29/6/06 AAU 304057 200
6/11/06 AAU 304551 150
8/12/06 AAV 893236 200
12/1/07 AAV 893931 200
14/3/07 AAX 853439 200
3/05/07 AAY 672382 150
14/6/07 AAZ 503404 150
19/7/07 AAA 501660 150
11/9/07 AAA 509814 200
9/10/07 AAA 502579 130
11/12/07 AAB 759219 130
TOTAL AMOUNT 2160.00 vkidk fo”oklh
lqoks/k dqekj oekZ
Consumer ID: BT 27116
Route No: 144/NKE
gjfn;k pkSd] ujdfV;kxat
Dear Concern
i would like to inform you that i am consumer of your service my consumer no is 7272 of city Raxaul Dist :-East Champaran. i am not getting bill from Jan 2011.so please arrange bill time to time. i always paid bill on time.my contact no is [protected].
i want to inform you the i m not getting my correct Electricity Bill according to meter reading.
So many times this complaint has been forwarded to electricity board.But no action has been taken from other side.Hence i m not able to understand how much bill is to be be paid?
Plz let me know what should i do now.
NAME - ARTI NATH JHA
S/O- BISWANATH JHA
KRISHNAPURI, THAKURGANJ, KISHANGANJ
BOOK NO. - 4097/SMT/DS/1628
CONSUMER ID - SMT/DS
ACCOUNT NO. - 4097
i want to inform you the i m not getting my correct Electricity Bill according to meter reading.
So many times this complaint has been forwarded to electricity board.But no action has been taken from other side.Hence i m not able to understand how much bill is to be be paid?
Plz let me know what should i do now.
NAME - ARTI NATH JHA
S/O- BISWANATH JHA
KRISHNAPURI, THAKURGANJ, KISHANGANJ
BOOK NO. - 4097/SMT/DS/1628
CONSUMER ID - SMT/DS
ACCOUNT NO. - 4097
my mobile no is [protected]. aur mera bijli bill nahi aa raha hai. i need my consumer no first. please help me
mobile no, [protected], [protected]
I mukesh Kumar, Patahi Chowk Muzaffarpur (East), Bihar. My Consumer Id is ME07309, Division - Muzaffarpur East.
I pay Electric bill Month may 2012, bill amount Rs 424, Due date 26/06/2012. I pay bill online sbi Account as on due date.in this time pay some error is net or banking, transaction failed but amount is deducted from account, but bill is not paid . After 2 hour bill paid through online, bill fully paid. Recipt no- 0N[protected] Date 26/06/2012. i contact to sbi branch after 7 days report transaction failed Amount to transfer BSEB account. After that i conact Mr Sashi / Rajesh Mobile no - [protected]. After verification you told to me transaction failed amount Adjust to next month bill & recipt geneart next month. Bill month of june 2012 in Soft copy on your bebsite shows in date 12/7/2012. Recipt no - 0N[protected] Rs 424. Date 10/7/2012, But june bill amount Rs 448, I contact Mr Sashi on your Above no You Suggest Rs 24 deposit. I pay Rs 24 Date 25/7/2012. but july 2012 bill in not Adjusted Rs 424 . Total Arrear Rs 430 DPS 6.73. How will pay Rs 436.73. Please Chek The above matter and Provide to error free bill before due date 28/8/2012.
My mobile no [protected]/[protected]/[protected]
I mukesh Kumar, Patahi Chowk Muzaffarpur (East), Bihar. My Consumer Id is ME07309, Division - Muzaffarpur East.
I pay Electric bill Month may 2012, bill amount Rs 424, Due date 26/06/2012. I pay bill online sbi Account as on due date.in this time pay some error is net or banking, transaction failed but amount is deducted from account, but bill is not paid . After 2 hour bill paid through online, bill fully paid. Recipt no- 0N[protected] Date 26/06/2012. i contact to sbi branch after 7 days report transaction failed Amount to transfer BSEB account. After that i conact Mr Sashi / Rajesh Mobile no - [protected]. After verification you told to me transaction failed amount Adjust to next month bill & recipt geneart next month. Bill month of june 2012 in Soft copy on your bebsite shows in date 12/7/2012. Recipt no - 0N[protected] Rs 424. Date 10/7/2012, But june bill amount Rs 448, I contact Mr Sashi on your Above no You Suggest Rs 24 deposit. I pay Rs 24 Date 25/7/2012. but july 2012 bill in not Adjusted Rs 424 . Total Arrear Rs 430 DPS 6.73. How will pay Rs 436.73. Please Chek The above matter and Provide to error free bill before due date 28/8/2012.
