[Resolved]  CAN Consultant - Ahmedabad — Poor customer service response

Friends,

I inquired about Canada Immigration from their Maninagar-Ahmedabad Office. They suggested me to send scan copy of my academic records & cv for checking elligibility.

After sending the same I have not recd any reply. In my telephonic response they even don't have any clue about my mail etc, everytime they gives new reason for delay.

While I tried for personal meeting at their office. The office STAFF were busy in gossping and after long waiting time and asking the same question from 2-3 different staff people they replied that their computer is down and they cann't check status for me and they need my details once again.

So this is very POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE REPSONSE I got from there office.

My question here is are they Obliging us ? No. they are taking enough fees for their services.

I will suggest friend we should avoid their services irrespective from any office. If any hire authority from CAN CONSULTANT is reading this.

Please select good staff otherwise you are going to loose your business.

Sudhir Mishra
CAN Consultant customer care service did everything in their power to resolve this complaint. All attempts to contact the client have failed. Therefore, this complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where company image and it's services are concerned.

22 Comments

Biggest chor, shri 420, thag, in whole INDIA..!!! Avoid this agent for ur better future.. Cheers, bhavesh patel, [protected]@yahoo.com

Personal — Poor Customer care & Complaint Abount Miss Guide In Billing

Respcted sirs, Hello,
My Self sandeep kumar Vyas Resident Bikaner rajasthan Having 4 continue postpaid connection of your servises through following No's:
01.-[protected]
02.-[protected]
03.-[protected]
04.-[protected]

Sir my problem is running from last 4 months through your billing servises & value added servises I want to explane my problum through my poor knowledge of english i think you may understand my problem & solve it my problem is as follows:
Before 4 month I receive a bill of my mobile & I find some descripency in bill so I visit to web world situeted at silver squere Bikaner rajasthan & consult with Mr, Surya They listen me & check My bill than after they sujjest me to deposited the bill after diduct the excess charge on bill & I obeyed there order & deposite my bill after diduction of Excess charges. after on day I receive a massege through your servises that is Please pay your bill of rs 117 to enjoy untruppted servises than after my outgoing calls deactivated thjan after I call to Mr. surya they reply don't worry pls. pay only 30/- rs. I Will continue your servises shortly as per there recommendation I deposited that amount after few hours my out going calls shal have activated. but when I receive My next Bill I seen some descripency again in by bill with a charge of 50/- rs as late payment charges I again visit to web world this time mr. Surya was on leave i consult with another CC about my problem after all argument they realise my problem & reply Mr Surya is foolish Person you are requested to deposit the bill I will give you full wever in your next bill after there recommendetion I deposite my Bill But In my next bill I do not find any wever but i find a excess charge of Rs. 50/- As late payment charges sir when your representative recommend me to deposite a amount and i Deposited it without any excuese than I am not a defaulter for verification of my sensiority you can chack my all account ledger there is no mistake in bill deposite I think you may understand all situation & help me otherwise you are requested to send me full & Final Bill enable me to discontinue your servises permanantly & to Have NOC against My All connecrtion

Your's Sinseirly
Sandeep Kumar Vyas
S/o Sh. G.D.Vyas
Out Side Jassusar Gate,
Near Shuubham Nursing Home,
Bikaner-334004
Rajasthan
Email: [protected]@gmail.com
Mob.: [protected]

overseas consultancy — e-bill

i hav been requesting the customer care department for the e-bill for my 2 landlines nu:42210025 & 42210021....ebill for the december 15 days-09.n i neeed a ebill to my id.for the nov-2009 bill also ...this i have been requesting to ur customer care department for the past 10 days n i spoke to 8 members ......till now i hav nt received any mail from ur eng ....this is really digusting....i request you to concern my request..

sandhya
My phone is down since last 1 month, inspite frequent complaint, no BSNL Official have responded me. My latest doct.No. [protected]. I' ve booked complaint on BSNL's Portal. The No.provided[protected] for consumer complaints is either non responding or engaged. No. of complaint is 15 times. I want to publish the case with Media and want share my bad experience with people. Pl. Guide.. I'm fed up with Poor BSNLs Services. Sir, also, let me know that should I pay bill / rent for full month as my Phone and Internet are lying dead as "Photo of Swargasthha". 'Isme Jan Lane ka koi Upay hai. Main likh likh ke bahut thak gaya hun.. Shayad Bharat ki barbadi ka karan Aise binjawabdar babuji log hi hai.".

Awaiting your quick response...

my E-Mail [protected]@gmail.com. Mobile is [protected].
Resi.[protected]> which is of no use as it is dead since last more than 30 days..

P.P.Pandit
Hy, Friends I am a victim of bed service of Can consultancy Ahmedabad. I applied for PR visa from Can Consulancy. According to latest review of my File from embassy they refuse my file. Still my Agent said I will give your approval if you give me Rs.1.50.000. So He is lying and fraud person So friends never visit this agent.
Hi friends i am very much agree with Mitesh, as i gave INR 1, 00000 -/- for PR visa, as the time progress they didnt communicate to me any thing and after 2 years they said rules are changed and i need to give EILTS once again, after 2 years when i am asking to discontinue becoz theres no progress in my case then they said amount will not returned back.i tried many times and their useless staff never allow to speak to Mr. Pankaj. and staff presumes that they are v busy. Please float this information to your near and dear's so that no one become their victims. they are big fraud.

my email : [protected]@yahoo.com
OFFICE OF MANINAGAR IS shifted since last 3 years. Hence complain of Sudhir Mishra is totally wrong which is printed.

Second review of PR Pandit is not having any relevance with us as its a against BSNL not against us.

We have official affidavit signed by Mitul Suryavanshi stating there is no payment taken by him. Any one interested can visit our Navrangpura office. His file was refused because he was unable to submit marriage proof as demanded by Immigration department.

Last about Mr. Yogesh we are not charging more than 40000/- (our previous total consultancy charges) so there is no question of taking Rs. 100000/-. If Mr. Yogesh has Rs. 100000/- receipt he is welcome at our office. As if you are calculating other fees of immigration department than its not applicable. Despite we will checkout it. I believe its misleading complaints. Further Mr. Yogesh was not our client as he was registered with our Gandhinagar agent.

Any one interested to know about CAN Consultants please visit at our office of Navrangpura i.e.
304 Ushadeep Complex, Nr. Navrangpura Railway crossing, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad.[protected] / 360, [protected]

We are having highest registered clients i.e. more than 140000/- than any consultancy and can show visas. it is itself is the evidence that how many people have trusted !

Please visit with details of some clients

http://www.canconsultant.com/client_list.html
http://www.canconsultant.com/client_list1.html
http://www.canconsultant.com/client_list2.html
http://www.canconsultant.com/client_list3.html
http://www.canconsultant.com/client_list4.html
http://www.canconsultant.com/client_list5.html
http://www.canconsultant.com/client_list6.html
http://www.canconsultant.com/client_list7.html

Against above said 3 fraud comments there are more than 800 clients data available including name, photographs, area.

We are the only consultancy in the Gujarat has issued highest number of media articles in order to save people from fraud agents please refer link

http://www.canconsultant.com/articles.html

If any clarification required please communicate to us or email on [protected]@yahoo.com

Pankaj Patel CEO
CAN Consultants
Please refer comments of P.P.Pandit which is complain against BSNL not against us despite its not been removed Even contact no. of P.P.Pandit BOTH landline and mobile is not reachable. Any one referring email contact P.P.Pandit and confirm the same.
Regarding Mr. Sudhir Mishra,

We wish to say that our office is located in Navrangpura area not in Maninagar area.
Mr Mitesh Survyavanshi,

We wish to welcome to our office to show even though if applicant's file is refused through other agents, we have fight against the immigration and granted their visa. You or any one are welcome to see refusal letter of applicants, we have granted their visas, even they have applied through other agents and after rejection they came to us. We didn't charge more than Rs. 40000/- which is our official fees is.

Client name is Mr. Vrajesh M. Patel
Client name is Ms. Dipal K. Modi
Client name is Mr. Brijesh Patel

At our office we are having their rejection letter and visa stampings too.

In the case of Mr Mitesh Survyavanshi there was a query of his marital proof and he was not able to submit his evidence of the same so it was refused.

Pankaj Patel CEO
CAN Consultants
Mr. Yogesh,

Mr. Yogesh was not registered directly with us but from our Gandhinagar Franchisee. He has not paid Rs. 100000/-. We challenge if he can provide any official receipts of 1.0 Lac taken as Consultancy charges will return him 2.0 lacs.

CEO Pankaj Patel
CAN Consultants
Hiii friends... I applied for uk visa from can consultants. I got my visa by luck there is not even 1% contribution of pankaj patel or can consultant. Second thing.. Thay told me that they going to arrange some one to pick me at airport but no one came . Thay also told me that they going to make an arrangement for accomodation for one month. Which didnt happen? They enroled me in a college which is a bogus college. (One room & kitchen) i m going to warn all clients that plz avoid can consultants.. Tnxxxi[censored] have any questions do contact on [protected]@yahoo.com.. Tnxx
CLIENT REFERENCE

Today, i am in Canada and this is possible by Can Consultants. I know about them by my friends . I thanks to them to suggest me to contact Can Consultats in 2011 and i felt its woth it. They helped me to lodge my file from overseas. Yes, actually, at that time I was in Australia, eventhough they handle all the things and i got my PR visa during 8-9 months only without any quarry. Pankaj Patel is very nice person and helpful. They always tried to do transparency during visa process. They also provide other facilities such as exchange currency, travel tickets and IELTS coatching with reasonable rate. I also inquiry with other consultatns but i felt Can Consultants was the best to process my file because they gave me proper guideline and lower fees than others. Today i am very happy to live in Canada with good lifestyle and this is only by Can Consultants. My bbbbig THANK YOU for Can Consultants.

Tejal Patel
[protected]@yahoo.in
I CAME TO KNOW ABOUT CAN CONSULTANTS IN FEBRUARY 2010.ONE OF MY FRIEND REFEREED THIS CONSULTANCY TO ME.SHE HAD A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE WITH AGENCY AS CAN HELPED HER SISTER TO MIGRATE ABROAD.
AFTERWORDS I PERSONALLY MET MR . PANKAJ PATEL AND I BELIEVED THAT HE WAS THE BEST PERSON TO PROCESS MY APPLICATION AND THUS I GOT REGISTERED WITH CAN.THERE ONLY I TOOK COACHING FOR IELTS.
CAN PROCESSED MY VISA APPLICATION WITH VERY ACCURATE DETAILS AND WITH 100%TRANSPARENCY.
MY VISA GOT PROCESSED WITHIN 7 MONTHS AND I RECEIVED MY CANADIAN PERMANENT RESIDENT VISA WITHIN NO TIME.I GOT MEDICLAME AND TICKETS DONE WITH CAN ONLY AND EVERYTHING BECAME VERY EASY WITH HELP OF THE AGENCY.POST LANDING WAS VERY SMOOTH AS WELL.
CAN IS THE BEST CONSULTANCY TO REGISTER WITH DUE TO ITS ACCURACY, TRANSPARENCY, QUICK RESULT ORIENTED WORK.THIS IS WHY I GOT INSPIRED TO GET REGISTERED WITH CAN.
WITH THE GUIDANCE OF THE CONSULTANCY AND MR.PATEL I HAVE BECOME PERMANENT RESIDENT OF CANADA, WHICH MADE A LARGE DIFFERENCE IN MY CURRENT POSITION, FINANCIALLY AND PERSONALLY.

POOJA BHATT
I came to know about CAN Consultant in February 2012 by my friend. I have registered with CAN consultants to process my visa for Australia. Mr. Pankaj Patel had arranged personal meeting with me before registration and first check my eligibility and provide full information regarding documentation, Competency Demonstration Report(CDR) and IELTS related to application. After getting positive 'Skills Assessment', he had arranged another personal meeting with me and provides information regarding documentation before applying for State Sponsorship. After getting successful State Sponsorship Letter, he had arranged another personal meeting with me and provide full information (including Medical, PCC and Physical Inquiry) before applying for Visa. During whole procedure Mr.Pankaj Patel and other faculty members have provided full support and taken a prompt action to solve all the queries raised. Due to of CAN Consultant's Transparency, Higher Accuracy and Precautions I have got my VISA only in two months of my visa application. I had contacted many consultants in Surat, Baroda and Ahmedabad before processing my visa application but charges of CAN consultants are lowest so far than other consultants.
Kind Regards,

Piyush C Patel
Email : [protected]@rediffmail.com
I came to know about your organisation in around January -2010. I had vistied the WWICS and others but your fees structure was very economic as compare the other. I have registered with your office in November 2009. I have been comfortable with your office. I have been in process but I am sure Io am going to get the best service no dount in it. Charges in comparison to other consultants & any past bad experience from other consultants, Infect I have been impressed at your office only because of size of the business you have in Ahmedabad for PR and Student abroad. Since you are from Ahmedabad I have nothing to worry more about any thing else I mean from the same home location. transparency during visa process. It is being very transparent . It is like quality at best rate. I trust Above information would be helpful for your relevant objective. I would please please to all other reference you need from me being your client. My contact number addresses which is being in use is in operation and correct no updating is there..

with thanks and regards,

Dipak Patel
Hello Friends,

This is hundred percent true.I too had very bad experience with Can Consultants .They make us feel like they have so much work and are very busy .But this is nothing less than a marketing gimmick.

I paid them hefty amount for Canada immigration but after that they bother least about their clients .Staff I can say is literally illiterate.They just have good office but don't have any knowledge on immigration policies
Yes your office was earlier in Maninagar and also in Navrangpura which is the new office.

Kindly be informed that CAN Consultant has been blacklisted with British High Commissions and British Deputy High Commissions for large scale fraud in Working Holiday Maker visas in[protected] period and therefore, they were forced to close down their Maninagar office.

I am victim of his operandi and applied for UK WHM Visa through his office and got banned for 10 years.

Kindly do take a note of the same.
Hi All,

I also would like to register my complaint as Mr Pankaj Patel took Rs. 80, 000 from me for UK WHM Visas and got banned for 10 years. In fact, more than 800-900 aspirants intending to go to UK on WHM visas were afffected by his fradulent scheme. He submitted all sorts of documents on his own and got us refused.

Dont use CAN CONSULTANT. Better go to any reputed travel agent, who are more than happy to assist you with. If you want immigration, prefer to use other agents or lawyer instead. its worth spending little more than getting dupped and waste time and getting blacklisted.

Anjam Sood

CAN Consultant - Ahmedabad

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
    •            
      or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
    •            
      or
    Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR