Address: Bangalore, Karnataka |
I bought a LCD TV of Samsung 40B550 from Girias at Brigade Road on March 24, 2010. There was an offer with the TV that I get SUN HD DTH free with the TV along with free installation and 1 year free subscription. I was told that SUN DTH will be delivered & installed in 2 weeks time. I have paid 100% payment in advance.
It's been 24 days today and it is still not delivered. I have visited Girias store 4 times during this time and they tell me every time that they will take 1 more week to deliver. I visited them today and no one is willing to take the responsibility about it and not giving any commitment. They don't pick the calls also.
I want to place a compliant and want a compensation for not delivering it on time and the time and money I have spent in following up with Girias.
Please contact me if you want any further clarification or details. The bill number is CrS/BR/22232 dated March 24, 2010.
Ritesh Was this information helpful? |
Samsung — FREE OFFER OF DTH NOT RECEIVED
Hello Sir/MadamI have purchased the 23' samsung lcd monitor P2370MS and as per their requirement i send all the documents and d.d to them but till date i have not received the D.T.H from them . i remind them so many times but there is no reply from them , now tell me sir, what i have to do. I am attaching herewith the following documents. The company Rep. Mob. No.,
1. THE ADVERTISE GIVEN BY SAMSUNG IN DIGIT
2.THE COURIER RECEIPT.
3. THE LETTER TO BIGCITY PROMOTION
4. COPY OF D.D
5.[protected] – THE BIG CITY PROMOTION
6. [protected] – SAMSUNG-GUJARAT
7.[protected]- SAMSUNG INDIA(MUMBAI)
8. A COPY OF FORM OF BIGCITY
Kindly do the needful & oblige.
Thnx
Hitesh