My mobile no [protected]/[protected]/[protected]
i m md makib ansari s/o mabib ansari at+po gogri dist khagaria my consumer id 10675/gog/ds/604
please sir disconect connected my electric
i m md makib ansari s/o mabib ansari at+po gogri dist khagaria my consumer id 10675/gog/ds/604
please sir disconect connected my electric
BIHAR ELECTRICITY BOARD
| Address: Darbhanga, Bihar |
SIR
WE HAVE ALREADY MAILED TO YOU REGARDING OUR PROBLEM BUT TILL DATE WE HAVE NOT RECEIVED YOUR ANY RESPONCE.
FURTHER
SIR HIGH EXTENSION WIRE IS CONNECTED AT OUR VILLAGE FROM MY HOUSE'S ROOF SO IT IS VERY DANGERAS FOR ANY BODY FOR MY FAMILY AND WE COULD NOT COMPLETE OUR HOME WORK DUE TO THE WIRE AND IT ALSO WRONG AS PER ELECTRICITY ACT. THAT THE ANY CONECTION / HIGH EXTENSION OF ELECTRICITY IS WIRING/INSTALLING ANY HOUSE ROOF. WE HAVE ALSO INTIMATED THESE SITUATION AT OUR LOCAL BIDUT OFFICE MANY TIME BUT THEY HAVE NOT ANY RESPONCE GIVEN US. SO PLEASE TAKE ACTION REGARDING THESE SITUATION AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.
PLS DO THE NEEDFULL AND OBELIGE
THANKING YOU
HARE RAM JHA
VILLAGE: SRI DIL PUR
DIST. DARBHANGA
BIHAR
MOB. [protected]
WE HAVE ALREADY MAILED TO YOU REGARDING OUR PROBLEM BUT TILL DATE WE HAVE NOT RECEIVED YOUR ANY RESPONCE.
FURTHER
SIR HIGH EXTENSION WIRE IS CONNECTED AT OUR VILLAGE FROM MY HOUSE'S ROOF SO IT IS VERY DANGERAS FOR ANY BODY FOR MY FAMILY AND WE COULD NOT COMPLETE OUR HOME WORK DUE TO THE WIRE AND IT ALSO WRONG AS PER ELECTRICITY ACT. THAT THE ANY CONECTION / HIGH EXTENSION OF ELECTRICITY IS WIRING/INSTALLING ANY HOUSE ROOF. WE HAVE ALSO INTIMATED THESE SITUATION AT OUR LOCAL BIDUT OFFICE MANY TIME BUT THEY HAVE NOT ANY RESPONCE GIVEN US. SO PLEASE TAKE ACTION REGARDING THESE SITUATION AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.
PLS DO THE NEEDFULL AND OBELIGE
THANKING YOU
HARE RAM JHA
VILLAGE: SRI DIL PUR
DIST. DARBHANGA
BIHAR
MOB. [protected]
Electricity Board — complaint about electricity
Complaint about the electricity shut down daily at night at 10 p.m. to 11p.m. again 1a.m. to 4 a.m. unable to sleep properly neither the children are able to sleep properly at night kindly do the need fuladdress INDIRA NAGAR SECTOR 18
R/Sir,
I am SUNDER LAL RAM BHUSHAN DUBEY HAVING IVRS NO
[protected] .I WANT TO VIEW & PAY ELICTRICITY BILL ON LINE.
KINDLY HELP ME AND GIVE REPLY THROUGH MAIL ([protected]@yahoo.co.in)
WITH REGARDS,
SUNDER LAL DUBEY
VINOBA BHAWE WARD KHIRAHNI KATNI (MP)
I am SUNDER LAL RAM BHUSHAN DUBEY HAVING IVRS NO
[protected] .I WANT TO VIEW & PAY ELICTRICITY BILL ON LINE.
KINDLY HELP ME AND GIVE REPLY THROUGH MAIL ([protected]@yahoo.co.in)
WITH REGARDS,
SUNDER LAL DUBEY
VINOBA BHAWE WARD KHIRAHNI KATNI (MP)
My Name is SHREERAM KUMAR I am from village Sahasram(Bathnaha), Police Stat.-Biroul, Distt. Darbhanga. my request is, in our village two polls has been destroyed and due to them we can't connect new Line in Home so plz. plant the respected poll & give required document for new connection.
With Warm Regards,
SHREERAM KUMAR
Call : +91-[protected]
Email : [protected]@gmail.com
My Name is SHREERAM KUMAR I am from village Sahasram(Bathnaha), Police Stat.-Biroul, Distt. Darbhanga. my request is, in our village two polls has been destroyed and due to them we can't connect new Line in Home so plz. plant the respected poll & give required document for new connection.
With Warm Regards,
SHREERAM KUMAR
Call : +91-[protected]
Email : [protected]@gmail.com
i m resident of jagdeopath arah garden road patna we people are residing in ashu enclave apartment, our problem s that meter reader is giving us bill on the last day of bill payment it is happening from last 3 months inspite of solving this problem he is repeating same mistake so this is our request you to plz solve this problem
GAURAV KUMAR
ASHU ENCLAVE
ARHA GARDEN ROAD
JAGDEOPATH
PATNA-16
i m resident of jagdeopath arah garden road patna we people are residing in ashu enclave apartment, our problem s that meter reader is giving us bill on the last day of bill payment it is happening from last 3 months inspite of solving this problem he is repeating same mistake so this is our request you to plz solve this problem
GAURAV KUMAR
ASHU ENCLAVE
ARHA GARDEN ROAD
JAGDEOPATH
PATNA-16
sir i have not paid my electricity bill, perhaps from 3 years and they are not asking for my bill . when i have gone at electricity board in ara . they are not providing me feedback, i have lost my every evidence along with my electricity board. i have submitted an aaplication. sir please give me fast response.
sir i am literate member of my family, and i am studying in jaipur, , ihave gone 15 times in electricity board but they oftenly use to say come on the morrow, my grandpa is old enough they cant go several times. so please respond me very fast.
consumer name ==rajmunna kunwar
address== gorna road ara, near lal das rai bagicha, ,
consumer name ==rajmunna kunwar
address== gorna road ara, near lal das rai bagicha, ,
SIR, WE HAVE EXTENTION OUR ELECTRIC LOAD 1KB TO 2KB MONTH OF JUNE, 2011 AND FOUND ALL PHYSICAL DOCUMENT RELATED TO EXTENTION OF LOAD BUT TILL DATE NOT MENTION IN MYELECTRIC BILL.[SHOW ONLY 1KB]. PLEASE ARRANGE CORRECTION FOR FUTTER PROBLEM. WE BLONG TO MIDLE FEMALLY SO NOT PAY TO ONE TIME PAYMENT.
12526MU
BILL NO- MU 12526 [MUZAFFARPUR, KALYANI]
RAKESH KUMAR PANDEY
MITHANPURA LALA
PO-RAMANA
DIST-MUZAFFARPUR [BIHAR]
M.NO-[protected] MAIL NO- [protected]@gmail.in
NEAR-STONE SHOP OF LATE KAMAL PASWAN[NEAR BY RAILWAY LINE]
12526MU
BILL NO- MU 12526 [MUZAFFARPUR, KALYANI]
RAKESH KUMAR PANDEY
MITHANPURA LALA
PO-RAMANA
DIST-MUZAFFARPUR [BIHAR]
M.NO-[protected] MAIL NO- [protected]@gmail.in
NEAR-STONE SHOP OF LATE KAMAL PASWAN[NEAR BY RAILWAY LINE]
My Name is PAWAN KUMAR, from village Tanra North Tola (Near Samudayak Vikas Bhawan), Post : Mohiuddin Nagar (Railway Station), Police Station: Mohiuddin Nagar, Distt. Samasti Pur. In My village no electry connection. Many time request to electricity ofiicer for electricity connection in village but no any action. after 65 year of freedom of india but today also live in darkness, Bihar / India goes to groath but i live in before 1947. So plz. connect electricity in my village.
With Warm Regards,
PAWAN KUMAR
VILLAGE : TANRA NORTH TOLA (NEAR SAMUDAYAK VIKAS BHAWAN)
POLICE STATION : MOHIUDDIN NAGAR
Call : +91-[protected], [protected]
Email : pawan.[protected]@gmail.com
My Name is PAWAN KUMAR, from village Tanra North Tola (Near Samudayak Vikas Bhawan), Post : Mohiuddin Nagar (Railway Station), Police Station: Mohiuddin Nagar, Distt. Samasti Pur. In My village no electry connection. Many time request to electricity ofiicer for electricity connection in village but no any action. after 65 year of freedom of india but today also live in darkness, Bihar / India goes to groath but i live in before 1947. So plz. connect electricity in my village.
