[Resolved]  Cosmos Greens Bhiwadi — Not at all professional people

Dear all...this is to inform you all that before you go out to buy a property with Cosmos Infra Engineering..for Cosmos Greens Bhiwadi...(there offices in Bica ji Cama and Civil lines...) be sure of dealing with Mr Deepak Aggarwal VP in Bica ji Cama. He is sweet when you are buying but as soon as you go for cancellation due to any reason...he will not attend you call...

My case has been stuck for the last 7 months...with what ever they said in the time of booking...changed after that...

I have called them several times for my cancellation but with no response from there side...
Yes (2)

23 Comments

Dear Mr. Umesh, Ajay & CRM Team, Cosmos Team

Subject: Cosmos Infra _ Project Ashoka, Bhiwadi (Offer of Possession)

Dated : 12th April 2019

We are group of investors who have invested in your Cosmos Infra “Ashoka” project based out in Bhiwadi. In ref to our subsequent meeting last Saturday i.e 6th April’2019 at your Sales office at Bhiwadi, we would like to highlight:

Pursuant to our meeting, yesterday almost all investor’s marked in the mail pertaining to C, D & E towers have received the “Offer of Possession” of their said booked apartments in your Cosmos Project - Ashoka. We all jointly have discussed and on behalf of other’s, I am sending mail to you all with our common concerns & appreciate your immediate support to take it up with Mr Pranav Mittal – Director, Cosmos Infra & other directors of your esteem organization.

Common Concern of Home Buyers:

a. Investors have booked flats in your esteem property with the purpose of staying self or for family members, parents etc. The said project is already delayed with what in actuals have been promised to us.

b. Presently, we understand Builder has no right to offer the possession of flat to his buyers as basic amenities are yet to be placed. The common areas & amenities like park, swimming pool etc as mention in project is yet to be made by the builders.

c. The builder can’t offer the possession of flats to their buyers until unless the building has acquired with Completion Certificate, Fire NOC, STP NOC etc as per building norms with respective authorities.

d. Electrical wirings, sanitary fittings etc in the flats has not been carried out by the builder as of now.

e. There is no provision of drinking water & water for other utilities in flats, probably you have made the provisions but nothing visible as no taps or other has been installed so far.

f. Glass in windows has not been installed as of date hence only frame are being visible.

g. Floor & wall Tile work in flats has been carried out only at 50-75% areas in flat & balance is pending to be carried out.

h. Door’s has not been installed in the flats.

i. In offer of possession, you have charged different GST to different buyers and same need to be corrected.

j. In offer of possession, you have charged approx. Rs 1.45 lacs towards electrical meter but in few cases the same has been reflecting as amenities charges. Ideally, overall cost need to be bifurcated among numbers of flats which can’t be more than 50 -75 thousand as max. The charges of Rs 1.45 Lac need to be relooked and reworked for buyers.

k. GST has been charged as 12 % in many cases which ideally supposed to be 8 % as per the GST norms.

l. In offer of Possession, the payments have to be made within 30 days from the day “Offer of Possession” has been issued else applicable interest charges will apply as per Builder Buyers Agreement. This is not at all acceptable and builder also do not have the right to ask for the same.

m. The buyers who booked their flats under “Subvention Scheme” are unnecessarily paying interest on loan effective 1st June’2018 to the respective bank. They have written enough number of mail to your CRM Team and yourself but many are still waiting for any confirmation. They are still in dilemma as the interest paid by them will be adjusted by Cosmos in their last installment of not.

n. The buyers like me who have transfer the flats from Deodar to Ashoka post discussion and assurance from Mr. Ajay & Rajwant as the possession of flats will be handed over in April’18 subsequently, it has been transferred from Deodar to Ashoka & paid amount through Bank Loan. As the project has been delayed and can’t foresee it will be completed in another 12 months or so – from where I will recover the interest which is closed to Rs 18, 000 per month I am bearing over last 2 years. Does it not the responsibility of Cosmos to bear such cost on delayed project. Trust, Flat buyers have paid all amount being asked by the builder time to time & if the project got delayed, it shall be compensated to flat buyers accordingly by the builder.

o. Similarly, Flat buyers under Construction Link Plan to be relooked, Builder just can’t offer of possession without even basic infrastructures.

p. Maintenance Charges Per Months: As you have offer the possession without any basic amenities which you have assured to be provided within 60 days once the payments received from all o[censored]s, please understand – our installment has nothing to with basic amenities nor builder have the right to ask for the maintenance charges in absence of same in premises. This will be going to be additional approx. Rs 2000/- per month, ideally Cosmos must confirm in writing to all buyers that they will not be charged any Common Area Maintenance charges to any of the flats owners till they get Project Completion Certificate or till completions of all Towers along with amenities.

p. In my case, you have to carry out wooden work & automations as agreed in Builder Buyer Agreements, I have requested twice in mail to your to share the separate cost of Wooden Work & Automations, accordingly I will confirm whether I have to go with or without wooden work & automations.

We would request you to please look at the above concerns immediately and confirm way forward. Immediately ask and confirm over mail to all the recipient marked in mail as no interest will be charged on late payment charges as mention in last installment “Offer of Possession”. This shall be treated as Null & Void.

Any delay in response shall allow us to gather together at site and Cosmos Main Gate every Saturday & Sunday to express our concerns through agitations which will also hamper Cosmos Image and have huge impact on your brand name. All buyers are requested not to pay asked amount in “Offer of Possession”, this shall be taken up post our internal discussions in our group and development by the builders.

Last, we may also approach to Court of Law jointly and also approach to RERA soon for their intervention on offering of possession to buyers without completion of project / basic amenities and many more areas.

Looking forward for your response

Kaushal Gupta
Ashoka, Bhiwadi

Phone [protected]
Yashpal942's reply, Aug 23, 2019
Pls help me with you number
Yashpal942's reply, Aug 24, 2019
My no is 8800302486
vivekprasad66's reply, Jan 22, 2021
hi Kaushal,
I have also booked a flat in B Tower in Cosmos Greens and struggling to get possession from Cosmos.
Did you received the possesion?Do we have any group where we can exchange our concerns as a group.
Can you please reach out to me at vivekprasad.vp@gmail.com.or share me your details i will reach out to you.

Looking forward to hear from you.

Vivek prasad
Deepanshu Malhotra 1986's reply, May 10, 2021
Kindly share your number or mail id .As many of us is going through same issue with respect to Cosmos greens Ashoka And should unite at what's app or any other platform.
Pranaysinha28's reply, Sep 28, 2021
Hi, I also having flat in ashoka tower...kindly suggest me any group so that i can join n get updated.
plz reply
i am disagree towards the complaint made by such person. As i have purchased flat in Ardee City and therin after at cosmos green bhiwadi and i find Mr. Deepak Aggarwal is professional, Committed and custor friendly person who care the hard earning of the customer and provide them full support and co-operation . He has suggested me to own property at Ardee City in the year 2003 and now the price of this property is almost triple . I am really happy to deal with Mr. Aggarwal and will remain continue.
Really they are not professional at all, I had booked a property with them in bhiwadi but they cancelled all bookings including for 1 BHK as they had corporate booking from some company.

I will never suggest anyone to book any property with them..

Vikrant
Hi Be aware with Dwarkadhis Dharuhera project Aravali Height . Its totaly a bunch of corrupted person developers and its first project . dwarkadhis taking booking of a flat and after some alot same flat to other people . I observe many cases relating this problem . So plesae insure before booking a flat in Aravali Height Dharuhera
Hi, This seems some people trying to do negative publicity of Dwarkadhis (Aravali Heights Project) in dharuhera. According to my knowledge, This is the only project that doing really good in dharuhera. I love the service they are providing to the customers. It is Better if you do something good for yourself.

Real Estate Expert
Deepak Patwal
(delhi)
is this COSMOS Greens Bhiwadi complaint topic or dwarkadhis ?

Agree with mr Deepak, people should avoid this kind of practice and work for making them better.
i am intrested to buy a home in Dharuhera or Bhiwadi, can some one guide me which project is good in the same area, or if some one intrested to sell his property pls contact at [protected]@rediffmail.com
I'm interested to buy a flat in Cosmos Green Bhiwadi as a resale property. Can you all please suggest any thing on this.
Hello Friends,
I would like to tell some facts here about COSSMOS GREENS, Bhiwadi. After completion of about four years of booking with them, still flats are not ready for possession then why they tell “LIE” to the Flat Buyers? It was told at the booking time that within 36 months the project will complete & all will get possession but till now they are not in position to give possession of even a single flat then why they play with the customer’s feelings and their hard earned money? Why they don’t tell the “TRUTH” to the buyer? Why they increase 2-3 months every time since Feb. 2010. The project is lacking behind more than one year. How buyers can trust on their words & agreement? Whatever they do commitment to the buyer at booking time, they should stand on that. These people are really expert to tell ‘LIE” to the buyers. I CONFESS MY MISTAKE TO BOOK A FLAT WITH THEM.
I'm interested to buy a flat in Cosmos Green Bhiwadi as a resale property . any body interested for sale
pl contact at [protected]@rediffmail.com
A Never Ending Project is - COSMOS Greens, Bhiwadi
I agree...I regret having bought a flat..they change prices every now and then..also they try to dupe people with the percentage of service taxes...when asked what is the percentage they have charged..they sent me a very confusing statement...when I asked for every thing in black and white...there is no answer...
hI aLL .. I'm INTERESTED to buy a flat in COSMOS GREENS... can anybody suggest me weather i shall buy one or not. i visited site now they are in position to give possessions within next 3 months or so.

What about their services in terms of after sale services like maintenance, security etc.
I have also faced time to time unnecessary problems with cosmos greens in getting my possession letter.kindly beware from mr Anoop mittal vice president of said company and their so called irresponsible brokers who are very good in marketing their products and at the same time, very bad in providing customer services.The two brokers whom i want to highlight for sake of people and their investment are as Mr prashant and mr Manas running their property shop by pacific property.
Dr Zulfi
i agree with the above said all compaliant accept one who is saying that mr. agarwal is good man . as far cosmos builers is consrn these guys are very rough n cheaters more impotantely more cheapest builder in bhiwadi. thier time shedule, quality of costruction, possestion time, wood work, kind of moduler kitchen
commitment, teams( civil marketing, h.o) every body are cheap.

they are moduler kitchen in cosmos green biwadi without any slab in kitchen an unick concept adopted by cosmos only because its cheap as said mr. khambhoj. which already started to meltdown due to poor grouting work near by sink area in kitchen. total lost o[censored]r hard earnings dears.

pls avoid this builder as much as u can to become a resident of this builders society.
i also agree with Dr Zulfi that Mr. Manas & Mr. Prashant are such a cheater that after getting their money they will never entertain your phone call. Such a sweet spoken during while you are purchasing and when you will get any problem they will never entertain you.

Rakshit Kohli

If someone can advise me what extra charges the builder is demanding at the time of possession of flats in the project COSMOS green. If delayed delivery penalty is being adjusted at the time of possession.

Dharmendra
Yashpal942's reply, Aug 24, 2019
They are not paying for delay.
As per them possession has already offered in April letter.
dear all
hi i am intrested in buying property in bhiwadi, resale flate if any one intrested then please contact at [protected]@gmail.com
I like to tell u that your maintenance service is very bad.i have given a complaint on 27 th nov 13 till now no one has come to see.I written a mail to [protected]@yahoo.in but from there also i dont get any reply.pls take a action otherwise i have to stop the maintenace cheque.
I want to purchase a flat in COSMOS Bhiwadi. Please suggest that whether i should go for the deal. I m getting in RESALE. Ready to Move in

Cosmos Greens Bhiwadi

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
    •            
      or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
    •            
      or
    Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR