1. Mr.Deepak Verma - AMBIT TECHNOCRATS, Sarvpriya Vihar,N.Delhi
2. Mr.Amit Sharma - Global Transcribe
3. Mr.Pramodh Gupta (Amit Singh) - Mission Technologies & E-Technologies, Surat
4. Mr.Sumit Charkraborty, Ankit Saxena, Atul Sinha - Hitech Solution, Indore
5. Mr.Umedh Doke - Golden Rays Technologies, Pune
6. Mr.Rahul Verma - N.Delhi
7. Mr.Anil Mehta, Ajay Mehta - Spectrum Technologies, Indore/Mumbai
8. Mr.Kamalesh - Earnself.com, Varanasi
9. Mr.Alok bihar. Varanasi now with new name(netscape communication) and new project(dream project)
10. Mr.Ravinder Doshi & Mr.Dheeraj Jetley.- Madhyam Infotech Pvt Ltd., Mumbai
11. Mr.Mukul Anand - Future Concepts Pvt. Ltd., N.Delhi
12. Mr. Prashant Kale of Nagpur
13. Mr.Dasgupta - WITSUN, Mumbai.
14. Mr.Rajesh Khare - Delhi and Kolkata
15. Mr.Rajiv - FAST TRACK COMPUTERS, Bangalore
16. Mr.Rakesh Patil - Eminent Technologies, Mumbai.
18. Mr. Sarang Kale of Nagpur
19. Mr.Manish Kedia -- Kolkata.
20. Mr.Shetty - Advance Computer Centre, Kolkata
21. Mr.Parthosen -- Bangalore/Mysore
22. Mr.Subhranil Banerjee -- Kolkata
23. Mr.Jai Prakash Garg -- Delhi/Kolkata.
24. Mr.Anirban Mazumdar -- Kolkata.
25. Mr.Rajesh Ganguly, N.Delhi
26. Shanark Industrial Company of Nagpur
27. Ms.Shivani Jha - E-LOGIX INDIA, Gurgaon.
28. Mr.Sailendra Godse -- Pune
29. Mr.Rajesh Jain - Surbhi Computech, Pune
30. Mr.Suranjan Bhattacharya & Mr.Pradip Roychowdhury -- Kolkata
31. Mr. Ranjan Kale of Nagpur
32. Emazic.com/org -- Indore/ Chennai
33. Datapoint-Uttam Nagar, Pankha Road, N. Delhi.
34. Helpine Software & System Development: kolkata
35. Mr.Sisir Ghose, Sapan Mondol, Subrata -- Regent colony, Kolkata/Delhi
36. Maithry Infotech, Bangalore
37. Mr.Balaji Bhandari - Pune
38. Mr.Kedar Pandey - M/s Root Call Consultancy, Muradabad
39. Mr.Shekar Narayan can be anywhere in India
40. Mr.Ashish Lunkhad--Visual Flex, Mumbai
41. Mr.Siddhartha Biswas -- Kolkata.
42. Mr.J.P.Singh -- N.Delhi
43. Mr.Rahul Singh -- Inox Solution, N.Delhi
44. Mr.Sajid Nakhwa -- Kolkata/Delhi.
45. Mr.Shiva - can be anywhere in India
46. Mr.Rajesh khare -- Delhi and Kolkata.
47. Www.bpoground.com
48. Mr.Anirban Mazumdar -- kolkata.
49. Mr.Argha Chatterjee -- kokata.
50. Mr.Satish Sankhe -- Mumbai.
51. Mr.Mumtaz Demello -- Mumbai.
52. Mr.Gurmit -- Panipat
53. Mr.Sankar Iyer -- Nasik
54. Mr.Sunil Rathore -- N.Delhi
55. Mr.Surender -- Allahabad
56. Mr.Alok Haldar - Micro Support Systems, N.Delhi(greater kailash-2).
57. Mr.Harsh Sharma - Source Horizon, Jaipur
58. Mr.Satish - Mind Vision Data Solution
59. Kcsindia.net is a fruad company – Pune
60. Mr.Shpriya Anna -- Delhi
61. Mr.Rahul Singh -- kolkata
62. Mr.D.P.Shethia - Accindia.com
63. Mr.Vinod Rajan (hyderabad/bombay/delhi)
64. Mr.Debasis Saha,Anirban Ghosh & Sisir Ghosh -- Kolkata. Agent of Mr. Mukul Anand, Future Concepts, N.Delhi
65. [protected]@rediffmail.com
66. Mr.Deep Sharma -- Nagpur
67. [protected]@yahoo.com - court orders to file FIR of 420 against
68. Synapse IT Systems Pvt Ltd, N Delhi.
69. Techtrix Infocom, N Delhi.
70. Mr. Ekalayva Saxena -- N.Delhi/Uttar Pradesh
71. Mr.Ramesh & Sagheer
72. Mr.Aryan & Dev & Kishore
73. Salient Online Solution Pvt Ltd
74. Mr.Raj kumar of nagpur
75. Mr.R.Attal - Global Technologies, Bangalore
76. Winwin tech.
77. Mr.Radhe Shyam Agrawal -Jagat India, Jaipur
78. EASTRAL TECHNOLOGY, NOIDA (sector–19)
79. Mr. Deepak Verma & Mr. Amit Sharma - Winpac – Delhi
80. Mr Rohit Malhotra & Mr Rahul Bhalla- Cyberix Technologies, Gurgaon
81 BCL REPUBLIC LTD
MILL HALL, WICKHAMS CAY 1 ROAD TOWN.
P.O.BOX 3085, TORTOLA
BRITISH VIRGIN ISLAND
www.bclrltd.com
82. Royal Computer - Lucknow
83. Mr.Sanjoy Saha – Kolkata
84. Mr.Nabin Chowdhury - Kolkata
85 Mr.Manos - Kolkata
86. Dataworkindia.com -- Aurangabad
87. Easyjobs.net – Nashik
90.vinayak chitlangi-yehmail,future technologies,jaipur
No (4)
Yes (18)

