> Subject:
> To: [protected]@live..com
> Cc: "pravin arg" <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
> Date: Friday, 17 July, 2009, 10:49 AM
> Full name..Pravin
> P.Argulkar...
>
> Address...A-02 Ashapura Darshan
> CHS...P&T COLONY NANDIVALI RD, DOMBIVALI, THANE, MUMBAI, INDIA-421201...
>
> Age...38...
>
> Sex...M...
>
> Nationality...INDIAN...
> Home Telephone
> #...[protected]...
> Mobile Telephone
> #...[protected]...
> E-mail address...[protected]@yahoo.co.in...
> Marital
> Status...Married...
>
> Occupation...Service...
>
> Include underneath a specimen of application to be sent the
> Royal Bank of Scotland
> Yours Truly,
> Mr. Richmore Bricks
> Tel: [protected]
>
> (CSD / Agent).
>
>
>[protected][protected][protected]
>
> FOREIGN PAYMENT DIVISION
> ROYAL BANK OF SCOTLAND
> 45/47 BANK STREET
> GB - BRADFORD BD1 1TS
> PHONE: +44 [protected]
>
> FAX #: +[protected]
>
> E-MAIL: [protected]@live.com
> E-MAIL: zonaldivision.[protected]@accountant.com
>
>
>
> Sir,
>
> APPLICATION FOR FUND RELEASE
>
> I write to apply for the release of my fund with regards to
> the winning notification that was received on my mobile
> phone from the British Telecommunication Plc UK. I was made
> to believe that this sum (US$850, 000.00) is deposited in a
> temporary Account in your Bank.
>
> I hereby request that the above mentioned sum be approved
> and remitted to me via Cash payment.
>
>
>
>
>
> Yours Faithfully
> ...Pravin Padmakar
> Argulkar...
> (Your Full Name)
>
>
>
>
> Looking for local information? Find it
> on Yahoo! Local http://in.local.yahoo.com/
>
Yahoo! recommends that you upgrade to the new and safer Internet Explorer 8. http://downloads.yahoo.com/in/internetexplorer
Pravin Argulkar, Ashapura Darshan Nandivali rd, dombivili mumbai india.
i am recived a mail for above mentioned subject that messiage is telling i ma receaving 850000 lakh US dollors from British Telecommunication his messiage as sent by one of Mr. Richmore Bricks
Tel: [protected] (CSD / Agent). please take necessary action in this matter
your's faith fully
Pravin Argulkar
> From: pravin argulkar <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
> Subject:
> To: [protected]@live..com
> Cc: "pravin arg" <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
> Date: Friday, 17 July, 2009, 10:49 AM
> Full name..Pravin
> P.Argulkar...
>
> Address...A-02 Ashapura Darshan
> CHS...P&T COLONY NANDIVALI RD, DOMBIVALI, THANE, MUMBAI, INDIA-421201...
>
> Age...38...
>
> Sex...M...
>
> Nationality...INDIAN...
> Home Telephone
> #...[protected]...
> Mobile Telephone
> #...[protected]...
> E-mail address...[protected]@yahoo.co.in...
> Marital
> Status...Married...
>
> Occupation...Service...
>
> Include underneath a specimen of application to be sent the
> Royal Bank of Scotland
> Yours Truly,
> Mr. Richmore Bricks
> Tel: [protected]
>
> (CSD / Agent).
>
>
>[protected][protected][protected]
>
> FOREIGN PAYMENT DIVISION
> ROYAL BANK OF SCOTLAND
> 45/47 BANK STREET
> GB - BRADFORD BD1 1TS
> PHONE: +44 [protected]
>
> FAX #: +[protected]
>
> E-MAIL: [protected]@live.com
> E-MAIL: zonaldivision.[protected]@accountant.com
>
>
>
> Sir,
>
> APPLICATION FOR FUND RELEASE
>
> I write to apply for the release of my fund with regards to
> the winning notification that was received on my mobile
> phone from the British Telecommunication Plc UK. I was made
> to believe that this sum (US$850, 000.00) is deposited in a
> temporary Account in your Bank.
>
> I hereby request that the above mentioned sum be approved
> and remitted to me via Cash payment.
>
>
>
>
>
> Yours Faithfully
> ...Pravin Padmakar
> Argulkar...
> (Your Full Name)
>
>
>
>
> Looking for local information? Find it
> on Yahoo! Local http://in.local.yahoo.com/
>
Yahoo! recommends that you upgrade to the new and safer Internet Explorer 8. http://downloads.yahoo.com/in/internetexplorer
Pravin Argulkar, Ashapura Darshan Nandivali rd, dombivili mumbai india.
i am recived a mail for above mentioned subject that messiage is telling i ma receaving 850000 lakh US dollors from British Telecommunication his messiage as sent by one of Mr. Richmore Bricks
Tel: [protected] (CSD / Agent). please take necessary action in this matter
your's faith fully
Pravin Argulkar
i too got da same mail...
wats truth behind it?
