[Resolved]  Central Pension & Accounting office — Pension Arrear

i did not recieve my pension arear in my account [protected] in SBI kapoorthalabagh lucknow with my PPO number[protected] which was sent by central pension and accounting office New Delhi on 4/4/08

73 Comments

Sir, my PPO No.[protected] & Dairy No. W[protected], kindly send the status of my revised pension Death/Grauity Rs. 100688.00 & Rs. 56018.00 as soon as possible, kinldy re-sent the amount on Address for comminication & disbursing the amount to STATE BANK OF INDIA, PORT BLAIR[protected] Acct, No. [protected], Port Blair, A&N Islands. Thank You
i did not recieve my pension arear in my account [protected] in SBI Borivali west branch, BSR code 0000551 with my PPO number[protected] which was sent by central pension and accounting office New Delhi on 28/07/2009. I sent the remnder two months earlier but no response.
AJIT BIRNALE
Respected sir, my mother was a pensioner of central government, but due to death of my father, my mother is getting family pension. But still she did not received 40 % and 60% amount of 6th pay commission . kindly look into this matter and take necessary action in realizing the rest amount of arrears . . IMPORTANT DETAILS :REKHA ROY, W/O LATE ANIL KR. ROY, PPO NO.[protected], NAME OF FAMILY PENSIONER –REKHA ROY, SBI A/C NO-[protected] SBI, DIGLIPUR, NORTH ANDMAN
Late Sh Yashwant Singh, who was retired from BSF w.e.f 30/04/1994, his pension PPo No. is[protected]. The 6th CPC arrear of the deceased not received in his wife accout till date. Please remit the same and intimate latest outcome. Thanks
Sub- Unable to get pension regularly.

I have the honour to state the following few lines for your kind
consideration and favorable fruitful action please.
I Ex-Regt No.[protected] Ex-Rank SI/RO Jai Prakash Tiwari
retired from CRPF in 31st December 2007 on superannuation .After the retirement
I got PPO No.[protected] for crediting of my pension at my home town
bank i.e SBI Nawabganj -2588 in A/C No. [protected]. In the year 2008 my
pension credited regularly in my account, But sir from the year of 2009 my pension
not credited regularly. Even this regard I got a letter from Directorate General,
pay and accounts office CRPF New Delhi-110003 vide letter No.
CRPF/06/3056/SP/PA-10 dated on[protected] for revision of my pension as well
as showing my differential commuted value of pension payable to me i.e 1, 42, 704.00
(Rupees one lakh forty two thousand seven hundred four only) due to implementation
of sixth pay CPC report .

Sir till now I did not received any kind of amount pertaining to my pension and therefore I am facing hard to survive.

So I am hereby request you sir, kindly take necessary warm look so that
my pension and pension arrear come regularly.
I shall be very much thankful for your this act of kindness.

Thanking you sir
Yours
Jai Prakash Tiwari
Date[protected]Ex-SI/RO CRPF)
PPO No.[protected]
vill&Post- kishundaspur
Nawabganj Dist-Gonda(U.P)
Pin -271303
[protected]@rediffmail.com
PH. [protected], [protected]
Respected sir, I SI/Fire Satya pal singh My PPO NO[protected]. I retired from CISF ON[protected].

and give the live certificate to sbi Khurja in march 2010. But No pension recevied my sbi account in till date
my husband died after four years of retirement from central railway, he commuted 40% of his basic pension should i recieve that commuted amount please help me
my husband died after four years of retirement from central railway, he commuted his 40% of his basic pension should i recieve that commuted amount.
pls help me
I am Mrs Purushottam Ganpat Kolambkar (seaman) as retired person from your central excise custom office from last 31st may 2009 requesting you to file my complaint that my DA has been not started till now from july 2009.
I am hope you will file my complaint of starting the DA which you have not started till now . I hope that you will helpfull to us .

yours faithfully,

PURUSHOTTAM .G. KOLAMBKAR
THANKFULL TO YOU TO GIVBING SUCH FACILITY

I am Mrs Purushottam Ganpat Kolambkar (seaman) as retired person from your central excise custom office from last 31st may 2009 requesting you to file my complaint that my DA has been not started till now from july 2009.
I am hope you will file my complaint of starting the DA which you have not started till now . I hope that you will helpfull to us .

yours faithfully,

PURUSHOTTAM .G. KOLAMBKAR
Subject: Non receipt of pension from Central Government to unemployed and unmarried daughter(Naina Bhambhra, P.P.O.: PAS/C/POLI/295) of Freedom Fighter Late Smt. Asha H. B. Bhambhra, Ratlam (M.P) since January 2007.
[protected]@nic.in

Respected Sir/Madam,
I was receiving the pension due to my mother’s death from 10th January 1997 till 2006. However I have not been receiving the same since January 2007. When I contacted SBI, Collectrate area branch, (account no. [protected]) Ratlam I was told that my name is missing from PPO No. PAS/C/POLI/295 and I contacted the Treasury officer in this regard as per the instructions and also furnished all the details. In this regard the collector’s office, Ratlam, issued a letter to the secretary, Government of India, Home Dept. New Delhi( ref. No. 2807, dated 24th July 2009). Inspite of repeatedly following up I have not received any response nor have I received my pension.
I would request now to let me know if there is anything pending from my side and if not the pension to be restarted at the earliest.

Naina Bhambhra,
Ashirwad,
6, Kesar Vihar,
Shastri Nagar,
Ratlam. (M.P)
PH:[protected]
[protected]@hotmail.com
[protected]@rediffmail.com
I did not received my pension arrears in my account [protected] in SBI KUZHITURAI KANYAKUMARI with my PPO number S/020752/96 which was sent by SENA SEVA CORPS ABHILEKH (DAKSHIN )ASE RECORD (SOUTH) BANGALORE 560007.FEBRUARY, 2008.APRIL, 2009, JANUVARY 2010.please suggest me a solution for this problem
I did not recieved my pension arrear in my account [protected] in SBI KUZKITHURAI KANYAKUMARI with my PPO number S/020752/1996 s/corr/050164/1998 which was sent by Sena Seva Corps Abhilekh(Dakshin) ASC Records(south) Bangalore-560007 dated, february 2008, april 2009, january, 2010 note that my husband is dead.
Respected sir, my sister's husband was a pensioner of central government, but due to death of him my sister will getting family pension. But still she did not received familly pention. kindly look into this matter and take neccessory action in realising the familly pention. IMPORTANT DETAILS= PPO NO. 42890/04/0045/4, NAME OF FAMILY PENSIONER -Janka Dagadu Bhusare, SBI A/C NO-[protected]
TM - 01 Date : 16/07/10

From -Tushu Mani Hembram
W/O - Latr Chuna Ram hembram
At - Jarda, P.O -Muniada, PS - Belpahari
Dist - Paschim Mednapore (W.B)

Subject : Death of pension holder CHUNA RAM HEMBRAM(Army No. Ex -

AMC Records,
Loknow - 2
I Smt Tusu Mani Hembram,
Address noted above, sorry to inform you that my husband has expired suddenly on dated 03/07/20107.
My husbands name noted above PPO No is S/5934461/79.
I am sending you hard copy closely.
Thanking you sir,
Yours Faithfully,
Tusu Mani Hembram.
Contact No. - [protected].
My P.P.O. No: 8/018957/2008 (ARMY).

Sir, I am a Ex-Nk/NA Ranjit Borah retired from Army Medical Corps wef 01 Apr 2008. After my retirement almost 2 years and 6 months have been lapsed, no revised pension or arrears of pay has been received till now instead the serving personnel already been received the same before 08 months which I can not understand. Most of other Corps people have already been received Pension as well as arrears of Pay.

In view of the above, you are requested to issue necessary instruction to RO AMC LUCKNOW to issue the revised pension and arrears of pay immediately to avoid infructuous correspondence both ends.

Your kind co-operation will be highly solicited.

Warm Regards

Ex-NK/NA RANJIT BORAH
Email: [protected]@yahoo.com
Please refer MH Aurangabad (Maharashtra) L.No.4028/Reimb/States dt 29 Jul 2002.
I am eldest son in my family and my two brothers are serving in AMC.I had to take on premature retirement from Corps of EME wef 30 Sep 1998 to look after my old Mother who was suffering from 'MOT CANCER OF OVARY' lot of many had been spent on her treatment in various Hospital including MH Aurangabad but at last she died on 25 Jul 2002.
A statement of case for Re-reimbursement of Medical claim of our late Mother was submitted by My Brother No 13970346Y NK/NA Harkal Shivaji Shankar for a sum Rs 79833/- was forwarded through MH Aurangabad (Maharashtra). Now My brother is serving in MH Aurangabad and His will be retired on Nov 2010. and also[ vide their letter No 4028/Reimb/States dt 29 Jul 2002. Inspite of repeated requests to PAO(OR) Lubknow by My brother through his unit but the action is pending still with them. I Pray your honour and request you that our family is poor, and facing financial hardship because we have taken loan for the treatment of my late Mother's so, in view of the above the said claim may be passed at an early date. The Payment may please be credited in IRLA of my Brother No[protected]Y NK/NA Harkal Shivaji Shankar. Our family and I will remain ever grateful to you. Thanking you sir.

I parshotam lal kansal, holder of ppo no.[protected] have not received my 5 months pension with effect from 1st to 31 st july '2008 .

2) I have also not received the difference commutation Rs 1, 48, 181 and my Diary no.is PR11004594

kindly look into this matter and take neccessory action in realising the rest amount of arrears . .

Yours' faithfully,
Paroshotam lal kansal
Diary no.: PR11004594
c-5/2 Mianwali Nagar
New delhi
My pension has not yet been revised and on account of this I have also not yet received arrear of pension revised by PAO(Heavy Industries), Ministry of Industry vide their Diary No.W[protected]/74, dated the 7th May, 2010 in respect of PPO No.[protected]. In addition, difference of commuted value of pension amounting to Rs.14160/- is to be paid to me through my Bank Account No.[protected] . Kindly do the needfull at the earliest. Thanking you, Yours faithfully (Kanwar Lal) Mob. No.[protected]/Tele.No.22430520.

Central Pension & Accounting office