[Resolved]  Green Acres vasai — Estate Agent

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

bank auction flat deal to 1 year 4 month , but not caret answer for me. is payment to bank DD in flat ower name. he not pick up the phone .is owner mr Yogesh Karande mob. no [protected] is switch off phone pickup .they don`t pickup the phone also and there is one guy called SHRIKANT GADKARI (mob [protected]) he never attend the call. If you do not trust me then call and try it you will got your ans. Each and every time they give me documents, litigation problem, second time their relative will expire then they are out of station, in short they just pass the time nothing else. I heartily request

Greeting from GREEN ACRES.
People wants Flats less than market prices and they dont have time to wait it means people want easy everything, Their is nothing easy in our life .people want flat in low budget so they have to wait because bank auction properties, first we purchased and than sale .Somtimes joint investments from investers and clients and later on homeloan.when clients come at our office we discusse about whole procedure of this letigation properties, we give time them for one to two weeks after token if they dont want to go ahead we return their token money .so its totally depend on clients decision .sometimes properties auction settlements proceeds till DRT clearance, so deal may be delayed .Bank procedures takes time to seal properties and also takes times to clear the properties . More important thing is when clients give responces they very well know that they are purchasing auction flats .and if anyone want to cancel their properties, The money is retured by a easy process of cancellation letter. People who can wait for possession can go for downpayment with bank loan because it takes time for clearance otherwise second option is invest total amount quoted by the bank and take possession within two months.
We also have resale and new construction properties, and we give them option of resale and new properties, clients who want to go through this properties we deal within one and half months with homeloan .
THANKS & REGARDS
GREEN ACRES.
Auction Agencies (Between Mira Road to Nallasopara)
Frozen Fresh Lemon Pvt. Ltd / Amber Capro / Yavi builder / AGRYFS / Sarvesh Group Of Companies / Green Acre / (All Have same owner) – Frozen Fresh Is The Main Head Office of all these listed branches, Employee who works in Amber Capro or AGRYFS can be seen in Frozen Fresh Lemon Pvt. Ltd also.

People Involved
Yogesh Karande, Shreekant Gadkari, Clifton Mathias, John Fernandes, Sagar, Sachin, Yamini Deshmukh, Kavya Shinde, Suraj Choubey (Raj Thakkar), Sarvesh Thakkar, Vaishali Karande, Shailesh Tripathi, Payal Kamble, Sandeep Singh (Sandy), Sunil Singh, Kunal Kadam,

FROZEN FRESH LEMONS PVT LTD IS FRAUD COMPANY FROM VASAI, THEY STARTED MANY OTHER BRANCHES WITH OTHER NAME’s LIKE AGRYFS, and other 7-8 names also in Vasai, so BEWARE of them.
They will show you dreams that will get auction flat in cheap rate.
They use girls (employee’s) as representative in their office to melt customer, also use girls to make us believe that if girls are working in the office then it should not be fraud company, but don’t become victim of them, they keep changing girls (Employee’s) in the office also so that their won’t be any proof left behind, this is biggest real estate scandle much bigger than 2G spectrum….. They will soon be behind bars.

They play with Ordinary people’s dream to make their sweet home.
They have camera’s fit everywhere including waiting room in the office so to keep watch if 2 clients are discussing with each other about the deal or not, so that earlier cheating with the client does not get reveled while discussing.
THIS PEOPLE ARE MAKING MONEY ILLEGALY with the use of legal document MOU,
where they promise that they will return your money without any deduction if deal is not successful, wherein they should give it with interest of 16%-18%.

They ask for 30% advance payment on their companies name by cheque & will tell you that will call you in 2-3 day for signing MOU Documents but after you go home after payment & cheque clearence they will stop attending your call & ignore you. Because they don’t want you to sign MOU, even if you sign MOU it does not matter to them, only one thing will happen later - You will start asking money back soon after few days, when you will see that nothing is happening after 3-4 months”
In-fact they not want to return your money before it gets matured in 6 months in fixed deposit.
So remember after 30% advanced payment made by you, from next day only they will start ignoring you as they don’t want rest of the 70% payment because they are anyways not going to sell you that property even after 6 months, Only they will ignore you till 6 months to get that amount matured in fixed deposit.
Now you are thinking What & How much they will earn from advanced 30% amount.
But remember this way they take advanced amount from more than 500 client who are dreaming of becoming owner of the flat. Now just calculate by collecting 30% from 500 people how much money they have collected and how much money they will earn from FIXED DEPOSIT INTEREST. They also use this money on their under construction projects. They have kept the Bank auction hoardings in office with the rules & regulations it’s all fake.

So don’t give them 30% money as advanced token for booking, and don’t encourage them to cheat others. Even if you give advanced amount you will start realizing from second day that how they give excuses to you.

Excuses are as follows
1. Some Legal Complication
2. Court Procedure takes time.
3. Flat documents are being verified.
4. Paper are in DRT for settlement
5. Loan failed to sanction
6. Very Complicated Case
7. Boss is out of station
8. Will call you in the evening
9. Lawyer is absent
10. Finally, Sorry wrong number

I[censored] keep on calling for status of your flat they will say that the property documents is being verified by DRT court or else they will ask to come down to their office with copy of address proof, id proof & photo here you will think that you will soon get the flat but it’s all part of their plan they buy more time and if you say that you will complain against them than they will say you can come back and take your money. While cancelling the deal they say it will take some more time but there is no surety or they may even say that it will be done in 2 months but they are just buying time so that they can use our money till then. While you go to cancel the deal they will be sitting there with some GOONDAS just to show that if you raise your voice than you will have to face the consequences.