This is very thing we must complaint and Hang them theya wasting our valued
dont watste your valuable time.
British Telecommunication PLC (U.K) — Prize Won
SirI Received a SMS on 31/07/09 like that your mobile number has won USD 850, 000.in the 2009 BT Mobile Draw To claim your Prize send your Name, Age, and Address.and send mail to [protected]@hotmail.com. I provided the same . after that I got an Email on 02/08/09 you fill your same Cell-phone number that won you the prize
your Ticket number (09YWUK2009), Ballot Number BT[protected]/70.
you send your Details as Full Name, Address, Age, Sex, Nationality, Home Telephone, Mobile Number, E-Mail address, marital Status, Occupation,
Please advice me to what i do. it isTrue or Fraud.
Jai prakasah (DelhiI
i too received this mail...n its fake...
i also receivede this mail, i think its a fraud message they ask me to pay 49500 Rs as airport duty
please take necessary action in this matter
Hi, regarding this British Telecommunication, i had also got an sms saying that u have won USD$1MILLION . I replied back with all details wanted
Hi regarding this british telecommunication ihad also got an SMS saying that u have won GBP 500.000.00 i replied back all details wantedfull name.rajendra bilgaiyan .pin.285001 nationalty.indian E-mail add.sandeep.[protected]@redirr.com. mobial-[protected] sex.mail .age-40
i also recieved same message on 04 nov 09 pls take action againt Sir Philip Hampton
I also receive a message containing that i have win 1 million usd and process for further i think they are making full to us please dont get full they are taking mony from us please dont reply to them
I was received below email & Receive the SMS for won prize for US$ 8, 50, 000.
Please ensure it is fake or not. Please advice us whether we continue there process or dropped.
I was received below email & Receive the SMS for won prize for US$ 8, 50, 000.
Please ensure it is fake or not. Please advice us whether we continue there process or dropped.
i have also received a message containing that i have won USD$850, 000.00. i replied back all the details as per their requirements and to pay 49500 for airport charges etc.
please ensure that is it a fake one.
Is this for real or is it a scam?
I Am also recived same mail and a sms. Whats this
Hi I have also received the same mail and I want to know is there any one from India has claimed it and succeeded in receiving the amount after paying the charges
hi i have also receved samemobile mail masage and i want to know there any one from india has claimed it and succeed in receving the amount after paying the charge
best regards
sachin kamble
best regards
sachin kamble
CLAIMS PROCEDURE/FILL THE FORM AND RETURN IT IMMEDIATELY BT TELECOMS&r...⇄
Mon, 1 February, 2010 8:24:38 PMFrom: O2TELECOMS CLAIMS DEPARTMENT <[protected]@live.com> View Contact
To: anand.[protected]@yahoo.in
[protected][protected][protected][protected]
TELECOMMUNICATIONS PLC.
Claims Department - BT Promotions
81 Newgate Street London EC1A 7AJ - United Kingdom
Tel: [protected] Fax: +[protected]
Dear Winner,
We acknowledge the receipt of your mail concerning the winning notification as earlier sent to you from the Awards Department. The 2009 Award of the BT Telecoms is no doubt, a momentous achievement in the chequered history of this Organization.
On behalf of the entire staff of the Organization, I wish to congratulate the Director and other non-Governmental organizations who have in no little way contributed immensely towards the success of this draw as well as taking concrete steps towards it's actualization. All participants were selected randomly from World Wide Web through computer draw system and phone numbers were extracted from over 170, 287 companies and 454, 980, 476 Websites. This promotion is part of the financial empowerment programme of BT telecoms in it's struggle to alleviate poverty.
While basking in the euphoria of this achievement, I wish to seize this opportunity to acquaint you with guidelines as you must follow in order to complete your claims. On our part, we have a mandate to see you through. We will work assiduously to realize this mandate as we respect your views, opinions and most importantly preserve your dignity and confidentiality. We would also like you to use the fund that you shall be getting in the field that will benefit the less privileged people around you.
After due confirmation of your mobile number: which subsequently won you One Million United State Dollars ($1, 000, 000.00 USD) only, organized by British Telecommunications company, your prize claim has been approved and processing of payment will commence by our remitting department upon identification of whom payment is made to.
Please, Kindly provide us with the following information for the preparation of your certificate of award which is one of the required proof of claim;
Full name...
Address...
Age...
Sex...
Nationality...
Home Telephone #...
Office Telephone #...
Mobile Telephone #...
Fax #...
E-mail address...
Marital Status...
Occupation...
Once again, We congratulate you for this landmark achievement and implore you with the responsibility of ensuring successful in your claims.
We will get back to you with further proceedings on receipt of your mail.
