since so long i hv been trying to set English song, nothing gonna change my love for u, on my bsnl post paid connection. but iam getting no help from the company. i took the help of net bt dere also, no such procedure was being provided by the company, which cud help me... its really very shameful.
Dear BSNL customer support,
I have not activated BSNL Caller tunes. My sim no is [protected]. Still it got activated. Rs.37/39 was deducted from my bsnl balance. I sent a message BT DACT to 56700 for deactivation, But my caller tune was not deactivated. I contacted BSNL customet care they used to say it will deactivate within 24 hours but It is not activated till now. The complanint no is h[protected] on 7th of Aug. 10
Please de-activate my BSNL caller tune.
As soon as possible.
Raj Kumar Gupta (Advocate)
I have not activated BSNL Caller tunes. My sim no is [protected]. Still it got activated. Rs.37/39 was deducted from my bsnl balance. I sent a message BT DACT to 56700 for deactivation, But my caller tune was not deactivated. I contacted BSNL customet care they used to say it will deactivate within 24 hours but It is not activated till now. The complanint no is h[protected] on 7th of Aug. 10
Please de-activate my BSNL caller tune.
As soon as possible.
Raj Kumar Gupta (Advocate)
i am a bsnl prepaid user . i recived a sms from bsnl "your regitration to bsnl tunes services is done succesfully. this service will be renewed after 30 days, log in to www.bsnltunes.co.in for all updates
sender 56700
recived 6:22:34 pm
it will be active without my permission
so please rufund my money
hari shanker gupta
kanpur (u.p.)
i am a bsnl prepaid user . i recived a sms from bsnl "your regitration to bsnl tunes services is done succesfully. this service will be renewed after 30 days, log in to www.bsnltunes.co.in for all updates
sender 56700
recived 6:22:34 pm
it will be active without my permission
so please rufund my money
hari shanker gupta
kanpur (u.p.)
I have never applied for caller tune for my cell phone no.[protected] but the BSNL has activated it on 29/09/2010 & charged Rs.28/ against my balance, when i talked to the customer care personnel, they advised me to deactivate the caller tune through SMS & told me that the money charged will not be refunded. I also lodged a complaint in BSNL Customer care no.4331622 on the same day i.e. 29/09/2010 where they said that within 6 hours my complaint will be resolved & money charged will be refunded, but till now more than 24 hours is lapsed & no response from the service provider i.e. BSNL.
i cant able to reach the customer service center even though my call was connectted they were not responsing to the call properly. They were holding the line for more then 15mins and after that they are simply disconnecting the call. From the last one week i want to cancle my caller tune and i had lost Rs.52 from my balance even after that my caller tune was still not deactived. Kindly look after these issues and make them to work for their duties.
R/Sir,
I had set my bsnl post paid mobile ([protected])caller tune through sms as well as online....as follows....
Itni shkti hame dena data....from Film: Ankush
However, the bsnl has not set the same.....but different songs....which I don't want..
After so many calls for customer care... sms....no cognigence has been taken..The customer care number never reached....
The problem is since long...I have been irritated...
pl.do the needful..
I had set my bsnl post paid mobile ([protected])caller tune through sms as well as online....as follows....
Itni shkti hame dena data....from Film: Ankush
However, the bsnl has not set the same.....but different songs....which I don't want..
After so many calls for customer care... sms....no cognigence has been taken..The customer care number never reached....
The problem is since long...I have been irritated...
pl.do the needful..
BSNL Mobile — Rs.42 Deduction in balance for i-Tune and song change
I have taken the BSNL Krishi Yojana card.On 14 sep-2011,Rs.42 were deducted from my balance though i have not requested or answered any call regarding the i-Tune or caller tune.i asked BSNL customer care for Refund of my balance of Rs.42,but not have got any reply yet.Please help....
Please deactivate my caller tune service. my no. is [protected]
Subject : Caller Tune activated to Mobile no. [protected].
I wish bring to your kind attention that on 26/04/2012 at 10.30 am,when I called mobile no.[protected]the Caller Tune "SRISUKTHAM' automatically activated to my mobile no [protected],without my permission/request.After few seconds my above said prepaid mobile a/c has been debited Rs.30/- + Rs.12/- as charges for activating the Caller Tune.I could notice this in the evening, when some one informing after calling my no.
Immediately I called the Customer care and lodged a complaint to cancel the the above said Caller Tune and request them credit me back Rs.42/- deducted without my permission.
In response to my complaint, the Caller Tune is deactivated but Rs.42/- has not been credited back to my mobile a/c.
Hence I request to look in to this and do the needful and oblige.
Subject : Caller Tune activated to Mobile no. [protected].
I wish bring to your kind attention that on 26/04/2012 at 10.30 am,when I called mobile no.[protected]the Caller Tune "SRISUKTHAM' automatically activated to my mobile no [protected],without my permission/request.After few seconds my above said prepaid mobile a/c has been debited Rs.30/- + Rs.12/- as charges for activating the Caller Tune.I could notice this in the evening, when some one informing after calling my no.
Immediately I called the Customer care and lodged a complaint to cancel the the above said Caller Tune and request them credit me back Rs.42/- deducted without my permission.
In response to my complaint, the Caller Tune is deactivated but Rs.42/- has not been credited back to my mobile a/c.
Hence I request to look in to this and do the needful and oblige.
My caller service is active since last two months on my number [protected] but since past 7-8 days the people who call me are not able to listen to my caller tune even though the caller tune charges are being deducted from my account continuously.
Kindly do the needful job by redressing my grievence.
Madhur Achpal
My caller service is active since last two months on my number [protected] but since past 7-8 days the people who call me are not able to listen to my caller tune even though the caller tune charges are being deducted from my account continuously.
Kindly do the needful job by redressing my grievence.
Madhur Achpal
my mobile number is [protected].after so many sms, my caller tune has not been unsubscribed and money is detected from my account. Please unsubscribe it immediately. Thanks.
BSNL is charging for my caller tunes monthly 30 rupees and every time i try to choose my song another 12 along with the call charges. atleast they are not providing the tunes i have been wishing for but whatever the customer service decides and this problem has been from 3-4 months now
My mobile No is [protected]. I want to deactive the BT caller Tune. I have sent SMS BT DACT to 56700 more than 5 times. But no response and I am unable to the Customer care offer also in Line.
Please deactive the BT caller tune.
sir my mobile number - [protected]
please deactive my callertunes as soon as possible
Thanking you sir
please deactive my callertunes as soon as possible
Thanking you sir
I have not activated BSNL Caller tunes on my cell no. [protected]. Still bsnl has activated caller tune and Rs.30/- deducted and after sometime Rs. 12/- deducted. where do I complain ? Customer service of bsnl is so bad that they are not bothered to answer calls. Who has authorised bsnl to activate caller tune and deduct money. request please reimburse the amount deducted from my cell and deactivate caller tune with immediate effect..
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
I set the Caller TUNE 56700 Voice set.
Telling the list songs i am selected. But unkown list of Caller TUNE set. I tell the song Tamil too Much Diffrence meaning song he be give the BSNL.
The BSNL give the song not for the lisrt.Not refund my Money
Coustemer Care also the D' not hlep me.
I requested for Coustemer Care higer officer Number OR Reigster for Complaints that is Not Accsspetd in BSNL Coustemer Care.I Have
Coustemer Care talking Person voice I will be Recorded my cellphone.pls, Take the action.
thank you sir,