Phone Number: +[protected]
We are pleased to inform you that your email has won 500, 000 GBP on the Nokia
Promotions Program here in Uk
To claims prize kindly reply to this email, with your
Name:...Age:...Country/Contact Address...Occupation...Number
Mr. James Keegan (Esq)
Email: [protected]@nokioffice.com
Phone Number: +[protected]
Yes.mr karthik why u r confuse.i[censored] have proof plz post here.i[censored] dont have a evidence why u r blame blue line .
Yes, it is fraud. Check it out here:
http://www.ask.com/answers/[protected]/i-got-an-abroad-job-in-canada-from-blue-l...⇄
even i got the medicals done at basavangudiapollo for rs4000, but no response yet, and i also heard that the medicals costed only rs 400 out side, and also mr, sokkalingam of apollo and raj of blue line had internal arrangements and made large sums of money to the tune of rs. 2 crore between them by illigally doing medicals for about 5ooo people, if any one come up i can help them to get back their money back from them.
Did you give any interview?. No.
2. Check out their reviews on the net.
No reviews or complaints available regarding this consultant..
3. Are you aware which company they are recruiting for? Yes. Telus
communications inc, canada.
4. Tell them to provide you with at least two references who used their
services and are in Canada. Call them and find out the authenticity of this
consulting firm.
I asked the consultant on the same but they denied to give me some contact
details of candidates who have been placed by them in canada. They told me
that they will give me if i pay initial amount and starts registration for
this job offer.
2. Check out their reviews on the net.
No reviews or complaints available regarding this consultant..
3. Are you aware which company they are recruiting for? Yes. Telus
communications inc, canada.
4. Tell them to provide you with at least two references who used their
services and are in Canada. Call them and find out the authenticity of this
consulting firm.
I asked the consultant on the same but they denied to give me some contact
details of candidates who have been placed by them in canada. They told me
that they will give me if i pay initial amount and starts registration for
this job offer.
Its 100% fake agency.now time to come up we need to log the complaint in dgp office bangalore . both of them blue line and apollo clinic are fraud.
Guys !!! GOOD NEWS my friends those who gave interview in the month of feb flying in the month of august . I am just waiting for my turn . cheer up !!!
Great news!!! Give your contact details.. i need more information about that..!!!
All of you be careful of Blueline consultancy. They are 100% fraud. If you want please email to [protected]@yahoo.in and check with them. Or give complaint against them at POE Chennai office directly which is a Central Government Office situated at TNHB Complex, Ashok Nagar, Chennai- 600 083. Phone number : +[protected], +[protected] . Do not lose your hard earned money. Don't believe that they make you fly in the August, I think they might fly off with all your money. So Be careful.
Wow!!! great people have given valuable feedback. Thanks lot guys, it is (FYI) FOR YOUR INFORMATION FOR everyone I am not from blue or from booth. I am just a common man as like you guy, even i am also holding nerves to as like you guys . I had also applied for this same job moreover waiting for someone to give right information. The rumours which are floating are false and people blindly keep their fingures cross. Guys it is all about patience .I will surely post latest updates which i get from my client .
Please note the address of the Managing Directors of Blue Line consultancy
1.Prithiraj( Raj Samy ), Madambath bavanam, Kinavallur post, Parali via, Palakkad- Kerala ( several cases have been registered against this man and wanted by kerala police in cheating cases).
.2. Pradeep S/o Prabhakaran, Pottakulam, Kavil pad, Olavakkod, Palakkad- Kerala ( This man having so many cases in kerala and wanted)
Recently opened one another office in Banglore for the same purpose .
Report the police chief in the state and save thousands of people
1.Prithiraj( Raj Samy ), Madambath bavanam, Kinavallur post, Parali via, Palakkad- Kerala ( several cases have been registered against this man and wanted by kerala police in cheating cases).
.2. Pradeep S/o Prabhakaran, Pottakulam, Kavil pad, Olavakkod, Palakkad- Kerala ( This man having so many cases in kerala and wanted)
Recently opened one another office in Banglore for the same purpose .
Report the police chief in the state and save thousands of people
hello everybody, Let us all complain at DGP Office, Bangalore against Blueline Consultancy, Bangalore and Tiruvannamalai Branch Office, who all leading luxurious life by cheating innocent people. I will come with 50 innocent persons who have been cheated by these people on 28th July 2012 at DGP Office, Bangalore. Please join us. I have evidence that this Consultancy is a cheating/fraud one.
Guys any updates about this consultancy . have anyone was recruited successfully and went to canada/ going to go to canada . please confirm .
Still not a single persons.dude its a fake ageny .just think how the send 7000 people to canada.in blue line 7000 application waiting for process.even world largest company tata group also dont have 7000 staff. i dont know why its happen only in india.
Blueline is the Best Consultancy in Karnataka.Why you are harassing them by listening their enemies.I got my Visa and Permit through them last month.They took some reasonable service charge only.
Prakash Ravath
#17, 3rd Sector
Hubli Main.
Prakash Ravath
#17, 3rd Sector
Hubli Main.
They are doing good work now.They are not asking money and they tell to do your medical or whatever in any clinic in India.They have sent my people to Australia two months before and Cyprus one month before.Now four people got offer letter from Canadian company yesterday.You can believe them.
Divakar Menon
Continental Consultant
Thevara
Cochin
Divakar Menon
Continental Consultant
Thevara
Cochin
Mr.prakash ravanth first make two email id and then comment two different suggestion.what funny u r doing here a even lkg boy also known two comment given one person.but post different address here.i[censored] r information is ture then why u not mention u r phone number.
Any bady went canada guys
All tamil nadu guys Please log the complaint on www.cmcell.tn.gov.in they will send speacial police to investigate about blueline so please all tamilnadu guys who suffer from blue line bangalore and tiruvannamali log the complaint they will take action soon.
blueline consultancy
Basavanangudi
Karnataka
Karnataka
Fishing — about one person address
i am johny ... i am now in st.joseph's college... my cousin brother have been escaped from his home owing to some problem which is arrised in his home. we are searching a lot about him.. can you please provide me the information about the person which i am searching for.... i will tell you the number and the information about the person...A.Jerome
s/o N.Arulanandan
p1/3 jail street,pamban po,
Rameshwaram po,
Ramanathapuram district -623521
cell no:[protected]
This no proof is :
J.mahesh Leon
jail street, Pamban po,
Ramanathapuram district -623521
he may purchase another sim card from your company. if that person gives you these information as the main proof.. can you please tell me where he is now? please tell me the information immediately...