[Resolved]  Harsh Jeph — Unauthorised constructions

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

DEAR SIR ,

Kindly reffer my Plot No. : U - 40 / 21, DLF Phase - III , Gurgaon .

As we have been facing " LOT OF PROBLEMS " from the Neighbourhood / Residents

of NATHUPUR Village - such as:

1. THE OPEN SPACE 5' - 0" Wide adjoining to our Plot :-

Residents of Village Nathupur are trying forcefully to take Possession
of the said space resulting in disturbance in our Family Life , creating Suffocation &
the said space may become a shelter for UN-Wanted people to the society .

2. FRONT SPACE of 6'- 0" x 5'- 6" adjoining to our front wall:-

I have been trying for the last 6 months - to execute the flooring work on
said front space to make the area Neat and Clean , free of Dust & Garbage but our
Neighbors / residents of Nathupur Village doing " DADA - GIRI " and not allowing me
to get the flooring work done .

3. Parking space out-side our front wall :-

Our front space has become Parking Place of Rickshaws , Cycles , Motor Cycles ,
Loading - Transporting Commercial vehicles etc. on a Regular and full Time basis .
All the Residents of Village Nathupur forcefully parking their commercial vehicles
in front of my House.

4. ELECTRICITY POLE:-

The Electricity pole adjoining to my house should be shifted.
Due to this Electricity Pole , the surrounded area has become Accident - Prone .
Any Human - casuality may take place at any time .

5. COMMERCIAL - SHOP ADJOINING AND FACING TOWARDS MY HOUSE:-

The Commercial - shop adjoining and facing towards my house , should be
closed with immediate effect . This shop has become " ADDA for Local - Dada's ,
Drunken People , Anti-social elements etc. disturbing our Family Life .

Regarding all the Problems as mentioned above , I have informed and met personally ,
several - times to Local DLF Phase-III Office & Shopping Mall office.
Every time I received verbal assurance but all - in vain .

You are therefore requested to kindly look into the matter and do the needful
at the earliest.

Yours Truly ,

HarshJeph
Owner of House no. : U - 40 / 21 ,
DLF Phase - III ,
Gurgaon .