Kind Regards,
Dr. John Wilkins
(Awards Department)
WARNING!
Do not tell people about your Prize Award until your money is successfully handed over to you to avoid disqualification that may arise from double claim.
You may also receive similar e-mails from people portraying to be other Organizations or BT Telecoms. This is solely to collect your personal information from you and lay claim over your winning. In event that you receive any e-mail similar to the notification letter that was sent to you, Kindly delete it from your mail box and give no further correspondence to such person or body.
CHOOSE PRIZE PAYMENT OPTION AND RETURN IT IMMEDIATELY BT COMS
Sun, 14 February, 2010 2:46:39 PMFrom: O2TELECOMS CLAIMS DEPARTMENT <[protected]@live.com> View Contact
########################################################################
TELECOMMUNICATIONS PLC.
Dear Winner,
We have verified your claims to ascertain the authenticity and the genuineness of your winnings. You won $1, 000, 000.00 (ONE MILLION UNITED STATE DOLLARS) only organized by Claims Department of BT Telecommunication Promotions. payment has been approved, and we shall proceed immediately and process your payment once we identify you.
You are therefore advised to identify yourself by sending a scan copy of your valid ID either your driver's license or international passport or any valid ID from your place of work. We have to identify whom payment will be made to. Upon the receipt of your personal identification, payment will commerce immediately and all the necessary documents will be sent to you.
Congratulations the verification was successfully in your favour. Our main objective is to provide guidance until you receive your prize winnings. In this regard your utmost co-operation will be appreciated. Your WINNING CERTIFICATE is under process. For further information, fill the form below CLAIM LETTER OF APPLICATION.
Kindly view the payment option below and choose mode of receiving prize money. Immediately your Application for payment is received, we shall submit your claim file to the HSBC BANK PLC (UK) for immediate transfer of your prize money.
CHOOSE PRIZE PAYMENT OPTION AND RETURN IT IMMEDIATELY
1. BANK TO BANK TRANSFER
FULL NAME
FULL ADDRESS
SCAN PASSPORT/IDENTITY CARD
BANK NAME
BANK ADDRESS
ACCOUNT NUMBER
ACCOUNT NAME
SWIFT CODE
2. CERTIFIED CASHIER CHEQUE
FULL NAME
FULL ADDRESS
Thanks for your co-operation.
Kind Regards,
Dr. John Wilkins
(Awards Department)
WARNING!
Do not tell people about your Prize Award until your money is successfully handed over to you to avoid disqualification that may arise from double claim.
You may also receive similar e-mails from people portraying to be other Organizations or BT Telecoms. This is solely to collect your personal information from you and lay claim over your winning. In event that you receive any e-mail similar to the notification letter that was sent to you, Kindly delete it from your mail box and give no further correspondence to such person or body.
LETTER FROM HSBC BANK ( BANK TRANSFER OBLIGATION )
Tue, 23 February, 2010 7:07:35 PMFrom: O2TELECOMS CLAIMS DEPARTMENT <[protected]@live.com> View Contact
===============================================================
Office of the Director of Foreign Operations
Documentary Credit Department
HSBC Bank Plc
Office: 8 Canada Square London E145HQ
Tel/Fax: +[protected]
To: PRIZE WINNER
INDIA
RE: TRANSFER TERMINAL UPDATE/RESOLUTION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND BOARD OF TRUSTEES OF HSBC BANK PLC
This is to notify you that the Board of directors of HSBC Bank Plc in conjunction with the BT TELECOMMUNICATIONS COMPANY Managers for the final conclusion of your prize payment has concluded to effect by Bank Transfer and shall be sending you the International access code in your favour.
A. ORIGINAL COPY OF THE PRIZE WINNING CERTIFICATE
B. THE WINNER SHOULD OBTAIN A ''SWORN AFFIDAVIT OF CLAIM AS A BONIFIED WINNER FROM THE BRITISH HIGH COURT O[censored]NITED KINGDOM, WHICH WILL BACK YOU UP THAT THIS PAYMENT O[censored]SD $1, 000, 000:00 (ONE MILLION UNITED STATE DOLLARS) WAS LEGALLY ACQUIRED FROM THE BT TELECOMMUNICATIONS COMPANY AND THIS WILL ALSO CLEAR YOU FROM RECEIVING YOUR PRIZE MONEY WITHOUT ANY FURTHER DELAYS.
C. ANY MISTAKE IN RELATION TO THE BANK ACCOUNT OR HOME ADDRESS OF THE WINNER NOT CORRECTED WILL NOT BE HELD LIABLE TO US.
