[Resolved]  Fraud Companies In India — Fraud bpo companies in india

Attn All:

I am Posting name of Fraud companies and Fraud Director Name here Kindly Stay from them.

Name - Achint parihar (properitor)

Address --
Sardarpura 2C Road , Plotno. 224 B ,
Mr. Gandhi Maidan ,Sardarpura
Jodhpur (Rajistan)

Name : - Square Infotech, Pune

Director : - Anjali Khairnar

Address : - B4/30, Suncity, Anand Nagar, Sinhgad Road, Pune 411051.

Contact Person : - Bhushan S Khairnar

Achint Parihar is big Time Fraud Person , 15 Criminal Case Lodge Against Him.

Bhushan S Khairmar, ### , He sent Jail also two time . Anjali Don't know also that . Big time Criminal also.

So kindly stay away ...don't do business with him
No (2)
Yes (7)

53 Comments

Thankyou so much User2020 for providing the address of Rajeev Kukade...

Once again thankyou very much...
darwin group of companies one of fraud from last 2 to 4 years base on Ludhiana and mumbai. they do not have any link with Netherlands and UK as mention on website.

http://www.irda.gov.in/ADMINCMS/cms/frmGeneral_Layout.aspx?page=PageNo1709&f...
Their are some companies, they are fraud, never deals with them.

MOUNT KALASH MINERAL WATER ( M . K PEACOCK MINERAL WATER P LTD.) AT FARIDABADH, Suraj Kund Road

they are big fraud, call suppliers, set terms & condition and provide them with cheques, which never clear. then court & these people, no response.

HITKARI CERAMICS P LTD ( office situated at Shalimar Bagh)

case already filed with rohini court, delhi for cheque bounce for more than 6 lakh,
Hey Guys,

I have also found a fraud company in Pune IKF Technologies. This will email you that you have opening of[protected].After finishing the 2 rounds head of department will ask you to wait for some time.The HR will do the same job and will say you that you will get call for third round with Regional director.After confirming the process when you are going to confirm the status of the process then HR will get back to you with your profile is not suited for this Job.
My name has been unnecessarily been dragged in issues which I have not been Involved in.
1) Evion Bpo services which I was an Director - operations has only 1 complaint filled on a website http://www.rtiindia.org/forum/37563-evion-bpo-services.html which has a mention of 100 people and Amazingly only one person has mentioned or complained about it
2) I was not one of the promoters or Director in the company infact Atlantic BPO was in Operations when Evion Bpo Services was in Business, I joined Atlantic after Evion was out of business and closed due to losses. There were some people who were thrown out of the company due to their fraudulent activities which were not in the interest of the trust put in by the clients.
3) I was not a Promoter or Director in an the company KSHAR which was owned by Rajeev Kukade. He ran the company for successfully for 1 year and brought to a respectable level. He did get a UK project which he hired 60 to 70 people and trained them for 2 months but due to some hic ups or misfortune the project did not work out. He did not get a single penny for the project but still paid salaries for 1 and half month out of 3 months which were due.I myself lost money which is higher then any one in the company.

But someones misfortune does not mean he is a cheater or fraud. I Started Evion Bpo and had a loss but I was there in Mumbai working in the same field and today have established my company again and have 200 employees and the number is growing. We have learnt from our past experience were we had gone wrong and rectified our mistakes.

But by just going to a website and typing in some abuses and mention any unverified news is stupidity. Only a non achiever and coward would do such a thing. I have mentioned my contact number too on this website to contact me with proofs but no one came up.

I am not concerned with KSHAR or Atlantic Bpo what they did or not as I was not part of the company but an employee of them. People are using this medium to spoil the name of the company and individuals associated with the company. I recommend a strong action on this.

Also people who have any personal issues with me can come to the following address and meet me personally at the following address

Phoenix Infotech, Plot no- 195, Sector no- 5, Opp Daily Bazaar, Ghansoli, Navi Mumbai.
We have given as a security deposit Rs.200000 to Step1 E-Businesses Pvt. Ltd for backhand project as a proprietor based company (newly want to start), on 5th August and They have cancelled the project on 26th August saying "Dear Saritha, This is to inform you that we want to discontinue the relation with you with regards to the project of Medical Assessment.Also I tried to call you thrice now but you were not attending my call. So there are situations when one cannot answer but this does not mean that you are neglected and we have taken your money for no reason.As we are not interested to take a pain like this where your wordings sound to be so harsh. Also would like to tell you that by mistake we had mentioned security amount of Rs 2 Lakhs whereas the actual amount was Rs3.5 Lakhs for the project but since we wanted to take one step ahead with a good note for a favorable relation but due to certain issues we are not able to go smoothly.I don’t want to give you such a pain where you think that your money has been invested and we are not responding to you. Yes we cannot respond to you as per your timings.We would like to refund your amount and need your ok in our mail so that we can process the termination of the project.Regards Jawed. for which my reply was " Dear Jawed, Thank you very much for the concern of our pain, I have experienced and we are glad that your cancelling our project and we will be grateful that the money can be refunded as per the said term professionally within 15 working days.RegardsSaritha Chakraborty. After 26th August there is no mail only from Step 1 and on 5th September they reply cancellation document they are making ready and till now again no reply for our request of refund.

Company Website: www.step1.in

One of the Biggest Fraud company from Indore, which not having a capacity to pay the due payment always telling a lie to his client

Company Owner: Mr. A.K.Singh
Company Address: Pollytek Industries Indore
No-10, Avantika Nagar,
Near Agarbatti Complex,
Sector-A, Sanwer Road
Indore - 452002
State :Madhya Pradesh
Phone :+91-[protected]
:+91-[protected]
Email :[protected]@gmail.com
One of the Biggest Fraud company from Indore, Pollytek Industries Indore beware to deal with this company because he is not a trusty person, he talk in this manner you have a faith on him after that he put the knife in your back. when you asked about the payment, he said i am not going to pay do what ever you were able to do.

Company Owner: Mr. A.K.Singh
Company Address: Pollytek Industries Indore
No-10, Avantika Nagar,
Near Agarbatti Complex,
Sector-A, Sanwer Road
Indore - 452002
State :Madhya Pradesh
Phone :+91-[protected]
:+91-[protected]
Email :[protected]@gmail.com

With Regards
Mahesh Gupta
TPO's Beware of Rancor Infotech - A totally fraud Company.
Not Opened after 3rd November. Charge candidates in the name of Training cum Job option. Charge between 35K to any amount.
The Company is no more. There are around 30 students who have paid the money and are sitting idle at home with no options left.

The Company is also not a IBM Channel Partner.

Rancor Infotech is presently looking for Campus Drive. TPO's and all my friends - DO CAMPUS DRIVE WITH RANCOR AT YOUR OWN RISK. THE COMPANY WILL RUN AWAY after giving fraud offer letter.

The Main Culprits are
Rashmikant (Owner) - [protected]
Amit Anand (Consultant) - [protected]
Aditya (Consultant)
Alok Anand (Consultant) - [protected]
All,

Rajeev is not working for Vee Technologies anymore. He has been exited in Jan 2013.
Hi, I would like to complain that Mr B D Boolani offers BPO projects in the company name called SHIVA INFORMATICS to lot of people and is charging over 3 Ls as a consultancy charges to procure a BPO project. Lot of people like myself fall pray for his convincing talks and pay him those charges. What later we realized that all those projects given by him are fake, recently he is outsourcing a project in the name of Airtel KYC, which is a fake project again. We have lost huge money trusting this guy as fools, FOR MORE INFO PLS CONTACT [protected]
Hi all, this is to inform that MR SUMEET SHARMA OF PAN MILLENIUM TRADE LINKS, JEEVAN BHEEM NAGAR, BANGALORE IS A BIG FRAUD CHEATING LOTS OF PEOPLE BY PROMISING OF GIVING BPO PROJECTS INTRODUCING CLENT AS SHIVA INFORMATICS KOLKATTA WHICH IS TOTALLY FAKE. HE IS INTO THIS BUSINESS FROM PAST 10 YEARS AND CHEATING PEOPLE IN THREE COMPANIES NAME
1. BASICS TO BASICS STARTED IN KORAMANGALA. CASE HAS BEEN REGISTERED IN KORAMANGALA POLICE STATION
2. PANSYS INFOTECH IN DOMLUR CASE HAS BEEN REGISTERED IN ULSOOR POLICE STATION
3 PAN MILLENIUM TRADE LINKS JEEVAN BHEEMA NAGAR CASE HAS BEEN REGISTERED IN J B NAGAR POLICE STATION
I REQUEST THE BPO RUNNERS WHO HAS TAKEN PROJECT FROM THIS FRAUD GUY TO CONTACT ME SO THAT WE CAN TAKE A STRONG ACTION AGAINST THIS GUY AND PUT HIM BEHIND BARS
Can any one help me out with Gagan Thapar's residencial address or office address? he hasnt paid 1 lack to us..from last 3 months just saying will deposit tomo and all..

email me his details on [protected]@groupontechnologies.com
Step1 E Business Pvt Ltd is a fraud company. Mr Abhishek, Jawed, Swathi doing cheating. Their intesion is to accept lacs of money from people and giving fake project. Don't believe them.
Kutty
Hello Friends,
Step1 E Business Pvt Ltd is a fraud company located in New Delhi (Address : C-17, 2nd Floor, Jain Complex, Near OM International Hotel, Gurunanak Pura, Laxminagar, New Delhi-92 Web Site: http://step1.in/)

They had purposely cheated more than 15 people.
After our complaint against themin Cyber-crime and CBI along with local police they had removed all reputed clients and there logo's from there web site, (Clients like Punjab National Bank, Aadhar etc.) Also they had given a fake Post Dated Cheque to us.

They had taken money from the below people.
After that they are not willing to give any process or money to them.

1) Sarita - [protected] 2.5 lakhs
2)Jay Prakash Kutty- [protected] 3.5 lakhs
3) Harish [protected] 6.5 lakhs
4) Raghu - [protected] 4.5 lakhs
5) Anuj - [protected] 5.5 lakhs
6) Debasish / Renu - [protected] 6 lakhs
7) Dileep - [protected] 3.5 lakhs
8) Naresh - [protected] 8.5 lakhs
9) Pankaj - [protected] 5.5 lakhs
10) Vineet - [protected] 5 lakhs
11) Sanmati - [protected] 8 lakhs
12) Naseer - [protected] 3.75 lakhs
13) Dev Bhai Murari - [protected]/ [protected] 12 lakhs
14) Manish Mittal - 5.5 lakhs
15) Bharat Bhushan 5 Lakhs
Hi All -

I also want to Share details of Fraud Company. They would get the work done but will never pay you money.

Company Name - Conviction Hub
Contact Person: Nirvan, Shashank Singh, Shahla Shaheen
Numbers: [protected]
Address: First Floor, Ashokpuri, Near First flight couriers, Khajpura, Patna -800014

Nirvan, Shashank are big time frauds and are only making fool of everyone. Pray to god that these guys become beggers...
Chutiya hai BC, Trust me guys Never deal with this person ever, you will never get payments on time. paisa khaya mera...
GAGAN THAPAR MC...MERA SALARY NAI DIYA BHADWA...
Can some one please tell me about Phoenix infotech in Kolkata, we are planning to take project from them, Please suggest me if it is fraud company or not?.

Vishal
Manu Maya's reply, Mar 23, 2018
Hi Vishal, Its Manu. Have u taken the project? If u have, please share your no with me bcs I m planning to take a project.
Their company name is Annex BPO Solutions Fraud Process
Hi all we are a BPO consultant based in Kolkata City, all those who are having their own BPO centers across the country please be aware of the below fraud organization who are simply cheating centers in the name of outsourcing inbound projects

http://www.orbitz.com/ not provide process
Annex BPO Solutions
satyam.[protected]@gmail.com

Fraud Companies In India
    PUNE, Maharashtra, Maharashtra

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
    •            
      or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
    •            
      or
    Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR