I got the below mail from "Income Tax Department"<[protected]@incometaxindia.gov.in>
Dear Valued Taxpayer,
We have reviewed your tax fiscal payment for previous months and have determined that you are eligible to get a tax refund of 47250.50 INR. Please submit a Tax refund request and allow us to process it within 48 hours.
To submit a request, CLICK HERE
Thanks for taking the time to learn about our Tax refund.It's one more way Income Tax Department can make your tax payment experience better.
Endeavor to fill in your Information correctly, to enable us make refund to your account without any delay.
Refund can be delayed for some reasons:
Submitting invalid account information
Applying after deadline of notification
Tax Refund Department
Department of revenue, Ministry of finance, Government of India.
Dear Valued Taxpayer,
We have reviewed your tax fiscal payment for previous months and have determined that you are eligible to get a tax refund of 47250.50 INR. Please submit a Tax refund request and allow us to process it within 48 hours.
To submit a request, CLICK HERE
Thanks for taking the time to learn about our Tax refund.It's one more way Income Tax Department can make your tax payment experience better.
Endeavor to fill in your Information correctly, to enable us make refund to your account without any delay.
Refund can be delayed for some reasons:
Submitting invalid account information
Applying after deadline of notification
Tax Refund Department
Department of revenue, Ministry of finance, Government of India.
Date :-: 28/11/2010
PANCHAL PRAVINBHAI GANPATBHAI
105/B, CHITRALEKHA,
AJAY TENAMENT PART –V
AMRAIWADI,
AHMEDABAD – 380026
Income Tax Officer
Ward-12(1)
Narayan chamber building,
Ashram Road,
Ahmedabad.
SUB :-: NOT ISSUING OF REFUND ORDER FOR A.Y. 2008-09
PAN NO:-: ALDPP 4363 M
With reference to above subject I have filed my income tax return on your for A.Y. 2008-09, Till date I have not received any Refund Order for above.
I have filed my Income Tax Return for A.Y. 2009-10 filed on 12/08/2009 vide Ack No. [protected] with your ward.
So I request you to take necessary in the matter as early as possible.
105/B, CHITRALEKHA,
AJAY TENAMENT PART –V
AMRAIWADI,
AHMEDABAD – 380026
Income Tax Officer
Ward-12(1)
Narayan chamber building,
Ashram Road,
Ahmedabad.
SUB :-: NOT ISSUING OF REFUND ORDER FOR A.Y. 2008-09
PAN NO:-: ALDPP 4363 M
With reference to above subject I have filed my income tax return on your for A.Y. 2008-09, Till date I have not received any Refund Order for above.
I have filed my Income Tax Return for A.Y. 2009-10 filed on 12/08/2009 vide Ack No. [protected] with your ward.
Income Tax Officer
Ward-
Satara
SUB :-: REFUND ORDER FOR A.Y. 2008-09
PAN NO:-: AUKPS2306K
With due regards, I wish to state that i am in receipt of cheque Number 928334 dated 3rd, Nov., 2010, on which my saving account number has been mentioned erroneously as 2714.
My Correct bank account number is 2518, Janata Sah.Bank Ltd. Satara, Branch Samarth mandir, Satara
Shilwant Yashwant Jagannath
At.post Pimpari, Tal.Man, Dist Satara
Income Tax Officer
Ward-
Satara
SUB :-: REFUND ORDER FOR A.Y. 2008-09
PAN NO:-: AUKPS2306K
With due regards, I wish to state that i am in receipt of cheque Number 928334 dated 3rd, Nov., 2010, on which my saving account number has been mentioned erroneously as 2714.
My Correct bank account number is 2518, Janata Sah.Bank Ltd. Satara, Branch Samarth mandir, Satara
Shilwant Yashwant Jagannath
At.post Pimpari, Tal.Man, Dist Satara
"Central Board of Direct Taxes"<tax.[protected]@incometaxindia.gov.in> Complaints - Your Tax Refund is Due(Request Tax refund now)...Is this genuine or some SPAM?
Can someone let me know? No one has answered this and putting their request for refund.
The Income Tax Officer
Ward-51(1)
Bamboovila, Kolkata
Sub:Refund Directly Deposited in my Bank Acccount
PAN-AFCPA2894P
My Refund Cheque of the assessment year[protected]return to your office.I know it from quaring refund status in your website.For non found Address.So please my refund amount directly deposited in my Bank Account.My Savings Account No is-[protected].MICR is[protected].Please taken necessary action early as possible.
Thanking You.
Md.Afsar Alam
The Income Tax Officer
Ward-51(1)
Bamboovila, Kolkata
Sub:Refund Directly Deposited in my Bank Acccount
PAN-AFCPA2894P
My Refund Cheque of the assessment year[protected]return to your office.I know it from quaring refund status in your website.For non found Address.So please my refund amount directly deposited in my Bank Account.My Savings Account No is-[protected].MICR is[protected].Please taken necessary action early as possible.
Thanking You.
Md.Afsar Alam
My incometax return for the assessment year 2009-10 was filed in the office of the Addl. Commissioner of Incometax, ward2( Range3) Bhubaneswar, on 27 Jul 2009. On 05 Dec 2010, I was summoned to the office of Shri A K Dey, ITO24 for submitting a copy of the form 16. I had complied with the requirement. I am not aware of the present position of the refund of the tax paid in excess. I will be thankful for an early action and a line of confirmation to me through mail.
Tapas Ranjan Tripathy, ( PAN No. ACGPT5716L)
C /O K C Tripathy
VII/H/184 Sailashree Vihar,
Chandrasekharpur
Bhubaneswar-751021
Tel[protected]
e-mail: [protected]@hotmail.com
My incometax return for the assessment year 2009-10 was filed in the office of the Addl. Commissioner of Incometax, ward2( Range3) Bhubaneswar, on 27 Jul 2009. On 05 Dec 2010, I was summoned to the office of Shri A K Dey, ITO24 for submitting a copy of the form 16. I had complied with the requirement. I am not aware of the present position of the refund of the tax paid in excess. I will be thankful for an early action and a line of confirmation to me through mail.
Tapas Ranjan Tripathy, ( PAN No. ACGPT5716L)
C /O K C Tripathy
VII/H/184 Sailashree Vihar,
Chandrasekharpur
Bhubaneswar-751021
Tel[protected]
e-mail: [protected]@hotmail.com
SUB :-: REFUND ORDER FOR A.Y. 2009-10
PAN NO:-: APZPK9728B
I HAVE NOT RECEVED MY I TAX REFUND SO PLZ SEND MY REFUND
YOURS FAITHFULLY
SURESH KUMAR
PAN NO:-: APZPK9728B
YOURS FAITHFULLY
SURESH KUMAR
I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY INCOME TAX REFUND VOUCHER FOR THE FOLLOWING ASSESSMENT YEAR
ASSESSMENT YEAR AMOUNT
2008-09 Rs. 12356.00
2009-10 Rs. 1485.00
2010-11 Rs. 445.00
Ranjit Singh
PAN : AHHPS1509A
I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY INCOME TAX REFUND VOUCHER FOR THE FOLLOWING ASSESSMENT YEAR
ASSESSMENT YEAR AMOUNT
2008-09 Rs. 12356.00
2009-10 Rs. 1485.00
2010-11 Rs. 445.00
Ranjit Singh
PAN : AHHPS1509A
KAILASH KUMAR BAGARIA
PAN : ACKPB 1742 J
ASSESSMENT YEAR 2010-11
I have received my Income Tax Refund Voucher for the above Assessment Year by Speed Post from SBI, Cash Management Product Center (04266), 31, Mahal Industrial Estate, Andheri (east), Mumbai - 93.
In the said Refund Voucher the Bank Account Number was mentioned was not correct. Then I had sent the said Refund Voucher on 5th February, 2011.
Sir, till now I have not received the fresh Refund Voucher. I will appreciate if your honor may kindly look into the matter. The details of the said Refund Voucher is as follows :
REFUND VOUCHER NO. 529849 DATED 22ND JANUARY 2011
AMOUNT OF REFUND Rs. 2, 05, 470/-
MY BANK ACCOUNT NUMBER : [protected] OF SBI - DIBRUGARH BRANCH (ASSAM)
KAILASH KUMAR BAGARIA
PAN : ACKPB 1742 J
ASSESSMENT YEAR 2010-11
I have received my Income Tax Refund Voucher for the above Assessment Year by Speed Post from SBI, Cash Management Product Center (04266), 31, Mahal Industrial Estate, Andheri (east), Mumbai - 93.
In the said Refund Voucher the Bank Account Number was mentioned was not correct. Then I had sent the said Refund Voucher on 5th February, 2011.
Sir, till now I have not received the fresh Refund Voucher. I will appreciate if your honor may kindly look into the matter. The details of the said Refund Voucher is as follows :
REFUND VOUCHER NO. 529849 DATED 22ND JANUARY 2011
AMOUNT OF REFUND Rs. 2, 05, 470/-
MY BANK ACCOUNT NUMBER : [protected] OF SBI - DIBRUGARH BRANCH (ASSAM)
SUB :-: REFUND ORDER FOR A.Y. 2010-11PAN NO:-:APZPK9728B
YOURS FAITHFULLY
SURESH KUMAR
1 days ago by [protected]@yahoo.in [send email]
I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY INCOME TAX REFUND VOUCHER FOR THE FOLLOWING ASSESSMENT YEAR THIS IS NOT BANK ECS CODE THIS IS MICR CODE SO PLZ CHANGE AND SEND MY INCOME REFUND
ASSESSMENT YEAR AMOUNT
2010-11 Rs. 876
YOURS FAITHFULLY
SURESH KUMAR
1 days ago by [protected]@yahoo.in [send email]
I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY INCOME TAX REFUND VOUCHER FOR THE FOLLOWING ASSESSMENT YEAR THIS IS NOT BANK ECS CODE THIS IS MICR CODE SO PLZ CHANGE AND SEND MY INCOME REFUND
ASSESSMENT YEAR AMOUNT
2010-11 Rs. 876
PAN No.ABTPN 8984E ASSESSMENT YEAR 2009-10 WARD 2 SHIMOGA KARNATAKA change in adress Hence cheque returned.kindly send to new adress as mentioned in the coputer system of ward no. 2
Income Tax Officer
ITO ward-Bangalore.
SUB :-:INCOME TAX REFUND ORDER FOR A.Y. 2009-10
PAN NO:-: AKTPJ3410E Ref no.CMPP2048825
AKTPJ3411F Ref no.CMPP2045587
AKTPJ3434E Ref no.CMPP4215293
CAWPS0965G Ref no. CMPP5813769
As my income tax refund cheque has gone back as i have shifted. i have given the change of address to the income tax officer ward no1(2), Blr. dated:1 mar 2011.
Sir/ madam please I will appreciate if your honor may kindly look into the matter and send me the tax refund cheque .The details of the said Refund PAN Nos is as given above...
please let me know the further proceedings
Income Tax Officer
ITO ward-Bangalore.
PAN NO:-: AKTPJ3410E Ref no.CMPP2048825
AKTPJ3411F Ref no.CMPP2045587
AKTPJ3434E Ref no.CMPP4215293
CAWPS0965G Ref no. CMPP5813769
As my income tax refund cheque has gone back as i have shifted. i have given the change of address to the income tax officer ward no1(2), Blr. dated:1 mar 2011.
Sir/ madam please I will appreciate if your honor may kindly look into the matter and send me the tax refund cheque .The details of the said Refund PAN Nos is as given above...
please let me know the further proceedings
ASSESSMENT YEAR AMOUNT
2008-09
2009-10
Manikanta
PAN : AOVPM5467J
ASSESSMENT YEAR AMOUNT
2008-09
2009-10
Manikanta
PAN : AOVPM5467J
Income Tax Officer
ITO ward-2 Mirzapur
PAN NO.- ABBPY5573G -Ref. No.-CMPP[protected]DATED[protected]
My this refund boucher is birned in my home. So I am not cassed my this Boucher.
So please send my this Refund Boucher agenst.
Income Tax Officer
ITO ward-2 Mirzapur
PAN NO.- ABBPY5573G -Ref. No.-CMPP[protected]DATED[protected]
My this refund boucher is birned in my home. So I am not cassed my this Boucher.
So please send my this Refund Boucher agenst.
Jay Vinod Kumar Gandhi — Reactive of Email ID
Sir, About 1 week before i register my complaint for the subject " Lost my password n Block my email ID " in rediffmail . Sir may plz request to help me to get back my email id with my email which is in it... my that block email id is '" [protected]@rediffmail.com ", and my alternate email id is " [protected]@yahoo.com " . I still not get my that blocked email id with my original password. so Help me in the same matter. Thank you Sir. I think no one responded to the original poster.
The mail you got is a SCAM. The link that you see in the email will take you to a third party site and not to the income tax website. I had the same mail just now, and I checked it. Don't fall for it.
Others, continue crying out loud. Hopefully the Income tax officers will feel like searching for your post in another 200 years or so.
The mail you got is a SCAM. The link that you see in the email will take you to a third party site and not to the income tax website. I had the same mail just now, and I checked it. Don't fall for it.
Others, continue crying out loud. Hopefully the Income tax officers will feel like searching for your post in another 200 years or so.
sir i have recieve income tax refund cheque of rs 957.00.but its validity is expired . now how can i get a fresh cheque. from ajeet kumar patna email id [protected]@gmail.com.
This is a spam as I received the same mail and discussed it with my CA where he stated that in none of the documents my personal ID is mentioned where I received the mail, instead I got no such mail on the official ID which is active for such purpose.
Also many people are receiving such mails... do not click on any link provided as its a complete phishing technique.
Ahana
Also many people are receiving such mails... do not click on any link provided as its a complete phishing technique.
Ahana
Sir due to transfer i could not receive cheque which was send to my old address in mumbai my new address is
HITU(V)
C/O FMO
VISAKHAPATNAM
AP-530014
PHONE NO IS [protected]
IT IS REQUESTED THAT NEW CHEQUE MAY BE ISSUED FOR THE SAME FOR YEAR[protected]
HITU(V)
C/O FMO
VISAKHAPATNAM
AP-530014
PHONE NO IS [protected]
IT IS REQUESTED THAT NEW CHEQUE MAY BE ISSUED FOR THE SAME FOR YEAR[protected]
Central Board of Direct Taxes
Janta Colony, Gandhi Nagar, Gali No. 2, New Link Rd., Nr. Lalji Pada Police Chowky,
Kandivali (West), Mumbai 400 067.
The Income Tax Officer,
Ward No. 25(3)(4),
3rd Floor, Pratyakshar Bhavan,
Bandra Kurla Complex, Mumbai
Reference: PAN –AJMPG5189P.
Subject : Request Letter For Demand Of My Refund Money Of Rs. 10, 086/- (Rupees Ten Thousand Eighty Six Only), details mentioned below
________________________________________________________________________ _______
A.Y. GTI T.Income Refund Date Ward Mach.No .
2009-10 1, 49, 385.33 1, 49, 385.33 10, 086 12/03/[protected] [protected].
Respected Sir / Madam,
I would like to inform you that I filed of return of income for A.Y.: 09-10 with in the time limit as prescribed by Income Tax Act, 1961, details of which are mentioned above, but yet now I had not received my refund of above amount as said above.
So, hereby I am furnishing my Bank details again for your convenience to transfer credit of my refund amount.
Name Of Bank Branch Account No. MICR Code
THE SOUTH INDIAN Malad (W) S.B.[protected]
Bank Ltd.
Thus looking forward for your co-operation in this regard. Your assistance will be highly appreciated. Kindly acknowledge the same.
Yours Truly
Sd/-
(VINOD KUMAR G GUPTA)