D. CONTACT YOUR BT TELECOMS CLAIM AGENT DR. JOHN WILKINS TO GUIDE YOU ON THE REQUIRED DOCUMENT. EMAIL YOUR FULL NAME, YOUR WINNING MOBILE NUMBER AND OUR LETTER TO HIM ON ([protected]@live.com)
In conclusion, I the director of the Foreign Remittance Department had assured of you that once we receive the above mentioned documentation, subject to the bank transfer obligation, we shall swiftly Transfer your fund and the International access Code will be release to you to enable you have access to confirm transfer of fund into your Bank Account in India or Certified Cashier Cheque to your Mentioned Address.
Yours Faithfully,
Mr. David West,
Head International Remittance Dept,
HSBC Bank Plc, London .
=================================================================
This e-mail message is confidential and for use by the addressee only. If the message is received by anyone other than the addressee, please return the message to the sender by replying to it and then delete the message from your computer.
Internet e-mails are not necessarily secure. HSBC BANK PLC does not accept responsibility for changes made to this message after it was sent.
Whilst all reasonable care has been taken to avoid the transmission of viruses, it is the responsibility of the recipient to ensure that the onward transmission, opening or use of this message and any attachments will not adversely affect its systems or data.
No responsibility is accepted by HSBC BANK PLC in this regard and the recipient should carry out such virus and other checks as it considers appropriate.
HSBC BANK PLC
RECONFIRM YOUR ADDRESS WITHOUT ANY MISTAKE
Thu, 11 March, 2010 1:45:00 PMFrom: O2TELECOMS CLAIMS DEPARTMENT <[protected]@live.com> View Contact
TELECOMMUNICATIONS PLC.
Attn: Winner,
CONFIRM YOUR ADDRESS WITHOUT ANY MISTAKE
WE ACKNOWLEDGE THE RECEIPT OF YOUR APPLICATION REQUESTING FOR THE RELEASE OF THE REFERENCED FUNDS TO YOU.
HAVING CONFIRMED THE RECEIPT OF THE APPLICATION IN GOOD CONDITION, THE MANAGEMENT AND STAFF OF THIS OFFICE WISHES TO EXPRESS OUR SINCERE CONGRATULATIONS!!!
WITH REFERENCE TO YOUR APPLICATION AND HAVING CONFIRMED YOUR POSITION AS THE LEGAL BENEFICIARY TO THE SAID PRIZE FUNDS THROUGH YOUR PAYMENT FILE, WE WISH TO INFORM YOU THAT THE MANAGEMENT OF THIS OFFICE HAVE MET OVER YOUR APPLICATION AND HAVE HENCEFORTH APPROVED YOUR APPLICATION TO RELEASE THE PRIZE FUND TO YOU ON THE AUSPICES OF THE LEGAL WINNER TO THE PRIZE FUND.
YOUR TEMPORARY ACCOUNT BALANCE WITH US AS AT TODAY STANDS AT ONE MILLION DOLLARS ($1, 000, 000.00 USD)
NOTE: THAT WE HAVE ALREADY COMPLETED THE PROCESSING OF YOUR APPROVED FUND AND ALL NECESSARY APPROVALS OBTAINED FOR THE PAYMENT TO BE MADE TO YOU ACCORDINGLY VIA DIPLOMATIC CASH PAYMENT.
THE DIPLOMATIC CASH PAYMENT SYSTEM IS THE SYSTEMS OF PAYMENT WHERE THE FUND WILL BE BROUGHT TO YOUR COUNTRY THROUGH A DIPLOMATIC MEANS AND DELIVERED TO YOU ACCORDINGLY WITH ALL THE RELATED DOCUMENTS TO BACK UP YOUR FUNDS WHILE DEPOSITING IN YOUR ACCOUNT.
THE FUNDS WILL BE OFFICIALLY DELIVERED TO YOU AS A CONSIGNMENT, THAT WILL MAKE IT NOT TO BE CHECKED BY CUSTOM OR SECURITY AGENCIES AS IT WILL BE COVERED BY BRITISH DIPLOMATIC IMMUNITY. (B D I) BASED ON THE ABOVE APPROVAL AND IN ACCORDANCE WITH OUR PROCEDURES FOR THE RELEASE OF FUNDS TO THE BENEFICIARY, YOU ARE HEREBY REQUESTED TO RE-CONFIRM THE BELOW DETAILS WITHOUT ANY MISTAKE:
(1) YOUR COMPLETE NAME:...
(2) YOUR AGE:...
( ) YOUR SEX
(3) ADDRESS WHERE THE CONSIGNMENT IS TO BE DISPATCHED: ...
(4) YOUR OCCUPATION:...
(5) YOUR MOBILE PHONE NUMBER:...
(6)YOUR HOUSE PHONE NUMBER...
(7) YOUR WINNING AMOUNT:...
ALL ARRANGEMENTS FOR THE DEPARTURE AND ARRIVAL OF THE DIPLOMAT WILL BE TAKEN CARE OF AND CONCLUDED HERE AS SOON AS WE RECEIVE YOUR CONFIRMATION EMAIL AS THERE IS NO FURTHER TIME TO WASTE.
NB: PAYMENT OF YOUR WINNING FUNDS WILL BE RELEASED TO YOU WITHIN FOUR THREE WORKING DAYS AFTER THE CONFIRMATION OF YOUR DETAILS. FEEL FREE TO CONTACT THE UNDERSIGNED FOR ANY CLARIFICATION OR ASSISTANCE THAT YOU MAY REQUIRE AS REMAIN TO SERVE YOU BETTER
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
Kind Regards,
Dr. John Wilkins
(Awards Department)
WARNING!
DEPARTURE/ARRIVAL OF THE DIPLOMAT SCHEDULE IN INDIA.
Fri, 12 March, 2010 12:48:23 PMFrom: O2TELECOMS CLAIMS DEPARTMENT <[protected]@live.com> View Contact
YOUR CONSIGNMENT CLIP.mpeg (267KB)
TELECOMMUNICATIONS PLC.
Tel [protected] Fax: +[protected]
[protected][protected]-
Sequel to the decision of the governing body of this apex bank "HSBC BANK PLC, UK AND BRITISH TELECOMS, we hereby inform you that your entitlement in the amount of ($1, 000, 000.00 USD) has been packaged in cash and sealed in a safety box as a diplomatic package for immediate dispatch through the British government diplomatic delivery Immunity to your home country indian.
The cash payment arrangement will help you and this bank to overcome all the internal and external hitches, and taxes under the BTO transfer laws, financial constitution and policies of your country and our country for the recognition of the rule of law.
It is the bank's obligation to make sure that your entitlement will not have any problem with the custom of your country at the point of entrance. Hence a diplomatic courier agent has been assigned as your delivery agent in this regard.
We advise you to help us serve you better. Please note that the Diplomatic Courier Agent does not have any knowledge of what the content of the package is, as such the package is tagged "a diplomatic package", therefore exposing the content of the parcel before the delivery agent is at your risk.
By the veto of power conferred to us, we have taken the decision to foot the traveling costs of the delegated diplomatic courier agent, and ensured payments for shipment of safety box to INDIA, and would want you to prepare the INDIA custom Airport Clearance fees ( INR60, 000) which is payable in to the diplomatic courier agent on his arrival to INDIA, and at the Airport for settlement of the shipment and Airport clearance charges.
The India Custom Airport Clearance fees is expected to be forwarded to the diplomatic courier agent immediately upon his arrival in your country to enable clearance of your package from the Airport Authorities before proceeding to your house or office for the delivery of your package, the said Clearance charges ( INR 60, 000) will be converted to your local currency INR before sending to the diplomat for the clearance of your package from INDIA Airport Authorities.
And upon settlement of the shipment clearance cost and India custom Airport Clearance, the diplomat will proceed for final delivery to your door step after which he shall furnish you with your payment release documents, which you will legally sign for release of your package to you, and upon the endorsements, the Diplomatic Courier Agent will hand over your package (the safety box) containing the total sum in principle to you while you make further arrangement on how to get your funds wired to your account with all the legal documents included.
However, we have been notified by the Parent company, British Telecommunication that you did include your ID proof in the detail which you provided to them which is unqualifiable to hand over the Consignment to you as the legal beneficiary.
We therefore urge you to send a scanned copy of your ID proof such as, Driving licence, National ID, Certificate of Identification or Pan Card for review and verification before the Diplomatic Courier Agent will take off to India. Note, the Diplomatic Courier Agent shall be departing from UNITED KINGDOM, this week to arrival next week.
As soon as the diplomat arrive india, he shall call you and inform you, so that you make payment of #60, 000 inr for the custom clearance certificate.
As soon as we hear from you agreeing with the terms and conditions in receiving this prize money won by you and upon agreeing for the payment of the fee, we shall then send you the prize money.
Attached below is the video clip of your money arranged and ready to be dispatched.
Acknowledge the receipt of this important email prior to the departure of the delegated Diplomatic Courier Agent.
Kind Regards,
Dr. John Wilkins
(Awards Department)
WARNING!
Mon, 1 February, 2010 8:24:38 PMFrom: O2TELECOMS CLAIMS DEPARTMENT <[protected]@live.com> View Contact
TELECOMMUNICATIONS PLC.
Dear Winner,
We acknowledge the receipt of your mail concerning the winning notification as earlier sent to you from the Awards Department. The 2009 Award of the BT Telecoms is no doubt, a momentous achievement in the chequered history of this Organization.
On behalf of the entire staff of the Organization, I wish to congratulate the Director and other non-Governmental organizations who have in no little way contributed immensely towards the success of this draw as well as taking concrete steps towards it's actualization. All participants were selected randomly from World Wide Web through computer draw system and phone numbers were extracted from over 170, 287 companies and 454, 980, 476 Websites. This promotion is part of the financial empowerment programme of BT telecoms in it's struggle to alleviate poverty.
While basking in the euphoria of this achievement, I wish to seize this opportunity to acquaint you with guidelines as you must follow in order to complete your claims. On our part, we have a mandate to see you through. We will work assiduously to realize this mandate as we respect your views, opinions and most importantly preserve your dignity and confidentiality. We would also like you to use the fund that you shall be getting in the field that will benefit the less privileged people around you.
After due confirmation of your mobile number: which subsequently won you One Million United State Dollars ($1, 000, 000.00 USD) only, organized by British Telecommunications company, your prize claim has been approved and processing of payment will commence by our remitting department upon identification of whom payment is made to.
Please, Kindly provide us with the following information for the preparation of your certificate of award which is one of the required proof of claim;
Full name...
Address...
Age...
Sex...
Nationality...
Home Telephone #...
Office Telephone #...
Mobile Telephone #...
Fax #...
E-mail address...
Marital Status...
Occupation...
Once again, We congratulate you for this landmark achievement and implore you with the responsibility of ensuring successful in your claims.
We will get back to you with further proceedings on receipt of your mail.
Kind Regards,
Dr. John Wilkins
(Awards Department)
WARNING!
CHOOSE PRIZE PAYMENT OPTION AND RETURN IT IMMEDIATELY BT COMS
Sun, 14 February, 2010 2:46:39 PMFrom: O2TELECOMS CLAIMS DEPARTMENT <[protected]@live.com> View Contact
TELECOMMUNICATIONS PLC.
Dear Winner,
We have verified your claims to ascertain the authenticity and the genuineness of your winnings. You won $1, 000, 000.00 (ONE MILLION UNITED STATE DOLLARS) only organized by Claims Department of BT Telecommunication Promotions. payment has been approved, and we shall proceed immediately and process your payment once we identify you.
You are therefore advised to identify yourself by sending a scan copy of your valid ID either your driver's license or international passport or any valid ID from your place of work. We have to identify whom payment will be made to. Upon the receipt of your personal identification, payment will commerce immediately and all the necessary documents will be sent to you.
Congratulations the verification was successfully in your favour. Our main objective is to provide guidance until you receive your prize winnings. In this regard your utmost co-operation will be appreciated. Your WINNING CERTIFICATE is under process. For further information, fill the form below CLAIM LETTER OF APPLICATION.
Kindly view the payment option below and choose mode of receiving prize money. Immediately your Application for payment is received, we shall submit your claim file to the HSBC BANK PLC (UK) for immediate transfer of your prize money.
CHOOSE PRIZE PAYMENT OPTION AND RETURN IT IMMEDIATELY
1. BANK TO BANK TRANSFER
FULL NAME
FULL ADDRESS
BANK NAME
BANK ADDRESS
ACCOUNT NUMBER
ACCOUNT NAME
SWIFT CODE
2. CERTIFIED CASHIER CHEQUE
FULL NAME
FULL ADDRESS
Thanks for your co-operation.
Kind Regards,
Dr. John Wilkins
(Awards Department)
WARNING!
LETTER FROM HSBC BANK ( BANK TRANSFER OBLIGATION )
Tue, 23 February, 2010 7:07:35 PMFrom: O2TELECOMS CLAIMS DEPARTMENT <[protected]@live.com> View Contact
===============================================================
Office of the Director of Foreign Operations
Documentary Credit Department
HSBC Bank Plc
Office: 8 Canada Square London E145HQ
Tel/Fax: +[protected]
To: PRIZE WINNER
INDIA
RE: TRANSFER TERMINAL UPDATE/RESOLUTION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND BOARD OF TRUSTEES OF HSBC BANK PLC
This is to notify you that the Board of directors of HSBC Bank Plc in conjunction with the BT TELECOMMUNICATIONS COMPANY Managers for the final conclusion of your prize payment has concluded to effect by Bank Transfer and shall be sending you the International access code in your favour.
A. ORIGINAL COPY OF THE PRIZE WINNING CERTIFICATE
B. THE WINNER SHOULD OBTAIN A ''SWORN AFFIDAVIT OF CLAIM AS A BONIFIED WINNER FROM THE BRITISH HIGH COURT O[censored]NITED KINGDOM, WHICH WILL BACK YOU UP THAT THIS PAYMENT O[censored]SD $1, 000, 000:00 (ONE MILLION UNITED STATE DOLLARS) WAS LEGALLY ACQUIRED FROM THE BT TELECOMMUNICATIONS COMPANY AND THIS WILL ALSO CLEAR YOU FROM RECEIVING YOUR PRIZE MONEY WITHOUT ANY FURTHER DELAYS.
C. ANY MISTAKE IN RELATION TO THE BANK ACCOUNT OR HOME ADDRESS OF THE WINNER NOT CORRECTED WILL NOT BE HELD LIABLE TO US.