Advise to all those who have dealt with these frauds to take the 30% amount back and file a case against them so that they stop fooling others.
Green Acres Fraud Auction Property Dealers In Vasai, Mumbai, Pune,
Green Acres Property Dealers are biggest fraud company in mumbai suburbs in vasai, This people are nothing but branch of frozen fresh lemons pvt ltd.
Their branches -
Amber Capro / Yaavi builder / AGRYFS / Sarvesh Group Of Companies / Real Acres / Frozen Fresh Lemon Pvt. Ltd

Basically Green Acres is very famous in fraud activities. Their name Green Acres is very much spoiled in mumbai & vasai because of their illegal activities. They play with common people’s dream will ask for 30% advance payment for booking as token amount & will tell you that will call you in 2-3 day for signing MOU Documents but after you go home after payment & cheque clearence they will stop attending your call & ignore you. Because they don’t want you to sign MOU, even if you sign MOU it does not matter to them, only one thing will happen that ”you will start asking money back soon after few days, when you will see that nothing is happening after 3-4 months”
In-fact Green Acres does not want to return your money before it gets matured in 6 months in fixed deposit.
So remember after 30% advanced payment made by you, from next day only they will start ignoring you as they dont want rest of the 70% payment because they are anyways not going to sell you that property even after 6 months, Only they will ignore you till 6 months to get that amount matured in fixed deposit.
Now you are thinking What & How much they will earn from advanced 30% amount.
But remember this way they take advanced amount from more than 500 client who are dreaming of becoming owner of the flat. Now just calculate by collecting 30% from 500 people how much money they have collected. and how much money they will earn from FIXED DEPOSIT INTEREST.
So don’t give them 30% money as advanced token for booking, and don’t encourage them to cheat others. Even if you give advanced amount you will start realizing from second day that how they give excuses to you.
Excuses are as follows
1. Some Legal Complication
2. Court Procedure takes time.
3. Flat documents are being verified.
4. Paper are in DRT for settlement
5. Loan failed to sanction
6. Very Complicated Case
7. Boss is out of station
8. Will call you in the evening
9. Lawyer is absent
10. Finally, Sorry wrong number
This should be slaughtered as they show dreams and play with emotions of common man.
People Involved - John Fernandes / Yogesh Karande / Shreekanth Gadkari / Sagar / Clifton Mathias and other girls basically are kept there to lure people by doing sweet talks seems they are prostitutes.
This people should be put behind bars and needs to be given 3rd degree torture. They are the biggest fraud in Maharashtra next 2G scam.
Greeting from GREEN ACRES.
People wants Flats less than market prices and they dont have time to wait it means people want easy everything, Their is nothing easy in our life .people want flat in low budget so they have to wait because bank auction properties, first we purchased and than sale .Somtimes joint investments from investers and clients and later on homeloan.when clients come at our office we discusse about whole procedure of this letigation properties, we give time them for one to two weeks after token if they dont want to go ahead we return their token money .so its totally depend on clients decision .sometimes properties auction settlements proceeds till DRT clearance, so deal may be delayed .Bank procedures takes time to seal properties and also takes times to clear the properties . More important thing is when clients give responces they very well know that they are purchasing auction flats .and if anyone want to cancel their properties, The money is retured by a easy process of cancellation letter. People who can wait for possession can go for downpayment with bank loan because it takes time for clearance otherwise second option is invest total amount quoted by the bank and take possession within two months.
We also have resale and new construction properties, and we give them option of resale and new properties, clients who want to go through this properties we deal within one and half months with homeloan .
THANKS & REGARDS
GREEN ACRES.
teri ma ki chut sitaram sharma
Wednesday, May 29, 2013, 7:05 IST | Place: Mumbai | Agency: DNA
Pranab Jyoti Bhuyan
Follow @PranabBhuyan
Vasai resident showed rented flats, took 30% of money in cash and fled only to be arrested.
At 21, when most people are planning their next academic or career move, Vasai resident Payel Kamble has already swindled people to the tune of Rs55 crore. Making the most of her looks and the gift of the gab, she lured buyers across Vashi, Vasai and Mira Road with the false promise of selling flats at 30 per cent discount.

Payel, 21, who had been absconding since January after the victims registered a complaint against her and her four associates, was arrested by the Vasai crime branch two weeks ago. The Vashi police took her into custody on Tuesday.

The police said Payel opened two offices in Vashi and Vasai and approached buyers through various websites. She fooled them by taking 30-40 per cent of the flat money in cash and promising possession in six months. “The buyers were shown rented flats and asked to pay at least 30 per cent of the amount in cash. Despite promising them the flat keys in six months, the gang shut their business in the last week of December 2012 and fled, ” Rajesh Dewre, police inspector (crime) at the Vashi police station, told dna.

Following complaints, the police arrested Payel’s associates — Vashi residents Yogesh Karande, 32, Suraj Chorge, 35, and Klipton Mathai, 22. The fourth member, Mira Road resident Shukumar Yadav, 22, is absconding. Payel, too, was on the run, but was arrested two weeks ago.

Dewre said none of those who succumbed to her “attractive offers” got their money back or the flats they had booked. “We have received 33 complaints already and the number may go up. Payel and her gang collected about Rs45 crore from their Vashi office alone in the last five months of 2012, ” he said.

Ghatkopar resident Rohini Bhoir admonishes himself for trusting Payel. “Her associates and she showed me a flat costing Rs10 lakh after discount in Kalyan in November 2012. Even after three weeks of paying Rs3 lakh in advance, I did not get a receipt. When I visited their Vashi office in December, it was locked; their mobiles were switched off. It was then that I realised that I fell prey to a gang of cheaters, ” he said.

Vasai