I too got a mail from that consultancy...i thought to go there..but thank u so much friends.
thanks for lot your valuable information
thanks guys for ur kind information.I was planned to go there.
thanks for all my friends to spread news about this company...
I was thinking to response their invitation of direct placement ..
damnit frauds
not oly this one..many people re doing lik this oly..even job fairs..i went to rasi polytechnic, namakkal (2.4.13)...they just wasted all our time and money .. inorder to develop their college name, they re doing lik this..nobody provided us offer letters..fake..
thanks guyssss...
Guys I'm really glad that I came across this post. I was not sure about that job opening when I received a job notification. But later this forum gave me a concrete reason why should attend it anyways. Thanks so much for ur valuable comments on these fake consultancies.
Thanx yaar
thank you guys for your comments
Thanks a lot frnd for sharing this
i was thinking about attending the interview in tat company... thnks buddies ... u opened my eyes..
Thanks friends...
Thanks friends
thanks alot friends. i have one request if anyone knows good and sincere consultancy please inform my name is karthik.s am in chennai 2013 passed out and my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com.
thanks all of you my dear unknown friends...I had decided to go there tomorrow...thank god...
100 % true...I went and escaped without paying...
Thanks yar.
I got a mail from this consultancy. After looking the conversations I will not respond to this email. Thanks for sharing this.
Thanks a lot for this info..!! I received mail from them today and I was planning to go.. Thank GOD that your info was helpful to me..
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
33%
+91 44 6452 3355
No.301, Devi Narayanan Apartment, no. 61,Rameshwaram Road, T. Nagar, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600017