HMWS&S Board
Hyderabad,
Andhra Pradesh.

Sub: = Drainage Complaint.

I am the Resident of H.No. 1-10-233/A, Bramhanwadi, Begumpet, Lane No.2 ,
Hyderabad-500 016.
I would like to inform you that in my area frequently drainages are blocking
near to the manwhole, which leads to viral fever and unhealthy as well as we are unable to move on the street.

Last week also GHMC drainage clearing people have come and instead of clearing and repairing the damage drainage pipeline they have taken out drainage water from manwholes and poured on roads and gone. Now, this week also again blocked all manwholes.

Please inform the GHMC People to take the dust from each and every lane of the community and repair the damage drainage pipe near to the manwhole.

This matter was also taken to the notice of Mr. Shashidhar Reddy (M.P)

I sincerely request to take the matter as urgent and please finished it on war foot.
Yours Faithfully,
No (7)
Yes (4)

41 Comments

Subject-Drainage leakage complaint

Myself Mounika from Kothapet, there is a drain leakage in our area, area details-Vijayapuri Colony, road no-1, kothapet, Hyderabad In front SBI ATM near More super market, beside Sub Station, kindly clear the drain asap as rainy season has been started and area was smelling too badly. So, kindly consider this and resolve it asap.

Hope the clearance from you soon.

Mounika
I am resident of door No[protected]/11 in Bank of Baroda Colony, Mysheerabad. For the last one week drainage on the roads is blocked and flowing on the road, It gives unbearable smell and causes inconvenience to the residents. I request you to take immediate action to solve the problem.
Resident

Sub:- Drainage blocked

I Inform that resident of house no's. 11-3-121, 22, 23, 24 Opp jawed bakery badi masjid lane last 5 days
drainage is blocked and flowing on road, It given unbearable smell and inside borwell water smell. sir I request you
to take necessary actions to solve the problems.

javed shaik's reply, Oct 2, 2017
Address New mallepally badi Masjid Hyderabad
The Cheif engineer,
HMWS&S Board
Secunderabad

I am the Resident of H.No. 1-31-438 Indira Nagar near kanajiguda md farm road tirumalagiri secunderabad-500 015
near to the manwhole, which leads to viral fever and unhealthy as well as we are unable to move on the street. And because of drainage full the water is coming reverse from bathroom's

Please inform the GHMC People to take the dust from each and every lane of the community and repair the damage drainage pipe near to the manwhole.

I sincerely request to take the matter as urgent and please complete it as soon as possible.

Yours Faithfully,

Jothy
1-31-438 Indira Nagar near kanajiguda md farm road tirumalagiri secunderabad alwal municipal 500015
The Chief Engineer,
HMWS&S Board
Hyderabad,
Andhra Pradesh.

I am the Resident of H.No. 2-41/11/6/228, PRASHANT NAGAR KOTHAGUDA, SERILINGAMPALLY.
Hyderabad-500 084. NEAR BASHERRs House.
near to the manwhole, which leads to viral fever and unhealthy as well as we are unable to move on the street.

Last week also GHMC drainage clearing people have come and instead of clearing and repairing the damage drainage pipeline they still blocked the pipeline and gone. Now, this week also again blocked all manwholes. They to clean the line machine is required. We inform GHMC several times for the last one month. But there is no use.

Please inform the GHMC People to take the matter seriously and clean the drainage pipe near to the manwhole.

This matter was also taken to the notice of Mr. Arekapudi Gandhi MLA

I sincerely request to take the matter as urgent and please finished it on war foot.
RESPECTED SIR,

I am a resident of Ayesha Colony, Yousufain Colony Kanchanbagh, , HAVE SEVERE DRAINAGE PROBLEM SINCE 20 DAYS I HAVE ALSO GIVEN COMPLAINT TWICE REGARDING THIS ISSUE TO GHMC OFFICE PEOPLE.

Drainage complaint,
to Date: 27-07-18,
The Cheif engineer,
HMWS&S Board
Hyderabad,
AP

Am Babu yadav resident of 1-9-17/A/1, Ramnagar chowrasta, opposite to top ten bakery .
We have a drainage flow opposite our house since 5 days. Kindly consider our complain and do the needy.

Your faithfully,

M Babu Yadav.

we have drainage leakage problem in new SHARADA NAGAR, SAFILGUDA NEAR HOUSE NO.26/122/1/32/20, DRAINAGE OVERFLOWING ON THE STREET and making dirty in surrounding areas .kindly help us and arrange MEN to rectify the problem please. K .PRASAD RAO NEIGHBOUR.
To DATE: 07..01.2019
The Chief Engineer,
HMWS&S Board
Hyderabad,
Telangana State, .

I am the Resident of CHANDRALOK HEIGHTS, M J Colony, Moula-Ali, Near Hanuman Temple, Main Road, Hyderabad-500 040.

I would like to inform you that in my area frequently drainage are blocking
the manhole on main road in front of Chandralok Heights Apartment since last One week and due to overflow of drain water causing bad smell and Mosquitoes are increasing and causing of health problems, which leads to viral fever and unhealthy as well as we are unable to move on the street.

Please inform the GHMC People to take the dust from each and every lane of the community and repair the damage drainage pipe near to the manhole. We request you to kindly look into the problem and to provide us a permanent solution for the issue.

I sincerely request to take the matter as urgent and please finish it on war foot.

Yours Faithfully,

Good Afternoon. I am the Resident of H.No.[protected], Road No.3, Alakapuri, RK Puram, Hyderabad-500 035.
I would like to inform you that in my area frequently drainages are blocking near to the manwhole, we are unable to move on the street.

I sincerely request to take the matter as urgent and please complete it on war foot.
animated-thank-you-image-0078

V.Y.Achari

Mob: +91-[protected]

Incident :street dogs chase us when we go for our daily office
Every night they bark continuously and disturb our peaceful sleep.so please resolved my problem
H. No, .. 1-60/4/d banjarabasthi anjayanagar gachibowli
Opp platina near by TVs showrom
To DATE: 002.04.2019
The Chief Engineer,
HMWS&S Board
Hyderabad.
Telangana.

I am the Resident of H.No. 1-10-264/4/4, Bramhanwadi, Begumpet, Lane No.4,
Hyderabad-500 016.

Last week also GHMC drainage clearing people have come and instead of clearing and repairing the damage drainage pipeline they have taken out drainage water from manwholes and poured on roads and gone. Now, this week also again blocked all manwholes.

I sincerely request you to consider this problem as serious matter.
Yours Faithfully,

M.Kalyani

Sub: Drainage block/over flow problem- Reg
I Mr. V.Y.Achari resident of H.No.[protected], Opposite SV Homes, Road N0.3, Alakapuri, R.K.Puram, Hyderabad-500 035, bring your kind notice that Drainage completely blocked near to the manhole and water is entering to our resident, due to Drainage block causing bad smell and mosquitoes are increasing and causing health problems.

So i request your good self to kindly look into the matter and take immediate step to inform; your people to kindly
Attend the problem and clearing & repairing the manholes at the earliest.

Yours Faithfully,

There is an drainage issue in Rajana Bavi, Aliabad, Hyd-500053 since 40 days. We are facing this problem even after reaching out the GHMC several times. Kindly request you to solve the issue at the earliest possible as the residents in this area are getting infections.

Kindly do the needful,

Area Members

Sir myself mahalakshmi iam in need of some help from ghmc end, actually iam facing some problem. Drainage problem, there is drainage Infront of my house every one use that drainage if we say not to use drainage for washing dishes, clothes throughing wastage in it there are fighting with us, we were feedup telling them to use there washroom instead of drainage but nobody listen to us. Sir I request you people to take out that drainage from Infront of my house. I need some help from you people y because literally we were facing many problems like mostiquoes, bad smell. Due to that mostiquoes, bad smells everytime me and my family members are facing health issues. Sir please do need full.

I am the Resident of H.No. 1-5-660/288, Citizen colony, Road Number-9, Old Alwal, Secuendrabad, 500010.
near to the manwhole, which leads to viral fever and unhealthy as well as we are unable to move on the street.drain water over flow on road from one week onwards. please rectify the problem immediately.

Bhaskar Reddy.M
DRAINAGE COMPLAINT
To DATE: 16/09/2020
The Chief Engineer,
HMWS&S Board
Hyderabad,
Telangana.

I am the Resident of H.No. 4-5-46, near GHMC Play Ground Attapur, Indira Nagar Colony, Attapur Hyderabad -500030
near to the manwhole Flowing Water from drainage, which leads to viral fever and unhealthy as well as we are unable to move on the street.

Last week Drainage workers have came but not cleaned due heavy water in manwhole, they need motor machine to clean the water...

Sir, please do needful...

Naveen.

I am the resident of H.No.19-3-786 kurmaguda Aliyabad Hyderabad 500053

I have a complain about drainage and blocked manhole from two weeks

I sincerely request you to inform Ghmc to clear the blocked manhole and take immediate action and take this matter as urgent

Mohd khaleel
Hno:19-3-786
Aliyabad hyd 500053

Respected sir/madam We residents of barathnagar mig130 moosapet .The manhole rebuild in our locality was cleaned almost 15 days back and all the garbage and waste from the nala was kept in the middle of the road and left there since fifteen days The work contractor is not responding well regarding its clearance and because of this unhygienic conditions are prevailing in our locality We expect for an early action

The Chief Engineer,
HMWS&S Board
Hyderabad,
Andhra Pradesh.

I am the Resident of H.No. 4-5-46, near GHMC Play Ground, Attapur, Rajendra Nagar,
Hyderabad-500048.
near to the manwhole, & Drainage Water Reverse coming into houses which leads to viral fever and unhealthy as well as we are unable to move on the street.

Last week also GHMC drainage clearing people have come and they have not cleaned due to manhole's are blocked with soil. They said we need Lorry
Motor to clear those soil in manhole.

Naveen Thupaki
Attapur.
Rajendra Nagar Mandal.
RR Dist.
Hyderabad 500048.

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    5%
    Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Phone
    +91 40 2712 0363
    +91 40 2370 7788
    +91 70 3280 2786
    Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Address
    CC Complex, Tank Bund Road, Lower Tank Bund, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500063
    View all Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad contact information