cliquehr — cheated offering job

srinath who is a hr in cee magh technologied in ambattur took money from me rs.9000 offering a job in clique hr
no.19 old post office road venkatapuram ambattur chennao -53
he gave me the offer letter also but no he is not turning up not picking up the call.
kindly do the needful.

according to my investigation i found that he is not a employee in cee magh technologie and he is working with hypesis consultancy and making a fake company name and cheating lot of job seekers so i want authority to take fastest action to take this guy. he is not a single men they are groups

i think u should complaint to the police (local authority) bcoz u have paid up 9000/-, before that i request u to send a letter marked to the company (i.e the forged name ) addressing to to the same person with brief facts such as dates interacted cheque no. clearance details of bank etc keep all the possible evidence u got against this person to justify your self. even the smallest details like contact details via phone the no of times u called (u will get it from ur cell service provider) everything it matters...mark the copy of letter to the I.E CC TO CONSUMER REDRESSAL FORUM...it should be notified to them also to the registration of companies, as if this company is a fake then definetly it is not registered...then the concerend authorities will take action ...u will just watch...i know our indian system...BUT WE SHOULD DO OUR PART OF DUTY REST LEAVE IT FOR A WHILE AND WATCH WAT HAPPENS...U NEVER KNOW ANYONE OF THESE SERVIES WILL TAKE ACTION AND U WILL GET UR DUES...

i hope the above information helps you...as i too was duped by fake job offer sites...but luckily i didnt pay dats wen it clicked me ...

remember wen anyone asks money in turn for a job ...i think u should not give in...wats in ur hardships u will get wat u want ...just be on the right track.

incase u need help further in wat ever manner i can i will try.

cliquehr