[Resolved]  fortune cabs — CHEATING

ALL CHEQUES ISSUED BY THEM HAVE BOUNCED. JOINT ACTION NEEDS TO BE TAKEN. OWNERS HAVE DISAPPEARED AFTER LOCKING THEIR OFFICES IN JANAKPURI DISTT. CENTRE

KAMAL MAHAY

AGREE ON ALL COMPLAINTS
You are right my friend..I have also deposited my amount in that company...Can we all meet and file a complaint in the police..call me at [protected] to discuss

fortune cabs — cheque bounce

sir, i paid 1 Lac to this company and the agreement is that they will pay 8050 pm. but they failed to do so. Now what is the solution to recover the money.
we all can meet.one complaint is already against Manish Sharma director of that company is pending in karkardooma court.
next hearing date is 25th april, if possible for all, then come and meet on that date in karkardooma court
he already miss first two hearing as saying that he is ill and out of station.
we have also deposited our amount in that company...

abhinav
Dear Friend, The next of hearing is 24th June 2011. Manjeet Singh is absconding in the eyes of law especially in the eyes of EOW, Delhi Police. But he is living in A-3 Block, Paschim Vihar, New Delhi with his family, of course, under the police protection. Otherwise how can an absconder of law can still run his gym at Jwala Heri Market and live in A-3, Paschim Vihar. His Car No. DL 4 CAG 5668 Hyundai Verna Steel Gray colour can be found parked near his house. If this information can be brought to the knowledge of the Hon'ble Court, then something can be done to bring the culprits to book. I do not think, police is anxious to arrest any of the culprits e.g. Sarita Bhatnagar, Manish Sharma and of course, Manjeet Singh because these persons are past masters in hoodwinking the gullible/innocent public and of course, the police by bribing, pressurising and making false promises. dpy
can anybody tel wat is going...is he out on bail n working and when is the next court date against him...
Unfortunately, Manjeet Singh and his cheater friends, all have got regular bail from the court. They are free to roam about till the case goes on in the court and judgement is pronounced by the Hon'ble Court. All the victims can still do is to follow up the cases filed under section 138 of the Negotiable Instruments Act in respective courts against these cheaters.
That can happen only after the case is decided against the fraudsters and judgement is pronounced. In the meanwhile, all the affected investors can represent/plead their case in the court for proportionate disbursal of the amount/s deposited by the fraudsters. The crux of the matter is how the affectred investors pursue their case against the fraudsters in the court of law otherwise the case may linger on and on...

fortune cabs

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
    •            
      or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
    •            
      or
    Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR