[Resolved]  Bridgestone Tyre — Warranty claim

I was promiced during purchase that of Bridge Stone Tyre about warranty replacement in case of any fault other then Tyre Physical Damage due to rough usage.

After very short span o[censored]sage one of the tyre was deshaped and looked like Air is accomated on one side pocket of tyre, immediately I have reported to the Tyre shop, during the inspection they also found that it is almost like manufacturing defect and asked me to submit the tyre for inspcetion and replecement.

After the insection Bridgestone company told that the problem is due to the hard hitting of some object and can not be consider under warranty claim.

I didn't have any insidence of hard hitting tomy tyre even since last few days I have not travelled for long distance.

I am sure company is trying to differ from the promice they have maid for the warranty claim.

Here by request to please guide for suitable action.
No (8)
Yes (8)

30 Comments

Only4000km ranking Only belts tyre

I had purchase 4 tyre of bridgestone last one year, they gave warranty of bubble, my two tyre are bubble over and they are not changed he said my company is not given to warranty for this. When i purchased tyre and company dealer said that 1 st tyre is bubble over the company changed the tyre, warranty given 3 years. Company's false commitment is over there, if they are not replying i am going to consumer forum.

Sankranti singh

I bought new car hyundai Verna on 1st of August 2016 and within 7 days the front left tyre got busted while driving and alloy got damage it was only 297 km and the tyre is bridge stone hyundai or Bridgestone is not ready to give new tyre kindly need help
I have same problem, purchased 4 tyres 6 months back, left tyre busted from the rim & dealer says it is the problem of car being driven with less & cannot be covered under warranty. Strong complaint should be raised with the company. I will never buy bridgestone tyre again
Customer satisfaction and Customer lives are not matter to Bridge Stone tyre company it seems.Even same thing happened with my husband while driving to Belgaum.

My vehical MH 14 fc 1539
Brigstone tyre is runing is sfoot tyre
Brigtone servise is Bad ...Bad...Bad

Dear HONDA Team,
I bought Honda WRV in Month Nov 2017, then I Noticed and found that there are tear Tyre side wall in front right side and this is no damage, As My RIMS have no mark of any damage and my car run has only 2800 Kms till. Again immediately inform Honda Dealer Avantika Motors Ujjain MP for the Replacement under Warranty they forwarded the Tyre picture to Bridgestone Dealer and their reply was rejected and the reason wrote was “Sidewall cut penetration due to hit form external sharp objects.Their feedback was totally unacceptable to me

On Sat, Mar 17, 2018 at 6:47 PM, dinesh kumar Bhati wrote:

Dear Bridgestones Team,

I Am not Agree your Opinion and Services your end.This decision is one sided.

I bought Honda WRV in Month Nov 2017, then I Noticed and found that there are tear Tyre side wall in front right side and this is no damage, As My RIMS have no mark of any damage and my car run has only 2800 Kms till. Again immediately inform Honda Dealer Avantika Motors Ujjain MP for the Replacement under Warranty they forwarded the Tyre picture to Bridgestone Dealer and their reply was rejected and the reason wrote was “Sidewall cut penetration due to hit form external sharp objects.Their feedback was totally unacceptable to me because of below reasons”

There were no sharp objects present at the site because I drive only in city (local) and well maintained road NH. The tear Tyre is right side (Driver Side), Left side tyres are having more chances to hit the side wall or sharp objects

So My Opinion is there incident manufacturing Fault, I am not going in for Bridgestones Tyres in future in any of my four Cars Really Heart Breaking.

Looking at these reasons, I strongly believe that i am eligible for a replacement tyre from Bridgestone company.

Being honest and truthful helps create trust and build stronger relationships between companies and customers

Please consider my Genuine Problem & resolve my problems by high Authority

Kindly look into this matter and appreciate your assistance on this. I expect a favorable response.
Dinesh Bhati
On 10th October 2018 I have purchased Hexa xe and rear Bridgestone tyre burst is there today on12th October 2018 while it was parked.
There isn't any hard hit and I am sure Bridgestone is not going to change it because all the reviews I have read indicate me that this company is the cheapest one.
Whose fault it is? Tata or Bridgestone?

I am purchas 4 tyare Bridgestone tyars Maruti swift 1 tyare cut on road . My warranty period this tyare give me dealer 3 month ago am not satisfied answer dealer. Very bad service company
I purchase 2 tyre for my Ford freestyle car in ajmera tyre in dated[protected] but ajmera dealer in wardhman nagar Nagpur, adviser name is Tushar kalamkar is not register my tyre purchasing record on Bridgestone company portal so l very difficulty claim purpose my contact no.[protected]

Bridgestone Tyres India
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    5%
    Bridgestone Tyres India Phone
    +91 11 4235 1636 [Delhi North]
    +91 79 2689 1106 [Ahmedabad]
    +91 61 2329 0611 [Patna]
    Bridgestone Tyres India Address
    Plot No. A43, Phase - II, MIDC Chakan, Village Sawardari, Taluka Khed, Dist., Pune, Maharashtra, India - 410501
    View all Bridgestone Tyres India contact information