110 Comments

Orbitglobalservices company is also big fake company. They ill take consulatancy 30k and for team viewer training ill charge for 1 hour 12k. The data was to difficult, so many calculation part and they ill daily 8 hrs. after paying the money they ill tell nonsense terms and conditions. please be aware with surendra, ritesh, and inkesh
surendra.[protected]@orbitglobalservices.com
Online Data entry is a fraud Company.. Nobody go through the Online Data entry projects. its from gujarat... FRAUD FRAUD www.onlinedataentry-india.com/
Is there someone who knows Tarun Gupta alias Karan Gupta from 9 dimensions agra. Whosever give me his current location details will be awarded a good sum of amount.
i want to know that Itunes technologies providing Data entry and BPO services is Genuine or fraud and also CC Infotech Bpo Solutions from Bangalore providing all kinds of offline and online form filling is genuine or fraud.
HERE ARE ANOTHER WANTED CRIMINAL SCAM RUINING IN INDIA WHO SCAM OVER MILLION O[censored].S CITIZEN IN (B.P.O) CALL CENTER THY ARE JUST LIKE A PARASITE..PLIZE GIVE SEVERE PUNISHMENT TO THE CULPRIT
THEIR NAME ARE= STANLY JOHN PHONE NO.[protected] OR [protected] THE GUY IN THE SWIMMING POOL
SANDEEP SAMSON FLOOR NAME TOM=[protected] THE GUY WITH A SUN GLASS

Comment marked as Resolved

The user did not respond to the messages. The review should not be taken into consideration.
HERE ARE ANOTHER WANTED CRIMINAL SCAM RUINING IN INDIA WHO SCAM OVER MILLION O[censored].S CITIZEN IN (B.P.O) CALL CENTER THY ARE JUST LIKE A PARASITE..PLIZE GIVE SEVERE PUNISHMENT TO THE CULPRIT
THEIR NAME ARE= STANLY JOHN PHONE NO.[protected] OR [protected] THE GUY IN THE SWIMMING POOL
SANDEEP SAMSON FLOOR NAME TOM=[protected] THE GUY WITH A SUN GLASS

Comment marked as Resolved

The user did not respond to the messages. The review should not be taken into consideration.
Hi, I would like to complain that Mr B D Boolani offers BPO projects in the company name called SHIVA INFORMATICS to lot of people and is charging over 3 Ls as a consultancy charges to procure a BPO project. Lot of people like myself fall pray for his convincing talks and pay him those charges. What later we realized that all those projects given by him are fake, recently he is outsourcing a project in the name of Airtel KYC, which is a fake project again. We have lost huge money trusting this guy as fools, FOR MORE INFO PLS CONTACT [protected]
HI ALL I WOULD LIKE TO COMPLAIN THAT VSP ENTERPRISES/ INTERNATIONAL(MUMBAI) OFFERS BPO PROJECTS LIKE AIRTEL KYC PROCESS, HDFC BANKING AND MEDICLAIM OPERATED BY THESE FOUR FRAUDS NAMED RAJNAIK, BD BOOLANI, VIKRANT SINGH, NIRMAL JOGH FROM DIFFERENT STATES AND BY NAME SUMEET SHARMA IN THE NAME OF PAN MILLENIUM TRADELINKS FROM (BANGALORE). THESE 5 FRAUDS ARE OPERATING FROM DIFFERENT STATES AND LOOTING CRORES OF RUPEES BY GIVING FAKE PROJECTS.THIS IS A BIG RACKET OPERATING IN INDIA .I REQUEST ALL THE BPO RUNNERS WHO HAS TAKEN PROJECTS FROM THESE GUYS AND BEEN CHEATED TO JOIN HANDS WITH US TO BURST THIS RACKET AND PUT ALL THESE FRAUDS BEHIND BARS. LETS TEACH A LESSON FOR THESE FRAUDS AND MAKE OTHER BPO RUNNERS TO BE ALERT WITH THESE GUYS FOR MORE INFO PLS CONTACT [protected], [protected]
ABHISEK JAISWAL (MONTY) IS VERY BEG FRAUD, HE CHEATED ME Rs.404000/-
FROM HSBC, KOLKATA.
www.effsoft.com, http://apcgroupins.com/
This is a cheating and fraud company run by KAUSHIK SETH (+91 [protected]). He is a fraud person and his main business is cheating and fraud. His office address is :
CK 233, SECTOR 2
SALT LAKE CITY, KOLKATA-91
E-MAIL: [protected]@apcgroupoins.com
But he is hiding now in Gariahat as many cheating cases, cheque bouncing cases are pending and police case is pending against his name. He home address is 768/2, Ashokenagar. P.O Ashokenagar. Dist: 24 Paragnas (N), Kolkata. Pin-743222
His crime partner is SUDESHNA BANERJEE who is a corrupt girl. Both have cheated rupess 7 lac for fake process of Flipkart & UK inbound process and another 5 lac from another person for fake scanning project.
He will face arrest soon in cheque bouncing case, be aware of this fraud person.
KAUSHIK SETH (+91 [protected]), KAUSHIK SETH (+91 [protected]), KAUSHIK SETH (+91 [protected]), KAUSHIK SETH (+91 [protected]). www.effsoft.com, http://apcgroupins.com/www.effsoft.com, http://apcgroupins.com/www.effsoft.com, http://apcgroupins.com/
[protected]@gmail.[protected]@gmail.[protected]@gmail.[protected]@gmail.[protect...
ASICS GROUP OF COMPANY also scam and fraud. so please do not take any projects from them. if you want more details get in touch with us.
Hi Friends,

I am Waseem from Hyderabad I want to alert all of you from new Fraud company Sharmistha Technologies Pvt. Ltd & The DS Solutions.
Director Name Diganto Chakraborty he is a big fraud and cheated many firms i am also one of the victims he has taken 50000/-Rs upfront from me for 2 slots.hardly he gave work for one month after that he ask me to stop the work since from 2 months he did not pay singel rupee I am having his agreement copy with me as proof any how I have lodge complaint in CCS.

I request all of you not to trust this person and don't get cheated as me. his details.
Diganto Chakraborty
Director at DigantoSharmistha Technologies Pvt. Ltd. & Owner at The DS Solutions
Durgapur Area, India Information Technology and Services
Don't deal with this guy this fraud person.. Shashank Singh people many cheated by him..he have group Nirvan Prasaar, shahla shaheen, Roma Guptha, Avaneesh Prasar...every person are fraud..

fraud person email and name:

Shashank singh his always he change self name)
Don't deal with J D DOT NET (Devashish kumar) Who is gave us project of Pdf to word conversation..these all fraud project from him..because i was take a new project from him and he took 5000 Rs. from us..afterthat he never gave the training for difficult pages.
And we asking again please give us one more chance with this difficult pages..but he was never agreed..so please Guys i request you all beware of this scam companies and person and fraud projects..