D. CONTACT YOUR BT TELECOMS CLAIM AGENT DR. JOHN WILKINS TO GUIDE YOU ON THE REQUIRED DOCUMENT. EMAIL YOUR FULL NAME, YOUR WINNING MOBILE NUMBER AND OUR LETTER TO HIM ON ([protected]@live.com)
In conclusion, I the director of the Foreign Remittance Department had assured of you that once we receive the above mentioned documentation, subject to the bank transfer obligation, we shall swiftly Transfer your fund and the International access Code will be release to you to enable you have access to confirm transfer of fund into your Bank Account in India or Certified Cashier Cheque to your Mentioned Address.
Yours Faithfully,
Mr. David West,
Head International Remittance Dept,
HSBC Bank Plc, London .
This e-mail message is confidential and for use by the addressee only. If the message is received by anyone other than the addressee, please return the message to the sender by replying to it and then delete the message from your computer.
Internet e-mails are not necessarily secure. HSBC BANK PLC does not accept responsibility for changes made to this message after it was sent.
Whilst all reasonable care has been taken to avoid the transmission of viruses, it is the responsibility of the recipient to ensure that the onward transmission, opening or use of this message and any attachments will not adversely affect its systems or data.
No responsibility is accepted by HSBC BANK PLC in this regard and the recipient should carry out such virus and other checks as it considers appropriate.
HSBC BANK PLC
RECONFIRM YOUR ADDRESS WITHOUT ANY MISTAKE
Thu, 11 March, 2010 1:45:00 PMFrom: O2TELECOMS CLAIMS DEPARTMENT <[protected]@live.com> View Contact
TELECOMMUNICATIONS PLC.
CONFIRM YOUR ADDRESS WITHOUT ANY MISTAKE
WE ACKNOWLEDGE THE RECEIPT OF YOUR APPLICATION REQUESTING FOR THE RELEASE OF THE REFERENCED FUNDS TO YOU.
HAVING CONFIRMED THE RECEIPT OF THE APPLICATION IN GOOD CONDITION, THE MANAGEMENT AND STAFF OF THIS OFFICE WISHES TO EXPRESS OUR SINCERE CONGRATULATIONS!!!
WITH REFERENCE TO YOUR APPLICATION AND HAVING CONFIRMED YOUR POSITION AS THE LEGAL BENEFICIARY TO THE SAID PRIZE FUNDS THROUGH YOUR PAYMENT FILE, WE WISH TO INFORM YOU THAT THE MANAGEMENT OF THIS OFFICE HAVE MET OVER YOUR APPLICATION AND HAVE HENCEFORTH APPROVED YOUR APPLICATION TO RELEASE THE PRIZE FUND TO YOU ON THE AUSPICES OF THE LEGAL WINNER TO THE PRIZE FUND.
YOUR TEMPORARY ACCOUNT BALANCE WITH US AS AT TODAY STANDS AT ONE MILLION DOLLARS ($1, 000, 000.00 USD)
NOTE: THAT WE HAVE ALREADY COMPLETED THE PROCESSING OF YOUR APPROVED FUND AND ALL NECESSARY APPROVALS OBTAINED FOR THE PAYMENT TO BE MADE TO YOU ACCORDINGLY VIA DIPLOMATIC CASH PAYMENT.
THE DIPLOMATIC CASH PAYMENT SYSTEM IS THE SYSTEMS OF PAYMENT WHERE THE FUND WILL BE BROUGHT TO YOUR COUNTRY THROUGH A DIPLOMATIC MEANS AND DELIVERED TO YOU ACCORDINGLY WITH ALL THE RELATED DOCUMENTS TO BACK UP YOUR FUNDS WHILE DEPOSITING IN YOUR ACCOUNT.
THE FUNDS WILL BE OFFICIALLY DELIVERED TO YOU AS A CONSIGNMENT, THAT WILL MAKE IT NOT TO BE CHECKED BY CUSTOM OR SECURITY AGENCIES AS IT WILL BE COVERED BY BRITISH DIPLOMATIC IMMUNITY. (B D I) BASED ON THE ABOVE APPROVAL AND IN ACCORDANCE WITH OUR PROCEDURES FOR THE RELEASE OF FUNDS TO THE BENEFICIARY, YOU ARE HEREBY REQUESTED TO RE-CONFIRM THE BELOW DETAILS WITHOUT ANY MISTAKE:
(1) YOUR COMPLETE NAME:...
(2) YOUR AGE:...
( ) YOUR SEX
(3) ADDRESS WHERE THE CONSIGNMENT IS TO BE DISPATCHED: ...
(4) YOUR OCCUPATION:...
(5) YOUR MOBILE PHONE NUMBER:...
(6)YOUR HOUSE PHONE NUMBER...
