I am Milind V Apte, staying at Virar (W), from last one month broadband internet is not working, I can't take followup because I am working at Mumbai. During day time I can not make complaint. Please look into the matter.
my telephone no.2463867 is dead since two months nw and the staff here is not responding to my complaint since then...and i only have incoming facilty but my bill comes even of outgoing...i m fedup with the bsnl staff behaviour...they r not responding to my complaint and neither r they ready to come and check my line what is the use of it i m only paying billsd without using the service...
I Rajendra Pednekar my phone no. 2441356. I have internet and i submitted my complaint letter 2 or 3 times that my internet is not working showing error no. 691 but then also yet bsnl has not taken any action for solving problem.
I am Mr Raju Pandhara, phone no. 2524424 at Virar (E), is out of order form last month,
no body is listing my complaint, but I am paying the bill regularly.The all staff of Bsnl, purposely not providing the service because, they have getting something form private telephone operators, that these customers
should turn to private operators.There is no hope for these phone. kindly advise me how can I discontinue the above phone.
no body is listing my complaint, but I am paying the bill regularly.The all staff of Bsnl, purposely not providing the service because, they have getting something form private telephone operators, that these customers
should turn to private operators.There is no hope for these phone. kindly advise me how can I discontinue the above phone.
I am a NRI and whenever I visit my home having telephone number[protected] I find it not working. This time I complained on 25th November under reference number [protected] and they promised me to repair within two days but it is 30th November 2010 but no one attained the complain The telephone for complaining is not answered and I have to visit personally to lodge the complain. I do not know what kind of services they provide. I visit India for two to three weeks and I loose my two weeks running around to fix telephone.
In Month Of NOVEMBER, Broadband Service Many Times Fail So Please Give Me Concession On Bill .
I DILIP P. PATIL, MY PHONE NO.[protected], BROADBAND SERVICE MANY TIMES FAIL, IN MONTH OF NOVEMBER, SO, GIVE ME CONCESSION ON BILL OF NOVEMBER. I GAVE THE COMPLAINTS MANY TIMES, THANKS.
My Telephone no 2513748 is out going not working from last 1 month
Please address the complaint ASAP
Ramswaroop Jangir
F-217 Kamamnwala Kunj
Virar (W.)
Please address the complaint ASAP
Ramswaroop Jangir
F-217 Kamamnwala Kunj
Virar (W.)
THERE IS A VERY SERIOUS PROBLEM WITH PHONES LINES IN VASAI EAST INDUSTRIAL AREA FREQUENTLY FOR PAST FEW MONTHS, THAT THE CALLS TO OUTSIDE VASAI AREA OR MOBILES CANNOT BE CONNECTED. ALSO THE BSNL BROADBAND FOR MOST OF THE TIME IS NOT AVAILABLE.
THIS HAMPERS THE BUSINESS OF THE INDUSTRIES . WE REQUEST TO TAKE IMMEDIATE CORRECTIVE ACTIONS.
VASAI INDUSTRIES ASSOCIATION.
THIS HAMPERS THE BUSINESS OF THE INDUSTRIES . WE REQUEST TO TAKE IMMEDIATE CORRECTIVE ACTIONS.
VASAI INDUSTRIES ASSOCIATION.
At present I am staying in Mumbai, I have applied for cancellation of my land line phone No. 2463231 in Vasai (East) in the month of March, 2011 but till no communication has been received or not refund cheque of deposit receive. Please look into matter.
Pankaja R. Gandhi
I hav shifted my residence from ambadi Road to Stella area which falls under Chunna rd. exchange. I have asked for telephone transfer along with my existing nett connection. I have got the new connection no 2384935 from the old one 2343855. However the nett connection has not been restored.Pl. do the needful
Our works situated at Vasai east address as below.
M/S.S.G Automation.Unit no-1. Neminath Indl.Estate No-6.
Behind Telephone Exchange. Navghar. Vasai-East.
Our Telephone no[protected] not working properly, while so much disturbance on line while incoming & outgoing calls.
Kindly solve the problem at the earliest.
Your's faithfulls,
Joseph Fernando.
M/S.S.G Automation.Unit no-1. Neminath Indl.Estate No-6.
Behind Telephone Exchange. Navghar. Vasai-East.
Our Telephone no[protected] not working properly, while so much disturbance on line while incoming & outgoing calls.
Kindly solve the problem at the earliest.
Your's faithfulls,
Joseph Fernando.
telephone NO,[protected]CUST.ID-[protected]-a/C no.[protected]-Please correct My name in your records as.J.S.SUGAVANESWARAN AND INFORM COMPLIANCE453
BEFORE i CONNECTED TO THIS PAGE, I THOUGHT I WAS THE ODD ONE AND ONLY ONE FACING THE PROBLEMS THANKS TO BSNL. BUT I DONT EVEN WISH TO EVEN COMPLAIN, AS I HAVE REALIZED- PROBLEM IS NOT WITH BSNL, THE PROBLEM IS WITH US WHO ARE EXPECTING THE SERVICE.
BETTER NOT TO EXPECT, AND THANK THEM FOR WHAT THEY ARE OFFERING.
GOD BLESS INDIA AND VASAI (WE ARE READY TO USE 3G AND 4G SERVICES FROM BSNL !)
BETTER NOT TO EXPECT, AND THANK THEM FOR WHAT THEY ARE OFFERING.
GOD BLESS INDIA AND VASAI (WE ARE READY TO USE 3G AND 4G SERVICES FROM BSNL !)
I have also complained here, besides this at the grievance cell on BSNL site, tilln ote no progress that my tel: 2341082 (Vasai West), starts fu nctining, everything seem to fall on deaf ears, BSNL should have the decency to refund when the phone does not function past 5 days...and top it they are deaf on the compalints.
My landline vasairoad 2330081 is not working since 31.10.2012. plz do the needful
J.S.Sugavaneswaran
my landline vasairoad 2330081 is out of order from 31/10/2012.pl.rectify
j.s.sugavaneswaran
my landline vasairoad 2330081 is out of order from 31/10/2012.pl.rectify
j.s.sugavaneswaran
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001