[Resolved]  BSNL Orissa Cuttack Circle — landline

my telehone 0671/2769603 remain un serviceable very often. But I have been paying regularly the phone bill. So please change this LL no to WLL or do some permanent solution.

52 Comments

CONTINUOUS DEAD OF MY 16 YRS OLD LANDLINE

The DGM, Jajpur, Cuttack Circle

Me Sk, Abdul Aziz having land line connection since 1996, my number is[protected], and having no dues with you as of now and me is an old customer since 15 years.

Since 1 year my number is in frequent dead condition, every month for atleast 15 days it is working rest time dead, due to your department staff who has changed my DP, initially it was from the nearest DP where I was the first customer, but now the new customer bribed the staff and their connections are existing from old DP, but my was changed and was connected to a far away DP from my home and in every week somebody is thefting the wire and each time I had to pay money for a new wire.

Is this a normal service form BSNL, Jajpur or I want a justification why me being old customer and connected to a far away DP and the new customers from the old DP where i was the 1st customer.

Can you please provide a cable of 5 pairs to rectify the problem forever as i am intrested to have a broad band net connection as well.

Please take an immediate action.

Sk, Abdul Aziz[protected]
Adang Sk, Mohalla
Jajpur, Orissa
The G.M
Cuttack

Sir my land line number having issue since from 6 month have complaint number of times on Salepur exchange, every time they took complaint and didn’t response, some days before someone from BSNL came took 200 and repaired on next day it starts same problem, During conversation voice is not clear.

Number-2769611 belong under Jaipur..Sailepur circle.

Please look into this, if you can. I didn’t have any option other than disconnect, please take some action against those providing service to customer actually they make BSNL reputation bad.

Subash
My land line is not working .perhaps it is dead.
My telephone no is[protected].
Several times the complain has been given.the complain has been given on 198, 1500.
When we r going to ask when he will go to repair they simply say that it's is pending.
So, Pl solve my problem.because it is too much i can tolerate this.
S.P Rastogi.
E-mail address [protected]@gmail.com.
telecom minister
My land line is not working .perhaps it is dead.
My telephone no is[protected]
So, Pl solve my problem
S.P Rastogi.
The G.M
Cuttack

My Land Line Telephone No[protected] under Aul
Exchange at my Residency Giribandha, P.o-Aul, Dist –Kendrapara, (Orissa ), Is lying Dead Last More Than 3 Month Onwards, You are Requested to Restore Connection Immediately.

Please note that you cannot charge me any amount for the period Beginning Last More Than 3 Month Onwards, till date and up to the time my about telephone line is Restored.

CONTACT No [protected]
Please Reply at my Email ID - [protected]@gmail.com

Subrat patra
We like to inform you that we have a land line telephone bearing No.[protected] while inquiring, we observed that somebody dialing to this particular No.[protected] in the month of November-11 approximately 331 calls.We could not trace out the person. As such we want to know the recipient name to catch the culprit in our end.

We are expecting co-operation from your end regarding future misuse / linked with other telephone numbers for which we shall be highly obliged and grateful to you.

(K.Nayak)
my name is sakti prasad dash and my no is [protected] . I have submitted all the legal documents at the time of sim purchased. but still i am getting msg from bsnl that given below:-
Dear Customer, To avoid disconnection of your mobile number, pl submit application form to SDE(MOB), TELEPHONE BHAWAN CUTTACK-1 or call[protected]/2333008.

Sir pls do stop sending sms .

Sakti prasad dash
we have applied for braodband connection in our hostel in jindal stainless limited 3 months back.since then we have n't got all the broadband modem till date we have received only 13 modem as we need more 6 modem but still didnt get any.its been 15-20 days i am calling them for the modem but the person incharge only giving me false excuses.and one more thing sir as we have paid for new modem but they are giving us repaired modem.
please sir look into this matter as we are paying bill that is coming every month without using the net .

regards!!
jyoti prakash dhal
associate manager
jindal stainless limited
jajpur road
danagadi
jajpur
ph no-[protected]
lalndline-[protected]

I HAVE PURCHASED A BSNL STUDENT SIM ON 21 FEBRUARY AT LINK ROAD, CTC(BSNL OFFICE)...2 DAYS HAPPENED BUT THE SIM IS NOT BE ACTIVATED...THIS NO IS-[protected]...
PLEASE SOLVE THIS PROBLEM... & CONTACT ME ON NO-[protected]
To S.D.O Khapuria Cuttack,

My outstanding bill amount is more than expectation so please confirm me my bill details. My number is[protected].
Dear Sir/ Madam,

I have taken BSNL Internet Broadband connection .My telephone no is[protected].

I am facing problem in browsing i.e I cannot browse for long duration, my net connection now disconnected since 15 days.This is Salepur Exchange & also under Kusupur Exchange.

You are requested to send your service engineer and rectify the problem.

Madhusudan Das
Purusottampur(Kusupur), date 22-april-2012
Cuttack
WITH DUE RESPECT I RABINDRA CHANDRA MISHRA HERE BY INFORM YOU THAT MY LANDLINE NUMBER IS[protected], IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY FROM JUNE 2012 TO TILL DATE. I ALREADY GIVE THE SO MANY COMPLAINT AT SALIPUR TELEPHONE EXCHANGE BUT THERE IS NO RESULTS.I AM A SENIOR CITIZEN. I DEPENDABLE ON MY LAND LINE PHONE.

THERE FORE PLZ TAKE QUICK STEP.

THANKING YOU
RABINDRA CHANDRA MISHRA.
JAGULAIPADA
I, Babaji Charan Dash residing at Cuttack, Nuapada.My Land line is[protected] which is coming under Khapuria Exchange.My telephone is not working since 06 months.Repatedily am giving complain to the dept.But till now my phone is not working.Please look after the matter. I am paying the bill unnecessary without my land line is not working.
I SATYAKAM KAR champati, Padmapur, Cuttack-754200 under Jagatpur Exchange having landline no[protected] is not working in good condition. It is allways heavy noise in receiver. I have also broad band connection.Ihave given manytimes complanes to exchange but there is no respond till date.Pl.rectify my complane.
The G.M., Cuttack

With due respect, I would like to inform you that my land Telephone No.[protected] has not been working since 17th june 2012. I have been regularly in touch with the telecom deptt. But they are not listening my problem rather forcing me to surrender the land phone. Sir, after being harassed from the local SDO and other members of the telecom deptt. I put forth my problems before you to take necessary step to solve my problem. Pl.sir look into the matter as soon as possible so that I and my family members will be benefited and can contact me as and when they need me.

Thanking U.

Dr.Ashok Kumar Beura
Marshaghai, Kendrapara
Mob. No. [protected]
Sgt KC Maharana (Rdo/Tech)
415 Air Force Station (NOC-LMG)
Basant Nagar, Delhi Cantt-10

The GMTD (Rural), Cuttack
BSNL, Cuttack Distt, ORISSA

Sub : Surrendering of WLL Phone[protected] & Harassment by BSNL staff

Dear Madam/Sir,
It is my obligatory duty to inform you that my dependant father (Ratnakar Maharana) is a consurmer of BSNL, Cuttack (WLL Ph No.[protected] since Dec 2005. Till recently due to frequent network/customer service problems and massive uses of mobiles, we surrendered the above mentioned phone to SDO, Banki, Cuttack on 15 Jul 2010. But all our efforts failed because of silly excuses by the bsnl staff of Banki telephone exchange to get a receipt for it. The dealing clerk advised us to talk to SDO/JE. When we approach JE he told us to approach to SDO. We have visited 10 times to meet SDO, but he is always out of station duty (as told by the staff of Banki Exch) and rarely turn up for his obligatory duties. Finally we tried to contact him on phone. Out of 50 calls he once attended one call and told us to do the needful but nothing he did for us. Till date the matter is pending.
I, being a defence serving personnel, get a chance to visit home only once a year. My old and allied father has left the hope for getting refund of Security deposit amount from BSNL. It is my painful duty to request you to interfere in the matter and do the needful for which I will be ever grateful to you.
Thanking you sir,

Yours' sincerely,

Kartika Ch. Maharana
SIR REFER TO MY EARLIER ONLINE COMPLAIN NO ORS/CO/2012/182 AND ORS/C0/2012/183 BOTH DATED 14 AUG 2012. THE COMPLAIN STATUS SHOWS PENDING AT CUTTACK HQ. IT IS VERY SHAMEFUL THAT A SECURITY DEPOSIT REFUND IS PENDING SINCE AT HEAD OFFICE CUTTACK SINCE 4YRS. PLS DO THE NEEDFUL AND EXPEDITE THE ISSUE FOR WHICH I WILL BE THANKFUL TO YOU. WITH REGARDS.

I am Sri Anand Ch Rath, (fredomfighter ), my telphone no [protected] .
Sir asper GOVT order i pay the bill 50% but the bill print 100% .i have already complement in BSNL SDO .but till date the problem not solved .So sir Kindly take necessary action & help me .
G. M., Cuttack

With Due respect I want to inform you that my Land Phone No.[protected] is not working since Two Months. I have given online Complain on[protected]. Today when I gave reminder, came to know that the phone has no fault. But my number was not working . kindly look into the matter and do the needful for which I shall be grateful to you.

Sujata Mohapatra

i have the broadband plan of 299 and i want to change the same to plan 525. please do needful.

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information