(7) YOUR WINNING AMOUNT:...
ALL ARRANGEMENTS FOR THE DEPARTURE AND ARRIVAL OF THE DIPLOMAT WILL BE TAKEN CARE OF AND CONCLUDED HERE AS SOON AS WE RECEIVE YOUR CONFIRMATION EMAIL AS THERE IS NO FURTHER TIME TO WASTE.
NB: PAYMENT OF YOUR WINNING FUNDS WILL BE RELEASED TO YOU WITHIN FOUR THREE WORKING DAYS AFTER THE CONFIRMATION OF YOUR DETAILS. FEEL FREE TO CONTACT THE UNDERSIGNED FOR ANY CLARIFICATION OR ASSISTANCE THAT YOU MAY REQUIRE AS REMAIN TO SERVE YOU BETTER
Kind Regards,
Dr. John Wilkins
(Awards Department)
WARNING!
DEPARTURE/ARRIVAL OF THE DIPLOMAT SCHEDULE IN INDIA.
Fri, 12 March, 2010 12:48:23 PMFrom: O2TELECOMS CLAIMS DEPARTMENT <[protected]@live.com> View Contact
YOUR CONSIGNMENT CLIP.mpeg (267KB)
TELECOMMUNICATIONS PLC.
Tel [protected] Fax: +[protected]
[protected][protected]-
Sequel to the decision of the governing body of this apex bank "HSBC BANK PLC, UK AND BRITISH TELECOMS, we hereby inform you that your entitlement in the amount of ($1, 000, 000.00 USD) has been packaged in cash and sealed in a safety box as a diplomatic package for immediate dispatch through the British government diplomatic delivery Immunity to your home country indian.
The cash payment arrangement will help you and this bank to overcome all the internal and external hitches, and taxes under the BTO transfer laws, financial constitution and policies of your country and our country for the recognition of the rule of law.
It is the bank's obligation to make sure that your entitlement will not have any problem with the custom of your country at the point of entrance. Hence a diplomatic courier agent has been assigned as your delivery agent in this regard.
We advise you to help us serve you better. Please note that the Diplomatic Courier Agent does not have any knowledge of what the content of the package is, as such the package is tagged "a diplomatic package", therefore exposing the content of the parcel before the delivery agent is at your risk.
By the veto of power conferred to us, we have taken the decision to foot the traveling costs of the delegated diplomatic courier agent, and ensured payments for shipment of safety box to INDIA, and would want you to prepare the INDIA custom Airport Clearance fees ( INR60, 000) which is payable in to the diplomatic courier agent on his arrival to INDIA, and at the Airport for settlement of the shipment and Airport clearance charges.
The India Custom Airport Clearance fees is expected to be forwarded to the diplomatic courier agent immediately upon his arrival in your country to enable clearance of your package from the Airport Authorities before proceeding to your house or office for the delivery of your package, the said Clearance charges ( INR 60, 000) will be converted to your local currency INR before sending to the diplomat for the clearance of your package from INDIA Airport Authorities.
And upon settlement of the shipment clearance cost and India custom Airport Clearance, the diplomat will proceed for final delivery to your door step after which he shall furnish you with your payment release documents, which you will legally sign for release of your package to you, and upon the endorsements, the Diplomatic Courier Agent will hand over your package (the safety box) containing the total sum in principle to you while you make further arrangement on how to get your funds wired to your account with all the legal documents included.
However, we have been notified by the Parent company, British Telecommunication that you did include your ID proof in the detail which you provided to them which is unqualifiable to hand over the Consignment to you as the legal beneficiary.
We therefore urge you to send a scanned copy of your ID proof such as, Driving licence, National ID, Certificate of Identification or Pan Card for review and verification before the Diplomatic Courier Agent will take off to India. Note, the Diplomatic Courier Agent shall be departing from UNITED KINGDOM, this week to arrival next week.
As soon as the diplomat arrive india, he shall call you and inform you, so that you make payment of #60, 000 inr for the custom clearance certificate.
As soon as we hear from you agreeing with the terms and conditions in receiving this prize money won by you and upon agreeing for the payment of the fee, we shall then send you the prize money.
Attached below is the video clip of your money arranged and ready to be dispatched.
Acknowledge the receipt of this important email prior to the departure of the delegated Diplomatic Courier Agent.
Kind Regards,
Dr. John Wilkins
(Awards Department)
WARNING!
I have recieved a sms on my mobile no. [protected]. dated 13/08/2009. at 18:38:37 hrs that " congrates ur mobile no has won $1million dollar in an on going intl mobile no draw in uk. to claim email ur full name / mobile to, [protected]@live.com"
sender:
AD OFFER
Message centre
sender:
AD OFFER
Message centre
i also received the same mail today. it sure is a bogus mail. its not at all legal to send currency through parcel.