With Warm Regards,
PAWAN KUMAR
VILLAGE : TANRA NORTH TOLA (NEAR SAMUDAYAK VIKAS BHAWAN)
POLICE STATION : MOHIUDDIN NAGAR
Call : +91-[protected], [protected]
Email : pawan.[protected]@gmail.com
Mai Shambhu Prasad, S/o Mundeshwar Singh, At+P.O.-Nayaganj, Bihar Electricity Board Consumer ID HZ75102, Mere Pitajee ke nam se Electric ka Connection Hai, Mere Ghar ke bagal me hi 2 pol bad road me ek mor hai jha thori-2 dur per 2 pol gara hua hai jha se lagbhag 10-15 connection bahut pahle se hai us do pol ke thik niche ekdam road satakar ek building bana raha hai, jis building se tar kafi nazdik tha us tar ko building malik dwara LT wire katkar 2 month pahle hata diya gya builing malik ne bola ki chhat banane per mere chhhat se sat jayega isliye ye tar ab yha nahi rahega koi dusra option dundhiye (wo wire versho purve se hai), phir humlog apna wire kharidkar lagwaye (ChukiPvt Electric Staff bola ki aaplog 2500 rupees per pole pahle jama kijiy tab wire lagega nahi to complain karte rahiye) jis wire ko bar-bar kat kar gira diya jata hai, wha koi govt. emplyee jate nahi hai pvt. staff ko bhejte hai wo pvt. staff bhi kuch gramin lafango ko apne sath rakhkar kam karwate hai jo ek bar ek pol per chdne ke liya 200 rupees lete hai nahi dene per line dissconnect hi rahta hai, us pvt. staff ke lafngo dwara bar-bar kisi ek line thik karne ke liye pol per chadta hai to dusre ko foult kar dete hai jise thik karne ke liye fir 200 rupees ka demand karte hai aur lete bhi hai nahi dene per line dissconnect hi rah jata hai aur bar-bar paise dete-dete or time barbad karte-2 thak gaye, jise please thik karwane ki kripa kiya jaye. Jiske liye hum gramin aabhari rahenge. (Humlog ka bill uptodate hai.)
SHAMBHU PRASAD
(Executive Assistant)
SDO Office, Mahnar
S/O Mundeshwar Singh
At+P.O.-Nayaganj
Dist.-Vaishali (Bihar) 844101
Mob.-[protected]
Mai Shambhu Prasad, S/o Mundeshwar Singh, At+P.O.-Nayaganj, Bihar Electricity Board Consumer ID HZ75102, Mere Pitajee ke nam se Electric ka Connection Hai, Mere Ghar ke bagal me hi 2 pol bad road me ek mor hai jha thori-2 dur per 2 pol gara hua hai jha se lagbhag 10-15 connection bahut pahle se hai us do pol ke thik niche ekdam road satakar ek building bana raha hai, jis building se tar kafi nazdik tha us tar ko building malik dwara LT wire katkar 2 month pahle hata diya gya builing malik ne bola ki chhat banane per mere chhhat se sat jayega isliye ye tar ab yha nahi rahega koi dusra option dundhiye (wo wire versho purve se hai), phir humlog apna wire kharidkar lagwaye (ChukiPvt Electric Staff bola ki aaplog 2500 rupees per pole pahle jama kijiy tab wire lagega nahi to complain karte rahiye) jis wire ko bar-bar kat kar gira diya jata hai, wha koi govt. emplyee jate nahi hai pvt. staff ko bhejte hai wo pvt. staff bhi kuch gramin lafango ko apne sath rakhkar kam karwate hai jo ek bar ek pol per chdne ke liya 200 rupees lete hai nahi dene per line dissconnect hi rahta hai, us pvt. staff ke lafngo dwara bar-bar kisi ek line thik karne ke liye pol per chadta hai to dusre ko foult kar dete hai jise thik karne ke liye fir 200 rupees ka demand karte hai aur lete bhi hai nahi dene per line dissconnect hi rah jata hai aur bar-bar paise dete-dete or time barbad karte-2 thak gaye, jise please thik karwane ki kripa kiya jaye. Jiske liye hum gramin aabhari rahenge. (Humlog ka bill uptodate hai.)
SHAMBHU PRASAD
(Executive Assistant)
SDO Office, Mahnar
S/O Mundeshwar Singh
At+P.O.-Nayaganj
Dist.-Vaishali (Bihar) 844101
Mob.-[protected]
I have get wrong electricity charge.But, I got every month electricity charge approx Rs. 200-300 but, in November I got wrong electricity charge Rs.42230 because of wrong meter reading. I complained to J.E.E for that but till now No one action has been taken.So, I request to you that please verify my electricity bill immediately.In the month of November my meter reading was 949. I paid electricity charge every month, but now I am not paying electricity charge because of wrong bill.
I have complain regarding weak damage electric pole inside my house which is danger for us.i written complain our electric sdo regarding this before one year and till now this pole is not change by a healthy electric pole.i request many times to jee and sdo but he say i make estimate and forwarded but we are still waiting regarding this.this weak damage electric pole is only electric pole for your customer around 1km.kindly replace by new healthy electric pole and change location to road side for safety of house and people around this.
Md fahteshamul hasan
vill-chakabdul ghani
near karpoorigram electric sub-station.samastipur.Bihar
I have complain regarding weak damage electric pole inside my house which is danger for us.i written complain our electric sdo regarding this before one year and till now this pole is not change by a healthy electric pole.i request many times to jee and sdo but he say i make estimate and forwarded but we are still waiting regarding this.this weak damage electric pole is only electric pole for your customer around 1km.kindly replace by new healthy electric pole and change location to road side for safety of house and people around this.
Md fahteshamul hasan
vill-chakabdul ghani
near karpoorigram electric sub-station.samastipur.Bihar
I have complain regarding weak damage wood make electric pole inside my house which is danger for us.i written complain our electric sdo regarding this before one year and till now this pole is not change by a healthy electric pole.i request many times to jee and sdo but he say i make estimate and forwarded but we are still waiting regarding this.this weak damage electric pole is only electric pole for your customer around 1km.kindly replace by new healthy electric pole and change location to road side for safety of house and people around this.
Md fahteshamul hasan
vill-chakabdul ghani
near karpoorigram power sub-station.samastipur.Bihar-Monob-[protected]
I have complain regarding weak damage wood make electric pole inside my house which is danger for us.i written complain our electric sdo regarding this before one year and till now this pole is not change by a healthy electric pole.i request many times to jee and sdo but he say i make estimate and forwarded but we are still waiting regarding this.this weak damage electric pole is only electric pole for your customer around 1km.kindly replace by new healthy electric pole and change location to road side for safety of house and people around this.
Md fahteshamul hasan
vill-chakabdul ghani
near karpoorigram power sub-station.samastipur.Bihar-Monob-[protected]
sir I have a problem regarding mis-typed in my name in electricity bill. it has been mis-typed by mistake .i would like to make it correct .please guide me the process how to do it
maheshwari mehta
sir I have a problem regarding mis-typed in my name in electricity bill. it has been mis-typed by mistake .i would like to make it correct .please guide me the process how to do it
maheshwari mehta
It is very sad to inform you that Electricity is not available in my village since 25 Years, Pertaining to this we have contacted to DM and Electricity Department but all the Endeavor gone in vein, You can contact with me on this # [protected] for more details so that I can explain you with supportive documents
Md.Rizwan
Contact #:[protected]
Village:Mahuli Tola
Panchayat:Muraitha
Block:Jale
PS:Jale
District:Darbhanga-847303 Bihar
It is very sad to inform you that Electricity is not available in my village since 25 Years, Pertaining to this we have contacted to DM and Electricity Department but all the Endeavor gone in vein, You can contact with me on this # [protected] for more details so that I can explain you with supportive documents
Md.Rizwan
Contact #:[protected]
Village:Mahuli Tola
Panchayat:Muraitha
Block:Jale
PS:Jale
District:Darbhanga-847303 Bihar
... HO SAKTA HAI BRA HADSHA ...
Mai darbhanga laheriasrai bangalitola mahabir mandir ke pas rhta hu, yha 3mah purb 1 bijli ka poll terectar ke dhaka se jamin chor chuka hai, aur mera mkan ke ak diwar ke shahare tika hai, eshe laheriasrai thana aur bijli office ke karmchari akkr dekha aur thik karne ka ashasan dia kintu aaj tak yah poll khatrnak rup me latka para hai,
Sir... yha kabhi bhi janmal ka bhut bra hani ho sakta hai, jiska jimadar Ellec. bibhag hi hoga,
... KRIPYA DHYAN DE...
Mai darbhanga laheriasrai bangalitola mahabir mandir ke pas rhta hu, yha 3mah purb 1 bijli ka poll terectar ke dhaka se jamin chor chuka hai, aur mera mkan ke ak diwar ke shahare tika hai, eshe laheriasrai thana aur bijli office ke karmchari akkr dekha aur thik karne ka ashasan dia kintu aaj tak yah poll khatrnak rup me latka para hai,
Sir... yha kabhi bhi janmal ka bhut bra hani ho sakta hai, jiska jimadar Ellec. bibhag hi hoga,
... KRIPYA DHYAN DE...
Sir I'm nazir
Village _purkhopatti
Police station _ Bahadurpur
Hum log ke taraf ek hafta se light problem hai
But
Koi line man humlog ke area me nhi aaya hai
Village _purkhopatti
Police station _ Bahadurpur
Hum log ke taraf ek hafta se light problem hai
But
Koi line man humlog ke area me nhi aaya hai
As per subject i want to say that i am consumer of Fatuha Division and My Consumer number is[protected] and Consumer Name is Heera Sinha.village village Baikatpur. sir i am very frustrated regarding electricity bill. my bill is generating every month but not unit price only Meter base rate. sir my father is not able to visit Division every day. sir at Saturday i visited Division office Fauha then did not good response from JE Mr. Amit Kumar. and he told me Mere pass din bhar me 400 call aayega to 400 uthane ke liye nhi baithe hai. sir then i visit consumer counter then he told me your bill not generated from last 8 to 9 month.you can contact with Mr. parveen kumar, he is superviser of Khushrupur and Baikatpur who will solve related problem but still didnot good response, he told me i will check then confirm you, After this i visited EEE Supply Fatuha Office but EEE sir not at chair till 11:45 am. i have some photo which is attached. sir then i wait for AEE Sir and his name is Mr. Dhananjay kumar. Till 11:45 am he also not at Table. at last after waiting i meet with AEE then i told him all problem then he told me due to your Address wrong this is happening and your bill will be generated till 5 to 6 oct 2018. sir i want to say that who is faulty for same. how can i manage electricity if officer not able to support me. JE Mr. Amit je also misbehaving.
sir at Saturday i called JE Amit je and told him sir fault occurring at my transformer so pls do for needfull and his statement is aa jayega 3 se 4 ganta me... abhi mistri khana kha rha h. sir how can i believe on Electricity. sir please take a needful action for same.
i will wait for your needful reply.
i enclosed all document.
As per subject i want to say that i am consumer of Fatuha Division and My Consumer number is[protected] and Consumer Name is Heera Sinha.village village Baikatpur. sir i am very frustrated regarding electricity bill. my bill is generating every month but not unit price only Meter base rate. sir my father is not able to visit Division every day. sir at Saturday i visited Division office Fauha then did not good response from JE Mr. Amit Kumar. and he told me Mere pass din bhar me 400 call aayega to 400 uthane ke liye nhi baithe hai. sir then i visit consumer counter then he told me your bill not generated from last 8 to 9 month.you can contact with Mr. parveen kumar, he is superviser of Khushrupur and Baikatpur who will solve related problem but still didnot good response, he told me i will check then confirm you, After this i visited EEE Supply Fatuha Office but EEE sir not at chair till 11:45 am. i have some photo which is attached. sir then i wait for AEE Sir and his name is Mr. Dhananjay kumar. Till 11:45 am he also not at Table. at last after waiting i meet with AEE then i told him all problem then he told me due to your Address wrong this is happening and your bill will be generated till 5 to 6 oct 2018. sir i want to say that who is faulty for same. how can i manage electricity if officer not able to support me. JE Mr. Amit je also misbehaving.
sir at Saturday i called JE Amit je and told him sir fault occurring at my transformer so pls do for needfull and his statement is aa jayega 3 se 4 ganta me... abhi mistri khana kha rha h. sir how can i believe on Electricity. sir please take a needful action for same.
i will wait for your needful reply.
i enclosed all document.
17 Comments
| Address: Muzaffarpur, Bihar |
I like to draw attention towards new electiricity connection in my village Keshopur Bavan Gaon, Paru anchal. I have tried so many times to establish power availability in my village, even submitted money in advance to the concerned officer in our area but still waiting for connection to be installed.
Can I expect necessary action to the concerned deptt/officer?...
I like to draw attention towards new electiricity connection in my village Keshopur Bavan Gaon, Paru anchal. I have tried so many times to establish power availability in my village, even submitted money in advance to the concerned officer in our area but still waiting for connection to be installed.
Can I expect necessary action to the concerned deptt/officer?...
extra billing
I am a citizen of bihnagar (madhubanni district). I am facing a problem of paying the bill of a month many times from 2 years. I have paid a bill of a month.Then, also its amount is included in the second month's bill. And also when I paid this bill, in the third month the bill includes the second bill. And this is a contineous problem. I have complained many times in the electrical office, but I have not get any response from then.I have all the documents and paid receipts.Please help me.
I am logging this complain on behalf of my father as he is living in Bihar . He is quite hopeless by the attitude of electricity dept in Barbigha (Dist- Sheikhapura, Pin-811101) . He lives in Mahabir nagar( also called Narayanpur), there was no electricity for 2 months because of burnt transformer and nobody over there paying atttention to this issue.
I am in Bangalore but I am very much worried about my father there. I remember when I was there once and faced the same situation we and our neighbours had to collect money and submit that in electricity office there which was quite rediculous.
I hope you will change the pessimistic view about the governance in people's mind over there.
I am in Bangalore but I am very much worried about my father there. I remember when I was there once and faced the same situation we and our neighbours had to collect money and submit that in electricity office there which was quite rediculous.
I hope you will change the pessimistic view about the governance in people's mind over there.
I am a citizen of Muzaffarpur At- Aadarsh Gram, Road No - 1, Near Bairiya,
and here not more consumer of BSEB but more people use electric without
any troubled and more people uses more than 2 phases .
I want to know that is it right or wrong if it is right than i also will use more than 2 phases. If is is not leagle than what doing Electricity Board Please
Stop it other-wise i also forwarder this mail to CM of Bihar after 5 Days. I can wait 5 days your action if i feel you can't stop if than i e-maild to CM.
I am consumer of BSEB.
and here not more consumer of BSEB but more people use electric without
any troubled and more people uses more than 2 phases .
I want to know that is it right or wrong if it is right than i also will use more than 2 phases. If is is not leagle than what doing Electricity Board Please
Stop it other-wise i also forwarder this mail to CM of Bihar after 5 Days. I can wait 5 days your action if i feel you can't stop if than i e-maild to CM.
I am consumer of BSEB.
so far only see complaints i ve not seen any action in this regard ..the complete apathy of the electricity department is shocking and obvious as there has never been a precedence when strict action has been taken on the employees ...its complete anarchy and i hope the power situation in bihar improves ..
Nand Vihar Colony
Muzaffarpur
Meter no. 36B/N9540/K357
The Executive Engineer
BSEB, Kalyani
Muzaffarpur
Sub: Wrong Meter Reading- March 2012- bill no 887
We are in receipt of your captioned bill for the month of March 2012 and after going through it, I observed that erroneously the reading was taken as 21666 on 03/12 in lieu of 21066. Thus the tariff for 600 units was charged in excess of the actual bill.
I may place before you that the present reading of the said meter is 21204 as on date.
On the foregoings I, request you to arrange rectification of the bill so that I may be able to pay the bill for March 2012.
Thanking You.
Yours truly,
S S Mishra
Date 23.04.2012.
Nand Vihar Colony
Muzaffarpur
Meter no. 36B/N9540/K357
The Executive Engineer
BSEB, Kalyani
Muzaffarpur
Sub: Wrong Meter Reading- March 2012- bill no 887
We are in receipt of your captioned bill for the month of March 2012 and after going through it, I observed that erroneously the reading was taken as 21666 on 03/12 in lieu of 21066. Thus the tariff for 600 units was charged in excess of the actual bill.
I may place before you that the present reading of the said meter is 21204 as on date.
On the foregoings I, request you to arrange rectification of the bill so that I may be able to pay the bill for March 2012.
Thanking You.
Yours truly,
S S Mishra
Date 23.04.2012.
Bihar Electricity Board Recent Comments
- Electricity Bill correction
Hello, My Name is Rajeev Ranjan. I wnat...1
- Not getting electricity bill since past 5 months