[Resolved]  frenzo.com — complain about frenzo id is blocked

my airtel no. is [protected]., useing with nokia 6300. my frenzo account is blocked.so please open active my account,

224 Comments

mera account calu karo plz sar dubara galti nahi karunga plz
my idis - picat, n my no [protected]. plz actiev my account. its blocked by misakly. nd i will never use bad langauge again
sir please unblock my accout . my id is passionapedj. sir feel gulty . nd its a very big mistake by me.sir please open my account as soon as possible. thank u.

thanku
deepak
hello...i am using frenzo...my mobile no is [protected]
my frenzo account had been blocked due to some reasons...so please do unblocked my account...
Sir my frenzo id has been blocked due to some reason...pls pls sir unblock my frenzo id as early as possible...my frenzo id- picat, , , , my phone no [protected]...plssir.
sir pls unblock my frenzo id...my id picat.no [protected]
I M USING FRENZO AND MY ID sonia96 HAS BEEN BLOCKED. HENCE YOU ARE REQUESTED TO UNBLOCK THE SAME EARLIEST. MY MOBILE SET IS NOKIA 5300 AND MOBILE NO IS [protected]. plz its my request, that mistake not again plz,

prashant mohan
Sir i m new here. Sorry 4 my wrong activity. My id is blocked due to my mistake. Pl restart my id. Thx and highly o[censored] r marcy. [protected] is my no
sir please unblock my accout . my id is passionapedj. sir feel gulty . nd its a very big mistake by me.sir please open my account as soon as possible. thank u.

Deepak
My frenzo id lovedaimond is blocked.sir kindly re block my id lovedaimond.
Thanking U sir.
Respeted Sir,
My frenzo account id lovedaimond is blocked for some reasons. Sir please un blocke my account id LOVEDAIMOND
My frenzo id lovedaimond is blocked for some reason.Sir please un block my id LOVEDAIMOND
my frenzo id lovedaimond is blocked. sir please un lock my id lovedaimond.please..
hello...i am Deepak using frenzo...my ID PASSIONAPEDJ
my frenzo account had been blocked due to some reasons...so please do unblocked my account... pls sir i request u pls unblock my account, , , , , , ,
My account has been blocked, so please reopen it.
My Account No123456.
My account has been blocked. Please reopen it. My account No is:123456
I M USING FRENZO AND MY ID sonia96 HAS BEEN BLOCKED. HENCE YOU ARE REQUESTED TO UNBLOCK THE SAME EARLIEST. MY MOBILE SET IS NOKIA 6300 AND MOBILE NO IS [protected]. PLZ UNBLOCKED ITS MY REQUEST, ITS IS IMPORTENT 4 ME,

THANK YOU
my ph no [protected] my frenzo id blockd plz open my id
my frenzo id lovedaimond is blocked,
sir please un block my id lovedaimond, please sir
i wnt to log in but i just found it now that my id is blocked.im using frenzo by pc.