Please mind it. Which company willing to provide the project without consultancy charges or any others charges that is genuine company and please guys give the service free of cost up to one week or 15 days show your working performances...afterthat they understood your performance and your capability after that you will get the genuine projects..

Thank you all.
i would like to alert that a fraud bpo centre by name way2care is offering a BPO fake job. please dont fall prey to these guys and invest your hard earned money .

WAY 2 CARE -bpo taraining centre
address-Nilgiri Apartment, Ground Floor, Near Howrah A C Market, 2 Watkins Lane, Howrah, Howrah - 711101 .+(91)-[protected], [protected], [protected]

this is a big fraud company from howrah, west bengal. I have been cheated by this company. they took 6000 from me for job in bpo. Neither they give me job nor refunding my money.even they dont know how to talk to people.they insulting people always by using cheap words, No one has to take that kind of abuse! too many rude, uneducated and ill mannered people taking interview .so dont go there its a fraud bpo centre.

A new addition to the long list of the fraudsters...

Please note everyone that Mr Ravi Kumar Verma, from Astral Trade Solutions in Joint with RKV IT SERVICES, from Ludhiana, Punjab is a biggest fraud ever found. He is such a fraud who even duplicates SBI BANK Shimlapur branch's seal & manager signature in bank guarantee.I gave him Rs.1.5 Lakhs as a processing, training, & project handling charge for my Inbound process, and after taking the money he just vanished.I called him so many times, but he didn't pick up the phone...
There fake website is http://astralsolution.weebly.com/, which shows they have office in 414 Vijay Inder Nagar, Cheema Chowk, Opp OBC bank, 141001...which even doesnot have any existence.Another office at #502 Kismat Complex, Miller Gunj, Ludhiana was also closed from 01st July 2014...
If anyone come in touch with this motherfcuker bustard...just call at [protected] or email at [protected]@outlook.com. We already had launched a complaint with the Ludhiana Police department along with his picture and PAN card.

Beware of this Guy with Details.
Ravi Kumar
Phne numbers:- [protected] / [protected]
E-mail ID:- [protected]@gmail.com
fake website:- http://astralsolution.weebly.com/contact.html
Fake Company names:- Astral Trade Solutions | RKV IT SERVICES
PAN:- AXRPK4265H
From Ludhiana, Punjab

Hi all we are a BPO consultant based in Kolkata City, all those who are having their own BPO centers across the country please be aware of the below fraud organization who are simply cheating centers in the name of outsourcing inbound projects of Jabong & Home Shop 18. Legal case has been filed against the owners from our end and we are waiting for the revert from their lawyers. Let all o[censored]s in this trade go against such fraud organizations, which is simply mutilating the image of our industry. Name of Company : axonitsofttech Location: Ludhiana, Punjab, India Owner : Mr Ravi Kumar & Avinish Jain Call us if you need any further proof: +91 [protected] / [protected] Skype : phoenixeserve
Beware of new frauds in town from Ludhiana by the name of Harish Kumar[protected], Ravi Kumar.[protected] and Ajay

Either they are 1 person or they are partners in crime.

Their company name is Astral Trade Solutions with the following linkedIn profile link:
https://www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=[protected]&authType=name&a...

and Evo Infotech
GTO BPO/JOSOFT SEEMS TO BE FAKE COMPANY
they say they have the project but in actual they dont have it
Ghanshyam, santosh, varun all these people are unfaithful.
they do not know what they need to do. dont know their job and irresponsible.
rahul68's reply, Oct 6, 2016
Josoft Techonologies / GTO BPO never pay money...they are cheaters
Please Add "Ranjan Kumar Sahoo" from Transcord and "anu yadav" from lucknow in fraud list. they outsource fake inbound projects collecting upfront from centers.

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
    •            
      or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
    •            
      or
    Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR